• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: MIDDLEBORO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:36
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Middleboro,MA Hotel's Guests Enjoy a Warm Welcome

Known as the cranberry capital of the world, Middleboro is full of lush lands and beautiful bodies of fresh water. The town is just a short drive from some of the nation's most famous historic sites and several major corporations. So whether you're here for leisure or business, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Middleboro - Raynham is the perfect resting point for you.

Business travelers are happy to find that the hotel's
View More

Middleboro,MA Hotel's Guests Enjoy a Warm Welcome

Known as the cranberry capital of the world, Middleboro is full of lush lands and beautiful bodies of fresh water. The town is just a short drive from some of the nation's most famous historic sites and several major corporations. So whether you're here for leisure or business, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Middleboro - Raynham is the perfect resting point for you.

Business travelers are happy to find that the hotel's location in Middleboro, Massachusetts is right off I-495 at exit 6 and close to companies like Johnson & Johnson, Nestle Waters, Sager Electronics and Ocean Spray Cranberries. Should you need to host a meeting in Middleboro, the hotel has more than 1,000 sq ft of flexible event space available, as well as free Wi-Fi access to help you prepare your work.

Don't forget to leave time for visiting the all the exciting areas that surround this hotel's facility. Middleboro, Massachusetts provides easy access to the bustling streets of Boston, the charming shores of Cape Cod and the breathtaking mansions of Newport. We're also close to historic landmarks in Plymouth and Providence.

When you're finished exploring the Middleboro area, this hotel can help you unwind. Relax in the indoor pool and whirlpool and utilize the 24-hour Fitness Center. Enjoy the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar every morning. Call today and let us help you plan your trip to New England.

View Less
Features
As the town's name suggests, we're in the middle of everything! Our Middleboro, MA hotel's guests are just a short drive from the exciting areas of Plymouth, Cape Cod, Boston, Newport and Providence.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice hotel with friendly staff. The steak house is not recommended. At breakfast they closed the buffet at 09:30 but told me that it was open until 11:00. So no breakfast even though I paid for it! October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property We stayed and attended my 50th high school reunion at this property. We were quite impressed. Very clean, bright and a pleasant and attentive staff. Would recommend it without hesitation. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn's Best Hotel This hotel is the one of if not the best hotel I ever have stayed at. The staff makes you feel at home. If your a regular and even if your not they all treat you like your family and will call you by name. The GM Steve and his entire staff are to be commended. I stay at this hotel even when my meeting are on the other side of Boston. I appreciate all they do to make me feel at home. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Everyone was great. As you know the front line associates can make or break a hotel. Excellent front line associates!!!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Staff was very friendly and helpful; the room was comfortable October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not many choices Since there isn't many choices in the area I would have to recommend it. The Sunday breakfast was AMAZING!!!! The biggest problem was that we booked 2 queen beds and the beds were obviously only doubles and the lady at the front desk argued with me on this point but was unable to switch our rooms. We had to compromise on a roll away bed. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service. The room was OK and had all the amenities needed. The staff was very friendly and informational. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lisa with Room Service Lisa who delivers room service in the morning is AMAZING! She gets my breakfast to me faster than if I could make it myself at home. And she makes sure they get my order exactly right. She is always happy & pleasant ... I very much enjoy her positive attitude. Great Gal September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We arrived early and the Hotel was able to accommodate us. The staff was spectacular. The room was clean, there was no noise even when there was a college soccer team staying at the hotel. The environment was great. Definitely a great stay and the cost was awesome, we got military discount. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! What I like most of this location is the people that work there, especially the ladies in the morning breakfast cafe. They make me feel welcome and right at home, always have something to say to cheer me up. Marcie, Lisa, Laura, Tanya and Jaime. I will miss them when I'm gone. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and great service I found the staff at the Holiday Inn, Taunton to be friendly and helpful. They were helpful with information about the area as well as service in the dining areas. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Taunton Holiday Inn review The hotel is right off 495 but there is no gas station in the immediate vicinity (you must drive to the end of the industrial park, and hang a left on 140..go a mile or so for full service gas station). My room was void of a fridge. Being from Florida, prices were a bit steep for me, but I had an overall pleasant experience. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best..but!! i absolutely love staying at this hotel, and i do, as often as i can. They have everything you need: fitness, pool, smoking rooms, adult tv, restaurant, alcohol....my ONLY problem is that the price of a room has skyrocketed and i cannot afford to stay here as often as i would like. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous ~ comfortable, so clean, modern, excellent staff, service... Excellent stay at this hotel. Loved the room, the food, the fitness center is why I chose the hotel and it was great as well but the entire facility and staff were just great. I honestly don't feel that way often traveling for business. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. August 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management! I had an issue that required a return phone call from the manager. Unfortunately she never called! Corporate called and emailed me to follow up, apologized for the manger not following up and assured me that the manager would be in contact with me soon....she never did. I will NOT stay at this particular Holiday Inn again. I am a IHG member and book multiple rooms every year at this location - not the case anymore. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom primarily We had a handicapped room which my father does prefer. One issue though, was that even tho the shower was great, the floor of the bathroom is very slippery if it gets wet and it does particularly because the shower has no barrier to the floor. Bed was very good. I prefer a much softer pillow - all of them were very big and firm. Thanks August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good The way the room is set up, you can't have the bathroom door open and still get our of the room. So, when I went in, the bathroom door was closed. When I opened it, there was a foul, swamp water smell inside. I guessed it was because the bathroom door was closed. So I left the bathroom door open part way, enough to get out of the room. When I came back later, the same smell had progressed out into the area outside the bathroom. But when we went back to the room several hours later, the smell was gone. Other than that, nice room. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with excellent staff Stayed here while visiting New England Patriots training camp. Everyone from the front desk to the pool staff and restaurants were great to interact with. Whenever back in the area I will gladly stay here again. The only thing different that I would have liked was to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Other than that, the room was a pleasure to stay in. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impressed customer Excellent location. Great attitude from staff and definitely will return to this location again. Quiet atmosphere, large with several amenities such as breakfast location, bar and restaurant. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property and helpful staff We stayed at this location for four nights and were very impressed with the cleanliness of the property, the rooms, and the amenities. The staff was very helpful with directions whenever we asked for advice. We thoroughly enjoyed the buffet breakfasts. The fitness area was a huge plus in that there were always machines available at any time of the day or night. We will definitely return in the future. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. Staying here for 8 months. Great staff. Front desk great and Darlene and Cassie great on Cafe & Lounge. Stay nowhere else. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay Our weekend stay at your hotel was just wonderful and made our son's wedding weekend even more enjoyable. The rooms were beautiful and the staff was very accomodating. It was nice to hear our famiy and friends tell us how great they felt the hotel staff and rooms were! Some of the beds were a little high for us Baby Boomers and maybe a stool in the room would have helped. Very small negative however as people managed. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room pleasant staff room was nice but was surprised that there wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in the room. bed was difficult to get in and out of as it was very high. staff was excellent and it was nice to have a restaurant at the hotel. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior professional staff! The staff at this hotel is fantastic. Front desk was superb. Wait staff in the restaurant are wonderful and the food is great. Special thanks to Susan and Melissa for their tireless efforts to enable an enjoyable evening in the CF Grill! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was a wonderful hotel! Hugh at the front desk was very kind and pleasant. He made sure that we felt comfortable. This will be our choice next time we are visiting the Boston area. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean and comfortable We stayed for a softball tournament , the rooms were a little tight no microwave or refrigerator. ( you could get one and pay extra) coffee pot in the bathroom, but they have terrific room service. Room service was fast and delicious :) the restaurant downstairs the Grille was not so good so room service worked out well. There are restaurants and other stores nearby. Cleaning staff was also extremely nice.. ooh and they allowed pets!! I did not have mine but if you need to travel with yours this place is a good choice. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and pillows, Excellent Staff! I’ve been coming here for fifteen weeks so far on business and will continue thru the rest of the year. I’m greeted by my name from each and every staff member. They remember my needs and are always willing to accommodate me. Excellent staff especially the service I had on this particular week from Hugh, Ashley and Jeanea. They really made me feel at home and took care of everything I needed. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay! Stayed quite a few times already at this property and it was a pleasant experience each and every stay. Staffs were always friendly. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. As an IHG Platinum member, I was also offered free buffet breakfast, which was a very nice gesture of this hotel. Just wish other HI hotels would follow. Please keep up the good work and look forward to another stay! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, Health club We arrived too late and left too early but would have enjoyed the health club complete with lap pool and exercise classes. Loved the proximity to the highway as we were headed to the Cape and needed a place just for the night. August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude front desk staff, small beds, loud a/c The front desk staff could not be bothered to spend 10 seconds on the phone when I needed assistance. Woman just kept transferring me and then hung up on me twice. I would never return to this hotel or any Holiday Inn property due to the rude woman at the front desk. August 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance The Mayflower II in Plymouth Welcome to Cranberry Country! Sofa in Great Room Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Into Great Room Plymouth Plantation Lobby and Business Center Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Take a trolley ride around historic plymouth! Front Desk Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Stay Refreshed with a Free Express Start ® Breakfast at Holiday Inn Express. Click to learn more.