• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILFORD
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We have a strict no pets policy. Due to allergy concerns, guests that are caught violating our no pets policy are charged a fee of 150 dollars so we can make sure the room is properly cleaned for our next guest.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Expressway Ballpark
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Loveland Bike Trail
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Riverbend Music Center
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Paramount's Kings Island
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • We have plenty of well lit free parking in the front, on the sides, and around the back of our building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:67
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0912

See Why Our Hotel's the Best in Milford, Ohio

Come experience all the excitement and fun of the greater Cincinnati, Ohio area! Our hotel's location in Milford, Ohio, just off I-275, is ideal for every traveler, whether you're here for a meeting or for sightseeing and vacationing.

Corporate guests find the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati Northeast - Milford hotel a convenient choice, as our hotel's near Cincinnati and businesses that include International Paper,
View More

See Why Our Hotel's the Best in Milford, Ohio

Come experience all the excitement and fun of the greater Cincinnati, Ohio area! Our hotel's location in Milford, Ohio, just off I-275, is ideal for every traveler, whether you're here for a meeting or for sightseeing and vacationing.

Corporate guests find the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati Northeast - Milford hotel a convenient choice, as our hotel's near Cincinnati and businesses that include International Paper, TATA, Siemens, Bryan Equipment, Jedson Engineering, ODOM, ITT Flygt and PPG Industries. Our meeting room is large enough for 40 people, and you can work on your presentation in the Business Center with a computer and printer or in your room with free Wi-Fi access.

There's so much to do while staying as our hotel's guest near Cincinnati! You can ride the thrilling Diamondback roller coaster at King's Island, discover the wonders of the Newport Aquarium along the banks of the Ohio River or just find a great shopping deal at Kenwood Mall. You'll also find a bevy of fantastic eateries just moments away.

Other Cincinnati, Ohio area hotels can't compete with our great service and amenities. Go for a swim in our indoor, heated pool, or get your workout in our Fitness Center. Every morning, we serve a delicious hot breakfast bar with items like bacon, omelets and 100% Arabica bean coffee, all free for our valued guests. We look forward to serving you!

