Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-01-2015)
(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant smell and lack of empathy 4th floor smell was so bad it left me sleepless and eager to leave. I left early and stayed at another hotel 25 miles away - inconvenient but necessary. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very clean, staff was great. Krissy was very helpful. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place for 1 night stay I stayed here because I was going to a wedding near by. Accommodations to get to and from the wedding were great. Everything about this hotel was nice with the exception of the peeling wall paper in the hallway that was kind of tacky. It looked as though they were doing work on the floor we were on but there was no sign saying excuse the mess, so I am really not sure. I probably would not go back to this particular one but look forward to visiting others. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay As I said before , I always stay at a Holiday Inn whether it's an Express or a regular Holiday Inn. This one being an Express was really clean and well staffed with friendly people at the desk and cleaning staff and the Lunch Room people were very nice also. I wouldn't stay at a Hotel that I didn't feel comfortable in and Holiday Inns gives me that comfort. Thank You so much for the stay. June 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Appearance & Maintenance Lacking I'm a call-it-like-you-see-it sort of guy that likes to give fair and honest reviews. My room was not up to the standards I've become accustomed to when staying at many Holiday Inn Express hotels. Upon checking in, I was not recognized as a Platinum member nor was I offered a Goodie Bag or Welcome Points. Also, at every HIE I've stayed at, they always seem to have my paperwork and room key ready to go. The late night clerk couldn't find it, but finally got things squared away after a 5-minute wait. However, I want to note that the next morning, my IHG account was automatically credited with a 500 point Welcome Bonus. That definitely made me happy since I did not have to go downstairs and talk to someone about it. The day crew was on top of things. The lobby and breakfast area of this hotel was very nice and things were in great working order. However, my room was not. My room smelled damp and I instantly noticed that paint was peeling off the ceiling and parts of the wall were peeling away too. A section of carpeting along the trim was juts flat out missing. All of this made the room feel like I was staying in a $50 budget motel. Then I noticed the clock was not working at all (yep, it was plugged in) and then I noticed that two of the lights would not turn on, I'm assuming from burned out bulbs. The bathroom was appointed nicely and was very clean. The bed was good and so were the pillows. I then went down the hallway to buy a drink, but was appalled by the state of the room with the ice machine and vending machines. I skipped on buying a drink. From what I could tell, this Holiday Inn Express needs to pay better attention to their maintenance and upkeep. It was not up to the standard you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by middleboro this was a good quality hotel. it was clean and in great shape. the breakfast was plentiful and lots of choices. the workout room had everything needed - and I felt safe walking around the building. also there is a convenience store and a donut shop next door within walking distance June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Had trouble with connecting to wifi. I was given a log in and password but did not get to that to enter this info. I was not able to do some of my work because of this and it was disappointing. June 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Staff was very helpful. I felt very safe there since I was traveling alone. Everything was very clean and in working order. I would defiantly recommend. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:36:19.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_IDMMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>