• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILFORD
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We have a strict no pets policy. Due to allergy concerns, guests that are caught violating our no pets policy are charged a fee of 150 dollars so we can make sure the room is properly cleaned for our next guest.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Expressway Ballpark
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Loveland Bike Trail
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Riverbend Music Center
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Paramount's Kings Island
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • We have plenty of well lit free parking in the front, on the sides, and around the back of our building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:67
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0912

See Why Our Hotel's the Best in Milford, Ohio

Come experience all the excitement and fun of the greater Cincinnati, Ohio area! Our hotel's location in Milford, Ohio, just off I-275, is ideal for every traveler, whether you're here for a meeting or for sightseeing and vacationing.

Corporate guests find the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati Northeast - Milford hotel a convenient choice, as our hotel's near Cincinnati and businesses that include International Paper,
View More

See Why Our Hotel's the Best in Milford, Ohio

Come experience all the excitement and fun of the greater Cincinnati, Ohio area! Our hotel's location in Milford, Ohio, just off I-275, is ideal for every traveler, whether you're here for a meeting or for sightseeing and vacationing.

Corporate guests find the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Cincinnati Northeast - Milford hotel a convenient choice, as our hotel's near Cincinnati and businesses that include International Paper, TATA, Siemens, Bryan Equipment, Jedson Engineering, ODOM, ITT Flygt and PPG Industries. Our meeting room is large enough for 40 people, and you can work on your presentation in the Business Center with a computer and printer or in your room with free Wi-Fi access.

There's so much to do while staying as our hotel's guest near Cincinnati! You can ride the thrilling Diamondback roller coaster at King's Island, discover the wonders of the Newport Aquarium along the banks of the Ohio River or just find a great shopping deal at Kenwood Mall. You'll also find a bevy of fantastic eateries just moments away.

Other Cincinnati, Ohio area hotels can't compete with our great service and amenities. Go for a swim in our indoor, heated pool, or get your workout in our Fitness Center. Every morning, we serve a delicious hot breakfast bar with items like bacon, omelets and 100% Arabica bean coffee, all free for our valued guests. We look forward to serving you!

