Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hands Down - the ONLY Hotel I will stay at when visiting Miami Wow. Words cannot express how impressed I was with this hotel. From arriving and being greeted as an IHG member, to receiving a welcome gift, to being able to upgrade my room to the top floor, to the delicious fresh baked cookies available in the lobby each night, to the delicious complimentary breakfast each morning, to the wonderful staff who were very attentive to my needs. It was very refreshing to be greeted by each employee in passing both in/out of the elevators, hallways and outside. The hot tub was just that - HOT and I really didn't want to get out. As my title states - this is the ONLY hotel I will stay at when I come back to visit family and friends in the Miami area!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Wonderful stay at this hotel. Great place to stay while in the South Miami, Kendall Area. Easy to get to all areas in south Miami. Clean, comfortable and a great value. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is a great hotel. Very clean and Kiesha was very helpful when we checked in, and she recognized that we were Platinum reward members. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and super service My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here, the room was very clean and nicely decorated. Our bathroom was extremely clean with plenty of fresh towels. Breakfast each morning was an extra bonus, it seemed that all the other guests enjoyed it too, as everyone was very friendly and talking to each other. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kendall-Miami Had a great stay, room, staff, breakfast all great. Will be back in September. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Stayed on our way from the keys to central florida. Decent location along the route and close enough to Miami to take a short visit there. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the Miami-Kendall Holiday Inn Express was friendly, courteous and most helpful in making our stay a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The amenities are great. The heated pool and spa are a welcome relaxation from an over the road trip. This is our third stay at this location. We enjoy it very much. March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience I book for a kingsize bed end up on a sofabed....did not sleep ...got up a 5`'o'clock and left March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by repeat customer the staff continues to impress with great service. place always looks great inside and out. upgrades occur to rooms thru out the year managers and staff very helpful, always professional (please give them all a raise) as a frequent guest they have always taken great care of me, and all my needs, i remain loyal despite offers from your competitors March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool closed/flashing smoke detector Nicely decorated hotel on the outskirts of Miami. Would have been a great stay if the smoke detector in our room didn't flash every 10 seconds above our bed--made falling asleep very difficult but glad it works. Our daughter was totally bummed to learn the pool was closed-would have been nice to have been notified before our stay since they knew it have been closed for a while. Not sure if we would stay again. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomondations I have stayed in Holiday Inns before and have never had a bad experience. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We had a king size bed and the room was more than big enough for the two of us. The bed was comfortable, room clean and temperature just right. Would definitely stay here again March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No air conditioning on all time Horrible experience, air conditioning turned off every 10 min February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous all around! Everything about this place is fabulous! Rooms, bathrooms, common areas are all spotless! I would stay here again if I was in the area. Only thing lacking at the property is a bar. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The room was excellent and confortable. The best hotel to relax. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed I arrived at the hotel on the 15th January, and found the hotel staff from the reception personell to the ancillary workers to be friendly and polite. Any questions I had were handled and answered with professional courtesy. Special mentions to the shuttle bus driver/hotel worker Jorge and Liz at reception for making my stay more pleasant. This hotel is away from most built up shopping areas, (by tiamiami airport), however the shuttle bus offers free stop off and collection of up to 5 miles. The hotel is ideal for business stops of just a relaxing few days. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility with courteous personnel Have stayed there previously. Positive experience- will stay in future. No complaints. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to return to This Hotel was recommended by a friend of mine, so we made a reservation for the 1st night in Miami during our recent Florida trip. We enjoed it so much that we decided to come back at the end of our tour. Nice place, very friendly Staff and very clean. Will come back!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All u need we had a very nice stay in thi HIE Hotel. comming from the glades and slepp one night before we flouht back... January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Cut Above There are many hotels, motels and rooms available to accommodate individuals traveling. The appearance, quality of the facility and location is important and will make some hotels better than others. The one item that cannot be duplicated is the Staff. Their attitude, attention to detail and desire to do the best they can possible do for their guests is A Cut Above. The rooms are attractive and very well maintained. The petite young lady who worked in the morning breakfast was exceptional. Several times I watched her listen to the guests, address their concerns and still keep the breakfast items available to the newly arriving guests or those who wanted additional helpings. She did this by herself and with grace. The two young ladies who worked in the evening (12/27 to 12/30) were attentive, helpful and made excellent suggestions to enhance our experience and memories of our visit to Miami-Kendall. We were traveling during Christmas. My home is decorated every year to celebrate the magic, joy and special Spirit of the time of the year. When I walked into the lobby and saw the decorations and their quality, I smiled and felt an extra bounce in my step as I walked into the lobby. When we return to the Miami-Kendall area, I look forward to staying at this Holiday Inn Express. A & M January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience As a pilot you get to travel a lot, and when you finally get to your destination the only thing that you are looking for its a nice and corfortable place to sleep with a quiet environment and this hotel has it all January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and hotel My spouse, two young kids, and I stayed there for three nights and have zero complaints. The front desk staff were very helpfu, patient, and knowledgeable. The hotel was very festive for the holiday season, and we would definitely stay here again. The only weird thing about the hotel is the elevators. There are two of them, but they operate on two independent call switches, so sometimes you wait longer if you don't press them both, and you frequently stop on random floors when people press then both and get on the first one that arrives. This was not a big deal and was more puzzling than truly annoying. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Property requires $50 cash deposit at checkin for incidentals. Upon check-in, this property requires a $50.00 deposit to offset incidential room charges. If paid by cash, deposit is returned at checkout if no charges are made. If paid by credit card the girl at the desk said it can take 3 to 4 weeks for your account to be credited. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience. Great location. Nice and clean. Extra comfortable beds. Hot breakfast included! December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value and beautiful hotel we stay here everytime we work in town and it is a great place to stay. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable beds I didn't know what "triple sheets" meant, but I do know that the beds were clean and very comfortable. Everything worked. Tasty, free full breakfast. I recently visited family staying at another hotel chain. No comparison. Holiday Inn was superb in comparison. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Van was on time and driver was very nice.The restaurant they recommended was fine. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My "home away from home" I love staying at this Holiday Inn Express location! The staff are warm and friendly, the breakfast is great, the rooms are clean and neat, the pool and patio are just right, and I really appreciate the computers in the business center. I try to stay there whenever I visit Miami. And the front desk is always helpful. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,and breakfast good. All in this hotel is excellent only the price is high. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Staff The location of this property was perfect for my needs. The reservation had been put in the wrong name and the staff quickly resolved the situation. I recommend this location to anyone needing a good place to stay while in this area. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little hard to find, but worth it Not an easy-off/easy-on location, and the very last turn on to 131st Street was easy to miss (very small street sign and no lights on the Holiday Inn Express sign near the road), but a VERY NEW, LOVELY HIE nonetheless. Outstandingly comfortable bedding, and the bathroom was more illuminated than many of the HIE's we've been in. There was no little freezer compartment in the mini-fridge, though, which was important for us, at least, so we could re-freeze our cooler packs. Some very nice lunch/dinner options in the neighborhood (by car#. ONLY complaint would be the a.m. slamming doors! Not sure if it was rude guests, or the room-cleaning personnel #we observed one such incident). A word to the staff by management asap may help that portion of the problem, anyway. November 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>