Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would rate this four stars The interior and exterior of the property was exceptionally clean. I was surprised at the attention to detail of the guest room. Very comfortable and included everything a traveler would need for business or leisure. The front desk was professional, had no problem finding my reservation and took about 5 minutes to check in and check out. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice All excellent, friendly service and good service. When I return I will stay here August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia Bien Sin problemas lo normal, todo sin mayor novedad.cama bien, aire bien cuarto bien, estacionamiento pequeño. sin mas observaciones. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location and great staff Very helpful and friendly staff. Great breakfast choices for a small place and great setup . Thank u all. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, comfortable stay Room was very clean and comfortable. No complaints! Stay was great! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Julian--Front desk--Wonderful We have stayed before and returned due to front desk assistance from Julian. Very nice and helpful! Bathroom fan was very noisy though... August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by **** My family went to Miami for the weekend and stay at the Holiday Inn Express, it was lovely, staff was excellent, housekeeping always attended to our needs even without asking, breakfast was wonderful, hotel overall was nice, clean, friendly, excellent service will recommend and will stay again if given the opportunity.. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Best check in ever My room bathtub was clogged upsetting and the Television in the one bed room was at the side which is not a great angle to see tv. One staff member knowing that I was pregnant and came from the hospital didn't care in making breakfast arrangement for me to be able to eat well. The sleep and comfort of the bed and pillows were great. My check in staff was excellent his level of professionalism and knowledge about the hotel was amazing and very courteous. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Must have been an off week Usually, I am very pleased with the quality of your Holiday Inn properties but this one requires a redo. The room's A/C never reached a comfortable temperature, the refrigerator did not cool properly (or at all), the room was humid, the bedding felt damp and the furnishings were either outdated, heavily used or in need of repair or replacement.. Guest laundry was the smallest and the most expensive compared to other Holiday Inn Express locations. Only two small and dated washing machines together with two well used dryers. Detergent dispenser was working halfway August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Falta limpieza Estuve visitando este hotel pero el aseo y el desayuno muy malos August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting Bathroom lighting is most important. It needs to have higher voltage Bulbs. coffee service in morning in lobby non-existent before 6:00A.M. some mor5nings July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed a good place to stay I am an IHG Rewards Member. I did have to point that out to the man at the time of check in. That was fine and after making that known the clerk went out of his way to make sure he gave me a total points number. I was very impressed with his service. There was one gentleman at the counter that said "hello" to us so many times, we started teasing and laughing about it. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aire Acondicionado y variedad en el desayuno Esperaba aire acondicionado central y no tipo ventana. El desayuno debería ser mas variado. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value It was my first time staying at this hotel, and I loved the spaciousness of the room. Never felt cramped. It offered a good-size mini fridge, as well as a microwave. Bed was very comfortable. In addition, the room rate was a great value.. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente el servicio y la atencion es excelente lo recomiendo a todos mis familiares y amigos July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel On our way from Barbados to the Los Angeles, we stayed 2 nights in this hotel. Our room had 2 comfortable beds with very soft bedding. The breakfast was great with lots of varieties. This Hotel is located near shopping centers and restaurants. Hotel staff are friendly. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms My husband and I stay quite a bit when we travel to Miami at this Holiday Inn location. We have come to know the front desk staff, which is always attentive and welcoming. There is a variety selection for breakfast in the lobby area. The rooms are cleans and the beds have lots of pillows. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, Friendly Warm and helpful reception. Modern decor and clean grounds. Quality sleep and amenities. Great continental breakfast. Will be returning next weekend for another business trip and have already booked the room! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and recover I had some out patient surgery at Baptist Hospital. I traveled up from the middle Keys and did not want to have to drive home the same day. I was very comfortable in the suite I had, my daughter stayed with me and got the things I needed from the driug store. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Nice Hotel and staff was very nice. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worrisome stay I did not feel as safe in this location as I have in others. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and we enjoyed our stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel I loved the Kendall area, easy to keep track of everything. The hotel was perfect! June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not like my stay at this hotel Value was just not there, I'd had reserved 2 Preferred rooms with a King Size bed, I was inviting a very good client of mine with his wife, the guy at check in simply said we are out of them, put me in a double bed where my wife did not even want to walk on the carpet or bathroom tile with bare foot. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel staff very helpful and accommodating. Room clean but a little dated. Overall I would recommend this hotel and I will stay here again. Great internet service. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lounge TV should be on more often As usual everything was just fine.Food,reception, ambience,staff members great. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortável bed ,great staff My lodging was very good. This is the second time I was in this hotel . April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to miami beach but not miami beach prices had a great time but when at breakfast a lady sitting next to me brought her own cereal and open a milk and poured it on it came out lumpy gross so make sure you check date on milk cont.or pour out milk first do not and start drinking it before checking it out April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Who needs a concierge? With the level of attention to our needs, we felt like we had concierge-level service, but without the concierge price! Whether we asked for directions, recommendations for restaurants, manicure salons, taxi vs rental car, etc. we received informed advice. Our hotel was at 100% capacity during our stay, but we never received rushed, or inferior, service. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding value but needs upgrading. The hotel requires some badly needed renovations. The chairs in the lobby and in my room show a lot of wear and in some instances some tears. The shower curtains are terrible and do not stop the water from leaking out onto the floor. The bathroom ceiling fan is very noisy and the lighting in the room is very poor. The whole structure is looking "tired"…the carpets, the decor and other similar items. April 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>