Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service , room was clean Close to airport , good service to and from. food was ready early before airport run. March 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again This hotel is located less than 3 miles from MIA. Which is the only thing it has going for it. A/C systems would not keep the room at comfortable levels. Either too warm or too cold. Shower barely had water flowing. All HI expresses I've stayed at from East coast to West coast and North and South, always placed the bill under the door the night prior to check out. Had to go to the lobby and yell for the night clerk to come out of his "den" to look up my bill and print it. Warm coffee was provided but no sugar/sweetener or creamer. Not a warm fuzzy feeling here. February 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service We were passed at least 3 times by this hotel's shuttle before we finally got a ride from the airport. It took almost an hour to get from Miami airport to the hotel (Note: The hotel is only about 3 miles from the airport!) February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great place to relax and enjoy yourself. It is also in a convenient location. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable. Excellent staff and service. Excellent and helpful staff at the front desk--was really impressed with their knowledge and professional manners--a real plus. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING Staff, Attitude and Accommodation Loved the attitude, support and generosity of spirit from this staff. The property is classic Holiday Inn Express with a great Miami Airport, Pier of Miami ease. Recommend getting a cab to the pier instead of their transportation company. Too much waiting and no savings. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Nice rooms at a good price. Good location for air travelers. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to airport The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. It was located next to the airport and very convenient. I highly recommend it. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at the Holiday Inn Express Miami Springs Great service, staff very helpful, room very comfortable! Will definitely reserve there if we go back to Miami. Thank you! February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service we stayed here on January 26 on our way to our cruise. Miami airport was packed so we had to wait for the 2 time around for the shuttle. No problem though. The staff at the hotel were really friendly. As you enter the foyer of the hotel there is a musty smell, but it wasn't in the room, which was very nice and clean. As I used to work in the hospitality business I always check for dust...lol!!! Right next door to an IHOP and two blocks from McDonalds. The only issue is it is right next to the airport runways. Didn't stop me sleeping though. Breakfast was pretty decent. Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, plus the usual stuff. We booked the shuttle to the port when we checked in and were given our time to be downstairs. No problem getting to the port, no long wait for the shuttle. All in all a great hotel for the price and would definately stay there again. No stress getting to the hotel or the port. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a business stay. I had an excellent time staying here for a week. I travel for my business quite often and rarely get this great of service. The staff would cordially address me by name as I came and left throughtout my stay. Its always nice knowing that the staff remembers me since I'm lviing here for a week. Breakfast was surprisingly switched up everyday to give me a variety of options to eat. This is a rariety for Holiday Inn Express. A great stay close to the airport. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and 24 hour shuttle The airport location and the free 24 hour shuttle were good. Arrived late for a pre-cruise overnight. The hotel was comfortable with a very nice bathroom. The breakfast buffet was good but too crowded in the small room. The hotel was a little over-priced. It was a huge disappointment that the pricing was per person rather than the price per room as has always been the norm. I hope hotels are not going the same way as airlines by paying for everything. I felt a little misled by the per person pricing. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, friendly staff Excellent, the hotel has friendly staff and the rooms are clean I will recommend this hotel February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, Excelent Room, Great Service. WiFi free! We were looking for a no too expensive hotel to spend a night before taking our plane to CCS and we find an excellent hotel with great service. Free parking and free WiFi. Thanks Priority Club January 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unusual When we got into bed our sheets had something nasty on them. The guest services were very nice people (they don't clean the rooms) and they brought us clean ones. They also offered to pay for our transfers without us even asking. This hotel did not have a pool. It was located at another hotel. There was an IHOP next door that we got 10% off if we showed our room key. DO NOT go there. It smelled of urine when we walked in the door. So mixed results. We usually have a great experience at Holiday Inn Expresses but between the sheet issue and the IHOP I would probably try for a different one in Miami next time. The people were super nice though. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Was here for one night for a cruise. The staff is very helpful and knows the area for restaurants. Not much around so its important they know the area. I would recommend this hotel highly for the price. Clean, good continental breakfast including pancakes. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first Experience I had a wonderful experience my first time staying at Holiday Inn Express. My check in was off the chain, and the Customer Service was the best. It was always a pleasant smile from all of the front desk Customer Service Representative. January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay... I stayed one night in this property on a layover during a business/leisure trip. Doubtful that I would ever return. Waiting for the shuttle to pick you up at the aiport was maddening !! I called 3 times and each time it was "our driver will be right there", no such luck and to watch the other brands rotate thru there 3 & 4 times while you wait is frustrating. Also, the room I stayed in had a very funky smell to it, kinda of like spoiled milk. The room seemed ancient, as did the rest of the hotel. Must have been a nice place in the 60's. I read reviews before selecting this property and I was greatlt misled by those reviews. Lastly the shuttle back to the airport was equally frustrating and I ended up taking a cab since the time we were scheduled to depart was when the shutlle driver went on break and the guests had to wait for another shuttle from a sister property. Very poor system, not at all in step with other Holiday Inn Express properties I have stayed in... January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints The room was affordable and very clean. Staff was very helpful and check in was extremely quick. The shuttle was easy to catch from and to the airport. Overall, a great stay! January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Cozy and comfortable. Very nice breakfast. Workers were very helpful January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I was only there one night butitwas nice the outside and hallways need refurbishing or paint and cleaning but the rooms were very nice and clean!! January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff It was wonderful to be greeted with a smile at 1 AM following a hectic afternoon & evening of flying. Carlos was incredible! Housekeeping was good and we look forward to our next stay. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an overnight stopover Had a good experience for a quick stopover the bfast was not as have had in other Holiday inn express locations. But otherwise no complain would reccomend this hotel. One drawback no rooms to keep luggage overnight had to lug un-necessary luggage all the way to the room that was painful. Other than that would come back again. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I arrived late and tired. I was checked in quickly and given a large room with a comfortable bed was very comfortable. I had been volunteering as a RN in Haitian hospital for the week prior to my stay and was exhausted. I over slept the following morning and the staff went out of their way to speedily get me to the airport just in time. I did not miss my plane thanks to their quick thinking. I will stay here again and refer my friends to this hotel. The staff behind the check -in desk and the driver of the airport shuttle were wonderful. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyably, would stay and tell others about it GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! I was over impressed, the staff was very nice, helpful and well manner. January 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont go to this holiday inn again I used my priority points to book room at this hotel. At the time of reservation there was only kings bed available and I had to for the same. But when I called hotel reception lately to check the availability of double bed, the receptionist agreed for the same. During the time of check In they didnt give me the double bed instead the kings bed. The hotel receptionist was not at all good and polite. There is no water in driking water in the hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Coosy atmosphere and amazing service The service and quality is excellent. Can't ask for anymore. Trisha the hotel manager has great show going! January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience clean rooms, free WIFI working, friendliy and helpful staff, good breakfast, punctual departure of airport shuttle, would choose this hotel again. Thanks! December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for your money! We have stayed here twice now and always received excellent value for our money. The service was great, friendly and very helpful. We love the breakfast choices, lots to choose from and well cooked. We stay here on our way to the Port and the front desk is excellent at helping us arrange our shuttle, very effortlesss for us! December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good So nice staff,and the Managers are Excellent they do the best they can for your comfort staying really December 4, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>