Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property and location Arrived the first night very late. The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful with a lot of questions I had concerning where I needed to go the next day. There was a relaxed atmosphere at this property and the location is comfortably tucked away from noise and distractions. If you explore a little you'll find you are walking distance from some shopping and restaurants. Milford is an easy town to get around in and find other eating and shopping. Usually I get a little better priority club recognition than I got here, (none). It was still a pleasant stay and I would recommend this property. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location in Milford Good access to hotel from the I 495, well maintained and rooms good. However, the only disappointment was the complimentary breakfast which we considered to be pretty poor. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Dependable As usual, this hotel offers convenience, cleanliness, a helpful staff and good assortment of breakfast items to choose from. We especially enjoy the pool with our grand daughter. We stay here often. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great bed/lousy guest relations bedding was fine, as was cleanliness,but desk staff needs an overhaul June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at Boston Milford Room and bed and internet good. Disappointed that all plates, bowls, and cutlery were plastic and disposable. Not so impressive green credentials.. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So So stay Don't expect front end service to be accommodating. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Milford trip Had stayed here 7 years ago, and was pleased then , so reserved a double bed room for my 47 year old son and myself.for3 nights. .When I checked in was told only a king was available and what I had reserved was of no mind. One of us would have to sleep on a cot. I informed them at the front desk I was not sleeping with my son in a king bed, and neither of us was sleeping on a cot for that price ! Was told they were completely booked, I stood my ground and miraculously a double bed room appeared ! Needless to say I was not pleased with their manner of doing business and would probably not stay there again. I was not recognized as a Holiday Inn club member either. May 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised with problems we had....... We stay at HIE 15-20 times per year either on vacation or business. This was a nice property, clean, and extremely impressive new pool. We were very sad to find that the pool closed at 9PM in the evening. When you're out all day vacationing and then want to relax and swim or sit in the hot tub it's disconcerting to find that the pool closes so early. We were told to get out nicely but were not given any reason as to the early closure except it was "management's decision". We have never stayed in a HIE where the pool closes before 10 or 11 or who's staff wouldn't let us swim longer if we desired. Needless to say, my kids/family were bummed about this the 3 days we were there. Next, we had a considerable amount of laundry to do one evening from being on vacation for a week. We went down to change some cash for quarters and were told that they, the hotel, had no quarters to give for laundry and we would need to find quarters elsewhere. I spent an hour of my evening getting $10.00 in quarters at 3 different gas stations who would give me change #3 of 7 tried#. Last but not least, our room was cleaned one day, all of our towels and washcloths were taken and they were not replaced. We had to go down when we got back that evening and ask for towels and washcloths for our room. That is when I realized I was staying in a rare HIE that seemed to know little about customer service, housekeeping, etc. Hopefully, this will never be repeated! I really do believe it is random. On another note, all the HIE we stay in are West of the Mississippi and we have never had any problems worth mentioning. This was our first Eastern HIE.......and although it didn't ruin our vacation, we are going to be more thoughtful in the future of where we stay. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff I left a note for the manager on duty to let her know how well her staff handled a very rude customer. She was so professional I wanted to let others besides management know what a wonderful hard worker she was. I had to endure this same guests as well as children's poor behavior in the hot tub where I went to relax. For this guest to say her child has ADHD does not give her the right to sit on her cell phone and talk while her kids are jumping in the hot tub. Or letting her children jump to her in her poor attempt to catch them. As a mother of a son with significant disabilities I would never let my son act like that in public. I went to the hotel to get a much needed break from my son which doesn't happen very often and barely had the opportunity to relax because of the other guests children. So koodo's to you staff for handeling a very rude customer. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and pleasant stay Very satisfied with the quality of this stay; have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn Express locations and have been quite satisfied; the only suggestion is that the quality of the breakfast be upgraded. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular customer but there is one annoying problem I like this hotel. It's clean, efficient, great location, friendly staff, good value. And the renovations in the last year improved the hotel. I have stayed here more than 150 times (not nights). The cleaning staff, however, is increasingly annoying. At least half of the time, there are not all four bottles in the room (shampoo, conditioner, bath wash and lotion.) I'm tired of going to the front desk to get things I need. They make a flower with the tissues in the tissue box. Really? This is not the Mandarin Oriental. It's a budget hotel. I don't need to look at your pretty flowers and waste the five tissues when I pull it out. The used towels, when you hang them up, are supposed to be rehung. That's the green thing to do. But I always get new towels. My toiletries are moved around. Just leave them alone. When I leave shampoo in the bathtub, leave it alone. I don't need to be in the shower, realize the cleaning staff has removed the shampoo the day before, and then have to walk across the floor wet to grab a new shampoo by the sink. May 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Evening staff unresponsive Though the facility was renovated the evening staff may need to be retrained. I mentioned 3 times that I was an IHG member and wanted to give my membership # to the clerk - for some reason she kept putting me off telling me she would look it up (??) Needless to say she did not take it. We checked in at 8pm (4 of us); before leaving to go out for dinner I requested an additional bath towel (there were only 3 in the room)-as well as 1 bottle of water (which I should have gotten at check in anyway) though I was told they would be there when we got back (9:45pm) they were not - I waited several minutes at the front desk for someone to come out and there was no one around - I called from my room and the phone rang plenty, but no answer - very annoying - so i just gave up which I guess is what the staff was hoping for. The morning front desk clerk, Bella , was great. She was apologetic and delightful to speak to; she made sure my IHG account was credited. It's a toss -up as to whether i would give this location another try when staying in the area. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The mattress was too soft, that is the only complaint This hotel was newly renovated and it is beautiful, a lot of thought went into the different amenites. Was surprised at how good the breakfast was, great variety of items. Coffee is excellent. Will look at Holiday Inn Express hotels first when planning a trip. Would come back. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great experience beginning with check-in was super. We were so pleased that we went out of our way to stay at this property again on our return trip. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stafff I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staff was very attentive and the pool turned out to be a great place to talk to other guests. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. No complaints and fee free to use my review on your website. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice simple hotel Hotel , was simple but had everything we needed. Only complaint was that they wouldn't give us a late checkout. We were there for a soccer tournament and didn't have a game on Sunday until 4. We had to checkout at 11:00. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's Like Home I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Milford 5 times since October 2012 and it's starting to feel like home! The staff is always warm and welcoming and the rooms are very comfy and breakfast is also warm and delicious. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and close to many things. I was happy with pretty much everything at this hotel but the maid seems to have only completed a partial room cleaning on Saturday morning. The room was very clean upon arrival, the front desk very friendly and helpful with dinner suggestions. I would definitely stay again. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surpassed our expectations We tried something new by staying on the outskirts of Boston instead of within the city and this met our requirements beautifully. It was only 1/2 hour to our destination and was much more affordable. The accommodations were clean and pleasant and quiet. The breakfast was more than ample. Staff was very courteous. We will definitely be staying here again every time we head to Boston ! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great breakfast The newly renovated hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast had the largest variety I have ever seen for a complimentary breakfast and the food was good. The only negative thing was the excessive chlorine in the pool but it was nice and warm. I would definitely stay there again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by polite and helpful staff Our stay was delightful. The staff is courteous and very helpful. The pool was awesome - got a lot of use! The breakfasts are delicious with so many food choices. The newly renovated rooms are comfortable and clean, and the mini-refrigerators are a wonderful bonus! We always have a great stay with you and look forward to returning. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room but with neglected pool area My stay, like at most Holiday Inn Express's is very comfortable with the convenience of morning breakfast and very well maintained, clean rooms. However, this trip I was a little disappointed in the neglect that the pool area seems to be getting. The hot tub was dirty with broken jets. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We had a small group of folks staying there for a long weekend. The staff could not have been helpful of accomodating. I would highly reccomend staying there. Great people, friendly, helpful, just a really good experience. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfy bed Had a wonderful stay New Year's Eve!! Very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Stay We really enjoyed our few days in this home away from home. The hotel had everything we needed and more. The workout room, pool and hot tub were a bonus. Everything was clean and breakfast was convenient. We would definitely stay here again. The price was right too! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nick at the front desk was very helpful. Always have had a good experience at this hotel and the staff is great. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Staff comfortable room The staff was super, friendly , helpful..... The room was spacious , chairs and bed were comfortable Clean, bright and well appointed The Pool was "just right" in temperature, it too was clean ample lounges and plenty of clean towels The complementary breakfast was nice- and had good accommodation for folks on a low carb diet. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Nice location to stay when you are in the neighbourhood. Spacious, clean room, comfortable bed and friendly service. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice remodel The new look to this hotel is very nice. Like that all rooms now have refrigerator and microwave. The staff, although different from last time I stayed there (2010), is just as friendly and helpful. They make you feel welcome each time you enter lobby. The breakfast is nice, varied, but quality of food is not great. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Milford Milford is a wonderful stop on the way towards Boston. It is a safe area with great stores and restaurants. There are 3 or 4 hotels right there but the Holiday Inn Express looks the best, we even loved the entrance with it huge rock-lined walls. Hotel is immaculate, fairly priced and friendly. Nick, the fellow at check in, told us about the local restaurant Prezo which was so good that it actually elevates the desirability of this hotel even higher. We loved our stay in Milford, so if you are looking for a nice hotel on the way to Boston, this is it! November 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>