Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay Holiday Inn Express Midland is okay but not great, I use HIE all the time I hope to have a better experience next time. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay in May I was able to get a last minute booking with a large group. The staff was friendly and efficient during our check-in. The room was comfortable and very clean. The Breakfast was wonderful with a variety of things to choose from. The food was the right temperature (hot was hot/cold was cold). I enjoyed my short stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Midland area. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay! I cant say enough how I am taken care of. Everyone goes out of there way to make my stay comfortable. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Comfortable, clean, business office, large "gathering room" . . . April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wi fi poor Overall everything was fine but the wi if signal was very weak and not able to use it due to slowness. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was only here for one night and it basically serviced it's purpose. My room was clean and very comfortable. It's location is near the airport, restaurants and shopping. You will be able to find what you are looking for. February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty disgusting bathroom I was not impressed with the cleanliness of bathroom in my room- several long womens hair was found on floor of bathroom, on tub and shower wall. I am a platinum member who stays in excess of 100 nights a year in holiday inn and this disgusting filthiness is unacceptable., I left a message for the general manager next morning to call me, she did and when I returned her call detailing my issue-she never returned that message once she knew what issue was-totally unprofessional customer service.My advice-and what I am telling my customers- stay somewhere else-totally unacceptable service to a business traveler February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay overall was excellent The only thing that would have been better is a paper placed at the door. Otherwise a very nice place to stay. February 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean rooms Very polite staff. Overall very clean and accommodating January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I got in After having to work in Midland this hotel is usually booked. I have stay here a couple of times without incident. My stay is usually 16 to 18 hours working and a few hours sleeping. I do not have much interaction with the staff, but I have not had any issues staying here. The cost is very reasonable compared to other hotel brands in Midland. This is always my first choice when staying and Midland and I will continue to stay here when able. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trips Everything about the HI Express was fine except the price and the business center: Price - VERY high but after all it is boomtown Business Center - Are you kidding me? The internet service speed was very slow, the computers in the business center were terrible and there are a number of problems such as trying to reconfirm a flight on United's website and the computer would not even continue to the site, it would just jump back to the Holiday Inn page, and we could not get the printers to work. When so much of your clientele is there for business purposes and the price of the rooms is so high, the least you could do is provide good internet and business-center computers for your guests. Otherwise the staff, breakfast, cleanliness etc were great! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! I really enjoyed my stay here. The employees try to help as much as possible but the night time lady by the name Amber is the best! I look forward to staying again. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Outstanding Service From the moment I arrived at the hotel after a long drive, I was greeted with friendly, and helpful front desk and management team!! The room was outstanding, and clean and comfortable!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Midland Texas!! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay there again Had an issue with a rollaway bed when we checked in, but the very nice young lady at the front desk took care of it immediately and did not charge us for it in order to compensate us for the inconvenience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and new-looking. The mattress was too firm for me, but that's just my own personal preference. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Friendly service Front desk was very friendly on arrival. Room was very clean. Had 2 extra bottled water everyday for 3 days stayed. Also close to all the good restaurants. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT STAY! We stayed at here for three nights. It was the one year anniversary of my husband passing away. Having not been there before, the staff was very helpful in getting us directions and getting us to where we needed to go. The food was great, rooms great. We would stay again for sure! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience One of the best Holiday Inn locations to stay. Great staff and friendly. Good display of crystal ware October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and wonderful customer service! The rooms were clean and fresh as usual. The thing I like about Holiday Inn Express and that they are always consistent. Thanks for a great stay! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping has great service The young lady that cleaned my room had bottled water for me. I was in room 107, very nice, clean!! Thank you for a great job, and great care!! The front desk wasn't very desirable. Sam was rude. She knows what I'm talking about. I am the government employee that asked her if I could print out my tax exemption form, she had one but did not give it to me. So I printed one out. I showed her my federal credentials, and didn't seem to care. I deserve some respect, I gave her what I could, but I didn't desire to be friendly. Never had I ever had such a bad experience. The Odessa Staff are super friendly and super super nice and go out of their way, and the room was cheaper too!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Used Priority Club Points Easiest room to book. Great stay, staff was very good. Helped with a birthday celebration. Great place! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Manager and staff were great people. Very friendly and helpful. 5 star service August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Midland First night had issue with Wifi, front desk said all was working, I had to contact offsite company to find out there was an issue. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! The Holiday Inn Express in Midland is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at. Its a pleasant surprise after a long hard day of work. SUPER NICE! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome!!! Your hospitality was great! No complaints! Your reception was what I would expect. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay the staff at this holiday inn express is second to none great place to stay August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice I've stayed in this hotel before and will continue to use in the future. It's conveniently located near restaurants. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I do agree with another reviewer that the pool was cold in the middle of summer. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and enjoyable Although all hotels in Midland are somewhat pricey these days, this location of Holiday Inn Express and better than most in its service and the physical decor and furnishings. Breakfast was really good. Very close to all restaurants and the movies. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mark Richards We have been staying here at the Midland hotel on Loop 250 quite a while. There are two changes we would like to see, 1st your weight room needs quipment in it. 2nd the pool is always cold. Even in the summer you cant swim because its just to cold. Other than those two our stay is great there. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very clean property with full amenities. Staff very helpful and always recognize priority members. Consistent service makes me want to come back. April 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor The exercies room was sub-par. The ellicptic machine was broken. The breakfast was very poor, particularly the eggs, which were soupy and cold. The maids changed the thermostat settings in the room. The staff seemed impartial to the guests. April 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>