Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just passin through Was easy to make resrevation on phone app. Easy to check in and get to sleep. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet I just wish the internet had been working...we were there from Thursday thru Sunday morning and didn't have internet service in our rooms on either my iPad or laptop..that is my only complaint... September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast The breakfast offered was wonderful and the people working the breakfast bar were courteous and always polite. Enjoyed it very much! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect stay in every way Quiet, clean, comfortable bed, linens, towels and overall a perfect hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and very friendly staff Very nice place to stay. Clean rooms, Friendly staff, September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Comfortable Very quite, room was clean and comfortable, Great stay August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Always stay at Holiday inn when traveling. This stay did not let us down. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay on longer trip We stayed here as a mid point on a longer trip. We have stayed at about 7 Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past year. This was the smallest room of all of them and the only one without a refrigerator and microwave. Although the room was smaller, it had higher ceilings where you didn't feel cramped. Room was clean and comfortable and would stay again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms great service the staff went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room but breakfast was blah The room was great, I would give it 5 stars all day long. However the breakfast options were just so-so. Would like to see some fresh fruit and more beverages. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Very Clean Hotel Great staff, very clean hotel, quiet and relaxing. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, poor quality Have stayed at other locations in other states, and purposely ended my day's travel short to stay at this location since it was the closest along my driving route. I was very disappointed with the overall quality of this location. Check in was easy, but room assignment was poor, right along the interstate. Couldn't close the window drapes, all there was, was a window sheer. So there was a large amount of road noise and lights in the room. A/C unit was hit or miss if it would work or not, had to keep temp set very low in order to make it run at all. Wi-Fi was broken at the time of check in, but only upon inquiring if there was an issue with the wi-fi was I told that it wasn't working, but they were expecting a new router the following day. Beds in our room were horribly worn and mattress was cupped. The electrical outlets were hit or miss if they worked, once I did find one that worked, had to check connection frequently (phone charging). Next morning, elevator broke and had to haul suitcases down the stairs from the 3rd floor, breakfast was poor at best. Cinnamon rolls were cold and stale tasting, breakfast sausage was so over cooked and rubbery. Coffee containers were empty. Over-all I personally would never stay at this location again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation time Very nice hotel. only improvement is better signs to get to hotel off of Highway 10. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highest recommendations! This is a beautiful location, and is extremely convenient - right on the turnpike. The staff is outstanding and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I've stayed at more than 30 different Holiday Inn Express locations, and this definitely ranks among the top for me! :) August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Technical Troubles For paying what I did for this room, I should have been able to enjoy the cable and wifi. The wifi was down the entire time, and had been for at least 3 days before I even arrived according to another guest. It should have been fixed by then. The cable was problematic in that it was cumbersome to change channels, taking 5-6 seconds to make the switch. Sometimes channels would get "crossed" and have some of each channel pixelating together on the screen. I did like that they had a mini-fridge and a microwave in the room, and a nice sitting chair/ottoman. Had I been able to use the wifi I would probably have used the chair more to work on my laptop. Outlets were a little bit of an issue as well, there was only one easily accessble from the bed, which made it hard to use my phone while in bed. The first floor ice machine was out of order as well, adding to the overall mediocre atmosphere. The staff, I have to say, were EXTREMELY friendly and I could tell they wanted to be helpful, but could not personally do anything about the wifi or cable. I hope that they hotel owners invest whatever it takes to get this hotel back up to what I'm sure is the usual excellent standard, because the employees deserve to work in a hotel of which they can be proud. I wouldn't have minded the price I paid had everything been in order, but as it stands, with so many other options in this location that I know would have been cheaper, it is in their best interest to get everything up to par. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and comfy room The room is very comfortable, updated, clean, and everything worked right. It was quite and we got a great nite's sleep at this hotel. It was close to the interstate and easy to find. The staff girls were friendly and gave us some good suggestions for dinner that night. enjoyed our stay here very much. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not one of the better HI Express Motels The site was a bit more expensive than most. Location is right off the Turnpike.There was no microwave or mini fridge in the room. The Internet went out and the on line help was no help and the staff showed no sense of urgency to find out what the issue was and have it repaired. It was still out in the morning so I lost a good 4 hours of work time. IGH Corporate was inspecting the facility when I arrived and it had the staff not knowing what was right from left. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Normal HIE experience. It was good. Pool was being serviced so couldn't use. Otherwise a normal HIE stay. Easy to book on very short notice since we were not sure where we would end up on a quick get away trip. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and excellent service Very clean and staff was very helpful. The beds are very comfortable and the room was very clean. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room w/ jacuzzi in it nice clean room, only no cable in tv in Jacuzzi room July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ants & a Manager that does not care Woke up to a room full of ants. Hundreds of them marching in lines up and down the walls. Went to the front desk to talk to the Manager who was not on duty. I checked out and asked for the Manager to give me a call which she did not. Over the next two weeks, I have left 11 messages for her and not one call has been answered. When you call for her, you must leave your message with the front desk because her voice mail if full and can not take any more messages. If you call when she is working, you are told that she can not take the call, but will call you right back. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean Hotel with friendly staff. Pool was very cold. Prefer vending machines because the hotels mini store was not adequately stocked July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by many stays It is always a pleasure to stop in at this location, since I travel eastern Oklahoma quite often, and I have gotten to know many of the staff members very well, and with a phone call, they know me and are so courteous and tell me to come on in, a room will be ready. Some of the staff I know very well are; Kacy, Katie, Holly, Kalo, Denise, and Tasha. Hope I didn't miss anybody. This hotel sits right off I-44 with the toll gate adjacent, so access to the road is very convenient. Plenty of restaurants and casinos in the general vicinity, but the people are what makes this a very enjoyable stay with a most friendly staff, who make me feel like I'm home, I couldn't ask for anything else. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by price qoute Staff should be more informed regarding price that has been quoted to customer by asking for copy of confirmation showing price that has been given on quoted confirmation June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Comfortable bed and great room. but---the wireless internet could be improved. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable Overall nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Would recommend and stay again. Staff friendly and helpful. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value good vale for the stay Internet / wifi was out but tried everything to get it back working. Gave us local eating places in town. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Needs work reception staff was great The room looked shabby. It needs to be updated. Just running the vacuum would not clean the floor. there was no closet or place to hang clothes and we were going to a wedding. We wanted to hang the clothed to keep them wrinkle free. My worst stay at a HIE April 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Experience at this Holiday Inn Express Overall, we had many issues at this location. Ants on the windowsill, lack of towels and toiletries so we had to go downstairs to get them, the internet went on/off throughout the night and did not even work at all the next morning, the breakfast was sparse with no eggs or caffeinated coffee. I would not stay at this location again and would drive the 15 minutes to Vinita next time. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Serious disappointment My room had ants in the bathroom on the floor and in the sink! The bathroom floor was sticky. The drapes were not designed to close so light would be blocked. There was ambient light from outside signs all night. I noticed dried food on the inside of the drapes that were hanging that didn't close. Only the shears closed, and they do not keep out the light. April 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>