Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old Cloth Hangers This hotel probably has the oldes hangers in the world, almost impossible to properly hang pants. AC is a bit noisy and gym not good. Also water in the shower all of a sudden comes out boiling making it very uncomfortable. Overall I think is overpriced for what you get. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great ubication! Excelent ubication! the room was comfortable, and it feels the atmosphere very quiet and safe. July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HARD BEDS Four nights of sleeping on super hard beds. I was very disappointed. The layout of our room was very tight no place to set 4 mid-size suite cases. There were too many tables that were useless. The food was good but there was not a variety. The location was perfect and felt very safe. July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need more attention for the parking service to much time for the parking services, from 20 to 30 minutes... too expensive (12 USD daily) July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room and very comfortable bed and good value. Almost perfect, but... the staff was unable to leave regular coffee in the room, it was always decaffeinated (I was there for 3 nights). The last night, after I requested it, I was told that regular coffee was on the way it never arrived. Is it that hard to leave a pouch of coffee each one? July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness I'm retorning several times during moorning and The room has not been clean until I was advising front desk July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The personal has exelent service acttitude and supported me solve a problem with my reservation. ;) July 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Baños un poco sucios El Hotel cuenta con salón para desayunos, no existe room service. La ubicación le ayuda mucho al tener un centro comercial a un lado con todo tipo de restaurantes y tiendas. El único detalle que tuve fue el sanitario, que presentaba suciedad en el exterior. Hay que pulirse un poco más. Excelente ubicación. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent service Excelent service, nice place and relax an peaceful site June 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review The Holiday Inn's personnal need to be more freindly June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room comfort It is a shame that having a room with a fantastic view to the Reforma avenue, I can not enjoyed it, as I needed to close the window drapes, to have it almost blind, the sun that was shining makes the rrom uncomfortable, I am not complaining about the amount of ligthing, the problem is that the heat that the window let in was too much to be handled by te AC. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Hotel? Tourist Hotel yes This is a fantastic hotel, great location, rooms are excellent - the food at breakfaste could be hotter, many times the eggs etc were cold, no real bacon just bacon pieces you would normally put on your salads. The only real negative is that unlike many of the HI Expresses I stay at for business, this property does allow you to bill hotel car service to your room and you have to make sure you carry lots of cash to get from business appoint,ent to business appointment. There are two or three companies that offer car services at the hotel but you need to have cash. Even the standard holiday in allows you to bill the taxi at TH hotel to your room. Marks 100% for being a great property 25% for business friendly compared to other hotels. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location and Comfort Excellent location on Reforma, great service, next door to a Stabucks and a mall. Breakfast leaves more to be desired in terms of food options. Recommended for a 2-3 day business stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value. Staff was friendly and I was recognized as a Priority Club member, since the room was available they check me in before 3PM. Again, good value, great location with lobby, rooms, dinning area very well kept. May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia en Holiday Inn Reforma Bien ubicado al lado del mall Reforma 222 y en plena Av Reforma donde se puede caminar excelente. El GYM es basico. Buen desayuno, no hay restaurant pero en los alrededores hay buenos restaurantes. May 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location was good, breakfast was below average... I would have given this hotel a higher rating had I not stayed in Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca 2 weeks prior to our stay here. The breakfast here was sub par. The eggs seemed microwaved - they had that green shade to them. The pozole was plain... The fruit, meh... The coffee was NASTY. The bacon was way too soft, chopped up in tiny little pieces. The chilaquiles were decent, but they are pretty hard to screw up. (I compare this to our stay in Oaxaca which had excellent eggs, no pozole but who cares, large pieces of bacon, yummy fruit, GOOD coffee and good chilaquiles). Our room did not come with an iron or ironing board for some reason (the other room we also paid for did). The light inside the shower was out, so every time I turned on the light in the bathroom the fan turned on as well.. Since I only stayed one night, I didn't really feel like asking them to repair it or bring up an iron. The room was clean, but the floor seemed a little moist... The walls a bit thin, the room next to use seemed to have a ton of kids staying there, which were making a ruckus (this is due more to parents not shutting up their kids - I had 2 kids with me but I made sure they didn't yell). As for the wifi, only one person at a time could use it, had to call the front desk for another passcode. Ah, and they only gave us one room key. Had to ask for a second one. Given the option I probably would not stay here again unless they could discount the cost of breakfast so I could eat elsewhere. Luckily next door there are a lot of shops, restaurants, coffee shops, etc... And like I said, the location was excellent, just down the street from "El Ángel de la Independencia"... May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value. Excellent value when booking in advance. Location is great for business and there is plenty of dining choices around as well as attractions. May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent