• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BOSTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 40.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only dogs are allowed for a 35 dollar non refundable pet fee per pet and per stay. All dogs must be registered at check in. Fees start at 250 dollars for policy violations and any damages incurred during stay. Pets are allowed in first floor rooms only.
Pet fee amount  35.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Waters Corporation
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Milton Cat / Caterpillar
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
EMC Corporation
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Thermo Fisher
Distance From Hotel:0.05MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer complementary parking in our large, well lit lot for all our guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express, Boston Milford Hotel! A fully renovated hotel with all modern amenities!

The immaculately clean Holiday Inn Express Boston Milford Hotel is an ideal place for business and leisure travelers alike. Located just off I-495 in Milford, MA, the hotel's friendly staff welcomes visitors on their way to Canada, Maine, New York City and of course, Boston.

Hotel guests staying in the Milford, MA area for business have many resources at their
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express, Boston Milford Hotel! A fully renovated hotel with all modern amenities!

The immaculately clean Holiday Inn Express Boston Milford Hotel is an ideal place for business and leisure travelers alike. Located just off I-495 in Milford, MA, the hotel's friendly staff welcomes visitors on their way to Canada, Maine, New York City and of course, Boston.

Hotel guests staying in the Milford, MA area for business have many resources at their disposal. The facilities for several major corporations are nearby, including; Waters Corporation, EMC, Ardagh Group, and Milton Caterpillar.

The hotel is located near the Xfinity Center in Mansfield, MA. There are a variety of area attractions the hotel's staff recommends. NFL football fans enjoy our proximity to Gillette Stadium, the New England Patriots' home field. Looking to visit Boston, we are a short drive to the train station to see Fenway, Faneuil Hall or New England Aquarium.

During your stay in Milford, be sure to take advantage of the complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We also have a heated, indoor pool and a whirlpool, perfect for unwinding at the end of the day. Weekday shuttle is available within a five mile radius. TGI Fridays is within walking distance along with Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks and Sports Authority.

Our central location is perfect when traveling to visit family and friends in Massachusetts.

View Less
Features
All newly renovated guest rooms feature microwaves and refrigerators. Included in overnight accommodations is a hot complimentary breakfast in the morning with warm cinnamon rolls, eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, assorted breads, yogurt, assorted cereal, and assorted juice and coffee.
Announcements
Fully renovated hotel! Renovation encompassed guest lobby, breakfast area, meeting room, hallways, indoor heated pool, oversized whirlpool, and fitness center. All guest rooms were also completely
View More
Announcements
Fully renovated hotel! Renovation encompassed guest lobby, breakfast area, meeting room, hallways, indoor heated pool, oversized whirlpool, and fitness center. All guest rooms were also completely renovated and now feature a microwave and refrigerator.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend, friendly accomdating staff I highly recommend this hotel if traveling to the Auburn or surrounding areas. The hotel is very clean and the staff is tops in my book. Will return to this hotel on future business trips to the area September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable& Pleasant Stay Always clean & Comfortable Rooms,Pleasant Staff Good Breakfast September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, super clean premises I stayed for one night only, but is was enough to give a great review about this hotel! Props to the awesome staff! Room was very clean, and in general hotel exceeded my expectations! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express-Auburn We were attending a wedding in the area and this hotel was picked by the family for out of town guests. From the minute we arrived we were treated exceptionally well by the staff. They accommodated our every need. Whenever we had a question or a request, it was dealt with immediately and cordially. They are a great group of people. The hotel was clean, well lit, and comfortable. The breakfasts were wonderful. the beds and pillows terrific. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had everything we needed. This location was close to our destination and we had a nice nights sleep. The easy on and off the highway and the friendly staff made our visit go smoothly. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was a plus. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place the only thing we weren't to happy with was the saturday and sunday breakfast. there were a lot of items that were out. she was at the front desk talking to the clerk when she should have been busy putting out more food and napkins. i mentioned this to the front desk on our last day there. he told us that she will no longer be there. but this won't stop us from coming back. we'll be back around the same time next year. take care. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Auburn We had a very nice stay at HI Express, Auburn, MA. On our way home from vacation in Bar Harbor, ME. Toured Old Sturbridge Village, had excellent complimentary breakfast. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, recommending local restaurants. Room was spotless, bathroom was very spaceous. Check-in, check-out was fast and efficient. Overall, excellent stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access needed a hotel off of interstate during travel ...checked in at Midnight to a very friendly staff member...very accommodating...wish all hotels though would offer a discounted rate after midnight.....room very clean and comfortable. Had to leave before 6:00 a.m. ...breakfast wasn't available until 6:30 though... August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Could have been better. Not as good as I remember HIE in the past, but not awful, by any means--just average. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good Staff was VERY friendly and helpful upon our arrival - thought we might have a problem with noise being so close to the highway, but it wasn't an issue. Nothing special - but a good place to stop on our way from upstate NY to a vacation in Maine August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Clean Quiet and Clean - good location with plenty of good restaurants around. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful staff, Clean, Comfortable We enjoy staying at the Auburn HIE, and have been there several times. The hotel is clean, the staff are happy to assist with special requests, and everything works. We have stayed at other hotels which don't begin to measure up to the Auburn HIE for service and cleanliness. We especially enjoy the comfortable mattress and pillows, and the fact that the hotel is far enough off the highway to provide a quiet spot without sacrificing convenience. A very good value. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds a nice breakfast it isa good placee to stop if visiting Holy cross college. . August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! We got to the hotel at 1:30 a.m. and everything went smooth at check-in. I got to the room and realized that I didn't have my toothpaste. I called the desk and the complimentary toothpaste was waiting on the counter for me to pick it up. Very spacious rooms with frig. and second sink outside of bathroom. The two queen size beds in the room were awesome! Great stay!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Service was good. Holiday Inn Express I find to be very consistent with their quality and service.. Can't say the same for the full service Holiday Inn's though. If I have a choice between a Holiday Inn and HIE, I'll always go with HIE.. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful overnight stay We found the room to be very quiet and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was made special by the service from the attendant, who made sure the buffet was well stocked. Her good-natured sense of humor was a bonus! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms! We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Auburn. We would stay at this hotel if we ever pass through Auburn again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff with quick problem resolution We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels; we find we get consistent value and usually a great room. The staff at the Auburn Massachusetts were attentive, friendly and worked quickly to resolve an issue we had with our room lock. The mattresses were in great condition, very comfortable pillows, and room ac was quiet and comfortable. Overall a 9/10! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise! it is great for family trip stay. close to macy's shopping areas. Lots of resturant you can choose. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very friendly, courteous and knowledgible. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet stay in a standard room We were able to check late at night and found the room fine. Enough space, clean bathroom, comfortable bed. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stayed in this hotel with my family. We were visiting my nephew that lives in Mass. and we always stay here when we visit him. The hotel staff are always pleasant, rooms are always clean and everything about the hotel is great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Mass. area. I give this hotel a 10 out of 10. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Staff was very helpful, the hotel was easy to find off the Interstate. Room was usual standard quality with a small kitchenette. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, friendly staff Bed quite comfortable, room was quiet (despite hotel's location near highway and room's proximity to elevator), room and bath were clean, staff was helpful and friendly August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay outside Boston We chose this property because it was an easy drive into Boston and we did not want to pay Boston hotel rates the night before we actually started our visit. The property looked new and the rooms and food were good. The rooms were pretty small with two teenage boy and two adults, but the great room was fine to spread out a little and we were not staying in the hotel for a long period of time. The hotel is very close to I-90. We actually stayed a second night three days later on our way home. I would definitely stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express Hotels Travelling from Ontario to P.E.I. and have stayed at 3 Holiday Inn Express hotels during my trip. I highly recommend them...clean, friendly staff and a very nice hot and cold buffet breakfast included in the cost of your room. Rooms are very clean. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant staff Our room was quite larger than we expected. We got a king bed and a cot. We were disappointed that the cot was not made up for us, as we arrived at 10pm, after a 10 hour drive. The breakfast was good, we would have like to have seen, maybe a little more variety (more fresh fruit and maybe waffles) Your staff was the best, Thanks to Doug, who was on the desk and non stop on the phone,when we check out., Penny, who helped me with the reservations, And I cant remember his name, but he was on duty when we checked in, and scrounged up a comfort for the cot, because the blanket in the room was a bit scratchy and dated. Overall we had a great stay in Auburn. Thank you. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place Quiet place to stay. NO complaints, people were friendly, food is great! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home We checked in late but the front desk staff member was there to greet us and even upgraded our room which was very welcoming and comfortable after the 4 hour drive. After a relaxing night it was nice to have a healthy breakfast ready to get us on our day. We visit family in the area regularly and have tried many other hotel chains in the Auburn area, but we will now only stay at a Holiday Inn Express. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotelq We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express on our way through Mass. on our way back through from Nova Scotia. It was a welcome stay and the rooms were so nice and comfortable and the beds great!! The morning breakfast was great and the cook even started cooking early when she saw us early risers waiting!! Check in and out efficient and friendly. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Relax in our lobby! Welcome! Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express! We hope you enjoy your stay! Guests love our remodeled lobby! Gillette Stadium home of the New England Patriots! New England Sports Center so close! Gillette Stadium Hall of Fame Museum! USS Constitution / Old Ironsides, so much history! Walk the beautiful streets of Beacon Hill in Boston! Bunker Hill Monument Boston MA. Leonard P. Zakin Bunker Hill Bridge in Boston MA! JFK Museum in Boston. Huge Bass Pro Shop at Patriots Place! Bass Pro Shop just minutes from Milford MA! Beautiful Swanboats in Boston's Public Garden! Newbury Street Shopping!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading