Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but service needs work Great hotel, nice stay. Service from front desk clerk and cleaning women on our particular visit was rude, impatient, and inconvenienced for basic requests. If those select women were removed from my experience, then I would say it was a wonderful stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap Room Experience Found the shower in the handicap room difficult to adjust. Found the Internet login instructions ambiguous. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Budget- and Family-Friendly For budget-conscious travelers, particularly families, these days, Holiday Inn Express provides clean, comfortable lodging at an affordable price. The only negatives for our stay were the variety of breakfast offerings (no yogurt, scrambled eggs tasted like pebbles) and the state of the tub in our room (desperately needs to be resurfaced, and one corner needs to be bleached). But those are minor inconveniences. Due to its location, we're sure this site is popular with business clients during the week but on a holiday weekend, was obviously a favorite for the many families we met at breakfast. We'll definitely consider future Holiday Inn Express stays in the future. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fits the bill Every one in middleboro is great. I stay every week July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay; quiet atmosphere Overall a very pleasant experience. Nice breakfast atmosphere with sufficient choices. The room did not have a box of tissues!! July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great local dining advice from staff The friendly staff and amenities were a welcome pleasure for my family during our trip to the area; having a very full schedule, I was glad I had no concerns about the accomodations. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE with Great Staff After over 2 weeks on the road staying at mostly IHG properties, we found this one to be above all the rest. We received an upgrade to a very nice suite. The breakfast staff was one lone lady who kept everything fresh and available. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars to the breakfast was that their pancake machine was off-site for repairs. The eggs on this Express Breakfast were actually tasty and the bacon tray was never empty. I enjoyed the hot tub which was sparkling clean. Great stay all around. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Service We found this hotel updated with clean rooms and comfortable beds. The staff (Mariah and Chrissy) at the front desk went above and beyond in helping us plan a day trip into Boston. They printed train schedules and listed some areas of interest we may have wished to visit. The only negative issue with our stay was being assigned to a room with a wall door leading to an adjoining door which was not very soundproof. Fortunately, our neighbors quieted down shortly after 10 pm. We would DEFINITELY stay at this location again. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Plastic mattress liners I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn Express for two reasons. One, convenient locations, and two, biscuits and gravy at breakfast. This was only served twice during my stay. I pay a premium price for your "free" breakfast, and feel it should be made available every every morning, as it is at most other Express properties. My biggest complaint, however is the plastic lined mattress liners that you choose to use. These do not breathe, and I find myself waking up in a pool of sweat. To alleviate this, I had to sleep on top of the comforter on o e bed while sleeping under the blankets from the other bed. Very uncomfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nice room - clean. Well kept facility. Staff was professional. Breakfast bar needed a bit of attention...the pancake machine was not operating. The biscuits were hard and didn't seem fresh. The attendant was doing a good job trying to keep up but seemed a bit overwhelmed. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay Had a great room, neat, clean, and tidy. Enjoyed a lovely breakfast. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice comfortable hotel, Friendly Staff, ideal for a stop over the only real down side to it not much in the of local restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great local hotel Perfect location. Easy access to many things and highways, but still quiet. Great staff. Clean, comfortable hotel and room. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall clean and friendly. Overall clean and tidy stay. Friendly staff as well. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice common areas and good service Enjoyed the new style format and the attractive common areas. Staff were pleasant and helpful. LIked the room and suite area, which had a nice pull out bed. But the lighting in the room was not very bright and the curtains did not darken the room to achiceve complete darkness, the sheers were too light ( in my opinion.) I never did figure out the thermastat and how to prrgram the cooling element. Staff could not help, so we alternated between quite warm and very cold. I think there should be directions on how to set it. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stop during layover Stopped on our way to Cape Cod and was pleasantly surprised. Very friendly and attentive staff. Always smiling. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was a great hotel. The room was spacious and the staff very friendly. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We enjoyed our stay very much! Such a nice hotel with friendly staff. Pool and breakfast being included was a great deal! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and excellent service We choose the Middleboro location for convenience and for excellent communication with management for a specific handicap room on first floor. We have come to this hotel over the past few years and overall our stay has been comfortable and enjoyable. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome People, Awesome Place We spent most of our days outside of the hotel since we were visiting family, but we were always welcomed back with some delicious cookies and a friendly smile on our way back in. Room was great, pillows nice and comfy..no complaints! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People! I really enjoyed my time at this hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly and really took the time to get to know me and take care of whatever I needed. It was nice to walk into a strange place and feel like family! The rooms were clean and breakfast was more than I expected! I will be back next time I am in the Middleboro area! May 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is very nice but staff unprofessional I stayed at this hotel which was very nice. What was disturbing was the "Managers Reception" that was to be from 5:30-7:30. I stay at a lot of hotels and have been to many of these but not quite like this activity. People started gathering for the reception at 4:30 with their beer. At 5:30 when it started there were at least 20 people in the "Great Room" where beer and pizza were served. It struck me as odd that it appeared that everyone new each other and that the staff, manager included, was drinking as well (no one at desk during this time). My associate and I watched the pizza person show a second time and the reception turn into a beer party. We left for dinner when the TV was connected to a computer and U-Tube videos started playing. My associate and I returned at 8:30 (hour past end time) and now the party had turned to karaoke where I heard the staff member state "if I sing naked I better get my unemployment". I stood there stunned next to the desk when another "patron" holding a beer asked if I needed any help. This would not be a place I would bring the family unless you are looking for a frat house atmosphere. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price - nice friendly people. Very happy with this Holiday Express. It is clean, the people who work there are friendly and helpful. I will absolutely stay here again! Location is great. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bunch of people ,,, will stay again It makes a lot of difference to me to be able to walk into a place and have people on staff ready to help with what ever you may need. This is the staff you will meet here "10s" To them all April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Place to Stay Stayed for 2 weeks on Business. Staff was verify tentative and helpful. Recommend getting rid of the plastic mattress pad cover - makes you sweat while in bed. That is the only bad thing. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I couldn't have been more satisfied with my stay here. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was very accommodating and extremely friendly, made me feel like home. I will be back to this location soon! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff!!!!!!!!! love my stays at your hotel everyone is so wonderful and friendly my husband has been staying every week for 2 years know and everyone is so kind and friendly its like his family away from home. you have one of the best staffs ive ever had the pleasure to work with at a hotel. the chamber girls kmow how my husband and son sleep and make the beds accordingly, that's how well your workers know my husband and sons habits. cant say that about any other hotel they have stayed at. I appreciate how well you treat my son and husband and I love coming down to stay ever few weeks. sincerely terri fournier April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Service, attractive/clean room Our experience at the HIE in Middleboro was one of the best we have had. We have used many Hotels/Inns over the years when away from home and this one clearly stands out. What we found most impressive was the professionalism, hospitality and courtesy of the staff we dealt with. Tara, a manager, Miriah, a receptionist and Robin, a food service employee were all extremely pleasurable to deal with. They couldn't do enough to accommodate us during our stay and followed up with us after any question or request was made and completed. They are a tremendous asset to the operation of the HIE in Middleboro. In addition, the cleanliness and up-to-date condition of the two different rooms we stayed in during our time at this HIE not only met but exceeded our expectations. We can only hope that future stays at Hotels/Inns can be as pleasurable as this experience. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 8 Weeks that felt like home With 8 weeks of stay for business, The Holiday Inn Express in Middleboro MA was Nothing shy of excellent. From the personal greetings, attention, and service from Taylor, Gerry, Mariah, and Krissy at the front desk, to the prompt and clean service delivered by the hotel housekeeping, they exceeded my expectations on all levels. It was always a pleasure to stop down and see Katie and enjoy breakfast each morning. With two huge groups staying at the hotel, it was extremely impressive on how the hotel staff was able to address any request or service without compromising their personal customer service. For many of us who were from out of state, and unfamiliar with the area, the staff was always able to suggest new and different hot spots, restaurants to visit, and great places to order out from. This was a huge help to us all. Thank you for the great service! I will be visiting again. March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good amenities Disappointed that there was no special check in even though I am a gold elite member. Toilet was broken. February 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>