View Less
Features
Guests love our hotel's convenient location in Milford, Ohio at I-275 and Route 28, as well as our services and facilities. We work smarter and harder to meet your needs and exceed your expectations!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Room was cold & no humidity could not keep heat in room November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and friendly staff Friendly staff, quick check-in and check-out. Good restaurant and friendly waitress (Birgit from Germany) was very interesting to talk to and shared some international knowledge. The cook, Jesse really knows how to make an omelet. The head house keeper was very nice in helping us with a small issue that was remedied quickly. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a quiet and comfortable night's sleep The well-decorated guest room was roomy enough for friends to drop in and chat. Both the main room and the bathroom were spotless . The refrigerator and microwave were useful. The sheets and blanket were luxurious and contributed to a deep sound sleep. The pool was refreshing as was the hot tub. An excellent rating goes to the restaurant including the chef, the staff, and the gourmet menu. Another attraction is the lobby which is spacious and welcoming with plenty of soft living room furniture, plenty of tables/chairs, and a running stream with a cross-over bridge and a pond. For business or pleasure the ambience of this hotel is superb. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is the place to stay! The pool hours are nice and late. The staff is super nice and helpful and the food in the restaurant is good. Jungle Jim's is a stones throw away so bring a cooler for some international treats you may want to grab. There is also a mall essentially in the parking lot. I was there on the weekend but had no traffic issues getting around the area. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Room Nicely decorated, very comfortable, good food. Would stay here again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful staff We had a convention there so the hotel was full of blind and visually impaired people of all ages. Staff was very helpful responding to needs and helping people around. The only problem I had was the card readers seem to be hard to use and I don't think the card readers were reading the keys properly, also no noise was made to let a blind person know if their door was unlocked or not. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable for the money good overall value, friendly and attentive staff, accommodating whenever possible. ,could use more luggage carts October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay It was an Okay stay, nothing too special. I would stay there again if the conference was held at the same place. I got a bad night of sleep because I was sick with a cold and could barely sleep. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Comfortable and spacious rooms. Great service at the front desk. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient, clean and comfortable I arrived and the check-in was fast orderly and accurate. The room was comfortable and clean and other than some outside noise from construction and the dumpster truck, I received a sound night's sleep. Breakfast was much better than average and the entire staff was courteous. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff There was an issue with my reservation when I got there and no rooms available to accommodate our large party and kids. The front desk along with a manager did a fantastic job fixing the problem and making sure that we were taken care of in the best possible way. I really appreciated that they worked hard and did some rearranging to ensure we were happy. Thank you! October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price for group stay The suite was a great option for a reasonable price. The layout was ideal for a larger group (we had 9 people) and for party preparations. Everything we needed was included, including items we didn't anticipate needing like dishes and dish liquid with sponge. The connecting room was more like a mini-apartment! We'll definitely take the suite over the 2 guest rooms option going forward. The bed was a little hard, but that was my only complaint! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Very nice beds and clean rooms. I wish breakfast was just a bit more earlier and cheaper. I was a great place other wise. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service and care. We had a wonderful experience at your facility and would recommend it to anyone who would consider staying there. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well worth the money we were in town for a wedding. We pick the hotel because all the wedding party stayed there. the reception was down the street. They treated us nice and were great with us checking in and out. rooms were great, clean and nice size. The lobby was so nice, I just wish we had more time there to of enjoyed the lobby and the restaurant. The only thing I didn't like or enjoy was all the construction that was going on around the hotel and that is not their fault. I would tell people to use this hotel but I have always had a good luck with Holiday Inn Hotels, they are the ones we pick most of the time. Thanks again for making our stay, even though it was short a nice one. October 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no frig or microwave For the extrerme high price , the experience was not good. For the the road repairs and difficulty getting around the the price should have been the 50 dollar or less range. High noise level in the evening. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service This is a very nice facility but the quality overall is average compared to many other hotels. They need more elevators since walking the entire length of this huge building is often inconvenient. The $12 breakfast buffet is no better than what you can get at most other hotels for 'free' these days. We greatly enjoyed sitting in the lounge each evening and chatting with other residents as well as the bartenders, Josh October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Clean hotel and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and clean The staff was very friendly and helpful on all levels. Quality of the rooms, bedding and bathrooms were excellent. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brett Dennen Stayed here while visiting Cincy for a Brett Dennen Concert Very friendly and helpful staff October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This hotel was busy and the staff was excellent! I will stay here in the future when coming to CINCY. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Everything was excellent. Service was top notch and staff was very friendly. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fast Pitch Umpire I have stayed at this Holiday Inn over 20 years and this is the first time anything like this has happen.. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ all around We would recommend this location to all. It was what you hope your visit would be like, friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed and a wonderful breakfast. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfort The Service, Staff, restaurant and comfort were great at the Holiday Inn. The only con is that the wireless internet in the rooms were very spotty and were not very reliable. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay We called the hotel from the airport and the shuttle picked us up and took us to the hotel. When we got there we found the staff to be wonderful and our room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk person told us that the shuttle could pick us up and take us to a restaurant of our choice that was on the list, which we did, and afterwards, we called the shuttle, it picked us up and took us back to the hotel. We fell asleep early and had a very early wake up call. We made arrangements for the shuttle to pick us up, which he did and took us to the airport. All in all, our stay was nice and we'd use them again.. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Clean and nice. But there is always no toothpaste in the room. I have to ask for it. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good except the cigarette smell The interior lobby was really beautiful and much more elegant than I imagined it would to be. Check in was great, and everyone was very friendly. Upon check in I received a personal note welcoming me to the hotel, and then found another one in my room. Only problem involved was there were no available rooms with King sized beds, except for the smoking section and the one we booked had terrible ventilation and smelled like an ashtray. There was no way to get fresh air into the room. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stay here for a few nights. Everything was nice (room, gym, restaurant, etc.)! No complaints. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience Bed was comfortable, bathroom was nice, TV was very nice size for viewing from all the areas in the room. With the road construction nearby, access was not the easiest getting on or off the interstate. September 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading