Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 445 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Very nice room and bathroom. Very nice amenities such as the pool and and exercise room and free breakfast bar. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

good experence

By

July 14, 2016

nice people good value would do again in the area worthwhile time

Read More
Read Less

位置还可以,酒店一般

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

位置还可以,酒店一般。房间空调很吵,房间的内外隔音不是很好。早饭一般,希望继续改进。总之,位置还可以,酒店一般

Read More
Read Less

great stay at reasonable price

By

July 08, 2016

club

We are used to stay at Holiday Inn hotel chain in general and our stay at this particular one did not disappoint. The cleanliness and service are very good, hotel condition is tops and the friendly staff is ready to please its guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Clean, well maintained and no problems.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................(survey required 50 character)

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Clean Room but with small issues

By

July 07, 2016

I requested a room that's away from the elevator but little did I know that the room was next to the side exit where quite a few people went in and out at night and were very loud. The stopper in the sink was broken. We left a half drunken 1 gallon water in the room and it got threw away during the house cleaning. Weird. It's in a very good location and I used rewards to redeem the two nights of stay. I am in general ok with the hotel but not completely satisfied due to the things mentioned.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I had a great stay in Middletown -- great property, great staff, great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good, but manager's attitude was bad

By

June 29, 2016

The room I got was good, but I couldn't get the room actually I booked because it was not ready until check-in time. The manager-looking guy offered me a lower-grade room without any apology. His attitude made me so upset.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 11, 2016
Dear spire00, We value your feedback as one of our IHG Rewards Club Members. Our goal is to consistently provide excellent guest experiences but it is unfortunate to see that this stay was not up to standards particularly with the service received from our hotel staff and issues encountered with the room that you were provided. Please be assured that all the points you have raised are noted to ensure that similar instances will be prevented from occurring in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Newport RI

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel every time that I travel to Newport RI, which is several times a year over the past 5 years. The hotel cleanliness, comfort, as well as the helpful attitude of staff is consistently excellent.

The staff tends the breakfast well, the pool, hot tub and fitness center are always in great shape.

the location is ideal, just minutes away from downtown Newport, and close to the Navy base

Read More
Read Less

Graet Stay!

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very professuional, the breakfast was outstanding, the facility was clean, the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Well positioned hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Big carpark, Orange shuttle goes from Providence airport direct to the hotel for approx $30 or so. Very convenient. Breakfast was very poor. Late and not well organized. Affected my schedule and that of other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

Would come back again, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great pool and breakfast great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Middletown, RI and writing such a great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel amenities such as the indoor pool. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less