• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Distance From Hotel:1.1MI
Attraction:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:6.3MI
Attraction:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI
Attraction:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:72
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport

Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL hotel, which offers unique bed-and-breakfast style accommodations, is the closest Holiday Inn Express® hotel to Miami International Airport (MIA). We offer a free, 24-hour airport shuttle, and you can take an easily accessible local Port of Miami shuttle or a taxi from the hotel for a small fee.

Corporate guests can stay connected thanks to free high-speed, wireless Internet
View More

Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport

Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL hotel, which offers unique bed-and-breakfast style accommodations, is the closest Holiday Inn Express® hotel to Miami International Airport (MIA). We offer a free, 24-hour airport shuttle, and you can take an easily accessible local Port of Miami shuttle or a taxi from the hotel for a small fee.

Corporate guests can stay connected thanks to free high-speed, wireless Internet access. We also offer a 24-hour business center with print, fax and copy services and a computer. In addition, airline flight schools are minutes away, thanks to our hotel's location near Miami airport.

Leisure guests love being near beautiful beaches and great shopping at Miami International Mall and Dolphin Mall. Patrons can easily enjoy a night out in downtown Miami, while families may choose to visit Jungle Island. We're also within walking distance of the heart of Miami Springs, which has a golf course, museum and downtown shops and restaurants. A 24-hour IHOP adjacent to our hotel offers more dining convenience.

When you stay with us, you'll see why we're one of the best Miami Springs hotels. With a shuttle service, we make area travel simple, and every morning, we proudly serve our guests the free, hot Express Start breakfast bar, which features our tasty cinnamon rolls. Our friendly staff looks forward to assisting you in any way we can!

View Less
Features
Looking for Miami hotels with shuttle service? Our free, 24-hour Miami airport shuttle service caters to all schedules. A small fee for a taxi or local shuttle can get you to the nearby Port of Miami.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice option Hotel was clean, convenient and comfortable. Only suggestion is to have all employees speak and understand English. At points it was difficult to communicate with front desk as many did not speak English. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comunication The staff could hardly understand anything I said.. I ask for more wash cloth and the gave me only two for four people..... July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk pleasant and responsive to problems. Breakfast and manager's reception make a big difference. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time! This is an amazing place to stay. The excellent service we found here made us to extend our visit for one more day. We are thankful for the great people that took care of us during this short vacation. Special thanks to Paul at the front desk. You are unequivocally the best. Libia and Ivan from PA. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel approval Let front desk at the hotel you're staying have more input on availability decisions. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff I have encountered in a Hotel The hotel is nice, not the newest but they have done a lot of renovations, rooms are large enough and the interior is fine. The defining thing about this hotel is the staff, by far the friendliest staff I have encountered in a hotel in many years. I travel for work all the time and stay in hotels for about 5 months a year and the staff here are the best of any hotel I have stayed in. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente Muy buen hotel, excelente ubicación, cuenta con una mini cancha para deportes, facilidades para hacer barbecue, buen espacio en las habitaciones, excelente equipamento de la cocina en las habitaciones, lo recomiendo de todas maneras July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy Comodo, excelente descanso y facilidades A pasos de Ale House, Bancos, Aeropuerto, ambiente familiar muy comodo, amigables. Rico desayuno Amplio estacionamiento June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing There was nothing memorable about this hotel or stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by La habitacion mas completa que he visto Este hotel tiene las habiaciones mas completas que haya visto!!! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room great experience enjoyed every day.............. R June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small bathroom Small bathroom, small seating area for breakfast. Chairs are too high for the tables. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Muy Particular He estado en hoteles de lujo en muchos paises, y mi opinion es que Staybridge Doral, en Florida, es una experiencia muy positiva y particular para un huesped. Atenci[on inmejorable, desayunos bien balanceados, cenas tematicas y diferentes. Hay una media cancha de basket, muy oportuna a la hora del atardecer. En fin un a experiencia para sentirse muy en cionfianza. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience This hotel was in a remodel phase but what they remodeled was beautiful. I could not tell they were remodeling except for a few signs that said so. The staff was amazing and I wish I could remember the name of the lady at the front desk. She was very helpful. The other staff members would smile and say hi which I like better than the "I'm not here you can't see me". The room was fantastic and I'm very picky. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff went above and beyond and were very alert to any of my needs.... Definetly coming back whenever I fly out to Miami and a huge thank you to Benny for helping me load all my packages into my car. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definetely recommend Very friendly staff. Amenities recently remodelled. Excellent breakfast and very nice happy hour. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Mas que excelente " me alojo en el Staybridge hace varios años ,cada vez mejor!! el 9 de mayo fuimos con amigas y lo pasamos genial ,el desayuno increíble, la señora que lo sirve siempre dispuesta a que nada te falte tiene comida los martes miercoles y jueves .wifi gratis los chicos de la"front desk, Luis Ricardo Karen son atentos y te solucionan todas tus dudas ,el hotel esta en reforma pero ni se nota en el dia a dia ,esta quedando genial tiene traslado al aeropuerto y shoping gratutito !las habitaciones son amplias y esta vez me toco dormir en el sofa ,nuevo con sabanas y cobertor . destaco la impecable atención de Luisana que esta en todos los detalles par que nuestra estadía sea de lo mejor ,siempre con una agradble sonrisa .gracias!!! May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by awful service and attitude, poor communication between staff members General attitude and the way the staff talks to customers is simply awful and makes you feel like you got into a cheap motel that's barely worth the money you're spending. I came there with my family we were 5, bought some steaks from Walmart and the grill's gas in the tank ran out in the middle of the cooking. we booked a room with 2 beds a week before we got there - when we got there it was taken. we made it very clear that we wanted to pay cash even though we were requested to give the front desk a credit card for a deposit,so we did and everything eventually was charged off our card. The hotel was under construction we woke up early because of the noises and construction guys were carrying stuff,blocking passages,elevators and get the cars in the parking lots dirty with white paint no one let us know this is going on before we arrived. WE WERE CHARM ED MORE THAN WE WERE SUPPOSED TO BE.good thing that we checked and figured it out ourselves. One of their managers was very rude to me when I complained, I was surprise she even works with people by the way she talks. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In the midst of a renovation but very comfortable stay! The property was in the midst of a renovation so the hallways and common areas looked messy but the rooms were comfortable and spacious. Internet speed was on the slow side. The front desk clerks were great! In particular Ricardo was very helpful and cheerful. March 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great - Hotel was a building site First & foremost the staff were great. However the hotel was a building site, reception & breakfast area was severely affected by the refurbishment programme, the business centre did not exist, we were directed to the adjacent Holiday Inn, which was also going through a refurbishment. We should have been advised of the refurbishment before we arrived at the hotel. Our room was obviously pre refurbishment, with the couch having what looked like cigarette burn on the cushion, 1 1/2" scratch on the lounge TV & inappropriate dining room chairs at the breakfast bar, the telephones were not working properly, If it was not for the great hard working staff we would have checked out about 1 hour after arrival. There was a basketball court outside our bedroom window which had a floodlight operating all through the night & inadequate window curtains which prevented the light shining into our room. November 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke Filled Room in Disrepair - Dirty Hotel I arrived at between 9:00 and 10:00 PM on Monday night. The hotel is clearly being renovated, but is a mess in the interim. When I arrived at my room, I was sickened by the cigarette smoke. The room was old, stained and in disrepair. The couch had cigarette burns on it. The kitchen sink faucet was beat up and barely worked. I called the front desk and asked for a room (non-smoking) as I reserved when made the reservation over a week ago. I was plainly told that she had no other rooms and that management oversold the hotel. Well for a oversold hotel, the lobby sure was empty at breakfast. There was three, maybe four other parties at 7:30 AM breakfast other than me. They were out of coffee and had little options for breakfast. No way I would stay there again. And if the Holiday Inn next door is associated with this property, I will never stay there either. I'm supprised they are allowed to carry the IHG Staybridge name. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very customer service oriented staff The hotel is just fine. It is running some renovations. However, I never felt uncomfortable due to those renovations. Breakfast was ok typical of this type of hotels. The room was a little old but clean and spacious. Internet is free and was very good with strong signal. The best part was the staff who was very friendly and ready to help on any of your requests. Location is close to airport and international and dolphin malls for shopping. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting The rooms are still run down, the kitchen needs updating, the carpet needs cleaning, there needs to be safes installed in the room - (During my visit last 2weeks the front desk clerk tried to convince me twice that I was not looking hard enough for the room safe lol. He then asked his manager who informed them that there were no safes in the room). Breakfast was so so. Hotel rooms need updating badly. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gym Laundry, Staff The gym equipment is in horrible condition at best. the weight machine is always missing pins. The cables need adjustment and overall the equipment is out of date.The treadmill and bike are adequate at best. The laundry room while useful still has machines that are out of order and dryers that dont dry your clothes thoroughly. They are also old and dated. The staff is short handed and servicing of my room is often done after 5pm . By then I do not want to be bothered after a long day at work. I have been staying there in the Doral location on business since DEC. 12. I consider this my home away from home , but I am considering taking my business elsewhere as well as my other 4 co- workers that stay there on business. We are Platinum Elite members, but get treated as we do not exist at times. My advise is Get this place in shape or 4 loyal customers will walk away never to return. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by warm welcome We stayed here for a pre-cruise stay. The room had a nice home like feeling. The staff was great and very helpful. I did not care for the evening reception food. The Basketball hoop was a hit with the kids. i would stay here again. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, uncomfortable bed. Our stay was excellent overall. The people at the desk were very courteous and helpful. They provided me a free shuttle to Miami International airport where I picked up a rental car. They also gave us until 2 p.m. to check out of the hotel on July 18th, which came in handy since it took longer to pick up the rental car than I expected. The beds in the suite were comfortable but the sofa fold out bed was uncomfortable with the springs digging into my back through the thin mattress. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad smelling rooms After making a early reservation for a non-smoking room a smoking room in the 9th floor was provided smelling very bad. You should close this floor. July 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I had better hotels for the price I had more expectation from the hotel as it was advertised in the website, and I found out it was an average hotel like Holiday inn. The bathroom is average to poor, the bedroom and living room was comfortable. The breakfast and happy hours was great. Staff was courteous. Ensure the bathrooms drywall are finish properly, no patch work to cover holes. Entrance to hotel was confusing. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time had by all First time in Staybridge Suites, and was thoroughly inmpressed. In a large part this was due to the staff, everyone we met from the front desk, through housekeeping to maintenance was friendly, helpful and obviously had a strong customer service ethic imparted to them. What a great team, and thanks also to the General Manager Guillermo who sorted out some specific aspects of our stay for us when we were booking. The hotel was fab - facilities excellent (basketball court, BBQ, pool, library etc). We stayed on Points, but even so felt we were getting a very good deal. Doral seemed a nice area of Miami - plenty of shops, malls & restaurants within a short drive, and easy access to the freeways and express ways for getting out and about a bit further. The evening food mid-week was surprisingly high quality ! Would certainly stay again if ever in Miami. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was a comfortable stay It was my first time saying at the Staybridge and i was amazed how clean and comfortable my room was. The service was amazing the people are nice and friendly. I will defiantly stay at the Staybridge again. April 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport.
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport.
Select to close.
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport. Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Entrance to Free Parking Lot Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport Entrance & Van Holiday Inn Express Outdoor Seating Patio Courtyard Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Patio Outdoor Seating Area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport entrance Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Entrance near Miami Airport
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading