Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff were very helpful when we arrived to get a room after a long drive. They gave us a room according to our membership and gave us some direction to near by locations. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop Over Stay We always choose Holliday Inn and Holliday Inn Express. We find the staff to always be helpful and willing to go above what other hotels feel is acceptable care of the guest. July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rating Will probably not stay at this location on next visit. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kings Island Getaway I rented 4 rooms to accommodate my whole family to go to Kings Island. We were very pleased with the service and condition of the hotel. Yes it is an older hotel, but found no odors, and everything was clean and well taken care of. The pool area was perfect for the kids and we relaxed in the hot tub after spending the day at Kings Island. The staff at that counter was absolutely helpful! In fact they went through the room prior to us leaving and found my son's animal that he sleeps with and ran to find us to return it. Every need that we asked for they fulfilled it right away. I would stay here again! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was easy to find, very clean, the room was nice, and the beds were comfy. We did not use the pool but noticed that the pool area was very clean as well. The breakfast was good and the staff kept it filled. If I'm ever in the area again, I will stay here. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by this should not be a HIE flagged hotel This hotel was clearly not built as a HIE, it looks like it was built as a cheaper brand hotel and later changed to a HIE flagged hotel, but it's not up to HIE standards. Rooms are the smallest IHG brand i've ever stayed in, the rooms are just 12'X13' excluding the hallway. The floor / ceiling creeks very loud every time the customer above walks around. They only have one vending machine and ice machine on the ground floor even though they are a 3 story property. They were basically out of any of the hot food by 9:05a at breakfast. Their site says "many rooms have a refrigerator" but i'm the highest level reward class and i didn't have one in my room so i doubt that's true. Also, my room had two burned out lighbulbs so the room was very dark. It just has the feel of a budget brand hotel, it doesn't feel like a HIE. July 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't think we will be staying here again This is our fourth year going to Kings Island. We drive 3 1/2 hours to get there so we stay in a hotel. Usually we stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Sharonville, Ohio but this year when I checked their prices on rooms they were a little more expensive than last year. So I searched for another Holiday Inn Express and found one in Middletown, Ohio which is still kind of close to King's Island. The price was great for 2 queen beds. We checked in around 11 pm the first night. Staff was friendly. Our room was very clean and had new carpet and was a nice room. The only problem was it felt damp. The blankets had a damp feeling even with the AC running. Ignored it and went to bed. The room accommodates 4 people but they only put 2 towels and washcloths in the bathroom..Really? For 4 people? Are we supposed to share? I don't think so. So I went and asked for a couple more towels. The lady checked and said she was out of towels and told me to find a housekeeper and ask her. Really? I shouldn't have to track down my own towels. Never did get them. Breakfast was decent that day. The next day we got a knock on our door at 8:00 am..Housekeeping...Again..Really? I looked out and she was gone but I saw her knocking on other doors. If this was a wake up call to get us moving so we would be out by 11 am, it was rude. So I get a shower. Hot water, perfect. Another knock on the door at 10 am...Housekeeping AGAIN....Seriously? How many times does housekeeping need to knock. Totally ridiculous. We are on vacation and like to sleep in a little. So then we go to breakfast after all that. We get to the dining room and there were 2 employees sitting at a table. One had a huge pile of bacon on her plate. This would have been ok if there was enough bacon there to feed the guests!! One of my kids didn't get any because there were only a few pieces of overly crisp bacon left. The pancake machine was empty and there wasn't enough eggs. I had to speak up and get someone to refill all the hot food so we could enjoy a nice hot breakfast. Again, ridiculous. Someone should be there checking on food and replenishing it when needed. I was very disappointed with this hotel and it might be worth it to pay a little more and stay at Sharonville next year. Sad. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The motel is located near restaurants and shopping. Our stay was pleasant and the rooms were nice. The staff was helpful. July 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:00:09.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDLTW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>