Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 410 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice area and hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Really enjoyed the hotel and staff. Only issue we had was that our room was next to the elevator and we heard the noise all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback about your recent stay. We really appreciate the five star rating. I am so sorry that you were disturbed by the elevator. I will certainly look into options to help reduce elevator noise. Your feedback helps us to improve, so thank you very much. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

good hotel, but needs better food

By

July 08, 2016

club

I have stayed here three times, all is very good. but as a type 2 diabetic, the breakfast bar has practically no choices that are OK for me to eat. All the yogurts, breads, cereals etc have heavy sugar content. All I could eat was the so-so sausage and the egg dish. Both edible, but not really appetizing. Some low sugar alternatives would be nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate your loyalty and that you took the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I am so sorry that you were not made aware that we offer Raisin Bran, oatmeal, walnuts, whole wheat bread, hard boiled eggs, and fruit. If there is something specific that you enjoy for breakfast please let us know when you make your reservation and we would be happy to have it here for you. We love and appreciate getting suggestions from our guests, so thank you. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Over delivered

By

July 08, 2016

club

Had a great stay and will stay there again for sure in my next trip in November

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your kind words of praise! We look forward to your return in November. Happy travels and enjoy the rest of the summer. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional staff and a comfortable room

By

July 04, 2016

I'm so glad I read the on-line reviews and chose this hotel for me and my husband's stay during our recent visit to Cumberland Gap National Park! The lobby was tastefully decorated and clean, making a nice impression upon walking through the front doors. The staff was welcoming, attentive, and professional. Our room was clean and subtle in its décor. The beds were comfortable (a bit on the soft side for my taste) and the pillows wonderful. The bathroom lighting could have been a bit brighter, but was adequate. The breakfast offerings were simple, but varied and tasty. We very much enjoyed our stay here - I would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
I am so glad to hear that you utilized online reviews before making your lodging choice. Guest feedback is really invaluable in this day and age. Thank you for your feedback as well, I appreciate that it included so many areas of our hotel. We have a wonderful team who truly cares about our guests. It's always nice to know that we are doing a good job. Thank you again, we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

June 30, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and quiet. I have stayed here before and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Lisa D Traveler, By you being a return guest, we feel confident that we have provided you with a memorable stay. Clean and quiet rooms along with friendly faces and amazing people are the best way to achieve that. I am happy to know we were able to do just that for you. Thank you so much for your compliment and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff is very nice and helpful. The room is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Marshall44, Thank you so much for taking time to rate our hotel and compliment our staff and room cleanliness. We work hard to ensure that our guests have a clean, comfortable, and inviting place to relax. We seem to have succeeded in our efforts with you during your stay. Be safe during your travels and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel but in a dry county!!

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was ok, but ask for room away from the road and don't expect to find a glass of wine or a beer in town!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Reno74, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm so sorry the road noise disturbed you. We won't be "dry" much longer so, I hope you will give us another opportunity to impress you the next time that you are in town. Happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 16, 2016

club

Every member of the staff was so gracious and kind! They went above and beyond in their everyday routine. The breakfast was awesome and if someone didn't eat it was their own fault. There was something for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Accomdating Staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast selection was varied and very good. The breakfast servers were very helpful. At check I relieved a grab

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

June 11, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is an excellent choice for the area. The staff was over the top friendly in every aspect. The rooms are spacious and clean. There were so many breakfast choices that even the pickiest eater would find something to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Elizabeth1990, Thank you for such a nice endorsement and your kind words of praise. The entire staff would like to thank you for sharing your recent experience and we hope to see you again in the future. Warm regards, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

June 08, 2016

These people were by far the most courteous I have had the opportunity to come in contact with.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Wow, what a wonderful compliment. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, we truly appreciate it. We hope you will choose our hotel on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Kim
Read More
Read Less

Grandson

By

June 04, 2016

Always enjoy staying at this Hotel, friendly, courteous staff greets you as soon as you walk in. Hotel in conveniently located near all amenities Middlesboro has to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Windy54, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. You being a return guest and taking time to rate us lets us know that we are successful in our efforts to ensure guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon and until then, safe travels from all of us here at Holiday Inn Express Middlesboro, Kentucky.
Read More
Read Less