Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE ever! The worst HIE I ever stayed at. Breakfast was a mess, screaming kids and food everywhere. The shower was plugged with hard water deposits, and the cleaning crew slammed doors all morning long. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Very comfortable room and staff was pleasant. I would stay here again if I was ever in town. Thanks! August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall I enjoyed my experience there at that Holiday Inn. Their located was centrally located off the highway, which it was easy to find. The hotel was clean. The pool did not smell heavy of chlorine, so that was a plus. The room was clean, but the rooms with the double beds did not have a refrigerator, which I didn't like. When I brought food to my hotel room, the ants would attack the food each two days straight. They had ants really bad. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We really enjoyed our stay at the HI Express. The rooms ere very clean and comfortable. Warm breakfast and salt water pool were an added bonus. They extended our checkout time so our kids can enjoy the pool before we leave. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations I was very pleased with the cleanliness and friendly staff. Had some trouble w/room card (twice) and i believe the young lady that helped me was Debbie, tall, blonde, striking features. Anyway, Kuddos to her and the person that hired her. Y'all have done a good job. Corporate should be proud. JT May 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness declining I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis for business for over 3 years now. I have noticed the cleanliness declining and am staying more often at a different hotel in that area. I would ask that you look into this as we have a company contract there that could be at risk if things get worse. Also, you have my priority club on hand but I still get asked many questions where at your cometitor it is very short and easy and they seem to know me . This means alot to some one who travels often. Thanks May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good & Bad I travel a lot for work and stay in Holiday Inn Express all over. Breakfast was the worst for any Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. Very limited on what they put out. No fruit, only one type of bread asked if they had anymore English Muffins and they said yes they are forzen and would take one out for me. So that showed me that they had some and didn;t put any out. No meat of any type which I always see at least one type each day at other locations. Pancake maker not working right. Seems like this location is being cheap on the breakfast per other Holiday Inn Express. Also needed more help at the front desk. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by caring service staff is so considerate and kind...we left at 4am and the front desk lady offered to make coffee for us May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nosy AC unit the AC unit in my room was very noisy. I had to shut the unit off to sleep until the room got too warm, then turn it on again for a while. Did not have a good night. Also, I did not like the fact I could not get back in the motel thru the side doors. Every time I went out I had to come back in thru the front desk area. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet good Breakfast buffet was good and the room spotless. Lady in charge of breakfast room did a great job keeping everything stocked. Waffle maker did not work. Room could have been cleaner. Carpet along the wall needed to be vacuumed as it very dirty. No hand lotion in bathroom. Had to ask for refrigerator. All other Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed in had refrig and microwave in room. No coffee, tea or cookies available in the evening. April 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM INSPECTION TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN......I RECEIVED A PHONE CALL ON 2/18/13 FROM THE MANAGER (DID NOT GET HER NAME) SAYING THAT WE HAD BROKE (6) SPRINGS ON THE PULL OUT BED/COUCH. I INFORMED HER MY TWO SMALL CHILDREN WHO WAY LESS THAN 100 POUNDS COMBINED COULD NOT HAVE STRETCHED THE SPRINGS THAT SHE ACCUSED OF US DOING. MY WIFE OR I WERE PRESENT THE ENTIRE TIME THE KIDS WERE IN THE ROOM. THEY DID NOT JUMP OR DO ANYTHING TO CAUSE THE DAMAGE THAT SHE SAID WAS DONE. I HAVE A DIFFICULT TIME BELIEVING THAT THE COUCH IS PULLED OUT EVERY TIME A ROOM IS INSPECTED BEING THAT THEY ARE NOT USED EVERYTIME....WE LEFT IT OUT SO THEY COULD CLEAN IT ETC...WHICH IS HOW THEY NOTICED THE BROKEN SPRINGS. WHEN I TOLD MY WIFE ABOUT THIS SHE TOLD ME THAT WHEN SHE PULLED IT OUT TO MAKE THE BED SHE NOTICED THERE WERE A COUPLE BROKEN SPRINGS ALREADY....I NEVER RECEIVED A PHONE CALL BACK TO TELL ME THE STATUS AND HAVE NOT BEEN CHARGED ANYTHING ADDITIONAL. THE MANAGER WAS RUDE AND INSISTED IT WAS US THAT DAMAGED THE BED EVEN THOUGH I TOLD HER THE SITUATION......I HAVE BEEN IN MANAGEMENT FOR TWENTY YEARS AND STAYED IN HUNDREDS OF HOTELS AND THIS IS THE FIRST TIME ANYTHING LIKE THAT HAS HAPPENED......MAYBE YOU NEED TO REVIEW YOUR POLICIES ON HOW MANAGERS ARE EXPECTED TO HANDLE THESE SITUATIONS. SHE WAS CONFRONTATIONAL AND RUDE. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL REGARDLESS OF HOW NICE IT IS ETC.....THANKS February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the pool Every time we stay in Milford the pool has been super clean and well stocked with towels. It's the best way to relax and the grand kids love it. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and guest service My sisters and i have been to this holiday inn twice, and we will go back. The service is great and the place is spotless.It is so nice to have a breakfast ready when you wake up. Thank you Holiday Inn. Linda January 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You will not be able to use the tables after breakfast This is an older hotel and the standard rooms do not have a microwave or a refrigerator. Overall, the place is average although the pool is very cold. I am not that picky so that would have been fine with me, but they lock off the common breakfast area with tables and will not allow guests to use it to visit during the day and I did not like that at all. No room to visit in the small corner of the lobby that they will let you use. We met my family from out of town and had to play games in our rooms. January 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated and employees have bad attitude This was my 2nd stay and it was not an improvement over the first stay. I'll not be back. Rooms are outdated and you can hear through the walls I stayed at this hotel one night in early December and the pool was closed. I think that I should have been called or e-mailed to let me know beforehand. Front desk personnel treat you like they're doing you a favor to let you stay there. Breakfast lady is very sullen. I told the front desk lady (elderly woman) that there was a suspicious guy roaming the halls and elevator and she could have cared less. Not very comforting. December 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Missed mark - Poor conditions Pool was unavailable (due to renovation) Elevator was very, very slow Pancake machine was not available (due to renovation?) Desk clerks had no personality, one smoked outside all the time Reserved 'quiet' room, was placed on freeway side #very noisy# Poor ingress, egress and parking but thanks for the bottle of water #recognition?# December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We stayed at this hotel for one night and it was a perfect stay. Our kids loved the pool and breakfast had many choices. Also staff is very helpful. We hope to stay there again soon. November 28, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend This hotel was small and old. It had a stale smell and the room was small and narrow. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. My wife was ill during the stay and they did everything they could to help me. It's needs refurbishment and we feel we do not feel that we can trust the Holiday Inn Express brand. They all seem to need major work unless they are under five years old. It used be that you could pull up to any Holiday Inn Express and get a nice modern and clean hotel. this is not necessarily the case anymore. I stay in hotels about 42 or 43 weeks a year and may have to start trying other chains. November 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience We rented a room here for my nieces wedding one because this was the closest hotel to the venue. Most of the staff was very friendly only person that seemed put off was the breakfast lady but maybe it was just early. I do wish the breakfast would stay open till 10 am a lot of people like to sleep in or have little children and it takes them a little longer to get together. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay I do wish the price was a little more affordable but all in all you get everything they tell you on the website. Clean spacious rooms with everything you need to make your stay relaxing an enjoyable. The breakfast buffet fit for anyones pallet.. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Rooms were up to date and very nice. Breakfast area was HUGE and had plenty of room to socialize with a great view. Staff was excellent October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3