Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LA MEJOR OPCION SI EXPONES EN WTC MEXICO SI VAS POR NEGOCIO O ERES EXPOSITOR ES LA OPCION MAS CERCANA CON UN DESAYUNO REGULAR, HABITACIONES MUY RUIDOSAS February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio e instalaciones Excelente atención, habitaciones funcionales y sencillas, únicamente recomendaría colocar un cobertor adicional ya que no acostumbro utilizar calefacción. Por lo demás excelente. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Good Location Clean and comfortable. Helpful and courteous staff, especially in the breakfast room. Great location. Saw previous reviews about poor internet wireless performance but they must have fixed it. Had no issues with access or speed. Modern, minimalist design. The sink design is not practical, splashes water and does not drain well. There are no drawers for your clothes. The cabinet under the TV for clothes storage is too low and inconvenient for most people. The A/C controls are somewhat confusing and could not tell if it was running on A/C, Heat or Fan only. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good hotel with friendly, polite and helpful staff. Nice neighborhood central to restaurants. Would recommend this hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Everything went well in my stay with you at Holiday Inn WTC except for the lack of honesty from someone in the staff, My sleeping mask was not recover when I return to the hotel to ask for it. Unfortunatly I had to check out in a rush and very early due to a meeting and that item was forgoten by me. I went back to the hotel the next day, and the people in the front desk informed me that nothing was reported from room 2728 where I stayed from Jan 24 to Jan 25. This incident by the way is the first time that happens to me. I hope this does not happen again. Thak you. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by aire acondicionado puse el aire acondicionado a 24 grados y nunca subio de 14 grados porlo que tuve que apagarlo January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mala relación Valor / Precio, buena atención Habitación OK, pero descuidados los muebles y el baño. Limpieza regular. El costo alto para el tipo y nivel de lugar. Atención buena y rápida. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lavabo es común que e agua se salga al lavarse las manos, mal diseño. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción para reuniones o negocios. Un hotel ideal para trabajar en torno al WTC - Ciudad de México y su zona de influencia. Muy recomendable, sobre todo por su eficiencia. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel Realmente estoy sorprendido por la actitud de servicio de todo el personal de este Holiday Inn Express lo tratan muy bien desde que uno llega el personal de recepción muy amable, en el desayuno, las camaristas felicito al Gerente General por la estupenda labor de todo su equipo. Gracias! January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed experience Room with the curtains at the sofa, Poor communication and capability to fix issues right away from the staff December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excele comodidad en las habitaciones Habitaciones amplias, con buena iluminación, un ambiente confortable y excelente ubicación. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations for the $ We stayed at this location for 11 nights and found the hotel to be clean, with a friendly and courteous staff. The only complaints I have is I had to ask for towels several times. It seemed one night I would have 3 bath towels, but no floor mat or hand towels. The next night I would have a hand towel but only one bath towel. It night it was a different story. Secondly, three times we came back after 10 p.m. and could not get into our room. So we had to go back to the front desk and have our keys checked, Other than that, we were very satisfied with our room and the staff. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent choice at DF A very comfortable and clean Hotel, thanks you for your kidness. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!! Great place to stay, nice facilities and service. However internet is not stable. This is not something to worry about. Enjoyed to much. Will stay there next time in Mexico City October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "HOTEL OF CONTRASTS" POSITIVE ASPECTS: The breakfast service staff was the friendliest that I have met in my experience in hotels. My gratitude to them and the maids for their kindness and their desire to serve. The breakfasts were delicious. The comfort of the beds and pillows was excellent. In our room we had no problems with noise from other guests. Its location to the World Trade Center is excellent and highly recommendable. NEGATIVE ASPECTS: The reception staff was not pleasant. Most of them behave like robots, doing the minimum to be kind. Not a single smile. There were some guys in suits at the entrance with an attitude of guards at a concentration camp. All personnel at the reception area should have a course in courtesy and kindness given from the breakfast service staff and the maids. Our room had many flaws, which were unresolved during the three days of our stay. Don't they have staff to check on lights, coffee machines, curtains, clogged sinks etc.? In short, it is a hotel of contrasts that can definitely overcome it's problems with more attention from the managers. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excelente cuando se va de trabajo Tiene todo lo que se requiere en una visita de negocios a un buen precio October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy room Big noise from emergency stirway allday. Hotel staff running up & down. Needs to use more quietly. September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Dirty Rug The room has dirty rug, all other things are average. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Will be coming back. The location regarding the World Trace Center is the best. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service Bad Service when I soliciting my invoice and wake up service. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience at Holiday Inn Express WTC Mexico City About the hotel I would like to tell that everything it's OK, because I usually stay at non smoking room, but at my arrived I was asigned to a smoking room and I thougt it could be tolerable and that was's like that, so i offer an apologize when I ask to the reception people for a change an that was done, I had a bigger and best room without any kind of troubles. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel in Mexico This is "my favorite Hotel in Mexico. This hotel recognizes Platinum status giving everyday extra amenities. The staff is very helpful especially, Leticia, who cleans our room. She did extra effort to take care of my mother. Leticia prepared the bed for my mother with three blankets. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very small room and no option for upgrade:( I asked the rep in the counter if they had a better room but without making eye contact she said that's what you reserved. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value Comfortable and convenient. But.. the sink IN the bedroom, besides very poorly designed, even to wash you hands. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and nice place This hotel is in the middle of the city so its really comfortable to stay. Is still under construction, so you can see some places without walls but even do its a really nice Hotel with a really nice view. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Excellent service from hotel staff. Walking distance from financial and touristic attractions. Good restaurants & bars at the Crowne Plaza (next door). Hotel has a new lift, new and modern gym equipment. Familiar suite is very convenient due to the size of the rooms, which include minibar with sodas, beer & snacks free of charge. Thank you. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel For me is a excellent hotel by its location (near World Trade Center building) July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Internet Esta es la cuarta ocasion que me hospedo en este hotel y el problema es el mismo, el internet en las habitaciones es malisimo nunca te puedes conectar, la señal es intermitente. en cambio bajas al desayunador e inmediatamente hay conexion es de suma importancia que atiendan esto. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet issues Hello, I stayed 4 nights at the hotel and I have no complain on the services, cleanliness and alimentation since all these aspects were very good to me. However the internet connection was very poor and I faced many problems to take some calls during the time I expend there. Besides of that, everything was ok and looking forward to visit you on my next trip to Mexico. Best Regards, June 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>