Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 276 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Staff was kind and courteous and facility was well kept and modern and very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, clean

By

July 20, 2016

club

Loved the hotel! Staff was very friendly! There was remodeling going on which was very noisy and the chlorine level in the pool room was very hard on they eye's. We would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

July 18, 2016

club

I enjoy staying at this hotel when traveling for business. The staff is always very welcoming, including the GM Krissy.- the front desk always seem to know the best place nearby for food. Brenda suggested a great place.
Although this hotel is going through some renovations- I was impressed with the fact that it did not impact my stay. This goes a long way in showing how customer satisfaction always comes first..

Read More
Read Less

Despite internet problems was nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Overall very nice place, remodling being done but not very distracting except for a few loud bumps during the daytime hours. Internet problems for over half of the week and attending a medical conference in the area so this was a huge problem. Staff eventually helped by bringing in an Ethernet cable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

July 11, 2016

Had a great night stay with my boyfriend. I live out of state and wanted to spend time with him. The deluxe jacuzzi room was amazing. We both enjoyed our time at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Visited Thomas the Train

By

July 08, 2016

club

We found this hotel to be perfectly situated for our summer vacation. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels and enjoyed them. The service is good and we love the breakfast in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, great staff, just dated and showing signs of wear.

By

July 05, 2016

Hotel exterior and common areas looked very nice and well kept. I also stayed another night before during the weekend and the only thing they had left were smoking rooms. The smoking room was very disappointing, stains on the carpet and chair, nicks in the wood desk and TV stand, wallpaper falling off the walls and water damaged. The hotel is still an ok place to stay if you're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep and spacious suites

By

July 04, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful about local restaurants. We recommend Harry's Grill. The breakfast had a great variety and the food is what can be expected for free grub at a hotel. We enjoyed the spacious room and very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover

By

July 02, 2016

club

A great place to stay if you're in town. I was passing through and this was a great stop - excellent value. Very nice HIE, good night's sleep, good breakfast, clean throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Managerial Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hotel Manager, Krissy, unprofessional and lacks compassion when dealing with a recent situation that resulted in an inadvertent unused reservation night. A death in the family didn't seem to illicit any compassion or understanding as to why I might not have remembered to call and cancel the first night of a 3 night reservation I made 3 months earlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear about your loss and that you felt that I lacked compassion. Our standard cancellation policy is 6pm on the day of your arrival. Any reservations that do not check in are automatically billed for the first night and the rest of your reservation is released. When I spoke with your husband on what would have been the second night of your reservation I was already sold out for the evening but was able to move things around to accommodate you for the remainder of your reservation. I hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with IHG properties in the future. Kindly, Krissy D. General manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Krissy is an absolute gem of a hotel manager! She made sure I had absolutely everything I needed for my stay and was also very upbeat every time I saw her. The hotel itself was very clean, which is always a good sign. The room I was given was extremely comfortable and I LOVED having a jacuzzi right in my room!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff and very clean.

Read More
Read Less