• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: MIDDLEBORO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:36
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Middleboro,MA Hotel's Guests Enjoy a Warm Welcome

Known as the cranberry capital of the world, Middleboro is full of lush lands and beautiful bodies of fresh water. The town is just a short drive from some of the nation's most famous historic sites and several major corporations. So whether you're here for leisure or business, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Middleboro - Raynham is the perfect resting point for you.

Business travelers are happy to find that the hotel's
View More

Middleboro,MA Hotel's Guests Enjoy a Warm Welcome

Known as the cranberry capital of the world, Middleboro is full of lush lands and beautiful bodies of fresh water. The town is just a short drive from some of the nation's most famous historic sites and several major corporations. So whether you're here for leisure or business, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Middleboro - Raynham is the perfect resting point for you.

Business travelers are happy to find that the hotel's location in Middleboro, Massachusetts is right off I-495 at exit 6 and close to companies like Johnson & Johnson, Nestle Waters, Sager Electronics and Ocean Spray Cranberries. Should you need to host a meeting in Middleboro, the hotel has more than 1,000 sq ft of flexible event space available, as well as free Wi-Fi access to help you prepare your work.

Don't forget to leave time for visiting the all the exciting areas that surround this hotel's facility. Middleboro, Massachusetts provides easy access to the bustling streets of Boston, the charming shores of Cape Cod and the breathtaking mansions of Newport. We're also close to historic landmarks in Plymouth and Providence.

When you're finished exploring the Middleboro area, this hotel can help you unwind. Relax in the indoor pool and whirlpool and utilize the 24-hour Fitness Center. Enjoy the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar every morning. Call today and let us help you plan your trip to New England.

