Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had read other reviews before we booked at the Miami, OK location and was a bit concerned. All that concern was gone the minute we checked in. My husband and I were there for a celebration at NEO where he attended college, so we were unable to use the pool and workout rooms, but they were beautiful to the eye. The breakfast we had in the great room on the first morning of our stay was superb! The staff at the front desk was so very helpful with ALL of our requests. We couldn't have asked for more! One of the reviews had stated there were ants in their room and I did find 3 very small ants in the 2 days we were there. To me, that was no big deal. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone, and am looking forward to our next stay! October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen staff person Of all my stays at IHG hotels, I have only had two people try to assist me at breakfast. Once in Albuquerque and now at Miami, OK, a person named Rene. I am handicapped and Rene was most helpful and made the experience most enjoyable. I look forward to visiting again and enjoy her service. Thank you RENE. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Nice hotel with the high quality expected from HIExpress. This one was as expected with nothing negative to report. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Clean and easy access to the toll road. Staff was friendly. Helped choose a place for dinner and the meal was very good. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room We were greeted quickly and offered an upgrade as the room we booked was occupied for extended stay. The room we were given was modern, bright and comfortable. Everything was clean and in working order. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Miami Holiday Inn Nice hotel, would stay there again after I called to confirm that the hotel was not "overbooked". October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The room and breakfast area was clean. The breakfast was hot and fresh. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Hotel The staff at this hotel, including the man at the front desk, the woman in charge of breakfast, and the cleaning staff were all extremely friendly and made this visit a memorable one! Breakfast was tasty, the bed was comfortable, and the room was extremely clean and modern. I would definitely stay here again! October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great, just an ok stay Staff at desk were friendly but not as helpful as other Holiday Inns (we typically stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels as we usually can expect better than average accommodations). The room was nice, the air conditioning did not work well, did not cool enough. The music the hotel plays outside their building (where you check in) was too loud and we could hear it when we were trying to sleep. There was a garbage can right at the opening of the building that was literally overflowing and smelled bad when we checked in and had even more garbage when we were checking out. The environment around the hotel is bad, a lot of businesses that have closed and the properties are really dilapidated, unkempt and gives a creepy feeling as the hotel is behind these closed businesses, we were wondering if the hotel was even open until we drove past all of these abandoned buildings and did see the hotel was open. Bathroom was older and could have been a bit cleaner. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable My stay at HIE Miami was very comfortable and relaxing and met my needs very well.. I would definitely stay there if the future situation dictates.. Thank you!! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our recent stay We were travelling across country and each night we would stop when we had driven as far as we could. We would need to find a place to stay for the night and we chose Holiday Inn October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Facility This is one of many stays I have had at a Holiday Inn Express and they always live up to my expectations. October 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by orst stay ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Horrible place, really bad rooms thanks for all the ants and the TV thatr didnt work. I also enjoyed the fire arlam going off for 30 minutes for no eason. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I enjoyed staying here. Hotel was clean. Staff was very helpful. Would stay here again if I need to go work in that area. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just passin through Was easy to make resrevation on phone app. Easy to check in and get to sleep. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet I just wish the internet had been working...we were there from Thursday thru Sunday morning and didn't have internet service in our rooms on either my iPad or laptop..that is my only complaint... September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast The breakfast offered was wonderful and the people working the breakfast bar were courteous and always polite. Enjoyed it very much! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect stay in every way Quiet, clean, comfortable bed, linens, towels and overall a perfect hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and very friendly staff Very nice place to stay. Clean rooms, Friendly staff, September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Comfortable Very quite, room was clean and comfortable, Great stay August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Always stay at Holiday inn when traveling. This stay did not let us down. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay on longer trip We stayed here as a mid point on a longer trip. We have stayed at about 7 Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past year. This was the smallest room of all of them and the only one without a refrigerator and microwave. Although the room was smaller, it had higher ceilings where you didn't feel cramped. Room was clean and comfortable and would stay again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms great service the staff went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room but breakfast was blah The room was great, I would give it 5 stars all day long. However the breakfast options were just so-so. Would like to see some fresh fruit and more beverages. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Very Clean Hotel Great staff, very clean hotel, quiet and relaxing. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, poor quality Have stayed at other locations in other states, and purposely ended my day's travel short to stay at this location since it was the closest along my driving route. I was very disappointed with the overall quality of this location. Check in was easy, but room assignment was poor, right along the interstate. Couldn't close the window drapes, all there was, was a window sheer. So there was a large amount of road noise and lights in the room. A/C unit was hit or miss if it would work or not, had to keep temp set very low in order to make it run at all. Wi-Fi was broken at the time of check in, but only upon inquiring if there was an issue with the wi-fi was I told that it wasn't working, but they were expecting a new router the following day. Beds in our room were horribly worn and mattress was cupped. The electrical outlets were hit or miss if they worked, once I did find one that worked, had to check connection frequently (phone charging). Next morning, elevator broke and had to haul suitcases down the stairs from the 3rd floor, breakfast was poor at best. Cinnamon rolls were cold and stale tasting, breakfast sausage was so over cooked and rubbery. Coffee containers were empty. Over-all I personally would never stay at this location again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation time Very nice hotel. only improvement is better signs to get to hotel off of Highway 10. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highest recommendations! This is a beautiful location, and is extremely convenient - right on the turnpike. The staff is outstanding and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I've stayed at more than 30 different Holiday Inn Express locations, and this definitely ranks among the top for me! :) August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Technical Troubles For paying what I did for this room, I should have been able to enjoy the cable and wifi. The wifi was down the entire time, and had been for at least 3 days before I even arrived according to another guest. It should have been fixed by then. The cable was problematic in that it was cumbersome to change channels, taking 5-6 seconds to make the switch. Sometimes channels would get "crossed" and have some of each channel pixelating together on the screen. I did like that they had a mini-fridge and a microwave in the room, and a nice sitting chair/ottoman. Had I been able to use the wifi I would probably have used the chair more to work on my laptop. Outlets were a little bit of an issue as well, there was only one easily accessble from the bed, which made it hard to use my phone while in bed. The first floor ice machine was out of order as well, adding to the overall mediocre atmosphere. The staff, I have to say, were EXTREMELY friendly and I could tell they wanted to be helpful, but could not personally do anything about the wifi or cable. I hope that they hotel owners invest whatever it takes to get this hotel back up to what I'm sure is the usual excellent standard, because the employees deserve to work in a hotel of which they can be proud. I wouldn't have minded the price I paid had everything been in order, but as it stands, with so many other options in this location that I know would have been cheaper, it is in their best interest to get everything up to par. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and comfy room The room is very comfortable, updated, clean, and everything worked right. It was quite and we got a great nite's sleep at this hotel. It was close to the interstate and easy to find. The staff girls were friendly and gave us some good suggestions for dinner that night. enjoyed our stay here very much. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>