Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. the room was clean and fresh smelling the staff and the breakfast was awesome August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. It is always very clean and friendly. I'll be back! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good accomidations Staff very professional, helpful, and polite. Room very comfortable and clean. Rates good. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and great breakfast We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It made the hotel we stayed at the following night not so nice in comparison. The breakfast was great and had many choices. Didn't seem like they were "having" to feed you because its included. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We were happy with everything about our stay. Having a refrigerator in a room when you are away from home is always great! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed. Easy to find motel. Very nice place to stay, Easy to find. Great queen beds. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Clean rooms, friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got us in The hotel was sold out and it was late and part of our party already had a room reserved but due to my IHG status they took my name and called at exactly midnight when a suite opened up due to a no show and we were able to get in on the spot. The price for the suite was very affordable as well. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service everything about this hotel, from the room to the breakfast was excellent. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome but costly Everything about the hotel was very nice, but I feel like it was overpriced. The breakfast nearly made up for the cost. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Hotel was excellent only thing lacking was Guest Laundry area! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at the front desk were exceptional. They went out of their way to improve our experience. I would highly recommend staying at this location if ever in the area of Middleboro July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay An inviting outside and a very friendly staff greeting when entering the Inn. It was very much needed and appreciated after a long day of travel. The registration went quickly and the room was spotless and well appointed ro fit all my needs. I know there were other people in the building, but I didn't hear any noises during the night. The breakfast area for the next morning was clean and inviting with several tasty choices to select. I will definitely stay here again if I am in this area and can highly recommend it to anyone. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extreme help we were a part of 10 bikers who had rode in the rain all day . the 2 ladies at check in were extremely helpful and get all our 5 stars for help. they got all of us checked in and then offered to dry our wet clothes. they not only dryed them but folded also. I think one was named Teresa but didn't catch the name of the other. they were very helpful and very pleasant to work with. this is what makes customers visit not forgotten. thank you. ,, thank you !! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence We moved our son and daughter-in-law to the area to attend med school. When we arrived to find the rental home they were moving into was not how it was represented we had to find appropriate housing. Long story short-we stayed in this hotel for a week while purchasing a home. The staff and the property exceeded any and all our expectations. We will definitely be staying here again in the future and recommend all our family and friends to stay here. This is one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Stayed here twice and will definitely be back. Very clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was a great place to stay after a long day of travel. Really appreciated the helpful staff. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We had a comfortable stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel in an interesting small town We enjoyed our stay at this Holliday Inn. They have remodeled in the past year and it is well designed and comfortable. We have stayed there a number of times and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. They serve an outstanding breakfast with eggs, fruit, cinnamon buns and everything you could want. The small town of Middlesboro, Ky is located inside the center of a meteor crater that is larger than the meteor crater that is in Arizona. So this might be the only Holiday Inn that is inside a meteor crater. It's located near the Cumberland Gap and, at the visitors center there, you can learn about local history. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast delicous I was very pleasantly surprised at breakfast to find creamy, meaty gravy. My favorite breakfast food was awesome! The room was fine, one problem found and fixed. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My family had a great time at this Holiday Inn. The room was spacious and well furnished. The staff took very good care of us and was very friendly and helpful. We really liked the pool and loved the breakfast. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Able to use meeting room for family gathering. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Very comfortable and relaxing. Was in the area for a college graduation of sorts, the stay made trip enjoyable. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The room was far too cold when we arrived, but a quick change to the A/C settings solved that problem. The outside lights shown in too brightly at night. It took a night but we realized there was a heavy curtain behind the sheer layer. The food was OK - somewhat institutional. Some of our crew enjoyed it; others did not. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel with Great Breakfast We are a family of 6 so we had 2 rooms, 1 double room and 1 king room. Both rooms were comfortable and clean. Complimentary breakfast had biscuits and gravy and pancakes made fresh at the push of a button plus many other choices. Hotel is located directly across the street from Wal-Mart and MANY fast food eateries. Will definitely stay here again next time we are in the area visiting family. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like HOME Great hotel and staff was wonderful the rooms new and clean with great bedding and soft/ firm pillows June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Good Service, Poor Food Quality Employees were friendly. Thermostat on air conditioner seemed to be preset to 74 degrees which kept waking me up during the night as my little one and I sweat like we were in a sauna. Breakfast options were typical but not gluten free options as told when making reservation and the pancake machine was already closed the first morning and not even turned on the second morning (perhaps the case both times). The eggs and sausage tasted like they were spoiled, tainted, etc. We opted for oatmeal, yogurt, drinks and bananas (since it was the only fruit option available). The bath tub filled with water and did not drain after taking a shower at 11 pm and still had not drained by 7 AM the next morning. Electrical outlets are hard to find. It was hidden in the lamp base on the desk. The alarm and microwave clocks were set 10 minutes faster than our cell phones and watches. The time is important to remember as they began took down the breakfast at 9:45 am their time (which was 9:35 am our time). June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected I didn't have high expectations but my expectation were exceeded. My room had a fridge and microwave, which I didn't realize in advance and I think it's always nice to have them available. But the best part was breakfast! Way better than most hotel complimentary breakfasts in my opinion. The cinnamon rolls were great, there were also danishes, english muffins, biscuits, two types of sausages, eggs, sausage gravy, cereal, good yogurt (not the aspartame stuff), and a make-your-own pancake machine!! Also, bananas and apples were available, along with coffee, tea, and juices. The staff were extremely friendly. The only thing I didn't like was that my bathroom appeared to be equipped with an exhaust fan (a good thing) but there was no way to turn it on! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay Very clean rooms and pool area. Breakfast attendant kept all areas clean and well stocked. Sausage gravy and biscuits were very good. My granddaughters loved the pancake machine. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Everything! If you're looking for comfort and great service, check out Holiday Inn Express in Middlesboro, KY. I couldn't have asked for anything better than my experience here. When you walk in, it's just like you're family. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>