Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Be sure to ask for a room on the back side This was my third stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are clean. The breakfast is the normal HIE breakfast with slight changes each day. Ask for a rear room if you are a light sleeper. You can definitely hear the noise from the street. The fitness room is basic equipment. All employees were very nice. The shower head was great. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay Makes our second time staying there and both times were excellent services on everything. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place normal hotel. nice people, clean room, had no smoking rooms that is not a good thing for my husband and I. We travel a lot and work out of a hotel room most days and are both smokers, So when we find a good hotel with a smoking room. We always stay. Here did not.. Whole building is smoke free.. Some may love.. But we don't January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Had to be in town for a funral, this stay was a bright spot on a sad trip. The hotel was great the room looked new felt new. I dont get though Middlesboro KY often but Next time iam there I will stay. Thanks for a great stay January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Nights Stay I would return back to this hotel in the future. The staff were very helpful, room comfortable and breakfast was appetizing. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - friendly and helpful front desk staff Enjoyed my stay - room was very nice, clean, and modern. Breakfast was good quality with lots of choices. Only complaint would be the road noise - room faced the main road through Middlesboro - would suggest asking for a back facing room. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and services No complaints, Newer facility. Quiet room, great breakfast! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fall in the mountains Nice place to stay. Great community in the mountains, we love it there. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed After a cold, snowy drive, this hotel was a warm welcome. The staff was very mace and the room was perfect. We'll be back! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice great service. Nice room, very clean, staff was very nice, great workput room. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to kick back & relax. Great restaurants nearby. Excellent service day and night. Friendly staff. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience - great staff Great overall experience. Super breakfast. Very nice, friendly, attentive staff. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VALUE I WISH IT HAD BEEN A LITTLE LESS EXPENSIVE. I TRIED TO STAY LATER THAN ONE O"CLOCK, AS WE WERE GOING TO A FUNERAL AT 3 P.M. AND THEN DRIVING BACK TO FLORIDA, AND THEY SAID NO, THEY WOULD HAVE TO CHARGE ME, BUT IT WAS ONLY 2 HOURS..SO WE HAD TO FIND SOMEWHERE TO GO FOR 2 HOURS DRESSED UP FOR A FUNERAL...IF I ONLY HAD A COUPLE OF HOURS TO DRIVE THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN DIFFERENT, BUT WE HAD TO DRIVE 12 HOURS. THE STAFF PERSON WAS VERY ABRUPT, AND I FELT LIKE I WAS BOTHERING HIM. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Spot in the 'Gap Great property in the Cumberland Gap area. Staff is always friendly and makes it feel like home! Amanda did a great job with a lost-and-found retrieval afterwards as well. I always look forward to a great stay in Middlesboro! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful weekend experience The staff was incredibly friendly. When I walked into my room, I was slightly disappointed because it was a handicapped-accessible room (sometimes the beds are too low for me) but I had no problems. The room smelled fresh and clean, looked beautiful and had working appliances, which is always a plus! I loved that there were multiple pillows as I like to prop up in the bed to read. Breakfast was wonderful with a nice variety for different tastes. My only suggestion would be to include a third variety of coffee, like a holiday flavor or something. That would really elevate the breakfast although the flavored creamer did the job this weekend. My only complaint is that the price of the room seemed a bit high compared to the area BUT still within reason and the quality of my experience made it worth the price. Overall, I loved my stay and will definitely stay here again as well as recommend to others! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Nice sized, clean room, very friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast items hot and plentiful. Fantastic rooms. Our room was extremely comfortable and featured a small refrigerator and microwave - - extremely convienent. We never had to wait for an elevator and we were on the third floor. Breakfast items were fresh, hot, plentiful and was constantly being attended to and replenished. We will DEFINITELY stay there again next time. Keep up the great work. Thanks! September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay It gets noisy on room next to the road. That disturb the sleep at night. Breakfast needs some more selections. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great facility Great facility,great aminities,need a little better pricing for a family 2 adults 1or2children. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large clean room. Comfortable bed. A totally pleasant stay. Clean, clean, clean....... September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed,Clean,Service All A OK I have never had a better, cleaner room, and friendler service for the money. Great experience. Also had a realy good breakfast. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Bathtub was very dirty. Dark soap scum ring in the tub. No soap, shampoo, etc. Whoever cleaned room last must have taken a nap or been in a hurry. Very disappointed. Would have complained to manager but I was very tired. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable experience during our recent stay at the Holiday Express in Middlesboro, we were quite pleased with the hospitality and care that all the staff gave. the room was very neat and clean and the overall experience was great. I recommend this hotel very much and will be making plans to stay there again within the next few weeks. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay while visiting Cumberland Gap Very convenient to the park and even though the motel is on a major highway, the rooms are very quiet. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Middlesboro several times now, and each time I have been very pleased! The staff is always polite, the rooms are always clean and comfortable. I will continue to book my room at Holiday Inn Express when I am in Middlesboro! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Rt 81, stores and restaurants. Clean rooms, lobby and public areas. Enjoyed staying here and will again if in area. Employees make you feel welcome. Even at breakfast the mgr came around to every table to see if we needed anything. Made you feel like you were in someone's home. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and clean! The room was very nice and clean. Staff was great. I would stay there again in a heart beat! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thank you all so much for your hospitality..my family was visting due to a death in our family and your staff was very helpful and welcoming... August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place We really enjoyed our stay. The room was great and the bed very spacious. The mattress was a little too firm for us, but the pillow selection was awesome. We would stay here again. The hotel was very conveniently located. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Middlesboro Just look around and you won't find a better hotel in Middlesboro. If you've been to Middlesboro then you'd know what I mean. August 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>