View Less
Features
Guests love our hotel's convenient location in Milford, Ohio at I-275 and Route 28, as well as our services and facilities. We work smarter and harder to meet your needs and exceed your expectations!
Announcements
Mention you're here visiting Kings Island or Loveland Bike Trail and receive 15% off of our standard rate!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was wonderful ,The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was the best I have ever slept in away from home.Food was excellent. Rooms and public areas clean.It was handicap accessible even the pool. I highly recommend it to anyone. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The staff and facility was excellent. The facility handled our convention needs very well. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel dstay great place to stay, rooms are large and comfortable. Had an enjoyable stay August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service All I can say is WOW! What wonderful customer service from this location. From the moment I walked through the door to the time I left. The folks that checked me in thanked me for being a Platinum Member, I received a call once I was settled and asked if everything was to my liking. Each day, the cleaning staff left me a note and when I left I received a thank you card!!! I felt very welcome. Great job to the staff! You made a good experience GREAT! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable I stay at this property frequently and it is always a clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay. The food is just okay and about what you would expect from a chain hotel. The menu is limited but there is enough variety for most people. The staff is always very friendly and helpful which is why I choose to stay at this Holiday Inn when in the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised This hotel was very nice, clean and close to amenities. I was pleasantly surprised how nice it was. The staff were friendly and the rooms were very comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free Internet and helpful staff I spent 1 night at the Eastgate Holiday Inn Expresss for business. The room was clean and the staff was helpful. I appreciated that the wireless internet was free. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast, which was not included with the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Poor food service Pay $70.00 For two steak dinners at a award banquet.Was told out of steak and that we would have to take chicken. Got a small piece of chicken breast plus shall amount of salad.30 minutes later couple at the table next to us receive two steak dinners.If the steak wasn't ready I would of waited.Went to Wendy's next door after banquet.(was still hungry.) August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and employees The employees were eager to serve,very friendly and pleasant. Always smiled and wanted to make your stay very comfortable August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay with one exception The hotel was beautiful and very nice. But I happen to visit on the weekend of a huge Car show. They gave up 95% of their parking lot to the show, leaving all the remaining guests to park at a nearby Mall. I hated walking back and forth to get the car each time. They should have told me there would be no parking when I booked the room. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Carolyn, John, Tyler, Winston and June went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Our 4 night stay at the Holiday Inn - Eastgate was for a large convention of the Oldsmobile Club of America National Meet. The staff couldn't have been more attentive when it came to meeting our needs. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The hotel provided all the amenities we needed. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Olds NBationals Really enjoyed the stay would recommend this site again in the future August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom dirty Old soap in shower(used and not thrown away). The worst was the urine stains under the toilet seat. After complaining, they cleaned the dirty areas right away. I have NEVER seen urine stains under the toilet seat like that before!! The only other thing that stuck out was you had to walk way too far to get to the elevator. I have never stayed at a hotel that the elevators were not close to the lobby. Very bad set up!! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, cold breakfast To me the room charge was above aqverage with no breakfast included. The restaurant service was poor and inattentive. At our banquet some people did not get the stake they orderd and settled for chicken. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff We stayed here for our annual Oldsmobile Meet. When we visited the property to make our choice, the hotel management and staff was extremely attentive and enthusiastic. That also was the case when we arrived for our meet. All Holiday Inn resorts should be like this one! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room. Nice clean and comfortable room. Only complaint a light was out inthe main bath room, August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Restaurant service !!!!!!! Problem at check in was immediately taken care of fast and friendly by Hannah. 10 out of 10 for her. Food was fantastic 10 out of 10 but Restaurant staff gets 0 out of 10 for dinner experience. Restaurant visit was appalling. Service was deplorable. I was so dissatisfied with service that we ate at other restaurants the rest of the week. Lazy and inattentive wait staff. The service couldn't be worse if they had tried. Restaurant manager seemed totally unconcerned when it was pointed out to her. It really ruined my whole experience for the week.. I was charged for long distance calls from my room to my cell phone while trying to conduct business which was a first time experience for me. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This was one of the best hotel experiences that I have had in a long time. The staff was excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OES meeting We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. Our server for our banquet was Joanie, I think , she was very nice and quick with any request that was made.. Only complaint, was the distance from the elevator to the front desk and the meeting rooms.. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well-run and very friendly hotel I would recommend this hotel to business travelers and families alike. They were very accomodating and always absolutely sincere in their service attitude! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super customer service This was a beautiful hotel situated in a bustling, but convenient, part of Cincinnati. I would definitely stay here again! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The hotel was immaculately clean. All of the employees we encountered--including at the front desk and in housekeeping, maintenance and the lounge and restaurant---were friendly and helpful. The hotel is near restaurants and shopping as well as within easy driving distance of downtown. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel The staff was very pleasant. We did, however, have and issue with our bath tub not draining correctly and brought it to the attention of the manager on duty. It was not fixed while we were there, but hope they fixed it after we left. I felt the Lobby fountain could use a refresh. It almost looked like this was an old swimming pool instead of a nice fountain. Other than these things, I felt the hotel was very nice and would travel and stay there again. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Delicious Food I was very impressed with this Holiday Inn with the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms as well as the delicious food that the restaurant, McKenna's, served. The staff was very courteous and helpful. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Room The Suite room had plenty of space to accomodate 2 adults and 2 children. Price was very affordable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great overnight stay Although the Interstate highways are undergoing construction in the area, I was still able to access the hotel after some confusion. I based my stay on Tripadvisor reviews and I was not disappointed! It's a lovely hotel with comfy beds, a very friendly front desk staff and wonderful amenities. I checked out and continued my journey after a great night's sleep. I would certainly visit here again if given the opportunity to do so. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AS expected Very clean and tidy both in the great lobby area and the room. Room was in excellent condition and exactly as described. We stayed after a wedding and would definitely recommend the location and chain to anyone. We make it a habit to only stay at Holiday Inns because of the consistent quality and cleanliness. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worthwhile Stay Travel to this location was difficult due to a lot of road construction. this was first hotel stop and it was what I expected of a Holiday Inn. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything we want in a hotel, clean, nice bar and restaurant. Comfortable room. Waterfall in the lobby! July 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading