Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was rundown, the worst one we have ever stayed in. Breakfast was a disaster, I had to turn the lights on at 7:05 am and there wasn't anything set out. Did not feel safe just walking next door to IHOP. Other people we talked to expressed the same things. Very poor quality hotel.. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Cruise weekend stay We stayed here over the weekend with some friends prior to a Carnival Cruise. This hotel is clean and well maintained with friendly and helpful staff. We took the hotel shuttle back to the airport to check in at the Carnival airport check-in, taking the Carnival transportation to the ship which worked out beautifully. Our only complaint is that the breakfast variety was not what I am accustomed to at other IHG properties. One of our friends is gluten and dairy intolerant, this hotel did not have the oatmeal and they served the little omelet things with the cheese in them both days instead of alternating the eggs with scrambled. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Some delay in locating reservation on check -in, otherwise the stay was very good and the reception staff very helpful September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport it was convienent and enjoyable place to stay. The front desk was very friendly and made me smile September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great value for your stay. Overall the room was good and our stay was comfortable. I like that there is a shuttle service and free breakfast. I didn't give this review a 5 because we had a delay in our pick-up from the airport to the hotel from the free shuttle service. The staff was very nice and would recommend the hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopping Off and Waypoint Only spent a single night, but this place very convenient to stay for pre-cruise boarding. Pick-up at the airport quick and efficient; rooms nicely appointed; and even for late check-in, have convenient restaurant right across the Check In area. Breakfast typical of this hotel; shuttle service to/from Cruise Line area excellent and Front Desk Staff most helpful September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Miami Springs It was a wonderful experience when I checked in, gentleman at the desk was very attentive in allowing us to check in early and offering whatever the services that he can to make us happy as we traveled far from Canada. It was miserable only on the day of checking out, the lady was rude and the voice was harsh towards us. The shuttle driver, who dropped us to the airport was a bad driver, not sure if he knows how to drive, he honked at every one and always applies sudden brake, it was not far from the hotel but a bad experience with the shuttle driver. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in Miami a great place to stay The staff is terrific, the hotel is super clean and the proximity to the airport is great for both driving and use of the complimentary shuttle. The sports bar next door is also a big plus Would recommend this property for a business or leisure stay September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Prompt check-in and check-out. Friendly staff. Prompt shuttle service to hotel from airport. Also good shuttle service to cruise port with reasonable price and return service to Miami Airport. This is a service organized by the hotel for cruise customers. Very reliable. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Facility but fitness center off premises was ONLY downside August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a great value Spacious rooms, great breakfast, and even included airport shuttle. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena Atencion y habitaciones limpias Muy Buena atencion en Frontdesk Habitaciones limpias Buena atencion de Housekipeeng, El senor que realiza el transporte es muy amable, a pesar que no usamos este servicio el senor siempre estuvo atento con nosotros. Agradecemos la atencion a la Srta Yari y Carlos en el Frontdesk. Muchas gracias por recibirnos y atendernos August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay My son and I stayed after our cruise and was pleasantly surprised. Beds a little soft but comfortable. Breakfast was so so, but my son enjoyed it. Very close to the airport and didn't hear any jets fly over which enabled us to sleep. Would stay there again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Simply outstanding customer service. Quiet, Clean, Great Breakfast, Airport Shuttle. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONVINENT LOCATION The location was conveniently located close to the airport and good value. The staff were helpful and excellent customer service from all( Sabrina, Camille, Jose, and the night person , the super and also the driver) very polite individuals. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very friendly staff. The rooms are quaint and comfortable. Very clean rooms and a large bathroom. Didn't like that the pool is at another "sister" hotel down the road, though. We were basically 15-20 minutes away from everything. Even with a little traffic. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value For overnight stay and early flights out of Miami International this is the Holiday Inn Express that you want to stay at August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by la pero limpieza que me he topado en un Holiday Inn elevadores sucios, lavandería MUY sucia, almohada llena de cabellos (de huéspedes anteriores)! August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and decent stay We had a decent stay. The hotel was as advertised and when we arrived the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Upon arrival the staff was polite and helpful. Later when I needed assistance in the front lobby with the printer, I was promptly helped. The downside to our room was that the air conditioning was not working as well as it should have and our room wasn't cooling down. We woke up warm. The lighting in the hallways made it a little dark. Breakfast food options were good although the time we got there it was a little cold and the biscuits were hard. Over all it was a decent stay and fit our needs for the trip. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I you want to use internet to work, this is NOT the place to stay The staff at this facility is among the best. Top notch people. Breakfast is good quality and good choices. Rooms are clean and comfortable. BUT, if you plan on using the internet (WiFi) this is not the place to stay. A majority of the time the connection is poor to miserable. The rest of the time it is non existent. The staff were very apologetic and informed management of the problem. This appeared to be to no avail, as there was no improvement in the service. From what I understand, the ISP service is terrible, with connect speeds close to dial up. Otherwise, I would stay here anytime. Unfortunately, my stays here are business related and I require dependable, high quality internet connections. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel People What great service and friendliness of the people at the hotel. They went out of their way to help as I had a early morning flight and even picked me up with the shuttle at the end of my vacation so I wouldn't have to fight the traffic at the airport. A Five Star crew August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff This motel is fairly close to the airport, has a good shuttle service and friendly desk staff. The rooms are in pretty good shape and the price is in line with what one would expect. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay Staff friendly and fast. Room was clean and airport shuttle staff was very helpful. Only issue was with the WiFi. Tried multiple times to connect to it with no luck. Ended up just using my Cellular Data to browse the internet. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great location At check-in and was greeted by a courteous and very pleasant clerk who checked me in quickly after a 5 hour drive We were very tired and went to our rooms to rest in a clean room with 2 comfortable beds. I always stay there because of the location, just minutes away from several popular places. The next morning, we checked out after enjoying a very nice breakfast with a variety of choices to satisfy everybody's need. I would recommend this hotel always. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Credit to Holiday Inn As mentioned in survey the staff were excellent, from pick up at the airport by shuttle driver to the front line staff and catering staff. Sabrina was a stand out performer in excellence for Holiday Inn. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vale la pena seleccionar este hotel Vale la pena seleccionar este hotel......en general cumple muy bien con lo que uno espera.......me gustaría que el espacio del comedor fuera mas grande y que los ascensores tuvieran menos problemas menores.......muy bien ubicado.......el personal es de calidad July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen servicio y atencion encuentro el hotel con buena atencion y servicio lo que suguiero modernizar un poco el mobiliario de las habitaciones y de la recepcion de entrada July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express MIA Airport Excellent except you will have to go another location for the swimming pool we chose not to go too much trouble with kids Staff excellent professional friendly Breakfast great as usual Items kept full continually Free airport shuttle $10 to cruise port by outside agency July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Free 24hr airport shuttle?????? I had never stayed at this hotel and my only reason for choosing it was for the convience of a free 24hr shuttle to the airport. Upon checking in early that day I requested the shuttle for 4:30am. Later that evening I confirmed the shuttle for 4:30am with the front desk. However when I arrieved in the lobby for check out at 4:30am there was no shuttle service available. I had to wait 35 mins with my 2 small children until the gentleman who drives the shuttle bus to come to work. This was an inconvenience to my children and myself. So as it appears you actually do not have a free 24 hour shuttle to the airport. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming, great stay. Great getaway, wonderful accommodations. Ihop next store. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>