• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Distance From Hotel:1.1MI
Attraction:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:6.3MI
Attraction:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI
Attraction:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:72
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport

Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL hotel, which offers unique bed-and-breakfast style accommodations, is the closest Holiday Inn Express® hotel to Miami International Airport (MIA). We offer a free, 24-hour airport shuttle, and you can take an easily accessible local Port of Miami shuttle or a taxi from the hotel for a small fee.

Corporate guests can stay connected thanks to free high-speed, wireless Internet
View More

Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport

Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL hotel, which offers unique bed-and-breakfast style accommodations, is the closest Holiday Inn Express® hotel to Miami International Airport (MIA). We offer a free, 24-hour airport shuttle, and you can take an easily accessible local Port of Miami shuttle or a taxi from the hotel for a small fee.

Corporate guests can stay connected thanks to free high-speed, wireless Internet access. We also offer a 24-hour business center with print, fax and copy services and a computer. In addition, airline flight schools are minutes away, thanks to our hotel's location near Miami airport.

Leisure guests love being near beautiful beaches and great shopping at Miami International Mall and Dolphin Mall. Patrons can easily enjoy a night out in downtown Miami, while families may choose to visit Jungle Island. We're also within walking distance of the heart of Miami Springs, which has a golf course, museum and downtown shops and restaurants. A 24-hour IHOP adjacent to our hotel offers more dining convenience.

When you stay with us, you'll see why we're one of the best Miami Springs hotels. With a shuttle service, we make area travel simple, and every morning, we proudly serve our guests the free, hot Express Start breakfast bar, which features our tasty cinnamon rolls. Our friendly staff looks forward to assisting you in any way we can!