respite before a plane to the U.S. For a brief respite after a busy week elsewhere and before catching an early morning plane home, I returned to the Holiday Inn Express Reforma, which was my regular abode when working in Mexico City, 2007-2010. My 7th floor room was spotless, high enough above the trees to block the sound of Avenida Reforma and low enough to enjoy the trees and purple blossoms of jacaranda tat line that street.. The bed was comfortable, the bedding not too heavy and the visit a pleasure. Though it has no dining other than breakfast buffet, the hotel is convenient to restaurants, stores and cinema (in the adjacent mall) and to the French Cordon Bleu cooking school that serves excellent French food at reasonable prices. I will stop there again when going through Mexico City. April 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Although we made a reservation with plenty of time, and requested a non-smoker room, we get a smoker's one. Hotel was booked 100% at that time and we were not able to get a different room, all we get was an aromatized mixed with cigarrette smell atmosphere. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful surprise I picked this hotel on a recent business trip and expected only convenience. It was much better than that! Wonderful location, terrific views from my upper floor room. Brand new, and part of the Reforma 222 complex so lots to explore within easy reach. It's at the intersection of Reforma and Insurgentes, so hard to beat for location. The staff was helpful and courteous. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will probably make this my hotel of choice for future visits to Mexico City. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff that makes the diference At the check in I was not happy at all with the person at the front desk (Enrique), following day after a conversation with the manager in charge all things change and from there on the whole week was very pleasant and it's one more proof that when the employee it's "willing" to help everything change. We will go back, thanks Gaby for your assistance. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all good I love this hotel and always find it modern and comfy , however this time I have a bad experience in the bathroom due to a smell in the sink that was there since I arrive. But all the installations are great. February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed a little hard to rest, I recommend to review the beds as they are a little hard to rest, also to check on the smells of the room when you get there. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and professional service. Excelent location, fair pricing and seamless service and accommodations . January 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, room below par This is a fantastic location when visiting Mexico City, Reforma, is a main artery with easy access to most of the city. January 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful service Front desk people was rude and did not have a service attitude. They cut the power for a whole afternoon on a saturday! And on friday, saturday and sunday somebody entered my room @ 8 am arguing they were checking the room, which I dont believe is exceptable, For being a holiday inn express i thinkmthe price is high. i stayed 7 days and the breakfast was always the same October 27, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not as friendly as in the past This time around, the staff seem more into their selves. A few times, I had to approach the empty counter to ask for a hotel Taxi. In the past, when I arrived from the Airport. They will offer to help with the lodge. This time around, the guy at the front door, just gave me a look and looked away as if he didn't see me coming in. Too busy doing nothing to help. The only people that were nice were the ladies cleaning the rooms. They always greeted me as well as call the elevator for me. Even thought, I didn't asked them too. They were just very nice. I have stayed several times at this location in the past two months and maybe the staff wants me to move on. I have no problem taking my business elsewhere. Not happy at all. October 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at this hotel are its greatest asset! I stayed for 3-4 days, for my first visit to Mexico City. On arrival in my room, I noticed that the bedsheets on one bed were stained and had holes, and a piece of plastic flew up when I pulled up the covers of the other bed. I reported it, and this was was remedied over the next couple of hours while I was out of the hotel. What I really would like to share though, is that the staff went above and beyond to assist with my every question and need, and their manner was professional and caring. Whether it was at the front desk or in the business center, everyone was committed to offering the best that they could. I salute them for this! September 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for a business traveler and for others as well I stayed at this hotel for 8 nights during a business trip. Almost everything was perfect . I liked the location, near many museums and other touristic attractions as well as to the Reforma 222 mall; the room was very comfortable, clean and well furnished; the gym though basic was well equipped and maintained and the breakfast was very good. I suffered from a slow internet connection (Skype calls were very bad). September 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Still not so good This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and I wonder why I stay here... Most of the front desk act like they could care less. I had problems for the 2nd time with the hotel air conditioning and lack of solving the problem. I'm tired of being told I can move to another room. Book me in a room that has working ac in the first place. The breakfast is poor, the internet is average, the tv is good, the rooms are very clean - thanks to a good housekeeping staff, the rooms are quiet and the rate is ok. Considering the amount of business I'm giving them, and could be giving them in the future, I'm disapointed in the management and front desk staff. A few at the desk actually seem to try to help, while others could care less... I'm thinking of moving as I'm in my 4th stay here and I need a good business hotel for 45 days for 3 people, 25 days for 2 more people. September 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>