Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 217 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Uncomfortable Bed

By

July 19, 2016

club

The mattress are uncomfortable and need replacing.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience!

By

July 14, 2016

My accommodations were wonderful, and the entire staff, especially Erica and Nick, made my stay as comfortable and enjoyable as it could possibly be.

Thank you so much to everyone at the Holiday Inn Express in Milford, Ohio!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your great review and for complimenting our staff. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool, and free high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located w/mediocre free breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

club

Affordable, convenient location for my business trip. Check in and check out was easy, and the staff was helpful. I just did not find the breakfast to be appealing, but they do have coffee, cereal, toast, and bananas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review and for complimenting our staff. I am sorry to hear about your breakfast experience. Our free hot breakfast is usually very highly rated by our guests, so I will be sure to investigate your concern. I hope you had a chance to try our indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Flawless Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Stayed over 4th of July and had a nice experience. Pool, breakfast and rooms everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your great review. Thank you also for mentioning our free hot breakfast, and indoor saline pool. I hope you also had a chance to try our free high speed wireless internet. Thank you again for your feedback; we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pool room too warm and noisy

By

July 05, 2016

If not in the pool, the pool room was way too warm for comfort. The pool room was way too noisy when people were playing in the pool and shouting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast and high speed wireless internet. Thank you for mentioning our indoor saline pool. I am sorry to hear that it was noisy when you visited. I can assure you that that is not normal. The saline pool is usually a very quiet place to relax. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Riding the coat tails of the Holiday Inn Express Reputation

By

July 03, 2016

If they didn't have the Holiday Inn Express sign on the outside of the building, I wouldn't have known that this was a Holiday Inn Express. Unclean. Run down. Disgusting stains on the pullout mattress that my kids were supposed to sleep on. No linens for the pullout bed in the room so when I went to the front desk to request a mattress pad and sheets they told me that they don't provide mattress pads for the pullout beds. I told them they had to because the mattress was absolutely disgusting. They gave me a full size matress pad (the one for the standard queen size beds) and some badly pilled sheets. An older couple (who seemed to be the franchisees/owners were basically arguing and yelling at each other behind the front desk the morning we checked out. Never staying here again. This hotel is dank and a Holiday Inn Express in name only.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool, and free high speed wireless internet. I am sorry to hear about the issues you encountered. We take matters like the one you mentioned very seriously and have therefore thoroughly investigated. We are in the midst of a renovation that, once finished, will result in every fixture in the whole hotel being replaced. I am sorry to hear about the mattress you mentioned. I have made sure it has been replaced and I thank you for bringing it to my attention. I also checked our records to see who you witnessed arguing in the morning and I believe that it was actually another guest arguing, not the hotel owner. I apologize for the disturbance they caused you and will work make sure it does not happen again. Your review is very valuable to us. We hope you will stay again with us in the future, especially next year when our total renovation will be complete. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Atmosphere

By

June 22, 2016

club

Very clean and quiet hotel. Friendly staff very accommodating. I would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for your great review and for complimenting our friendly staff, cleanliness, and tranquility. I hope you also had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pools, and free high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 22, 2016

club

The chair near the window (not the desk) was comfortable for me to sit in while I read

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you found our chair comfortable. I hope you also had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool, and free high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PEOPLE

By

June 20, 2016

I had the privilege of having Greg check me in. I asked for an upgrade and he happily upgraded me to their top whirlpool suite. Upon entering the room I noticed that there was no desk chair. So I went back to the front desk and he happily changed my room to a different suite. He assured me that after the renovations(which I could barely tell were going on) that all rooms will have desk chairs No desk chairs seems to be the trend in a lot of hotels and I don't understand why but I digress.

Room was clean. Breakfast was hot.

Great facility!!! Great people!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you very much for your great review and for mentioning our renovations. We are scheduled to complete our renovation this winter. Thank you also for complimenting our free hot breakfast. I hope you also had a chance to try our free high speed wireless internet and indoor saline pool. I am glad to hear you had a great stay and I hope we see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Decent Place

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Not bad place. needs updated- which I understand is underway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your review and for mentioning our renovations. We are excited to be completely renovating our property and are eager to finish soon. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool, and free high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good clean room

By

June 02, 2016

club

Our stay was more than adequate to our needs. We slept well most nights. However, our window was at the parking lot level and at 4 AM one morning loud music was coming from a car parked right outside our window. Other than that, we had a very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool, and free high speed wireless internet. I am sorry to hear about the morning when the car outside disturbed you. We take noise concerns very seriously and, when reported, we will always deal with them immediately. Thanks again for your review. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 02, 2016

I usually spend 70% of my overnight stays in a Holiday Inn Hotel. I was extremely disappointed in this one. The front desk clerk was unfriendly. She seemed as though she would have rather been somewhere else other than working. So, that carried over on her demeanor. The room was dirty, dusty, and outdated. My refrigerator and microwave was sitting on the floor! I was dumbfounded! If this had of been my first Holiday Inn experience, I would never return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. You may be interested to know that we are in the midst of a total renovation, after which we will have all new room fixtures, including new refrigerators and microwaves in every room. I hope you did have a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool, and high speed wireless internet. I appreciate that you took the time to review our property.
Read More
Read Less