Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 274 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, safe area and great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is an excellent location with friendly staff, and we stay whenever travelling I-40, about 6 times annually.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Glama, Thank you for choosing our location. We appreciate your nice comments about our staff. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and quiet great for sleeping

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great experience at this hotel the room was very clean the staff was excellent food was very good. Location is great as well located near business district in Midwest City. Friendly and efficient staff helped provide a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Burk67, We appreciate the nice review and your business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

Hard to find, no sign at exit but staff helpful in making a late night reservation when other towns no vacancy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate your comments. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

HI June 27 2016

By

July 06, 2016

Stayed here several times and will likely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear raptor_22, Thank you for your review and continued business. We appreciate your loyalty. Sincerely, Tim carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

The staff at this hotel are always friendly and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Jeffrey58, Thank you for the nice review about our staff! We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

We loved staying here, so much so that other places I travel, this will be my first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Still a great place to stay

By

May 27, 2016

club

Room has nice finishes, try to stay on the north side. The hotel is walking distance to Home Depot and Walmart. 4 restaurants are about a mile away. Recommend suite for extra room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Petede, Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed

By

May 25, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable and the stay was nice. I was not happy that the pool was not working. I had baseball boys with me and that was one of the only reason we stayed at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear baseball1282, Thank you for taking time to give us a review. I am sorry that you were unable to use the pool for a portion of your stay. Unfortunately, one of our comedic guests decided to leave a suspicious item in the bottom of the pool. Fortunately, it was just a dirt clod that was vacuumed up rather than a more serious matter. We did get the problem addressed and the pool reopened as quickly as possible. I am sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused, but we do not want to take any chances with anyone's safety or health. We hope to see you again, when there are less comedic guests in house. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice hotel

By

May 19, 2016

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express whenever we travel. I always try to stay here when coming to this area because I know our stay will be worth it. And once again, it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear mikes45, Thank you for staying with us and giving us a nice review. We appreciate your choosing our property and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 19, 2016

club

Nothing at this time maintain your level of service and professionalism

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear Mykec, Thank you for your review. We will work to maintain our service and professionalism. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Quality room, with great breakfast choices.

By

May 18, 2016

club

Convenient and quality stay at this location. Cleanliness was 5 star with pool and exercise room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear nickie6999, Thank you for the nice comments and review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but rude service

By

May 17, 2016

club

The service staff were rude and unprofessional. The toilet had issues in the room. However, it was very clean and bed was so comfortable,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear BrigWill, I am troubled to hear that you had issues with the service at our property. I would appreciate more information if you have time. Please contact me directly at 405-736-1000 or hiexpress@flash.net . We want to make sure that we correct any short comings in our service. Sincerely, Tim Carpenter, G.M.
Read More
Read Less