Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This Hol-Inn Exp has been freshly renovated and is a great place to stay. The room was large, airy, and clean, the staff is beyond helpful and friendly. Everything is almost brand new - you are not going to find a better value for the on-line-search-engine price. This is the second time I've stayed here this year. The breakfasts were good, but standard motel fare - gourmands need not apply. Our room was not perfect, the air conditioner was a bit loud and the toilet rocked (it was loose) but these are quibbles. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation problem So, the overall hotel was very clean and quit BUT at the time of booking we were promised an adjoining room as we had 2 family's going we used the zoo package they offered. upon arrival we learned their was NO ajoining rooms available the only resin we chose this place was because we were promised one! After a lot of talking they did find us one after being told their wasn't one but it was not the one we booked with 2 queens in each room! So make. Sure this is in writing before you book .... October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good, recommend Comfortable bed and clean. Breakfast average, not recognized as a priority member October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable; nice staff; need to fix phone messaging service. I stayed for three nights, and even though I informed the front desk that the phone in my room was not taking messages, the problem was not fixed during my stay. Several people called and left messages for me each day, and I did not receive any of them. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel as convenient, clean, and economical. The front desk employees were very pleasant. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Breakfast, and Accessibility I received excellent customer service during my stay. Staff went out of the way to get me the information I needed. I enjoyed the hot breakfast, the bed was comfortable, rooms were clean, and the laundry service was a welcome surprise. I also enjoyed being able to purchase snacks and otc medicines on site. Will definitely be booking again on my next stay September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and Great rooms I cannot say enough about the staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Milford. I got married in the area and had a number of my guests stay there (including myself), and every single one of the staff that I worked with were wonderful! Also, the hotel recently went through a huge renovation and the rooms are great - nicely designed and very clean and comfortable. And yes, the beds are really comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, whether you are planning a group event, or just looking for a nice place to stay. September 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Venue This is "wedding venue" hotel that catered to several wedding parties during my 2-day stay. Respectful/Quiet policy in place for those in a "wedding block of rooms", however staff carrying out the policy was not successful. Was given option by staff to change room however at 12:30am one does not want to pack it all up and move. I would only recommend this hotel for wedding parties and stay over only for the night of your wedding date as you may encounter no sleep the night before your wedding event. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding... Shuttle Misunderstanding I recently booked a block of 10+ rooms for our wedding guests to stay in after our reception. A friend of mine and myself worked with Jenny to get a shuttle to transport our guests to and from the wedding venue. We booked the shuttle for 2 trips to the venue and 2 trips back to the hotel. I agreed to have a sign up sheet for the guests that wanted to take the shuttle so that they would know if they definitely had a seat or not. I was concerned because the shuttle seats 11 and I knew a lot of people wanted to use them as a means of transportation. I was very dissapointed to find out from my friends after that they had signed up for the ride to the venue, but were stranded at the venue after the reception ended because the second shuttle never came. Come to find out, the reason the second shuttle never came was because only enough people signed up for 1 shuttle back. According to my friends, it was not explained to them that they needed to sign up for BOTH a ride to the venue and ALSO a ride back to the hotel. Not only is it aggravating that they were not informed to do so, but it just doesn't make sense! If guests need a ride to the venue, and they are staying the night at the hotel, then isn't it pretty obvious that they would need a ride BACK to the hotel? We had a large group of people that made a lot of noise and I think the manager wanted to call the cops on us a couple of times and thankfully did not. I apologize for any disturbances the group caused. I booked a separate room for everyone to hangout in and I woke up in the morning to find out someone had smoked in the room that I was nice enough to get for everyone and I received a $225 smoking fee that I was not happy about. However, I understand there's not much that could be done to change that. But besides that, when we were getting ready in the room before the wedding, the AC wasn't working and a man came and fixed it rather quickly. I loved sleeping in a king sized bed. Everything else was great. September 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep & Billed incorrectly I and a few of the girls I work with had rented 3 rooms, we were woking up by people partying at 2 in the morning, which when your waking up at 4 to walk the 26.2 miles for the JImmy Fund was not good. Then when I looked at my credit card bill on the Monday after I checked out I saw a pending amount from the hotel for more than I had actually already paid, when I paid for the room in August. When I called they said they had did it in error that it should have only been $50.00 for any incidentals I might have used, which I have never had anywhere I have stayed, They said it should be cleared from my card in two to three days that since it was only pending it was not an actual charge. Well it still holds up that amount on my credit card for that many days, so it still interferes with anything I might use the card for. September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where is the water? Overall, most of the stay was just what you would expect from HIE and the other IHG properties. In the morning, I awoke to do some work before leaving to my client meetings. After the work, I went to use the shower and there is no water. This is before check-out time. I was told their were plumbers working outside and that I should have been notified (I was not). I ended up having to brush my teeth and wash my hair using the water bottles I had in the room. This is not a way I wanted to start my day and by far unacceptable. I left my card for the manager to call me but never received a phone call. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by like the new updated look I usually book there every year, but this time my last time was 2 years ago. I was glad to see the renovation, the updated look in the lobby and it the rooms. Nice job! I always appreciate there hot breakfast in the morning. We arrived around 9pm, I was greeted by a nice gentleman at the front desk, and the next day I checked out with nice lady.. all polite and professional. I definitely, will return next year. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay No complaints, great stay and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would stay again. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Invasion of Room Privacy!; Decent hotel w/ what appear to be recently refurbished rooms; Blah mgmt & staff Decent hotel with what appears to be recently refurbished rooms. Check-In process takes way too long, pathetic. This ain't no Hilton nor Marriott where check-in is seamless.. They Run out of breakfast items occasionally, even though the breakfast area is never busy. I think they hoard the food in the back room and employees take it home. Invasion of Privacy (although perhaps understandable). Had Do-Not-Disturb sign on door, and Arrived to my room on 2nd day to find maintenance guy in my bathroom – fixing a leaky toilet. Seems reasonable that maintenance would need to enter the room to fix a leak. However, you would think management would have courtesy to at least call me and explain why. Never heard from management. Turns out that the maintenance man was in my room again on the 3rd day – because the leak was worse after he messed with it on the 2nd day. He fixed it this time, but left a disgusting dirty floor in his wake. Never a greeting from front desk staff when you walk in and management is no where to be found. Would not stay here again, but would instead spend a little extra for better hotels down the street. Just not good enough! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly staff Very comfortable hotel, staff very friendly and helpful August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I can't sat enough about how friendly and helpful the staff was, from the front desk to facilities people. Location is great, just 2 minutes from the interstate. Facilities are like new, nicely landscaped property, near bestbuy, staples and other big name retail. Highly recommend. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thoughtful Staff...but Handicap issues abound Two members of the staff helped make this a memorable trip. Nick in particular was very helpful to identify and correct our room handicap issues. After a terrible first night, Nick got us where we needed to be (room). Jim is just about the nicest guy you'd ever want around--a real plus. I'll be back here at this hotel again. In general, I wish IHG would get the accommodations for handicapped people beneficial to the handicapped person and the provider. For example, why are handicapped rooms at the furtherest point from the elevator? It's labeled a handicap room but some tubs are standard and some wheelchair. Shower stalls have plenty of rails but no dishes for soap/shampoo so you have to bend over to place and run into wet floor/balance issues. Our first night at this hotel had adequate handicap facilities but a full size bed hardly big enough for two senior adults or any adults save honeymooners! Last comment...IHG--it's time to change the Express menu! Oh yeah, why are check-in Priority Club rewards so inconsistent across the chain??? Sometimes they are nice but most are a joke and sometimes almost insulting! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A very nice hotel with a great staff. Bella who checked me in is awsome! She went the extra mile to check me in early, gave me great directions to resturants, just a great lady. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 7 out of 10 everything was pretty good, except housekeeping forgot to put soap for shower 1st day. 2nd day no towels. should mop bathrm floor each day from spots. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New England Traveler This Hotel was great! My whole family liked it (raved about it). Wife is still telling her friends about the Holiday Inn. We are looking for reasons to go back. Nothing was bad. From the groundskeeping and outside appearance to room, dining room, lobby, staff; all were amazing. They have to clone this place! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Guy at check in was one of the nicest, best front desk guys I've ever seen. Very helpful. Can't remember his name, but someone in management needs to know this guy is good and deserves a pat on the back. We checked in on Thursday, 8 August. The lady serving breakfast was kind of rude and racist. My wife is from Indonesia, and she said something like:"Do you understand me...." when she asked my wife to move our baby stroller. I won't downgrade the motel too much for one ignorant comment. However, the indoor pool was too cold. It could have been warmer. Good location. Close to Boston. Easy to get to Boston, and motel was priced well. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Very enjoyable stay! Priority recognition, wonderful breakfast and friendly staff. We also used the indoor pool which was clean and perfectly maintained. Towels were laid out on each table. Nice touch. Thanks!! July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting Finially getting to write this review and I feel the need to. When checking into my room, I noticed pillows were dirty and had lots of hair on them, I then pulled back the sheets and again sheets were dirty with hair. I then went to front desk where they did not believe me and came up to my room to verify. I was then given another room at end of hall next to stairwell, which I had the privildge of having someone jog the stairs at 5:30 AM! When I talked to the front desk again, they did not believe me. Well believe this, I will not be back to this Hotel July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This is a newly renovated property. BEAUTIFUL! The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed relaxing in the pool and spa area. We've already booked another stay. July 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay The welcome we received was not overwhelmingly friendly. We were barely recognized as a priority platinum member, given one bottle of water for two guests and NO upgrade. In fact, no offer of any priority benefit at all. Our request for a room away from the elevator was ignored, we were directly across from the elevator. When we approached Jessica at the desk to get a different room she was LESS than pleasant. The breakfast was fine, but more attention to details would prevent them running out of forks and empty coffee pots. Housekeeping did not put shampoo in the room....discovered that after getting into the shower...lol our mistake I guess. On the positive side...... Clean., convenient and our check out clerk was quite pleasant! This is a good value for the location. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Value, And Great Staff This was a good stop. I stayed for five nights. It is ~ 45 miles outside of Boston. I was in the area vacationing. I wanted to walk the freedom trail in downtown Boston. The room was clean. It appears the rooms were recently remodeled even though it is fairly new. The staff went above and beyond when called upon for help. A special thanks to Nick, David and Jim for their help and advice on travel routes and places to dine. The location is outside of Boston yet you are just a few miles from Foxboro and Gillette Stadium. Also, Providence, RI is a scant 45 minutes away and southern Maine is just a little over 1.2 hours to the north. I was able to drive about 20 minutes to the Riverside MBTA station and ride the train into Boston daily. I would suggest taking the MBTA into Boston if you are vacationing. Sit back and leave the driving to MBTA. Subway is the most convenient way to travel in downtown Boston if you are vacationing. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Milford. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice place to stay. Huge pool for a hotel. Good breakfast. Staff was very friendly. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay!!!! The hotel was nice and clean!!!!! The only improvements that I could suggest would be to replace the broken pancake maker with a waffle maker. Also the whirlpool doesn't have enough water jets and the temperature was not hot enough!!!!! June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet policy Thank you for providing "poop bags" for our dogs. That is a very nice service. One observation is that the dog walking area in the back is almost without grass and that grass had been sprayed with pesticide before we arrived. I can't imagine, that in your urban location, insect pests woiuld be a problem. Fortunately, I was able to make my way down the hill and there were ample sidewalks to exercise my dogs. Please also inform your staff of the walking and exercise opportunities in the nearby cemetary and park. We had a very comfortable stay and will be back for sure! June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by affordable and great room This is the second holiday Inn we have stayed at and we are very happy with them. The breakfast is well worth the stay. The prices are very resonable for the value of the room. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Would Stay Here Again We found this hotel to be an enjoyable experience. We were greeted by a friendly staff immediately recognized and appreciated the fact that we were Priority Club members. This may seem like a small item but after driving all day it just feels good to be recognized. The hotel property was clean and well kept. The room was the same except the toilet seat in the bathroom was loose. Breakfast was excellent. I love the pancake machines. I think Holiday Inn is the only hotel that has them. We've stayed in other hotels but none had pancakes. Overall we were well pleased with our stay and will return when we are in the Milford, MA area again. June 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>