• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed, only service animals allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Miami Springs Famous Golf Course & Country Club
Distance From Hotel:1.1MI
Attraction:
Coconut Grove/Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:6.3MI
Attraction:
Doral Golf Resort & Spa
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI
Attraction:
Jackson Memorial Hospitals/U of Miami Clinics
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have a total of 65 well lit parking spaces, complimentary for our registered in-house guests for the nights of their stay.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:72
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport

Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL hotel, which offers unique bed-and-breakfast style accommodations, is the closest Holiday Inn Express® hotel to Miami International Airport (MIA). We offer a free, 24-hour airport shuttle, and you can take an easily accessible local Port of Miami shuttle or a taxi from the hotel for a small fee.

Corporate guests can stay connected thanks to free high-speed, wireless Internet
View More

Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport

Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami Springs, FL hotel, which offers unique bed-and-breakfast style accommodations, is the closest Holiday Inn Express® hotel to Miami International Airport (MIA). We offer a free, 24-hour airport shuttle, and you can take an easily accessible local Port of Miami shuttle or a taxi from the hotel for a small fee.

Corporate guests can stay connected thanks to free high-speed, wireless Internet access. We also offer a 24-hour business center with print, fax and copy services and a computer. In addition, airline flight schools are minutes away, thanks to our hotel's location near Miami airport.

Leisure guests love being near beautiful beaches and great shopping at Miami International Mall and Dolphin Mall. Patrons can easily enjoy a night out in downtown Miami, while families may choose to visit Jungle Island. We're also within walking distance of the heart of Miami Springs, which has a golf course, museum and downtown shops and restaurants. A 24-hour IHOP adjacent to our hotel offers more dining convenience.

When you stay with us, you'll see why we're one of the best Miami Springs hotels. With a shuttle service, we make area travel simple, and every morning, we proudly serve our guests the free, hot Express Start breakfast bar, which features our tasty cinnamon rolls. Our friendly staff looks forward to assisting you in any way we can!

View Less
Features
Looking for Miami hotels with shuttle service? Our free, 24-hour Miami airport shuttle service caters to all schedules. A small fee for a taxi or local shuttle can get you to the nearby Port of Miami.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami Great! The staff was excellent and always clean and comfortable. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good price.. Great staff Very convenient to restaurants and right off FL turnpike September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite It would be convenient to include complimentary breakfast. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good suites and great service Nothing to repair about the hotel. Facilities and service are very good as well as the Staff. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worlds best staff The staff at this property was exceptional ! The room comfortable and well thought out. Pool are well maintained and the grounds impeccable. Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at………many thanks to a super staff ! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites - Recommended My company frequently uses Candlewood Suites for business. They are consistently clean, comfortable and affordable. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfacción Frecuento por motivos de trabajo este hotel y me agrada en su totalidad. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money The rooms were roomy with a full-sized fridge, sink, microwave and utensils. The bathroom was also roomy and both were clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful offering us umbrellas to assist in bringing in our luggage as it was pouring outside. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mejoras en las habitaciones Deben mejorar las habitaciones, ya estan muy viejas August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I truly enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites. My room was exceptionally clean and the staff was very professional, friendly and courteous. This is my first choice when I need to stay at a hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay We stayed at Candlewood for a week, looking for a place to live/move to for new job in the area. Staff was amazing, They all worked together, helping each other, very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. They do serve an amazing breakfast. Very pleasant stay. Yes, I would stay there again.... Keep up the great work. God Bless August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICIO RECEPCIÓN Con la salvedad de la aseadora del piso, quien fue muy amable. El personal de la recepción es bastante desatento, casi que descortés August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New matress for pull out couch Most couches are worn and worn out mattresses the hotel overall is a good buy August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami-Airport Close to airport, convenient to shopping and dining, Park next door. Pool/BBQ area clean comfortable and well maintained. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Fantastic Staff! This hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. The staff go out of their way to insure you have a pleasant stay. They make you feel like family. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Miami Florida area. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Nice and clean rooms, Nice location, reasonable price. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESTANCIA HOTEL Es muy bonito, confortable, seguro y se descansa muy bien. Es muy bueno el hotel....lo recomiendo!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servico de recepcion excelente, cama comoda el personal de recepcion, ambos, excelente, solucionan todas las dudas con cariño y dedicacion. Uno se siente como en casa July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites Miami Airport is the best! This hotel is always very clean and the staff is incredibly friendly and efficient. The manager is the best! I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and I've never had a problem or been disappointed. It's also close to many good restaurants which is a big plus! July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but... The good part of the stay was the location, room was outdated, but very clean, and the area was quiet. Unfortunately, the most important factor of my stay is a comfortable bed. The bed squeaked with every move and kind of had a dip in the center. I didn't complain, but someone should be checking the quality of the beds on a regular basis. I couldn't use my cellphone for calls or internet, while I was indoors (I did however use the hotels free internet access on my laptop, which worked well).There were no electronic doors upon entering the hotel, so I had to hold the door open for a few people that were entering with luggage (this should be a no-brainer for all hotels). The bed ruined the whole stay for me, I spent my time wanting my 4 day visit to be over and I won't be making a return trip. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by june 25th Overall the rooms are amazing for what you pay, very well kept clean organized fresh and has a lot of space. The problem begins and ends with the front desk staff they are rude and not willing to assist you. Don't encounter a problem because they will not accommodate you for your inconvenience. I am big on customer service , if the staff was friendly and wiling to assist us guest this place would be my number one pick but its NOT! Because I don't like to spend my money on places were they condone disrespectful employees. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations Nothing negative to report. Everything met or exceeded our expectations. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite and nice amenities Property was very nice. An automated door would have been nicer. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service This hotel is a hidden gem, I usually stay at the intercontinental across the street and this is much like home, the family feeling is a plus. Couldn't ask for better services, hotel looks very clean, rooms are neat and very comfortable bed. will be staying in this hotel more often! Great staff June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bueno Personal, servicio, cuarto, en fin todo muy bueno. El personal es bilingue y un trato super. Recomiendo este hotel ya que el ambiente es muy calido y agradable. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lets play operation had elbow surgery, had to rest/do followups with my doctor for 3 weeks. the staff was very helpful and accommodating, amazing hotel for extended stays June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel It is a good hotel to stay, not 5 star, but service was great June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay ! Awesome hotel. I was visiting Miami from India, so initially I was worried about my stay, but when I saw the suite, all the worries gone and I was relaxed seeing the comfortable bed and all the well equipped kitchen. The internet was pretty fast speed. I would recommend this hotel to all my near and dear ones. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough time to eloborate Stay was too short to elaborate and so ratings may have been different of stay was longer June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/House Keeping I work pretty much 5 days a week in Miami and travel back home for the weekends. Can't say enough about the staff and the ladies who pick up after you. They're always there to ask if there is anything you need and is everything OK with your room. It has to be tough to please everyone but they are quick to correct any issues you may have. As far as the beds go, I've often told the staff that I feel like sleeping in their beds is like sleeping at home. Again, you can't always please everyone but for me, I sleep nowhere else in Miami! June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport.
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport.
Select to close.
The closest Holiday Inn Express to Miami International Airport. Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Entrance to Free Parking Lot Holiday Inn Express Miami International Airport Entrance & Van Holiday Inn Express Outdoor Seating Patio Courtyard Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Patio Outdoor Seating Area Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport entrance Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport Entrance near Miami Airport
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading