• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: MIDDLEBORO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:36
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Middleboro, MA Hotel's Guests Enjoy a Warm Welcome

Known as the cranberry capital of the world, Middleboro is full of lush lands and beautiful bodies of fresh water. The town is just a short drive from the nation's famous historic sites and several major corporations. So whether you're here for leisure or business, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Middleboro - Raynham is the perfect resting point for you.

Business travelers are happy to find that the hotel's location in
View More

Middleboro, MA Hotel's Guests Enjoy a Warm Welcome

Known as the cranberry capital of the world, Middleboro is full of lush lands and beautiful bodies of fresh water. The town is just a short drive from the nation's famous historic sites and several major corporations. So whether you're here for leisure or business, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Middleboro - Raynham is the perfect resting point for you.

Business travelers are happy to find that the hotel's location in Middleboro, Massachusetts is right off I-495 at exit 6 and close to companies like Johnson & Johnson, Nestle Waters, Sager Electronics and Ocean Spray Cranberries. Should you need to host a meeting in Middleboro, the hotel has more than 1,000 sq ft of flexible event space, as well as free Wi-Fi access to help you prepare your work.

Don't forget to leave time for visiting all the exciting areas that surround this hotel's facility. Middleboro, Massachusetts provides easy access to the bustling streets of Boston, the charming shores of Cape Cod and the breathtaking mansions of Newport.

We are also close to historic landmarks in Plymouth and Providence. When you're finished exploring the Middleboro area our hotel can help you unwind. Relax in our indoor pool and whirlpool and utilize the 24-hour Fitness Center. Enjoy our free, hot Express Start® Breakfast Bar daily. Call today and let us help you plan your New England trip.

View Less
Features
As the town's name suggests, we're in the middle of everything! Our Middleboro, MA hotel's guests are just a short drive from the exciting areas of Plymouth, Cape Cod, Boston, Newport and Providence.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Just what I needed at the right price. Staff is fabulous! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was great and the service this is my2nd time staying and each time was great. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Block and Brunch for after a Wedding I had set up a room block of almost 30 rooms for guests from our wedding to stay overnight. The rooms were clean, spacious and nicely decorated. I had several weeks of correspondence with the sales manager Steffani and she was absolutely wonderful and accommodating. She coordinated everything and kept me informed. She also made sure that the handicap accessible room was specifically one with a roll in shower, for a wheelchair dependent person, as not all of them are. The hotel has a bar and grille which was open when we came back from the wedding, so we were all able to grab a drink there. In the morning, we had set up a brunch for all of our guests at Ivy's Cafe. The food was delicious and fresh. The hotel also was kind enough to hold some boxes of decorations overnight for us. Overall, I had a wonderful experience with this facility from start to finish. Would 100% recommend this hotel as well as its staff. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! Excellent Exercise Facility Great hotel. I would recommend to anyone. They are very friendly and very clean with great rooms. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Taunton We only stayed here one night, but we highly recommend the location. A couple notes: 1) The parking lot is a bit of a walk to the hotel. This is actually nice as the hotel is very quite with very little traffic noise. However, on rainy or snowy days, it might be a quite a trek to your car. 2) This hotel has a full gym attached. We didn't take advantage of this, but this is a great benefit to the customer. Overall, a wonderful stay. November 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Very Good Overall a very good experience. I stay at this location on a regular basis and the only thing that is wrong with the hotel is that it is getting a little tired and requires renovating. Reception Staff and Breakfast Staff are excellent. Bar staff and food is decidedly hit or miss November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk and lounge were outstanding with sevice and friendliness. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service From the minute I arrived, everyone was helpful, cheerful, pleasant, and efficient. My room was large and comfortable with a huge tv and a well-equipped bathroom. I used room service for two breakfasts and a dinner and was impressed by your servers who were so nice and efficient. Whenever I needed anything, such as directions to Wheaton from the front desk, they gave me the information I needed and answered all my questions in a very friendly manner. The whole hotel is clean, spacious, and easy to get around in. I was pleased by the whole experience. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect pillows The pillows ranged in firmness and allowed you to choose what you preferred. The hotel was a great value and they have really made some attractive enhancements for appearance. The desk staff was helpful, knowledgeable and OA pleasure to deal with. Downside was that the pool was closed during our stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel! October 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not use this hotel again. Check out billing was wrong I had to have it redone by front desk. Please see previous comments made earlier in the survey. No sleep due to guest services staff. Curtain do not close the sun came up the room was bright on the 7th floor!!! October 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy and disappointed Had booked 2 rooms with early check in. 1 room ready around 12:00. 2nd room was told they were cleaning it and it would be ready shortly..not ready..told staff going to lunch..again told it would be ready when I returned..around 2:30..still not ready..finally they called housekeeping they hadn't started it.Not ready until around 3:30..told we had adjoining rooms..rooms were side by side not adjoining rooms..Rooms were clean and comfortable. Had breakfast next day 1 person got buffet...cold eggs, cold bacon, and cold sausage..after a while they finally put out hot food. The cost & quality of the buffet was not worth what I paid, which was double the cost of what we ordered off the breakfast menu. The 4 breakfasts that were ordered off of the breakfast menu..2 were incorrect..sent back..1 was corrected the other was sent back a 2nd time..finally right..when paying for breakfast..waitress said didn't give her enough money..told her we did..another waitress found the money on the floor. Our waitress had dropped it. I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel.. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, awful bed The staff at this hotel was great. But there was no coffee, tea or water in lobby as most hotels have. They wanted 10..00 per day for a refrigerator and 5.00 per day for a microwave. This was totally nickle and dimeing guest. After I complained they comped the items. The only negative thing about the room was the bed. The matress need to be changed , it was way to soft. My husband's side was firm but mine was soft. Also, the pool was down but we were given breakfast tickets to compensate. The bacon and sausage were litterally inedible. The corned beef hash was homemade and great. The staff was also great. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for this area clean rooms, great fitness facility, bar/lounge and breakfast on site October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel accomodations Excellent hotel, friendly staff and excellent restaurant and food offered. perfect location for business in Taunton area. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was quiet,spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Relax Had a wonderful stay, very relaxing. Staff was wonderful. Unfortunately the pool was being serviced, so was unable to use it. Fitness center was unbelievable. Largest I've seen in a hotel. Rooms were clean. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was very couteous and helpful. Everyone was friendly. The only issue was having to move rooms which was not a reflection on the hotel but another difficult guest. There was one other small issue and that was that the pool was being redone so was unavailable to us. We did go there for kind of a romantic getaway and it would have been nice if hte pool was available. But other than that our stay was pleasant and food was great. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome/friendly staff - Very Comfy bed - buffet was delicious I highly recommend the Holiday Inn for everyone. It may be slightly higher than some other places, but for what you’re paying for is like staying at a hotel 2/3 times the price. Food was awesome. Staff very friendly and helpful. Become a priority member and get many benefits for staying at the Holiday Inn.. You guys are the best.. See you soon Holiday Inn, and thank you again October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Best Place to Stay while visiting Wheaton College This is our 5th time staying at the Holiday Inn Taunton. They are always friendly and the rooms are always nice. Food for breakfast is good and the extra $9 is worth it. We are making this our home for the next four years. Thanks Rob October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance issues Our only complaint was that we were not informed prior to reservations that the pool was undergoing maintenance during our stay. This may have swayed us in our decision to stay when we did, as our six children were looking forward to the pool, specifically. Other than that, everything else was great. Had the pool been accessible, I would have given a five-star rating. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Glad to get back Platinum Perks I have stayed at this property forever. It is convenient to the business park right down the road. I have seen the hotel go from run down to improved over the years. Now the owners brought back the Platinum perks for frequents travelers. That is appreciated. It keeps me from going to other restaurants for dinner. The hotel is overall a good one. Most things above average with the exception of the annoying little flea things in the bar. The lounge staff is always super and greatly appreciated. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable comfort and service We usually stay here before/after NE Patriot games and always find the people to be friendly and service-oriented. Restaurant has a diverse menu and numerous TVs to follow the local sporting events. Food and bar service is efficient and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and the noise level with few exceptions allows for a good nights sleep. Plus we are always treated royally as IHG Club members. Highly recommended for anyone looking for accommodations in the area. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkling clean. My room and bathroom just sparkled with cleanliness, as did the rest of the hotel. This was what I will most remember about my stay. The pool and hot tub were also clean and just right in temperature. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I've been coming to this Holiday Inn since May 2013. The staff is very friendly and feels more like family than workers. I'm greeted with a big smile and a friendly "hello, how are you" and by name each and every time. They always ask about my family and keep me updated with weather and what's going on during the week. Today I needed some assistance with a late check out, I ran down to the desk and was told no problem we can help you with that. I was able to take care of business and return to check out later in the day. Thanks Jeanneau! It was a busy and hectic morning and later that day while heading home, I received an unexpected email from the front desk with my receipt all scanned and ready to submit for business expense report. Thank you so much, Lisa! It's so nice to have such good help to make my life easier. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Super Friendly staff This location was great - not too far from the Cape, and not too far from Boston. The front desk staff were extremely friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I were in the area. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, quiet rooms. This is one of my favorite hotels. The staff is very firendly and helpful, rooms are large and comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Taunton Stay The Holiday Inn is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and warm. I would recommend this Holiday Inn and would stay there again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Wheaton College parents This is a very comfortable, nice hotel, and is a very pleasant and convenient place to stay when we come to visit Wheaton College. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The overall experience was good. The staff was friendly.courteous and professional. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Was there for a conference, very nice staff and comfortable bed. I highly recommend for all visitors in this area. August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby and Business Center Hotel Exterior Front Desk Lobby Lounge Welcome to Cranberry Country! Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Into Great Room Take a trolley ride around historic plymouth! Plymouth Plantation The Mayflower II in Plymouth Hotel Lobby Entrance to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Middleboro!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading