Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
(e.g. Apr-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Familia Gómez Jiménez Muy cerca del International y Dolphin Mall, cerca del aeropuerto. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Room clean and comfortable. The only thing that could have enhanced our stay would have been a microwave. Hotel does supply them on demand, however we did not want to wait for it to be delivered. Great Italian restaurant within walking distance. Breakfast at the hotel was quite nice. January 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional Housekeeping Staff I have been a long time patron of IHG and other than my stay a few weeks ago in Fort Lauderdale (Plantation), this was by far the worst. First of all the housekeeping staff knocked on the door at 8am in the morning and didnt get an answer and proceeded TO OPEN THE DOOR, THANKFULLY WE HAD THE SAFETY LOCK ON BECAUSE WE WERE STILL IN BED. Second, the housekeeping staff, including what appeared to be the supervisor, we outside in the hallways making all kinds of noise and talking to the point of screaming at 8am! Third, when we got into the elevator, what again appeared to be a supervisor, was yelling out the door to the staff (loud talking) when we were in the elevator. I know this is not indicative of the IHG Brand, but I would rate this stay in Doral and the stay at Plantation as hands down the two worst stays at any IHG Hotel. I realize that when I stay at HI Express it is not the same as when I stay at Crowne or Intercontinental, but at every other destination I have used HI Express I have found the accommodations and staff to be excellent. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 2nd precruise stay - We'll be back! We once again stayed here the night before cruising from Port of Miami. Nice room, good breakfast, flat screen tv, but best of all, great staff, especially Claudia, the Manager. Our good rate included 11 nights' free parking while we cruised. Also within walking distance to 2 restaurants which is a great way to avoid Miami traffic. Easy shuttle to airport cost just $12 per person. Cabfare is $40. We could have taken shuttle back, but decided to jump in a cab instead! We had a bad experience with another hotel near LeJeune Rd. a few years ago...Noisy and hard to get in and out of. This hotel is easy to drive to when arriving in Miami. We definitely will be back! December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience I booked this hotel as I was attending an exhibition at the Convention Center. This was on the recommended list and also stated it had complimentary shuttles to the Convention Center. Upon check-in I presented my IHG rewards credit card, however was not asked if I was a rewards member. The complimentary shuttle service was only 3 times per day so this didnt work to my schedule. As I approached my room, there was a notice on the door advising 'Wet Paint'. I entered the room with caution and attempted to call reception using the direct dial button on the phone. This button didnt work so I had to dial through the operator. I was advised that the paint was dry and the room could be used. The cleanliness of the room was not as I expected because there were 2 big cobwebs by the window and I also found a long hair on one of the pillows. I left the hotel early morning to catch a flight and the receptionsist was watching theTV and the other staff set up breakfast so I was not even acknoweldged or asked about my stay. In my opinion this hotel was lacking in certain areas. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine, front desk not so much Our room was perfectly adequate. It was fairly clean, and comfortable. HOWEVER, getting the shuttle was a very frustrating experience. I called once we had our bags, and a young woman with a very quiet voice who kind of mumbled answered. After several rounds of What? Could you repeat that?, we finally understood that she was telling us to go to the American departure area. We had just arrived on Delta. Long walk! But she insisted we had to go there. So we did. When the shuttle driver arrived, she said she certainly could have picked us up at Delta. Aggravating. Then, when we checked in, we still couldn't understand her, even in person. It wasn't really an accent, she just mumbled. Breakfast was fine. The shuttle arranged by the hotel for the Port of Miami was a half hour late, and the people at the front desk weren't interested and had to be asked to call the shuttle company to get a status. This was a nice enough hotel, but the entire experience was negatively impacted by the front desk personnel. (The woman driving the shuttle was actually quite nice.) November 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice treat to have a place to leave your car while flying out of MIA and were picked up within 30 minutes of flying in from an international flight. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. November 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Although hotel was not full, a gold elite member was checked into a hot room (ac not working) next to hotel laundry room. I had to move. Surely in Miami someone complained about that room before. Pool was not maintained (a foot low with no filtration) but I was assured it was open. Staff wondered around aimlessly even with above issues waiting to go home. Feld disrespected. The housekeeping staff could not provide proper bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and lotion due to language issues. My room had three bottles of conditioner set out. I am happy for the other people who claim they were treated with respect but I was not and can not reccomend this property. November 15, 2013
2 3 next>>