Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pricey Retreat We travel frequently to follow our kids at triathlons and marathons. We realize the prices are inflated around these events. But the price for this stay was well above what we usually pay for comparable accommodations. Although the hotel appeared fairly new and was in great condition, a few common necessities were overlooked. There was no tissue to be found in the room. The ice bucket was missing. And the air conditioning was either blasting cold or stuff warm. On the positive side, the pool area was very clean and in good condition. And, better yet, the hot tub was actually hot! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great charging stations This hotel had the best charging stations in the room of any other hotel I have stayed at. Not only was there AC availability, there was also USB availability on both side tables by the bed. I was able to charge numerous devices at one time...it was so convenient. Really enjoyed my stay and will definitely come back again if in the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Wonderful stay. Management and staff were friendly, caring, courteous, and helpful. The room was excellent. The breakfast experience was very good and the lady who managed the breakfast area did a super job. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good option in the Plymouth area We stayed here one night on a visit to Plymouth, to be followed by a week on Cape Cod. We were quite satisfied with the experience and found it to be as good as, or better than, most HIE properties we have stayed at. The only gripe I'd have is that the breakfast wasn't all that great. We arrived at the breakfast area just as another guest took the last of the bacon. The person staffing the breakfast area said that she had more cooking and it will be out soon. We left 20 minutes later, after giving up on ever seeing any of that bacon. The were multiple problems with this: (1) when the bacon supply was getting low, there should have been more already nearing completion to replenish the bin, and (2) the attendant never should have told us that more was cooking and ready soon when in fact that did not appear to be true at all. As for the rest of the items, we weren't overly impressed although it was an adequate breakfast. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I needed Great experience at this hotel. Everything I needed was already provided for me, the free Wi-Fi and cookies at check-in were an extra bonus! I will definitely be back next time I am in the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Staff very welcoming and professional @ all times. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - good value our family of 5 was very pleased with hotel and breakfast August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the money The hotel is as pleasant inside, as it is outside. There wasn't anything about this stay that we found objectionable. For the average family who wants a good, hassle-free place to stay, this will exceed your expectations nicely. We enjoyed our stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the team! Very very wonderful staff. I am here every week and they do their best to make me feel at home. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all you need Perfect place to stay in the area. Close to Gillette stadium. Close to shopping. Close to downtown Boston (30 min) without having g to pay prices of hotels closer to city. Hotel is located in a nice area that is quite. No real complaints at all. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Three times I went to the front desk and no one was there and a sign up they would be back in a few minutes. Those were not a few minutes but 5-10. The first was looking for who delivered to the hotel and this was around 5PM. Later I went to get change for a soda. I went back to my floor and back to the first and no soda machines. Went back to the desk and again no agent available for more than 5 minutes. I consider this completely unsatisfactory that no one is at the desk to help customers!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and location We spent six nights at the Middleboro Holiday Inn Express and the stay was great! It was very clean from the lobby, breakfast dining area to our room and bathroom. Our maid Kristen was friendly and efficient. Every morning we enjoyed the breakfast, but even more we enjoyed Robin. She is hardworking yet very pleasant and accommodating. The location was perfect for our sightseeing. It is less than an hour from: Boston, the Cape, Newport RI , and 30 minutes from Plymouth. We would highly recommend this place. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee in room My only gripe about our stay was they ran out of regular coffee packs form the rooms. Everything else was excellent. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service Extremely pleased with everything. Friendly people, great hotel. Will stay there whenever in the area. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable guest room and great service Highly recommended for anyone needing to travel for business or traveling for business with a light mix of leisure. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Rooms were very nice. Staff was very friendly. Good location near places to eat. Room had plenty of available outlets to plug in your electronics without rearranging furniture! Two Thumbs Up for that! July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended by locals I have no actual experience with any other hotel in the area - locals told me it was safe and the only one they recommened. Turned out to be good. Only bad point was heavy traffic made it a little difficult to get out in the morning July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but service needs work Great hotel, nice stay. Service from front desk clerk and cleaning women on our particular visit was rude, impatient, and inconvenienced for basic requests. If those select women were removed from my experience, then I would say it was a wonderful stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap Room Experience Found the shower in the handicap room difficult to adjust. Found the Internet login instructions ambiguous. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Budget- and Family-Friendly For budget-conscious travelers, particularly families, these days, Holiday Inn Express provides clean, comfortable lodging at an affordable price. The only negatives for our stay were the variety of breakfast offerings (no yogurt, scrambled eggs tasted like pebbles) and the state of the tub in our room (desperately needs to be resurfaced, and one corner needs to be bleached). But those are minor inconveniences. Due to its location, we're sure this site is popular with business clients during the week but on a holiday weekend, was obviously a favorite for the many families we met at breakfast. We'll definitely consider future Holiday Inn Express stays in the future. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fits the bill Every one in middleboro is great. I stay every week July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay; quiet atmosphere Overall a very pleasant experience. Nice breakfast atmosphere with sufficient choices. The room did not have a box of tissues!! July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great local dining advice from staff The friendly staff and amenities were a welcome pleasure for my family during our trip to the area; having a very full schedule, I was glad I had no concerns about the accomodations. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE with Great Staff After over 2 weeks on the road staying at mostly IHG properties, we found this one to be above all the rest. We received an upgrade to a very nice suite. The breakfast staff was one lone lady who kept everything fresh and available. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars to the breakfast was that their pancake machine was off-site for repairs. The eggs on this Express Breakfast were actually tasty and the bacon tray was never empty. I enjoyed the hot tub which was sparkling clean. Great stay all around. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Service We found this hotel updated with clean rooms and comfortable beds. The staff (Mariah and Chrissy) at the front desk went above and beyond in helping us plan a day trip into Boston. They printed train schedules and listed some areas of interest we may have wished to visit. The only negative issue with our stay was being assigned to a room with a wall door leading to an adjoining door which was not very soundproof. Fortunately, our neighbors quieted down shortly after 10 pm. We would DEFINITELY stay at this location again. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Plastic mattress liners I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn Express for two reasons. One, convenient locations, and two, biscuits and gravy at breakfast. This was only served twice during my stay. I pay a premium price for your "free" breakfast, and feel it should be made available every every morning, as it is at most other Express properties. My biggest complaint, however is the plastic lined mattress liners that you choose to use. These do not breathe, and I find myself waking up in a pool of sweat. To alleviate this, I had to sleep on top of the comforter on o e bed while sleeping under the blankets from the other bed. Very uncomfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nice room - clean. Well kept facility. Staff was professional. Breakfast bar needed a bit of attention...the pancake machine was not operating. The biscuits were hard and didn't seem fresh. The attendant was doing a good job trying to keep up but seemed a bit overwhelmed. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay Had a great room, neat, clean, and tidy. Enjoyed a lovely breakfast. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice comfortable hotel, Friendly Staff, ideal for a stop over the only real down side to it not much in the of local restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great local hotel Perfect location. Easy access to many things and highways, but still quiet. Great staff. Clean, comfortable hotel and room. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>