View Less
Features
As the town's name suggests, we're in the middle of everything! Our Middleboro, MA hotel's guests are just a short drive from the exciting areas of Plymouth, Cape Cod, Boston, Newport and Providence.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious room The room was large and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The internet was easy to access. I wish a refrigerator was provided. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was the only one I could get on short notice but I'm so glad I did. The hotel was great, THe location could not be any better for my business trip. The gym was the best I've seen in any hotel and used it everyday. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Taunton Kids running in hallway, Lunch menu and wait service slow. Nothing special the price. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! Very impressed by the friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms! Would of gave it 5 stars if they had the free continental breakfast like the Holiday Inn Express has. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No queens! The hotel passes double beds off as queen beds. There are no queen beds in the entire hotel! August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Nights Stay I booked two rooms for two nights months in advance with my IHG Points. When I arrived for check in the room I had reserved for my (3) kids (2 Queen non smoking) was unavailable and the desk clerk tried giving me a 2 Twin smoking room. Eventually I got them in a 2 Twin non smoking room. Kind of disappointed that I didnt get the room I reserved but moreso that the hotel made no attempt to explain to me why this happened or kick back any of the points I spent for this trip. Points dont come as easy as they used to. I guess Platinum doesnt mean much anymore. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OLD Out of Date 1. provide free continental breakfast like most of your hotels 2. Provide refrigerators in all rooms as most of your hotels have 3. Have a working guest laundry room as must of your hotels have July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Our room was ready and very clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable making for a restful sleep. We ordered room service due to late arrival. Food arrived within a reasonable time frame. Pricing was reasonable for quantity and quality. We traveled with our dog. Adequate areas for walking. The yard space was clean. Only one trash can at the entrance to put waste in which I worried may not be emptied frequently. It was. Our housekeeper left us a note wishing us a good stay which I appreciated very much. A few words make a difference. Others have commented about the lack of friendliness of the staff. I would rate the desk and others we encountered as perhaps a bit reserved versus being unfriendly. We were welcomed and any questions we had were answered. There was a communication problem. Front desk had us staying for one night. (we reserved two). Our key card didn't work when we came back to our room after a long day out. The room had been cleaned but not as a turnover so I don't know what happened. Our key was reactivated when front desk was contacted. I would return for another stay as overall it was a very positive experience. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family reunion need to update hotel rooms and outside more amenities July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JUDY HOLIDAY INN RESTAURANT: SERVICE AND FOOD WAS TERRIBLE. SHOLD NOT BE ADVERTISED, AS A RESTAURANT, IT IS A BAR. CALLING IT A RESTAURANT, ONLY DETRACTS FROM THE HIGH QUALITY SERVICE OF THE HOLIDAY INN. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Holiday-Inn We stayed for one night on our way to Martha's Vineyard for the week. The hotel was clean and comfortable and we were all well-rested the next day. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here every time I visit my aunt I've stayed here every time I return home to visit my aunt. The hotel and staff are wonderful and consistently provide an exception level of service and quality The rate was higher than usual but it would have been because I stated during the second week of July. I definitely recommend. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The hotel is easy to find and has ample parking. The decor is starting to age and could do with an overhaul. The elevators in particular are old and slow and there is etched graffiti on the doors which is very disappointing for an IHG hotel. The beds and pillows are very comfortable with good air con and blackout curtains which all helps for a good nights sleep. I have used the pool on a previous visit last year which I found was a very good size and clean. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff and grounds were excellent. Rooms were modern and clean. Full service bar and restaurant were great. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property Stayed one night for my daughter's basketball tournament. Hotel is in a great location and has great amenities. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed Average hotel because of the staff friendliness or lack thereof. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home. We have stayed several times at the Taunton-Foxboro Holiday Inn. It is easy to access from the Interstate and is convenient to people we visit in the area. Our family comes to meet us for breakfast and it is a terrific experience for our young grandchildren. The staff is welcoming and supportive of young children which is very appreciated. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Stayed One Night with my Wife and Daughter to attend a DMB Concert at the Comcast center. Rooms were very clean including Bathroom, Clean bedding and all furnishing in very good shape. My wife is a STICKLER for giving a room a thorough look over even before we unpack and this one passed with flying colors. Quiet all night, no traffic or noise from other occupants and comfortable rest. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice spot had a great stay, I would definitely recommend this spot to others. The food was absolutely wonderful! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Top Holiday Inn Great hotel, convenient location, great staff, excellent restaurant right in hotel June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concert hotel Excellent proximity to Gilette stadium and Xfinity too. Cab is expensive. Plan to spend money to park. No late night food to eat so keep that in mind. Hotel was great and spotless but I felt overpriced. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by out of 10 this is a1 0n a 19day vacation this was the most expensive and worst hotel we stayed at. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, More Visibility in Bathroom Needed Overall, I was very happy with my room, the amenities, etc. For those of us who are older and require a magnifying mirror to put on make up, it would be nice if either the hotel provided one. I have a mirror that attached to the mirror but the bathroom counters are so deep that I can't get close enough to the mirror to see well. As a result, I put on my make up in the full length mirror but the problem there is there is not enough lighting. I know I must not be the only one with this issue. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay I have stayed at this location for three weeks. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are nice and the location is very convenient for me. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room 218 I came back to my room around 11:30 and the noise was so loud from the bar that I was not able to fall asleep. I called the front desk and Courtney got me another room away from the noise within 10mins. Thanks Courtney!!!!!!!!!!! Alex May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Everything was great. I only encountered two problems : the door card needed many swipes before it would work and I didn't know that the darkening curtains were behind the decorative curtains, so I was awoken by the strong sun at about 5:30. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gtravel Great place to stay. The people are great here. Would recommend. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Great place to stay. Comfortable and the staff is always willing to help. Restaurants provide very great service as well. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service This was the 4th hotel that I stayed in when I started traveling to Mass. for work. When I found this one, it is the only place I'll stay while in the area. The hotel has the best fitness center I have ever used in a hotel. The facilities are completely awesome. As great as all of that is, what makes this hotel absolutely tremendous is the staff. From day one I have always felt like the most important guest during my stays. On most mornings, the breakfast staff could tell me my order before I placed it. At the grill, I walk in and the make my drink and have it ready by the time I sit down. Thank you the service provided to your guests. I will definitely be back. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! Great for families! Everyone who worked there - from the breakfast buffet, to check in, housekeeping, etc. was exceptionally friendly and helpful. And very accessible! We were there for a soccer tournament and we were able to get an early check-in, which was great for our family. It was really one of the very best places we've stayed! The pool/hot tub and gym facility were great, too. March 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby and Business Center Hotel Exterior Front Desk Lobby Lounge Welcome to Cranberry Country! Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Into Great Room Sofa in Great Room Take a trolley ride around historic plymouth! Plymouth Plantation The Mayflower II in Plymouth Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading