Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Clean! Next to an Ihop and a Pub with great appies! 5 minute shuttle to the airport but you can't hear the planes. May 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff but Poor Neighborhood and Dated Interior This hotel is across the street from Miami Int'l Airport which makes it really convenient if you are attending to business in the area. However, the downside is that the neighborhood is sketchy. It feels like the 1980s when you are inside. Free parking is a plus. Very friendly staff. Hot breakfast is included but don't count on good quality (dry eggs, sausage patties, gravy/muffins). April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and clean rooms Stayed here prior to a cruise, the room was clean and the staff was more than helpful. I would definitely stay here again. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We spent one night before our cruise on March 30, 2013 and the evening and morning desk staff were great. It was very convenient and the late night comp shuttle was nice to hv available at 12midnight when we arrived into Miami. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as most other Holiday Inn Express hotels Breakfast was not the best. Milk was warm. Biscuits were hard. Room air conditioning fan was loud. Low speed setting didn't seem to slow it down or make it any quieter. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed before cruising I selected this hotel for it's closeness to the airport and cruise ports. This site met my needs for this purpose. There is a complimentary shuttle from the airport to the hotel (there are 2 HIE so make sure you catch the right one# and a service the following morning which brought me straight to the ship. The service was easily arranged through the front desk at a fee of $10 per person. Just know that you will also need to book the return trip at the time of initial pick up #even if it is to another destination like the airport#. The hotel met the level of expectation for a Holiday Inn Express. The lobby was inviting, the rooms comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was good. Probably the biggest disappointment is that the pool is located at another site which requires a shuttle to get there #in other words, no pool#. Finally #and this has no impact on my opinion of the hotel itself) I do NOT recommend the restaurant next door. Terrible service. Better off to order a pizza delivered! When cruising out of Miami next time I will definately consider this property. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to overnight. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's very near the airport, shuttle service is excellent. Rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The COFFEE is excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The staff is most accommodating. April 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good for an over nighter It's your basic Holiday Inn, friendly staff, though a bit disfuntional when it comes to the airport shuttle. The room was clean, the staff very friendly. It was a bit annoying to have the in window AC constantly triggering on and off during the night. Basic accomodations, no pool or fitness center, but for an over night prior to boarding a cruise ship, it fit the bill. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel para pernoctar Estuve sólo una noche en este hotel y debo decir que me impresionó mucho. A pesar de ser un hotel de esos cercanos a los aeropuertos, este hotel fue un poco mas de lo que pensé inicialmente. Ubicado en una zona poco transitada, por lo cual en la noche es muy sola, la primera impresión fue observar a uno de los vigilantes del hotel haciendo un recorrido por el estacionamiento, viendo carro por carro. Al llegar este señor nos indicó donde podíamos estacionar y estuvo pendiente mientras bajamos las maletas. El joven que nos atendió en el lobby muy atento, hablaba perfecto español y nos dió las indicaciones para el desayuno. Las instalaciones y habitaciones muy limpias y cómodas. Creo deben tener ventanas antiruido ya que no escuché ningún sonido de avión durante la noche ni la mañana. El desayuno aunque básico, era suficiente, aunque de no querer desayunar en el hotel, al lado hay un local donde lo puedes hacer. El hotel no tiene piscina, pero existe un aviso que te dice que se usa la de un hotel "hermano" que está a dos cuadras de este y hay transporte gratuito desde el hotel. En mi caso, por ser un hotel para descansar una noche y no para una estadía larga, no era importante la piscina o cualquier otra instalación. Si vienes en plan de descanso familiar este no es tu hotel. Tienen transporte gratuito aeropuerto-hotel-aeropuerto. Wi fi gratuito, café las 24 horas en el lobby, las camas muy cómodas, las almohadas si deberían cambiarlas ya que son muy suaves. La atención excelente durante la mañana con el personal con el que interactuamos. En verdad este hotel volvería a ser mi primera opción de tener que pernoctar nuevamente una noche en Miami ya que la relación precio-valor lo vale. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous service and customer care. I am delighted to have had the opportunity to stay at this hotel as customer service was OUTSTANDING. The immediate care of our travel needs with a room promptly available after a cross country flight made me very happy to be a Holiday Inn patron and visitor. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND this property and will again stay there when visiting the Miami area. Bravo to Holiday Inn. Many thanks. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff Excelent place for a scale in Miami The staff is the best March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel great service by the staff and very convenient to the airport. shuttle was fast. hotel right next to ihop and gives 10% off if you need an extra meal. manager went out of the way to help me and i cannot say enough for her wonderful service. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent front desk staff, location not ideal The front desk staff was all very friendly and helpful. One of the two breakfast staff was very strict about the 9:30am cutoff, I think she unplugged the pancake machine with someone's pancakes still in it. It's very close to the airport and on a busy road, so it's not super quiet. There aren't any notable restaurants within walking distance. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST SERVICE AT A HOLIDAY INN I HAVE EVER HAD I was heading a group of 7 couples on a cruise out of the port of Miami on 3/9/13. The general manager Terisa made special pre-arrangements weeks before our departure to get the group to the Port on the morning of the day of the cruise with our own private shuttle and even came out of the back office when we arrived at the hotel to greet us. The girl at the front desk was the most friendly and helpful individual that I have ever encounter at a check-in at any of Holiday Inns that I have stayed at in the 25 years I have been doing business with Holiliday Inn. Your company could learn a lot from these two individuals. I will highly recommend this particular hotel to any group or individuals planning to stay in the Miami airport area. To bad your keeping them hidden. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & clean room The room was very clean and the staff were very polite. The breakfasts had variety and were nice and hot. CON: If you book transportation for a cruise, make sure you pay the man who is collecting for this on the morning of your cruise, not the driver as instructed by the receptionist. March 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle driver The facility was OK but the mattress seemed to be worn out and since the window couldn't be open, the AC had to run and it was very loud. The shuttle driver that took us to the airport was great! I don't remember her name but she was very helpful, told us where to go to pick up our rental car, waited for us since we forgot something in the room and had to run up to get it. She went way above what she had to do and we really appreciated that. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SHUTTLE SERVICE GREAT SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AIR PORT AND PORT OF MIAMI CLEAN COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE. THE CARD WE HAD WAITING FOR US AT HOME WAS A NICE TOUCH. THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY WITH FAMILY! March 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience I made this reservation about one month before our stay and at that time I told them we would be parking our car there for one week. I was told that was no problem. Two days before our stay I called just to verify the parking situation. Again I was told no problem. When we checked in we were told we could not park our car in their lot, but that we could park across the street. Was not happy about this change. We were also told their airport shuttle would pick us up at the end of our trip and bring us to our car. After waiting 45 minutes for the shuttle and having called the hotel twice to find out where the shuttle was it finally showed up. We were told there was no room for us in the shuttle. The driver said he would be back in 30 minutes. The driver was extremely rude. We finally ended up getting a taxi to our car. My husband is a Priority Club member. We all most always stay at Holiday Inns. This is by far the worst experience we have ever had. There are many choices in the area of the airport I would highly recommend you stay somewhere else. March 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room + Slamming doors = Bad Nite Sleep We always have a great stay at Holiday Inn Express in other areas. This particular one is in desperate need of a renovation. The hotel is old, our room smelled pretty bad. Good thing we didn't stay there for anything but sleep. Very noisy A/C unit and at night as people come and go from their rooms each door slams extremely loud. I am a deep sleeper and it is difficult to wake me up but each time the door slammed I woke right up. When we were leaving one elevator was not working and we waited over 20 minutes for the one that was working but it never came so we needed to take the stairs that are outside and then you have to walk all around the building to get to the front desk. The pancake machine was broken so it was a cinnabun, cold eggs or cereal. If someone wanted to use the pool it is in another hotel and they have a shuttle that takes you there but we did not stay very long to try the pool. *Staff was very helpful and courteous but we did not bring any issues we had to there attention since it was a short stay and we were in a rush the whole time. Overall bad stay. Surprisingly bad since all other times we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express we were very happy. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding Staff When I checked in, there was a guest ahead of me asking for directions. I told him I was planning the same excursion, and the Staff member helped us both plan our way back to the airport on the shuttle van, and through the terminal to the bus/train station. The team running the shuttle vans is great. Very helpful and I liked talking with them. March 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room We missed our flight at the Miami airport and had to stay overnight. We did not know anything about the area, so we just booked the nearest Holiday Inn Express because we have had very good experience with this chain in the past. The hotel is in a very busy area and there was not a quiet place to sit outside. However, since we did not have a car, it was very convenient that there was a restaurant that we could walk to. The hotel shuttle took us to and from the airport. We had to leave at 4 am, and the driver was very nice. The only complaint that I have and it gave a bad first impression was the furniture in the lobby is very worn and needs to be replaced. I will say the room was much nicer than the lobby, which I was happy about. I would not recommend this hotel to others unless you had a situation like ours where you just need a clean place to sleep, close to the airport and reasonably priced. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service , room was clean Close to airport , good service to and from. food was ready early before airport run. March 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again This hotel is located less than 3 miles from MIA. Which is the only thing it has going for it. A/C systems would not keep the room at comfortable levels. Either too warm or too cold. Shower barely had water flowing. All HI expresses I've stayed at from East coast to West coast and North and South, always placed the bill under the door the night prior to check out. Had to go to the lobby and yell for the night clerk to come out of his "den" to look up my bill and print it. Warm coffee was provided but no sugar/sweetener or creamer. Not a warm fuzzy feeling here. February 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service We were passed at least 3 times by this hotel's shuttle before we finally got a ride from the airport. It took almost an hour to get from Miami airport to the hotel (Note: The hotel is only about 3 miles from the airport!) February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great place to relax and enjoy yourself. It is also in a convenient location. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable. Excellent staff and service. Excellent and helpful staff at the front desk--was really impressed with their knowledge and professional manners--a real plus. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING Staff, Attitude and Accommodation Loved the attitude, support and generosity of spirit from this staff. The property is classic Holiday Inn Express with a great Miami Airport, Pier of Miami ease. Recommend getting a cab to the pier instead of their transportation company. Too much waiting and no savings. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Nice rooms at a good price. Good location for air travelers. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to airport The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. It was located next to the airport and very convenient. I highly recommend it. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at the Holiday Inn Express Miami Springs Great service, staff very helpful, room very comfortable! Will definitely reserve there if we go back to Miami. Thank you! February 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>