• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILFORD
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We have a strict no pets policy. Due to allergy concerns, guests that are caught violating our no pets policy are charged a fee of 150 dollars so we can make sure the room is properly cleaned for our next guest.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Expressway Ballpark
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Loveland Bike Trail
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Riverbend Music Center
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Paramount's Kings Island
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • We have plenty of well lit free parking in the front, on the sides, and around the back of our building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:67
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0912

See Why Our Hotel's the Best in Milford, Ohio

Come experience all the excitement and fun of the greater Cincinnati, Ohio area! Our hotel's location in Milford, Ohio, just off I-275, is ideal for every traveler, whether you're here for a meeting or for sightseeing and vacationing.

Corporate guests find the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati Northeast - Milford hotel a convenient choice, as our hotel's near Cincinnati and businesses that include International Paper,
View More

See Why Our Hotel's the Best in Milford, Ohio

Come experience all the excitement and fun of the greater Cincinnati, Ohio area! Our hotel's location in Milford, Ohio, just off I-275, is ideal for every traveler, whether you're here for a meeting or for sightseeing and vacationing.

Corporate guests find the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati Northeast - Milford hotel a convenient choice, as our hotel's near Cincinnati and businesses that include International Paper, TATA, Siemens, Bryan Equipment, Jedson Engineering, ODOM, ITT Flygt and PPG Industries. Our meeting room is large enough for 40 people, and you can work on your presentation in the Business Center with a computer and printer or in your room with free Wi-Fi access.

There's so much to do while staying as our hotel's guest near Cincinnati! You can ride the thrilling Diamondback roller coaster at King's Island, discover the wonders of the Newport Aquarium along the banks of the Ohio River or just find a great shopping deal at Kenwood Mall. You'll also find a bevy of fantastic eateries just moments away.

Other Cincinnati, Ohio area hotels can't compete with our great service and amenities. Go for a swim in our indoor, heated pool, or get your workout in our Fitness Center. Every morning, we serve a delicious hot breakfast bar with items like bacon, omelets and 100% Arabica bean coffee, all free for our valued guests. We look forward to serving you!

View Less
Features
Guests love our hotel's convenient location in Milford, Ohio at I-275 and Route 28, as well as our services and facilities. We work smarter and harder to meet your needs and exceed your expectations!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service This is a very nice facility but the quality overall is average compared to many other hotels. They need more elevators since walking the entire length of this huge building is often inconvenient. The $12 breakfast buffet is no better than what you can get at most other hotels for 'free' these days. We greatly enjoyed sitting in the lounge each evening and chatting with other residents as well as the bartenders, Josh October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Clean hotel and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and clean The staff was very friendly and helpful on all levels. Quality of the rooms, bedding and bathrooms were excellent. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brett Dennen Stayed here while visiting Cincy for a Brett Dennen Concert Very friendly and helpful staff October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This hotel was busy and the staff was excellent! I will stay here in the future when coming to CINCY. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Everything was excellent. Service was top notch and staff was very friendly. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fast Pitch Umpire I have stayed at this Holiday Inn over 20 years and this is the first time anything like this has happen.. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ all around We would recommend this location to all. It was what you hope your visit would be like, friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed and a wonderful breakfast. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfort The Service, Staff, restaurant and comfort were great at the Holiday Inn. The only con is that the wireless internet in the rooms were very spotty and were not very reliable. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay We called the hotel from the airport and the shuttle picked us up and took us to the hotel. When we got there we found the staff to be wonderful and our room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk person told us that the shuttle could pick us up and take us to a restaurant of our choice that was on the list, which we did, and afterwards, we called the shuttle, it picked us up and took us back to the hotel. We fell asleep early and had a very early wake up call. We made arrangements for the shuttle to pick us up, which he did and took us to the airport. All in all, our stay was nice and we'd use them again.. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Clean and nice. But there is always no toothpaste in the room. I have to ask for it. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good except the cigarette smell The interior lobby was really beautiful and much more elegant than I imagined it would to be. Check in was great, and everyone was very friendly. Upon check in I received a personal note welcoming me to the hotel, and then found another one in my room. Only problem involved was there were no available rooms with King sized beds, except for the smoking section and the one we booked had terrible ventilation and smelled like an ashtray. There was no way to get fresh air into the room. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stay here for a few nights. Everything was nice (room, gym, restaurant, etc.)! No complaints. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience Bed was comfortable, bathroom was nice, TV was very nice size for viewing from all the areas in the room. With the road construction nearby, access was not the easiest getting on or off the interstate. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 More than I expected! Very clean, very accommodating services, and for a fair price. If you're in Eastgate, this is the hotel to stay in! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE From check in to check out, the service was very professional and friendly. All staff personnel go over & above to make sure your every need is met. The restaurant food is appetizing & very good. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it highly. It was a pleasurable, hassle free stay. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Blast With The Staff Very friendly staff in the bar and restaurant with great senses of humor. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel; I would highly recommend! The staff, extremely comfortable beds, and clean facility made for an excellent stay! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean sleep rooms We were there for a weekend conference. The hotel staff was very nice during check in, the rooms were clean. There was some loose carpet by the bathroom, but not loose enough to trip on. Only problem had was on the last day of the conference they had rented part or the meeting rooms to a church, the music was extremely loud and we had a hard time hearing our speaker. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor bed my wife and I stayed in the king suit the night of our wedding and the king size bed that is in the room is very hard and uncomfortable and your pillows are way to soft we both woke up with head aches because of the pillows and our backs were hurting not to thrilled with you bed August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice cozy and very relaxing the rooms were very clean and the staff friendly August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent lobby. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Nicer Holiday Inns The lobby, grounds and our room were very nice. Clean and staff very pleasant and helpful. Only complaint was the service in the restaurant. We had to wait way too long for a couple of sandwiches ordered and when we mentioned our displeasure to the waiter, he didn't seem bothered by it with no apology. Breakfast buffet was very good, just ordering from menu was not. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms The guest rooms were clean and well maintained. Service was great. Everyone was friendly and quick to meet our needs. One of the treadmills in the fitness room was not working right, but it was not busy so we could use another one. Overall a great stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Current Stay Folks at front desk were excellent along with room service August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay. The Hotel staff is very friendly and accomadating. The Breakfast staff is a little slow. I waited a couple of minutes before being seated and also waited for my drinks while I was well into eating. The restraunt at the time was not that busy and its a buffet, so I think the staff could be a little more attentive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and clean Cincinnati Eastgate Holiday Inn is a great place to stay! Very clean. The mattress was really comfortable. A nice resteraunt. It would be nice if there were a shuttle to events at Riverbend. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a little surprised My expectations of my stay were a little higher than what was met. Overall appearance of the facility were nice. But I was disappointed by the ease of parking and getting into the facility. Upon check I would have expected the front staff to be very friendly instead they were very generic. name, here's your key go this way to get to your room. No how are you this evening, we have a restaurant on site hours are this? breakfast is this ect. And we were really surprised to find things broken or not working in our room. Overall the appearance of the main facility and the rooms are nice I just believe we drew the short straw that day. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service friendly staff Wonderfully experience I can't tell you how impressed I was with your staff. They always went the extra mile to make my stay enjoyable. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area Probably the best hotel in Eastgate. Staff was friendly, didn't use the amenities. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading