Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The staff is very friendly and the hotel has a wonderful appearance. Room was clean and comfortable. Very easy to find places to eat nearby. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great , reasonably price hotel! Had enjoyable visit and close to everything. we would certainly book here again. June 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dr. Wilson I would choose another hotel. I have stayed at a different Holiday Inn Express throughout Texas on 14 different times during the last twelve months and this one just did not meet up to standards. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious bathroom As a family of 4, the bathroom is very important to us. This was probably the most spacious bathroom in a hotel room we have ever seen. The beds were very soft and comfortable. Rooms clean, breakfast area open and plenty of room. Would recommend to friends. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay if food is not a priority. Very good location, the room was very nice and comfortable, bed was excellent but the breakfast was not good at all. I stayed 6 days and they never had anything decent to eat except for the packaged oatmeal, bananas and coffee. Other than that an excellent place to stay. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by never again We prefer Holiday Inn where ever we travel. The only non-smoking room available when we checked in was on a smoking / non-smoking floor. The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke, especially in the morning and evening. It was nauseating. The person at the front desk was unsympathetic. We will not stay at this property or any other Holiday Inn that has a similar smoking policy. Our ratings for Holiday Inns are usually four or five star in most categories. Not this time. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good for business travel I have stayed in this hotel several times for business trips to Oklahoma City. It has easy highway access and is around several resturants so finding something to eat is easy. The rooms are nicely appointed and hold out most of the noise. Indoor pool and hot tub were a nice touch. I would stay there agian for sure. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great amenities. Our stay was very relaxing for my husband and myself. The room as large and the jacuzzi was the best one of any other rooms we have stayed in at other hotels. March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck with Smoking room Booked a standard room which in previous experience means you don't know if you are getting a queen or a king - not that you could get a smoking room without knowing in advance...and staff was uncooperative when I asked for a non-smoking room. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! BEST WATER PRESSURE EVER! Clean and spacious king room. Clean pool and amazing hot tub. Great 2 night stay! February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room were good The rooms were really good. The staff and the breakfast was not very good. The staff wasn't very friendly and not very helpful. The lady who check me in didn't really talk or look at me. They had great breakfast choices for breakfast but it wasn't cooked very good. The hotel was clean and nice. But double check when you check in that it the same price you reserved your room for because I got an up charge on my rooms without anybody tell me that and I find out when I checked out. I won't be stay there again February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & great staff I did not like the bed & thought it was as hard as a rock. I did appreciate the front desk staff who called my room to make sure I was expecting a visitor before telling that person that I was there. That made me feel very safe as a female arriving alone. I did enjoy the pool, however the spa jets were so forceful they splashed water out onto the poolside floor. I was glad they had a guest laundry which I was able to use. The entire hotel was very clean, beautiful interior & modern. Breakfast was great, food tasted good & there were many choices! Overall my stay was comfortable & I enjoyed it. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experiance Greeted by a friendly polite staff was my first indication that I made the correct choice in hotels. The room was clean and comfortable with all the right amenities. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud, did not want to get out of it. I had a choice of many different hotels in the area, but previous experiance with Holiday Inn led me to choose this one. I had a quite, comfortable stay and would highly recommend to any traveler. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gordy I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I'm not real fond of surprises and at all the Holiday Inns I stay I can count on a great staff and room. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Holiday Great stay, fourth time in the last five years over the holdiays. Staff was helpful, room was clean. Convenient to I-40. Will stay again next year. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the indoor pool and hot tub The room was very clean. The pool and hot tub was exceptional for this time of year. My grandchildren loved staying there as well December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Outstanding hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Good variety at breakfast. Room was dark enough for good sleep. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean, comfortable room Our visit to this hotel is what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The location was very convenient, and the room was great. We stayed two nights, and did need to call attention to the very slow drain in the tub, which was promptly taken care of. The breakfast selection was limited, it seemed they ran out of the meats early in the serving schedule. Overall a very good stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and very comfortable Overall very good place to stay. Need more places to eat nearby. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service, clean, and quiet The room was exceptionally clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff were courteous and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic. I would recommend this destination to anyone who wishes a positive efficient experience. Thank you again! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A sweet getaway Wonderful. All inclusive ammenities, except for a corkscrew which was easily obtainable by walmart. the beds were comfortable and cozy. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, convenient, friendly This is the second year we have stayed at the Midwest City HIE while I attended an annual conference. The first year we chose it because we are Priority Club members and the recommended hotel made an additional charge for wireless Internet, which was essential for my conference assignments. Despite being located near a major highway and a military airbase, this hotel is extremely quiet and we had no trouble sleeping. Everything was clean, comfortable and convenient. Kevin at the front desk welcomed us and was helpful, as he had been last year. My husband used the fitness center while I was at the conference and enjoyed it. When we left, my husband left some shoes behind. I called the hotel after we got home, Kevin answered the phone, and arranged to have the shoes sent to us. We appreciate that. If I attend the conference next year, we will stay there again. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and room quality. Could use a better variety for breakfast, more fruit and make your own omelets. Our fridge and air conditioner had a funky smell and took a long time for hot water. Also a drain section that needs to be repaired close to the hot tub. Overall good experience. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Smells good. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Good location. Rooms look very up to date with nice TVs. September 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RUDE While I love the cinnamon rolls I wont be told "maybe I should stay accross the street." I had been working and driving for 18 hrs and I came in late to just go to bed. My reservations had been made and I checked in at the desk, I was asked for drivers license, credit card, fill out the vehicle info, and initial cost of room, etc. I said I dont get this much hassle checking in across the street. My info is on file as I am a member of your priority club program. Thats when the night clerk, and I wont embarrass him by calling his name, said maybe I should go across the street then. . Well I wont be staying at this location every again. I will go across the street, thank you. Tired September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Less than expected from an IHG operation. While the room was as requested, the fitness center well-equipped and the housekeeping staff up to par, the front desk staff seems to reflect the management's minimal expectations. The Priority Club amenities consisted of one bottle of water and no snacks for two guests. Rapid Checkout was not provided. The breakfast consisted of half the usual menu. In asking the front desk about it, we were told that they've decided to economize by only serving half the usual entrée menu on alternate days. The "manager" I spoke to clearly projected a "couldn't care less" attitude about customer satisfaction. When asked, she told me that the same corporation manages several hotels in the area. Consequently, we'll simply avoid any stays in the Oklahoma City area in the future. My wife and I will travel this route five or six times a year but there are simple alternatives available. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for after OU game!! Liked the convenience of Sooner Rd from Norman. Clean hotel. Only negative, breakfast bar was not restocked, no plates, also, the housecleaning staff was eating from breakfast bar. Taking donuts, milk, fruit to laundry room to eat...Seriously! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weary travelers! After a long stressful drive with a loaded truck and trailer we pulled into the Holiday Inn Express Midwest City. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. Recommended places to eat dinner and gave us a very quiet room. Breakfast was very good and varied. We awoke very rested to begin the next leg of our journey. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This was our second stay in the hotel on a round trip. The hotel was even more enjoyable the second time around. Got a up grade and was very, very pleased. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OKC better Than OK I saw a review that was not good. then I saw many others that were great. Some people can find a problem with almost anything if they choose. I took the plunge an booked a room. EVRYTHING WAS GREAT,CHECK IN,FOOD,ICE MACHINE,BED TV,FRIDGE,STAFF,A/C. Il stay here again. * Some HIE have a Mgr. Reception in the afternoon. This one does not. August 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>