Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good amenities Disappointed that there was no special check in even though I am a gold elite member. Toilet was broken. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great employees wonderful employees and great time my husband is down there Monday through friday and has no complaints and you have one chambermaid who goes above and beyond all I know is her first name is Jerri and she is wonderful. Your staff is like my husband and sons family away from home. You have a great staff and I always enjoy my visits. Keep. Up the great work and Jerri should be complemented on her great work. Be back down in 2 weeks till then keep up great business sincerely. Terri fournier February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean All the staff are friendly pleasant people. This place is remarkably clean. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Well done. A very good experience in every regard. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super hotel! Had a great weekend. Couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Very clean & comfortable. Great breakfast. Grandson (7) loved the pool. Staff super friendly & knowledgeable - recommended restaurant (Harry's) for dinner which turned out to be perfect. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, no hot water, Good service Clean hotel. Large room. Nice employees. Good breakfast. Unfortunately, the bed was very uncomfortable, and we had no hot water in the morning. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Front Desk Service We are repeat visitors. It is a stretch to our budget to stay there, but it is the best lodging in the area when we visit family. Staff went out of their way to meet our needs. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with terrific staff. We arrived under less than perfect conditions and the desk staff made us feel as though they were old friends who genuinely had our interests at heart. They completely turned our day around to take it from a 2 to a 10. They then recommended restaurants right down the road that proved to be GREAT! Would certainly return here when in the area! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Good price, super friendly staff, clean, quiet...what more can you ask for? Free hot dogs, chips and beverages while routing on the Red Sox....bonus! Excellent stay! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My husband and I stayed at the holiday inn express in Middleboro for just one night after a wedding. The minute we walked in we were greeted by the girl at the desk Tara who was awesome. She was funny and efficient and a great way to start our experience. The hotel suite we stayed in was perfectly clean i didnt feel uncomfotable in there at all. The bes was super comfy and i loved having the choice between a soft and firm pillow! The breakfast in the morning wa ok. Not bad but not above average however the coffee was on the weak side. I believe the price we payed was a little pricey but because we did book last minute and had such great service Im ok with it. The shower's water pressure was a little spotty at best. The pressure kept increasing and decresing on its own along with the hot water going in and out, still not a huge deal. Unfortunetly because we only stayed one night and we checked in late we did not have the chance to check out any of the amenities. Thank you very much for a great nights stay. Oh my only complaint the tv quality was awful. definietly need to get some HD. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at Holiday Inn Express Middleboro We rang and booked to stay a couple of days prior to arrival, as part of our tour of New England. My wife and I were very impressed with the hotel and found the staff very welcoming and helpful. We took advantage of the swimming pool and also the laundry facilities, and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast too! We would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller and when we next return to the area, we would definitely stay at this hotel again. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay Staff was very attentive and nice. Was surprised by the breakfast - choice and helpfulness of the staff at that time. Woman was not only bussing tables, but even brought me refills on some of my food...didn't expect that. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience! Extremely comfortable bed, great breakfast, great service! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed here for work, and I will be staying here again when in Middleboro again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have stayed here weekly for work for a few years now. The place is great and just keeps getting better! The staff is awesome and accommodating to my requests such as early check ins/late checkouts. I'd recommend this location to anyone.. just stinks I'm working during most of my time there. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to stay there In the neighbor of Boston and very close to Plymouth did allow me to rest very well and spend some enjoyable time in Plymouth. Rooms are really comfortable and fully equipped to satisfy all your needs October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would recomend We spent 7 nights at this hotel in September while vacationing in the area. Hotel was very convenient to interstate, gas & several restaurants. Hotel staff was excellent. I would recommend to anyone needing to stay in this area. September 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by EXTREMELY POOR INTERNET SERVICE We have been staying at this hotel for a few years now without incident but we were not happy with this particular experience for a few reasons. First, my mother had called to speak with someone about reserving the party room a few weeks prior to our stay. Her phone call was never returned. We had used this room in the past for my grandmother's 100th bday and wanted to use it again for her 102nd bday. We ended up using a room at another hotel. Second, when we entered our suite, it was extremely warm - not a problem - just turn on AC right? Wrong - turned it on and long story short, took a long time to cool it down and we had to keep the temperature set at 65 in order to keep the room comfortable. Third, the internet service is TERRIBLE!!!! If we got on for 5 minutes during our entire stay that's alot. Complained to the desk and they kept telling us they were rebooting but it never helped. My husband had business to conduct and couldnt due to this annoyance. Fourth, was told I could not use my points for a suite. I dont understand this at all. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and attentive I've encountered. If I am back in the area, I will definitely stay at this property again. September 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a reliable hotel for a business minded traveller I have stayed at this hotel multiple times, and this will be my last visit. My client is located some 18 miles away, but I chose to stay with IHG, I will not be doing so in this location purely because of the hotel's regrettably poor internet connectivity. After staying multiple times, I tried to connect on a phone, a tablet and two laptops. There is no consistency in remaining connected to the wireless, and the Internet is atrocious. I was not able to work at all from this location so spent the week without internet after hours. The staff were not interested in hearing about this and in my subsequent stay they had not resolved the issue some two weeks later. For 150 dollars a night I could have been staying in a much nicer surrounding with far more reliable features. The room was of a good size and war comfortable though. Staff spend most of their evenings fraternizing with what appear to be friends or guests they have befriended. Didn't get offered any complimentary snacks etc on arrival as a gold member. Would not recommend this hotel. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice ! very nice property ! no major issues. everything was smooth. I recommend this hotel ! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN & COMFORTABLE CLEAN ROOMS AND PLEASANT STAFF MADE STAY ENJOYABLE. A WIDE SELECTION FOR BREAKFAST MADE IT EASY TO FIND SOMETHING IN MY DIET. ONLY THING WAS LOCATION. THOUGH EASY TO GET TOO NOT MUCH IN IMMEDIATE AREA. ALSO HAD A TOUGH TIME FINDING A COMFORTABLE TEMPERATURE. I DID MENTION THAT I SIGNED UP FOR IHG REWARDS A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO BUT HAD NOT USED IT. ATTENDANT DIDN'T EVEN TRY & LOOK IT UP September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay very nice people and 24 hour fitness center. The 24 hour coffee and tea was great. The breakfast provided was very good. The only negative is the remote TV. It was slow. Not a very important detail. Otherwise, the room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. I would stay in this hotel again, if I ever are in the area again. September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Things could of been better. I had a problem with the faucet leaking when I checked in. I went down and told sone one about it. Being late that evening. I told them they could fix it the next day. I came home that afternoon. And it was still leaking. Not happy with the way this place is run. So I spent two nights there. Listening to a leaky faucet. Not even compensation for the inconveinance. Sad to say. It is the little things that go a long way. Not planning on staying there again. v/r SFC Johnston U.S. army September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast offerings were good but the eggs, bacon, and sausage were not very warm-that is my only concern. I am also allergic to wheat and would find it helpful it have access to ingredients. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! My fiancé and I stayed here for one night and everything was perfect! All of the staff members were very welcoming and made sure our experience was great. Also the rooms were clean and comfortable and I could not find a negative thing to say about our experience at your hotel! Thanks again! August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too Bad This hotel lacks. The front desk could not point in the direction of my room. In the morning when I mentioned the internet does not work the front desk seemed to know nothing about wi-fi and if it was offered at the hotel. lotrs of banging at night too. Too bad - good location, price etc but think twice. August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service and bad smells (carpet) Machine snacks didn't work. Night staff inexperienced, did not ask for priority number nor snacks for platinum member. Mostly, was texting, face on phone. Carpet smells, needs cleaning in hallways. Unable to relax and way overpriced for establishment and location. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I enjoyed my stay at this HIE. It is a great hotel in the close proximity of Cape Cod. I will say again someday. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Base for attending a reunion I used the Holiday Inn Express as a base while I attended a reunion of Operetta performers and production people on the Cape. Because of the convenience of the hotels location, I was able to check in, clean up and dress for the reunion, attended the reunion, and then return to the hotel for a deep sleep. I was then able to begin my return trip refreshed both by the reunion and by the hotel stay. August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>