Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was a great hotel. The room was spacious and the staff very friendly. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We enjoyed our stay very much! Such a nice hotel with friendly staff. Pool and breakfast being included was a great deal! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and excellent service We choose the Middleboro location for convenience and for excellent communication with management for a specific handicap room on first floor. We have come to this hotel over the past few years and overall our stay has been comfortable and enjoyable. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome People, Awesome Place We spent most of our days outside of the hotel since we were visiting family, but we were always welcomed back with some delicious cookies and a friendly smile on our way back in. Room was great, pillows nice and comfy..no complaints! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People! I really enjoyed my time at this hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly and really took the time to get to know me and take care of whatever I needed. It was nice to walk into a strange place and feel like family! The rooms were clean and breakfast was more than I expected! I will be back next time I am in the Middleboro area! May 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is very nice but staff unprofessional I stayed at this hotel which was very nice. What was disturbing was the "Managers Reception" that was to be from 5:30-7:30. I stay at a lot of hotels and have been to many of these but not quite like this activity. People started gathering for the reception at 4:30 with their beer. At 5:30 when it started there were at least 20 people in the "Great Room" where beer and pizza were served. It struck me as odd that it appeared that everyone new each other and that the staff, manager included, was drinking as well (no one at desk during this time). My associate and I watched the pizza person show a second time and the reception turn into a beer party. We left for dinner when the TV was connected to a computer and U-Tube videos started playing. My associate and I returned at 8:30 (hour past end time) and now the party had turned to karaoke where I heard the staff member state "if I sing naked I better get my unemployment". I stood there stunned next to the desk when another "patron" holding a beer asked if I needed any help. This would not be a place I would bring the family unless you are looking for a frat house atmosphere. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price - nice friendly people. Very happy with this Holiday Express. It is clean, the people who work there are friendly and helpful. I will absolutely stay here again! Location is great. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bunch of people ,,, will stay again It makes a lot of difference to me to be able to walk into a place and have people on staff ready to help with what ever you may need. This is the staff you will meet here "10s" To them all April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Place to Stay Stayed for 2 weeks on Business. Staff was verify tentative and helpful. Recommend getting rid of the plastic mattress pad cover - makes you sweat while in bed. That is the only bad thing. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I couldn't have been more satisfied with my stay here. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was very accommodating and extremely friendly, made me feel like home. I will be back to this location soon! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff!!!!!!!!! love my stays at your hotel everyone is so wonderful and friendly my husband has been staying every week for 2 years know and everyone is so kind and friendly its like his family away from home. you have one of the best staffs ive ever had the pleasure to work with at a hotel. the chamber girls kmow how my husband and son sleep and make the beds accordingly, that's how well your workers know my husband and sons habits. cant say that about any other hotel they have stayed at. I appreciate how well you treat my son and husband and I love coming down to stay ever few weeks. sincerely terri fournier April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Service, attractive/clean room Our experience at the HIE in Middleboro was one of the best we have had. We have used many Hotels/Inns over the years when away from home and this one clearly stands out. What we found most impressive was the professionalism, hospitality and courtesy of the staff we dealt with. Tara, a manager, Miriah, a receptionist and Robin, a food service employee were all extremely pleasurable to deal with. They couldn't do enough to accommodate us during our stay and followed up with us after any question or request was made and completed. They are a tremendous asset to the operation of the HIE in Middleboro. In addition, the cleanliness and up-to-date condition of the two different rooms we stayed in during our time at this HIE not only met but exceeded our expectations. We can only hope that future stays at Hotels/Inns can be as pleasurable as this experience. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 8 Weeks that felt like home With 8 weeks of stay for business, The Holiday Inn Express in Middleboro MA was Nothing shy of excellent. From the personal greetings, attention, and service from Taylor, Gerry, Mariah, and Krissy at the front desk, to the prompt and clean service delivered by the hotel housekeeping, they exceeded my expectations on all levels. It was always a pleasure to stop down and see Katie and enjoy breakfast each morning. With two huge groups staying at the hotel, it was extremely impressive on how the hotel staff was able to address any request or service without compromising their personal customer service. For many of us who were from out of state, and unfamiliar with the area, the staff was always able to suggest new and different hot spots, restaurants to visit, and great places to order out from. This was a huge help to us all. Thank you for the great service! I will be visiting again. March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good amenities Disappointed that there was no special check in even though I am a gold elite member. Toilet was broken. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great employees wonderful employees and great time my husband is down there Monday through friday and has no complaints and you have one chambermaid who goes above and beyond all I know is her first name is Jerri and she is wonderful. Your staff is like my husband and sons family away from home. You have a great staff and I always enjoy my visits. Keep. Up the great work and Jerri should be complemented on her great work. Be back down in 2 weeks till then keep up great business sincerely. Terri fournier February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean All the staff are friendly pleasant people. This place is remarkably clean. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Well done. A very good experience in every regard. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super hotel! Had a great weekend. Couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Very clean & comfortable. Great breakfast. Grandson (7) loved the pool. Staff super friendly & knowledgeable - recommended restaurant (Harry's) for dinner which turned out to be perfect. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, no hot water, Good service Clean hotel. Large room. Nice employees. Good breakfast. Unfortunately, the bed was very uncomfortable, and we had no hot water in the morning. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Front Desk Service We are repeat visitors. It is a stretch to our budget to stay there, but it is the best lodging in the area when we visit family. Staff went out of their way to meet our needs. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with terrific staff. We arrived under less than perfect conditions and the desk staff made us feel as though they were old friends who genuinely had our interests at heart. They completely turned our day around to take it from a 2 to a 10. They then recommended restaurants right down the road that proved to be GREAT! Would certainly return here when in the area! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Good price, super friendly staff, clean, quiet...what more can you ask for? Free hot dogs, chips and beverages while routing on the Red Sox....bonus! Excellent stay! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My husband and I stayed at the holiday inn express in Middleboro for just one night after a wedding. The minute we walked in we were greeted by the girl at the desk Tara who was awesome. She was funny and efficient and a great way to start our experience. The hotel suite we stayed in was perfectly clean i didnt feel uncomfotable in there at all. The bes was super comfy and i loved having the choice between a soft and firm pillow! The breakfast in the morning wa ok. Not bad but not above average however the coffee was on the weak side. I believe the price we payed was a little pricey but because we did book last minute and had such great service Im ok with it. The shower's water pressure was a little spotty at best. The pressure kept increasing and decresing on its own along with the hot water going in and out, still not a huge deal. Unfortunetly because we only stayed one night and we checked in late we did not have the chance to check out any of the amenities. Thank you very much for a great nights stay. Oh my only complaint the tv quality was awful. definietly need to get some HD. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at Holiday Inn Express Middleboro We rang and booked to stay a couple of days prior to arrival, as part of our tour of New England. My wife and I were very impressed with the hotel and found the staff very welcoming and helpful. We took advantage of the swimming pool and also the laundry facilities, and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast too! We would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller and when we next return to the area, we would definitely stay at this hotel again. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay Staff was very attentive and nice. Was surprised by the breakfast - choice and helpfulness of the staff at that time. Woman was not only bussing tables, but even brought me refills on some of my food...didn't expect that. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience! Extremely comfortable bed, great breakfast, great service! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed here for work, and I will be staying here again when in Middleboro again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have stayed here weekly for work for a few years now. The place is great and just keeps getting better! The staff is awesome and accommodating to my requests such as early check ins/late checkouts. I'd recommend this location to anyone.. just stinks I'm working during most of my time there. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to stay there In the neighbor of Boston and very close to Plymouth did allow me to rest very well and spend some enjoyable time in Plymouth. Rooms are really comfortable and fully equipped to satisfy all your needs October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would recomend We spent 7 nights at this hotel in September while vacationing in the area. Hotel was very convenient to interstate, gas & several restaurants. Hotel staff was excellent. I would recommend to anyone needing to stay in this area. September 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>