View Less
Features
Looking for Miami hotels with shuttle service? Our free, 24-hour Miami airport shuttle service caters to all schedules. A small fee for a taxi or local shuttle can get you to the nearby Port of Miami.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle to hotel We had to wait one and a half hours to get a shuttle to the hotel. After waiting half an hour, when the shuttle arrived, we were told by a large party that they had "reserved" this shuttle and there was no room for us. We then had to wait another hour and did not get to the hotel until 12:30 after midnight. November 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitaciones para fumadores Es dificil cuando se tienen habitaciones para fumadores pero en general parecia un piso completo para fumadores. November 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness? Old rooms, to much bleach on linens,overpowering potpourri smell,it's like they dumped 2 or 3 cans of carpet fresh on the carpet Maybe they forgot to vacuum it up, whatever they used it was to much,way overpriced, I will not stay here again. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night We stayed at this hotel after a wedding. Room was a great temperature upon arriving. Beds were a little uncomfortable. Shower head was broken. Room for 4 only had 2 towels. Other than that, it was an overall great stay. Would defiantly recommend. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff When away from home on business it is nice to come across friendly people that want to make sure your stay will be comfortable... November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Typical Holiday Inn Express Overall this facility is a typical Holiday Inn Express faciilty. The bed seemed a little softer than I normally like but the pillows were fine. Bath towels were noted in good and soft. Room was clean and in relatively good condition. AC unit although operational did have an odd smell and was somewhat noiser than I like. This facility seems little pricey compared to other like facilities. Breakfast was a typical Express breakfast except the eggs for some reason were little crumbs but tasted OK. Tables were available but I had to clean off the table myself before eating. I would stay at the location when I return to the area. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MI GRAN FAMILIA FALTARIAN LAS PALABRAS PARA AGRADECER, A EL GRUPO DE PERSONAS QUE DEDICAN SU ESFUERZO DE HACER DE ESTA REPRESENTACION , UN LUGAR CALIDO, ALEGRE, AGRADABLE, Y ANTE TODO ESPECIAL , ME LLEVO EN MI MEMORIA EL GESTO DE CADA UNO DE ELLOS DURANTE LOS 285 DIAS QUE HE ESTADO EN EL HOTEL ESPERO EL SENOR ROMULO VEA QUE EL TESORO DE ESTE LUGAR SON SUS EMPLEADOS, ESTO LO HACE ESPECIAL A CUALQUIER OTRO HOTEL NO IMPORTA SU CATEGORIA , ESTAS PERSONAS HACEN DE ESTE HOTEL 5 ESTRELLAS November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and common areas The staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. I was unable to close the blinds to make the room dark but the overall exprerience was great. Thank you! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff, large clean room The hotel was very clean and inviting. The staff went above November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay An excellent place to stay if you are using the Miami International Airport. Provide Park November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicación y servicio A pesar de haber tenido una precaria impresión del exterior del hotel y cierto olor a humedad, la atención del personal al realizar el check-in la limpieza de los cuartos y el baño, me hicieron sentirme a gusto durante mi estancia. además de tener una excelente ubicación porque evita la aglomeraciones del trafico del centro de la ciudad. a la familia le agradó la ubicación cercana de varios mall y de la vías rápidas para moverse en la ciudad. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in express review Clean and worked for me because it was very close to the AWS world headquarters. October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experiancia en MIAMI Un hotel adaptado para que con comodidad puedas descansar, sin embargo se debe considerar que la variedad en sus desayunos no las hay, sin embargo la amabilidad de su personal, aunque sean pocos, es grande y es lo que marca la diferencia ademas del costo de quedarse ahi y sentirse seguro October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GRACIAS POR SER COMO SON LO MEJOR DE ESTE HOTEL ES SU GENTE!! RECOMENDADO 100% GRACIAS October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EXCELENTE Lo mejor que tiene este hotel es toda su GENTE, son muy amables y de hecho este hotel es mi segunda casa, muy conveniente muy cómodo y lo mejor de lo mejor SU GENTE, GRACIAS!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Great hotel close to the airport. Appreciated shuttle service October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Miami - Hoetelbesuch im Herbst Sehr heißes und schwüles Sommerwetter in Miami, Hotel war sauber und Mitarbeiter freundlich. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly efficient staff comfortable bed Enjoyed my stay, great breakfast comfortable bed and large room. Excellent on premises manager and staff. Willing to go the extra mile to acommodate guest. Needs some improvement in the maintenance area. Cleanliness in room could use some improvement as well. October 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by may be of the worst in the chain I've been to HIE all over and this was the absolute worst October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY AND CLEAN HOTEL THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AND FEEL LIKE A SECOND HOME..FRONT DESK STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND RECONIZED I AM A MEMBER.. RONALD AND JAMES WENT THE EXTRA MILE WITH ALL MY NEEDS..I DEFINITELY RECOMEND THIS HOTEL AND WILL COME BACK AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding cutomer service This hotel may not seem much in terms of looks from out side or when you enter the rooms. However the customer service is simply excellent. Avril whom helped us from check in to recommend us good place to eat, shop near by was out standing. Rooms do look kind of old, but the beds are super comfortable, clean and large and comfy and quite at nights. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel I rea onelly enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express That was a great experience enjoying this service and clean room alright the locations breakfast and great customer service anything I need for my personal such extra pillows at times they were provided immediately to me awesome and very good timing to drop me at the airport after my my great day staying at Holiday Inn Express I will recommend it to all my family and friends and definitely I will be back October 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more than what received Hotel is old. Room had leaky water coming in via the wall of the bathroom. Old beds mattresses, old bed sheets. Room had bad order like had workers as previous user. Rug dirty October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable family stay Very good front desk staff; stayed in a King suite which was very good as a family room; housekeeping very good; friendly staff and good self-service breakfast; free parking; good outdoor pool; fitness center a bit small. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, but needs minor improvements to make it excellent 1. Upon arrival, the young lady seemed overwhelmed. She was on the phone (with a customer?) both times while me and other customers were waiting for check-in/assistance. Staff the front desk! 2. Lots of areas around hotel with flooded areas, and the grass is not a great alternative to walk through after heavy rains 3. We got a "nasty-gram" from the housekeeping staff that they "were unable to do their job" because we had the Do not disturb notice on our door. Needs to be worded differently. All we needed was towels, so that's all I asked for from the housekeeper. 4. Need new luggage carts. 5. Large cracked pot in rear near pool could be a safety issue with jagged ceramic pieces. 6. Make sure your Half/Half is filled at coffee bar. Great Stay though, but needs some minor improvements to make it excellent. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servoce The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. They did a great job in answering our questions, getting towels for the pool and at breakfast. The shuttle bus driver, Lori, was very friendly too. Safe neighborhood. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel Habitaciones Limpiaas y excelente atencion de todo el personal. Excelente actitudd del pesonal de seguridad October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small and Overpriced The room and hotel was very small and overpriced. This is not what I'm used to with the Holiday Inn brand. I was not offered an upgrade for my platinum status and there was no microwave in the room. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Helped us out with the coffee machine and were brilliant, humorous and attentive October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed stay clean rooms , nice staff, comfortable bed, food great. quite rooms September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport.
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport.
Select to close.
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport. Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Entrance to Free Parking Lot Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport Entrance & Van Holiday Inn Express Outdoor Seating Patio Courtyard Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Patio Outdoor Seating Area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport entrance Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Entrance near Miami Airport
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading