Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property/ Excellent Service I had a group of rooms booked for my employees. Excellent service. Older property but very clean. They were getting a new computer system the day we checked out but were prepared and had our receipts ready. Breakfast is great and they even put it up a little early for us since we leave for work at 6am. Nice to stay where the staff is good. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and even better staff!!!! I am a frequent guest at this hotel. I am always happy with the personal service. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay...but no hair conditioner? I always stay here while on my current project...it is clean, functional and handy. I questioned the manageress why no conditioner in the rooms(she gave me some)....and she said a change in hotel policy. Cant imagine this will please the ladies or any long haired guys like me. March 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs an Update The property needs some work, it has not been updated in a number of years. The staff was friendly. They were having a customer appreciation night with free food and drink in the lobby. It is tucked away from the main street but easy to find and quiet. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations and excellent staff I travel frequently to Millidgeville. I continued to be impressed by the excellent cudstomer service. Lorie and her staff are wonderful. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great experience I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to help me feel right at home and accommodated any needs I had. I will definitely stay at this location next time I visit. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my better stays Has a great staff on hand who go above and beyond. Room was spotless and I was able to catch up on some sleep. All in all, great stay and value! January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff check-in person (Debbie) was extremely pleasant and efficient. Wish more people were like her ! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home sweet home I work in Milledgeville often. I never look for anywhere else to stay. The staff always welcomes me with a smile, and makes me feel like I am part of the family. The GM always does her best, is prompt and is active around the property. Allie and Abby at the front desk are very friendly, the best I have found in years of travel. The Manager's reception on Wednesday is always great! December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & Convenient location I stayed two nights in two different rooms. 1st floor the 1st night. Room stayed too hot. 2nd night, I stayed on the 3rd floor much nicer temperature. Overall stay and experience good. I would stay there again. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Special thanks to the front desk for efficient check in and recommendations for nearby options for food. Property is well maintained. Bed might be due for new mattress. But on the whole we had a fine time and appreciate the excellent service. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always, just a wonderful stay. Yet again, your customer service exceeds expectations. Thank you. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The front desk staff is always very friendly, helpful, and very accomodating. The ladies in the dining area are always very courteous and caring at breakfast while keeping the area clean and well maintained. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice!!! Very Nice hotel and very friendly and helpful staff November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Very neat and clean. Not within walking distance to food choices. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Same as everyone else... Nothing special here but not bad at all. The room was clean and smelled fine. The AC was a little noisy cutting on and off (and the bed 2 feet from it). The towels were rather worn and only one hand towel in the room. My biggest "gripe", if you will, was no lighted entrance. The hotel is not very visible from the road and I passed it driving in the dark. There is a big sign near the road but it doesn't do much good if you can't see it from a distance and the driveway is not lit. Anyway, the place was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good, but the same as other Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. If I'm back in Milledgeville I'm sure I will stay there again. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend!! I have stayed in 1st class hotels around the world and this hotel has surpassed them all! I was extremely comfortable and the staff was amazingly helpful! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL and CLEAN!! Continued professional customer service and excellent staff of professionals!! The manager is excellent and very involved in the daily operation. Front desk staff are always "super sharp, friendly, cooperative and are a pleasure to speak with during the day" Very nice clean rooms, nice fixtures and large cozy common areas. Awesome Job!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chris/Dynamic Security I visit several hotels a month and spend 2 -3 nights a week at a hotel. I am "very impressed" with this hotel!! The hotel is very clean, comforting and the entire staff is "AWESOME!" The staff (starting with the manager) are professional, smart, friendly and have assisted me more than I could have ever requested. The hotel has an indoor pool, vending machines, nice televisions, large breakfast area, large professional lobby, nice clean carpet and excellent house keeping staff. This hotel is an excellent value for anyone seeking a nice place to stay. I did not meet a single "rude or unprofessional" employee of this hotel and the check in/ check out was so easy and simple!! I usually have a difficult time checking into a hotel, even after after calling the front desk in the parking lot however the staff here at this hotel are intelligent and customer friendly and appear to enjoy thier job. EXCELLENT HOTEL and PROFESSIONAL STAFF!! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I had a 16 hour drive to get there, arrived early and was able to check in then. That was so important, since I didn't have any place else to rest after the long trip. The front desk staff was wonderful, very helpful. I appreciate all they did to make my stay comfortable! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milledgeville Holiday Inn Express Review Great breakfast, friendly staff, great rooms, good location, all in all a great experience! October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected based on other reviews Other reviews left me concerned about my impending visit here but I found this hotel to be very nice, clean and guest friendly. Bathrooms were very clean but some towels were very worn and should be retired. Beds were comfortable. Although duvets are 'in' at the moment I would have liked an available blanket in the room. The pillows were flimsey and all the same density so no possible choice in the matter, though I always bring my own. Overall good but in need of some improvements. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable As Being Home Met and exceeded the expected service, property and cleanliness. October 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old & worn HIE After coming from HIE in Savannah, we were so disappointed in your facility which needs updating desperately! Carpeting needs replacement, rooms have a musty odor, bathrooms need to be scrubbed. Next visit to Milledgeville will be at a better hotel! September 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hair in the bed! I travel to Milledgeville regularly for business. I stayed at this property twice over the last three weeks. Both times when I pulled back the sheets there was hair all over the sheets. The front desk clerk was very accommodating and came and changed the sheets but if they are not even changing the sheets how well do you think they are cleaning the rest of the room? September 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disatisfied Check your records - we were not Happy Campers. Upon entering room found a/c on 60*. Room was frigid. Entered bathroom and found used bath cloths. All clean towels had holes in them. Lavatory did no drain well and toilet was stopped up. Although all problems were taken care of they should NOT happen. We stayed for two nights & were given a refund fo second night which we thought was appropriate. We stay in Holliday Inn Express in Montgomery, Al. At least twice a month & have never had any of these problems September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy pillows and loud air conditioner Title says it all. The AC was so loud I couldn't sleep. The pillows were worn out. August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was not comfortable!!! Had made reservations for a 1st floor room. I was put on the 3rd floor. The lady that checked me in was not helpful, was unfriendly, and refused to check to see if she could put me in a room on the 1st or 2nd floor. The motel was not at full capacity. My motel room was not properly cleaned. The hallway had mud clumps that had not been vacuumed. It was very dirty in the elevator and in the hallways. The 3rd floor hallway made noises when walked on that sounded like the wood was about to give way. It did not sound safe. I will NOT stay at the Holiday inn again. HD July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 change of reservation didn't cross over to the motel Staff was very accommodating when the reservation wasn't changed from a standard room to a suite. I took care of this over the phone with Priority Club. When we arrived and found it was a standard room the staff was happy to convert it for us. They did not understand why it was communicated to them. July 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by one of the weaker HIE Older hotel. Shows -- needs updating. one of the weaker HIE that I have stayed at. July 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>