Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay when on Business I travel quite often during the year and without a doubt, I opt for Holiday Inn Express, more so because of location, value for money, breakfast savings, welcoming staff at check-in who consistently acknowledge your status and thank you for your loyalty, cleanliness of the lobby, and rooms. Shuttle service is timely and available 24hrs. This was my first time staying at this venue, and it was worth every penny just perfect for my overnight stay and right next door to the airport. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just what we needed for overnight stay It is your average hotel. The employees were friendly and good to point us in direction of food and convient store. The pancakemaker at the comp breakfast was a big hit with me! Bed was comfy and I felt safe when I went out to smoke. Would recommend if you are not interested in swimming. Thanks guys!!! October 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not A Good Stay This was by far one of the worst hotel stays I have ever had. We contacted the hotel in advance to ensure that we would have no problem getting in the complimentary airport shuttle. Despite our efforts, we waited almost 1.5 hours for a shuttle. We contacted the hotel 3 times. Each time we were told a different lie about the shuttle's arrival. When we complained, the shuttle driver had the nerve to show us his manifest & say it had been only a few minutes. Believe me, we had a watch & 2 small kids, we knew how long we waited. When we arrived at the hotel, we got our room that smelled like smoke although we requested a non-smoking one. Our bathroom had some sort of green gunk on the ceiling. We missed breakfast too because we were told the wrong time. We could not leave soon enough! We were glad we only had to be there a few hours to sleep before our cruise. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rundown hotel is rundown and needs a complete renovation, staff and hotel alike October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Good stay for one night, post cruise. Shuttle was on time to take us to the airport. Breakfast was fair, coffee was good. If the lobby area would have been less run down, the whole experience would've been better. The first impression was not good, but it improved. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Check-in experience Room was quiet and clean. The shuttle to the airport was quick and convienent. The lady who checked us in (Yari) was awesome, she was very friendly and gave us great diner suggestion. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We spent a nite at this hotel pre cruise. Great location, value, staff and breakfast. Shuttle service offered to and from the cruise port was an added bonus and reasonably priced. We would definitely stay here again October 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor staff service . ARRIVED AT H.I.E. AT APPROXIMATLY 11.30 PM. QUICK CHEKIN AND WENT DOWN HILL FROM THERE, I REQUIRE A CPAP MACHINE NO PLUG IN AT ALL ON LEFT SIDE OF ROOM, USED EXTENSION CORD FOR MACHINE. WIFE WANTED ICE, FOR DRINKS, A SNACK, AND A SPRITE. STARTED TO CALL DESK TO FIND ICE MACHINE PHONE DIDN'T WORK, WENT TO OTHER PHONE IN ROOM CALLED DESK, SAID ICE MACINE ON 3RD FLOOR. WIFE WENT TO 3RD FLOOR AND ARRIVED BACK AFTER 30 TO 40 MIN WAIT, I INQUIRED ABOUT THE LENGTH OF TIME. SHE STATED SOME MACHINES TOOK CREDIT CARDS SOME WOULD'NT EXCEPT CREDIT CARDS, HAD TO TAKE COINS ONLY, SHE WENT TO THE FRONT DESK THEY STATED NO CHANGE. SHE CAME BACK TOLD ME WHAT HAPPENED. I WENT TO SEE ABOUT THE MACHINES SHE WAS CORRECT I WENT TO THE FRONT DESK ASKED ABOUT CHANGE WAS GIVEN 1DOLLAR BILLS AND TOLD THEY WOULD WORK GUESS WHAT THEY DIDN'T. RETURNED TO DESK FINALY 1 ROLL OF QUARTERS WAS BROKEN OPEN AND CHANGE GIVEN. WON'T STAY AT MIAMI H.I.E. AGAIN. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location in proximity to airport This property is not as nice as other HI Express properties I have stayed at. I didn't like the fact that there was no pool on the property. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Todo bien, excepto la conexión Internet y la variedad de alimentos Estuve alojado en el Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs durante 2 semanas. Todo me pareció bueno, aceptable y acorde al precio, excepto por las siguientes 4 cosas: 1. En el lobby siempre había un olor raro que no era agradable. 2. La conexión a Internet Wifi es muy inestable, tenia que mantenerme cerca de la puerta de entrada a la habitación para mantener vídeo conferencias por Skype en mi computadora. 3. Si es cierto que sirven desayuno bufé, pero es el mismo menú todos los días, no hay variedad en los alimentos y el espacio del comedor es pequeño. 4. El aire acondicionado de la habitación hacia mucho ruido. Esas son mis observaciones, por todo lo demás el hotel es una buena opción. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is close to the airport and the shuttle service was prompt and the driver was courteous. The staff was nice, caring and attentive. During my stay the hotel was undergoing some renovations which were adequately communicated. The only big issue that I had was the water pressure in the shower. It was very low. This may have been due to the renovations....but it was still a little aggravating. Regardless of that, I would certainly recommend this hotel as a reasonably priced, nice place to stay in the area October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good price good location The location and price stand out most to me the staff was very friendly and engaging , at this location you have know less than 10 eateries within walking distance and Sams and Walmart are less than 5 miles away! October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great attention from Staff Great location to local areas. Breakfast bar needs fresh food. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place I stayed at this hotel both before and after a cruise between 4-11 October. I read the reviews before booking and a big issue in these reviews seemed to be internet service. The reviews were correct as the internet service left a lot to be desired. When it worked, it worked fine. However, you would be cut off for no reason. If I was a business traveler needing a reliable internet connection in my hotel, this issue would have me staying somewhere else. I was on vacation so it was just frustrating. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and very on par for a Holiday Inn Express. The shuttle service was great, really, really great. To and from the airport was free, easy to find and convenient. They offered a separate company to shuttle me to/from my cruise port for $10 each way. This sure was convenient. Lastly, during my stay after my cruise I met a front desk manager named Trisha. She was so helpful, kind and courteous that I would have hired her on the spot if I was a rich hotel owner ( I am not). She displayed everything one would ever hope for a worker at the front desk of a hotel. (The owner of this hotel should give this woman a raise.) October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff We arrived late and left early next day.. we found the holiday inn express a great hotel for this reason... I can not say enough about the staff who made our stay a pleasure.... we will definitely stay next time we are in transit... October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitivamente mi mejor opción en Miami para ir de compras Como lo he dicho en anteriores reseñas, este hotel es y será siempre mi mejor opción en Miami, sobre todo porque siempre viajo a Miami por motivo de compras y este hotel es perfecto para ello. Traslado garantizado del aeropuerto al hotel y viceversa, desayuno incluido con varias opciones para escoger, habitaciones amplias y muy cómodas, y por el hotel pasa el transporte que ofrece los traslados hasta el Dolphin Mall (ida y retorno) pagando sólo 10 dólares. Todo lo que necesito cuando viajo a Miami se resume en este hotel. Y por supuesto, sin dejar de mencionar la excelente atención en recepción. October 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was rundown, the worst one we have ever stayed in. Breakfast was a disaster, I had to turn the lights on at 7:05 am and there wasn't anything set out. Did not feel safe just walking next door to IHOP. Other people we talked to expressed the same things. Very poor quality hotel.. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Cruise weekend stay We stayed here over the weekend with some friends prior to a Carnival Cruise. This hotel is clean and well maintained with friendly and helpful staff. We took the hotel shuttle back to the airport to check in at the Carnival airport check-in, taking the Carnival transportation to the ship which worked out beautifully. Our only complaint is that the breakfast variety was not what I am accustomed to at other IHG properties. One of our friends is gluten and dairy intolerant, this hotel did not have the oatmeal and they served the little omelet things with the cheese in them both days instead of alternating the eggs with scrambled. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Some delay in locating reservation on check -in, otherwise the stay was very good and the reception staff very helpful September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport it was convienent and enjoyable place to stay. The front desk was very friendly and made me smile September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great value for your stay. Overall the room was good and our stay was comfortable. I like that there is a shuttle service and free breakfast. I didn't give this review a 5 because we had a delay in our pick-up from the airport to the hotel from the free shuttle service. The staff was very nice and would recommend the hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopping Off and Waypoint Only spent a single night, but this place very convenient to stay for pre-cruise boarding. Pick-up at the airport quick and efficient; rooms nicely appointed; and even for late check-in, have convenient restaurant right across the Check In area. Breakfast typical of this hotel; shuttle service to/from Cruise Line area excellent and Front Desk Staff most helpful September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Miami Springs It was a wonderful experience when I checked in, gentleman at the desk was very attentive in allowing us to check in early and offering whatever the services that he can to make us happy as we traveled far from Canada. It was miserable only on the day of checking out, the lady was rude and the voice was harsh towards us. The shuttle driver, who dropped us to the airport was a bad driver, not sure if he knows how to drive, he honked at every one and always applies sudden brake, it was not far from the hotel but a bad experience with the shuttle driver. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in Miami a great place to stay The staff is terrific, the hotel is super clean and the proximity to the airport is great for both driving and use of the complimentary shuttle. The sports bar next door is also a big plus Would recommend this property for a business or leisure stay September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Prompt check-in and check-out. Friendly staff. Prompt shuttle service to hotel from airport. Also good shuttle service to cruise port with reasonable price and return service to Miami Airport. This is a service organized by the hotel for cruise customers. Very reliable. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Facility but fitness center off premises was ONLY downside August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a great value Spacious rooms, great breakfast, and even included airport shuttle. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena Atencion y habitaciones limpias Muy Buena atencion en Frontdesk Habitaciones limpias Buena atencion de Housekipeeng, El senor que realiza el transporte es muy amable, a pesar que no usamos este servicio el senor siempre estuvo atento con nosotros. Agradecemos la atencion a la Srta Yari y Carlos en el Frontdesk. Muchas gracias por recibirnos y atendernos August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay My son and I stayed after our cruise and was pleasantly surprised. Beds a little soft but comfortable. Breakfast was so so, but my son enjoyed it. Very close to the airport and didn't hear any jets fly over which enabled us to sleep. Would stay there again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Simply outstanding customer service. Quiet, Clean, Great Breakfast, Airport Shuttle. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>