Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bueno y todo normal SI excelente el tema de limpieza en calidad de servicio de personal un poco mal pero todo bien nada con importancia la pase bien la verdad July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cama comoda Esta muy bien la ubicacion y el servicio de recepcion y reservaciones muy bueno June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REFORMA 222 EXCELENTE UBICACION, EXCELENTE SERVICIO. LA SEGURIDAD ES MUY BUENA Y TODOS LOS SERVICIOS QUE OFRECES SON EXCELENTES A EXCEPCION DEL CENTRO DE NEGOCIOS (EL SCANNER NO FUNCIOBA) Y LAS TOALLAS YA ESTAN UN POCO VIEJITAS.... June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet No pude conectarme Estuve dos fines de semana consecutivos y no estuvo aceptable ni para internet en iPad ni en celular June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Bill Buenas tardes. Para el momento de mi check out, Ustedes o el Hotel de Reforma no tenían sistema y no me dieron mi informe de gasto o estado de cuenta y lo requiero lo antes posible. Esperando por el mismo. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Seguridad Encontre mi habitación abierta ??????? No contaba con energia la habitación justo el dia que tenia mi vuelo de regreso....... June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena estancia y ubicación excelente Pude descansar en el hotel, el desayuno es muy bueno y la ubicación cercana a la plaza 222 es inmejorable. Quizás lo que me gustaría más es que las habitaciones tengan bien aislado el baño y con mejor ventilación. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Es como dormir en cama de Hospital En mi reciente estadía en el DF, tuve que alojarme en el Hotel Holiday Inn Express Reforma- el hotel está muy bien ubicado en la avenida reforma, al par de un centro comercial muy variado y de buen gusto. Lastimosamente no puedo decir lo mismo del hotel, es un hotel totalmente pasado de moda, una renovación le vendría bien, las camas son extremadamente incómodas, han adquirido colchones ortopédicos full, los cuales son ideales para personas con problemas o cirugías de columna, pero no necesariamente aplica a todo tipo de persona, no tienen otras opciones de habitaciones ni de colchones. Los baños no ofrecen nada de comodidad, tienen aspecto sucio, cerámica y juntas de cerámica enmohecidas, la temperatura del cuarto es difícil de regular, además de ser un sistema ruidoso, y la barra de desayunos deja mucho que desear, desde la presentación hasta la calidad de la comida proporcionada, al final mejor opté por comprar mis desayunos fuera. NO recomiendo este hotel, no vale la pena su precio vs. lo que ofrece, hay más opciones en el paseo Reforma que están en mucho mejor condicion. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Holiday Inn Reforma is at an excellent location, comfortable and efficient hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Baños sucios Me toco que la taza estaba algo sucia con polvo, la reserva era para dos personas y solamente había una toalla, y lo más disgustante, la toalla para las manos estaba VIEJA Y DESHILACHADA, lo reporté en la recepcion a la srta. Lluvia. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Express The smoking area was in front of the lobby. I'm not a smoker and I have to suffer every time I was in the lobby. The breakfast was very poor (ex. no hot milk) and the vending machines were only in one floor. I don't recommend the hotel for anybody. May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sobrevaluado Realmente no me gustaron varias cosas, el desayuno malo en calidad y variedad No me reconocieron como socio platino y por primera vez en años me cobraron el early checkin May 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgivable mistake I checked in at night and dropped my bags in the room without turning on the lights as I wanted to get a bite to eat. When I came back half an hour later I saw someone's suitcase in the room. I had been assigned a room that was already occupied. Thank god I did not walk in on them! When I went to the reception I was told that this had already happened once, as if this was a viable excuse. The blame was placed on the cleaning lady. I don't really care whose fault it was, being given an occupied room is unforgivable. The bed was also incredibly uncomfortable. I am a platinum member with IHG so I do frequent the Holiday Inn Express Brand but I would never recommend this particular one. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location, Comfortable room Hotel is located in the Reforma street which is one of the most modern and beautiful street in the Mexico. And the shopping mall is next the hotel so it is very easy to contact. And the room is big and clean. The beds are very comfortable. I've use this hotel 2 times last year and this time. If I come to Mexico City again, I will book here again. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio, buena habitacion..un par de fallas. En términos generales el Hotel es una buena opción. Bien ubicado y con buenas instalaciones. Habitaciones limpias y amplias. Buen desayuno aunque después del tercer día se hace monótono. Hubo un dia en el que no limpiaron las habitaciones y no dejaron toallas limpias. Corrigiendo esos detalles se convertiría en una excelente opción. Importante mencionar que el personal siempre fue muy cortes y atento. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena ubicacion Lo mejor de este hotel es la ubicacion y las camas April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk - Malo preparado y educado Muy malo la recepción del Front Desk ... Muy grossero y malo educado ... April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location and good value Check in was a little slow but overall staff were efficient and polite. Location was near everything we wanted to see and do. Actually This hotel was one of the better Holiday Express Inn we have stayed in. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mexico City.....less some sleep I love this hotel as I stay there at least once a month. However, the only flaw is that their beds are hard as a rock. I am a side sleeper and have had had a few nights where it has been difficult to get a full night's rest. If you are OK with that then you can't get a better value for the money in the area March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mould everywhere From the bathroom to the curtains they all had mould. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All was good except the towels. Unacceptable! The room is comfortable as well as the bed, pillows; Internet connection is very good; the bathroom and shower are also very good. The staff has been very attentive. The breakfast is fair because there are not many options. However it is the first time that I find the worst towels I have seen in a hotel of any rating and I have travel a lot. The towels have been very used because they have a lot of threads and holes, in other words in serious bad conditions to be used for a guest. I supposed that the next night I could receive regular towels but again the same and maybe worst, so I claimed to the manager and they finally changed. As a matter of fact I took some pictures to remember this bad experience. I guess I had a back luck or I got a room that was reserved for a joke. Finally, other than this inconvenience and the enhancement of the breakfast options I would recommend this hotel as good. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The bed its hard the bed is hard I need soft bed. pillows very acceptable March 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Total lack of cleanliness. Never seen a room worse The hotel is nice, great location, staff is very polite. Included Breakfast is quite disappointing but what was really frightening was the room cleanliness. The carpet and the desk chair had more stains than I ever seen before, it was awful. And I'm sure it wasn't just from the past couple of days, it was in deplorable condition I was disgusted even to walk on it. I made my comment at the front desk and all I received was a "thank you for your comment" I even showed some photographs to the front desk staff and they were shocked, but still didn't do anything. Extremely disappointing for a Holiay Inn February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Me senti humillado y con mucho coraje de hospedarme en su Hotel... Llegue al Hotel despues de una dia agotador (jueves 20 Febrero 2014) ya tenia un dia en el Hotel. Le comente a la recepcionista que el boletito (que a proposito era una copia) que me dieron para el desayuno lo habia dejado en mi portafolios en la Oficina que si me podria dar otro para el dia de mañana y poder desayunar antes de salir... y la respuesta de la Recepcionista fue que NO. Creo que me trato muy mal ya que pienso que mi apariencia no es el un pepenador (con perdon de ellos) o un aprovechado. la verdad es que solo queria un buen servicio de desayuno y salir a Mi oficina sin problemas de este tipo. me tuve que ir a desayunar a un lado de su Hotel. en un centro comercial que esta a lado (Restaurante El Bajio) por cierto muy sabroso. Por favor cuiden a sus clientes.. por lo pronto yo voy a dar las referencias de su hotel a las personas que conosco conforme la experiencia que tuve con ustedes. SERGIO JIMENEZ GARZA February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service . We normally stay in this hotel when we go to Mexico City, great location, a few steps away from a mall!! February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Location The staff is professional, friendly, and accommodating. The room I stayed in can use a little more maintenance care, it had several noticeable stains on the carpet, and the towels definitely need to be replaced. However, please note that the housekeeping service we received everyday was exceptional, and it was nice returning to a comfortable clean room every night. The hotel is centrally located next to a large shopping and dinning complex. I recommend this hotel, and I would stay here when I return. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena estancia Personal agradable, sonreiente. Desayuno mucho mejor que en otros Holidays Inn Express. Super ubicacion. Excelente hotel January 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended for the business traveler As the prior reviewer indicates the hotel heating was entirely non-functional for my entire stay of 5-days. The room ranged from 16-19C. Thank goodness there was a wool blanket in the closet. The heating issue seems to have been hotel-wide as my colleague and other guests had the same problem. Insufficient heat was also evident in the breakfast hall. All that would be necessary is a letter placed under the guest's door to acknowledge staff were working to correct the problem. Instead there was nothing. The frayed towels shown in the photo of another reviewer have not been corrected. Every towel is well worn and in need of immediate replacement. There was no ironing board in my closet. Although an ironing board was provided, it should not have been necessary to make a call to have one delivered. Upon check-in I was not greeted as a Gold Reward level member. A well run hotel would recognize guests who have attained that status from frequent stays. I cannot recommend this hotel. It seems poorly managed. The cleaning staff did an excellent job, but the management seems substandard. January 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pesima condicion Es un hotel con el peor sistema de aire acondicionado que conozco, dudo que tengan un sistema de calefaccion. Pedi un calentador y la respuesta fue, no tenemos. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location.....excellent value This hotel is in a perfect location next to the new Reforma 222 shopping mall and just a short walk from the Zona Rosa; it's also an easy walk to Chapultepec Park. There are lots of restaurants near by. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable and the staff are efficient. There was a slight issue over housekeeping but this did not seriously affect the stay. I would certainly stay here again when visiting Mexico City. The hotel is excellent value. January 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>