Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value good vale for the stay Internet / wifi was out but tried everything to get it back working. Gave us local eating places in town. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Needs work reception staff was great The room looked shabby. It needs to be updated. Just running the vacuum would not clean the floor. there was no closet or place to hang clothes and we were going to a wedding. We wanted to hang the clothed to keep them wrinkle free. My worst stay at a HIE April 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Experience at this Holiday Inn Express Overall, we had many issues at this location. Ants on the windowsill, lack of towels and toiletries so we had to go downstairs to get them, the internet went on/off throughout the night and did not even work at all the next morning, the breakfast was sparse with no eggs or caffeinated coffee. I would not stay at this location again and would drive the 15 minutes to Vinita next time. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Serious disappointment My room had ants in the bathroom on the floor and in the sink! The bathroom floor was sticky. The drapes were not designed to close so light would be blocked. There was ambient light from outside signs all night. I noticed dried food on the inside of the drapes that were hanging that didn't close. Only the shears closed, and they do not keep out the light. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business travel Most friendly staff I have met, all personnel I dealt with were extremely nice. This is the reason I choose this location when I travel on I-44 in this area. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, very relaxing. My wife and I had a wonderful stay. The room was nicely decorated, gave us a homey feeling. The bed was very comfortable and the hot water was never ending. The jacuzzi was amazing. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nothing critical to say. The hotel was easily accessible from the freeway but the property was quiet. The check-in and check-out process was quick and easy. Clean room and comfortable bed. The complimentary breakfast was awesome. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and nice room Disappointed after looking at website, that we didn't have fridge or microwave, but everything else was great. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Possibly the best value HI Express Room rate was surprisingly low. We were on a cross-country trip and staying at HIEs all along the way. This was the lowest priced and fully satisfactory quality. The staff was very friendly and helpful. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly, Caring Staff Always clean, comfortable rooms. The staff is friendly and eager to serve the guests. Close to N.E.O. A & M so visiting with our son and getting to the fields to watch the games was easy. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just regular hotel Staff was friendly but she didn't mention that I was platniun reward member and didn't offer free snack or Water. Internet speed in the hotel was really slow. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the bed and breakfast Really enjoyed my stay. Excellent customer service. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience This was a fantastic experience. The staff was responsive a friendly. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. It's a great place surrounded by nice people that make you feel somehow home!! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service One of the few places of any kind that know what "Customer Service" really means. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed overnight with my dog Chose this hotel because I was traveling with my pet during a long distance move. All was fine but we did not sleep well as my dog was restless. Found a dirty sock under suitcase bench, oh well. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again! Have stayed in this motel twice. Both times room was clean and nicely furnished. The staff is by far the best, any and all greeted us and asked if there was anything we needed. Quiet location led to a restful night. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic The service level during my stay in Miami was fantastic. The location is right off I44, so the drive is convenient. -Check in was speedy, friendly -Rooms were very nice -I had an issue while staying(caused by my own mistake of booking only 1 adult) and the minor annoyance I had was communicated to the manager of the property who took the time to check in with me. Customer service and hotel cleanliness/look rivals any Holiday Inn or Express I've stayed at. Keep up the good work, if you're in town or just passing through, you can't go wrong stopping here! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service Heather at the front desk was amazing and listened to my comments. Very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs, since I'm handicapped. Will return when I'm in the area. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Bed was good. There was only a shower in my room. I prefer tubs and this was not enjoyable at all. Also, the breakfast was cold when I got there and coffe was cold also. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Miami, OK My wife and I stay here on our way to Texas and on our way back home to New York. We have not had a bad night stay. Our rooms have always been clean with no surprises. The staff have always been courteous. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Take a chance - you won't regret it! After reading many reviews on this hotel (my wife is VERY picky on lodging) I came across a few that I was iffy over. I decided, though, to give it a try. The pictures on the website looked very nice (as any hotel pics do), but the actual hotel is very, very nice on the outside and inside! The staff were extremely hospitable and the room met my needs. I knew I chose the right place in Miami when we walked into the lobby. I would return to this hotel in a heart beat. If and when I am in Miami again, I will be staying overnight at this wonderful hotel. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great everything was great. I would recamend to anyone the staff made you feel right at home. By far the best place I have stayed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relocation trip I had a pleasent stay, safe parking lot, comfortable beds. I would stay here again! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We love this hotel and its location, we did not utilize the breakfast as traveling with a diabetic, need a little better options. Love the rooms and bed was very comfortable. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful when I asked about local eateries, freeway information, etc. I will stay there next time I visit Miami! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stayed here one night on our way for a family visit. Hotel was nice and clean. Rooms were clean. I would stay here again. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ants ants Ants inroomand no upgrade or free snack or Waterford platnium reward member July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Breakfast Truly enjoyed the room and the great and wonderful breakfast - so many choices like mini five stars hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just past Joplin, MO A special tip of the hat to Paris H. who checked us in with a smile Although it was late and she was busy she made us feel welcome. In the morning, when the breakfast person didn't arrive, Paris did double duty to insure the early risers had the full breakfast experience and did it cheerfully. July 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>