Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hair in the bed! I travel to Milledgeville regularly for business. I stayed at this property twice over the last three weeks. Both times when I pulled back the sheets there was hair all over the sheets. The front desk clerk was very accommodating and came and changed the sheets but if they are not even changing the sheets how well do you think they are cleaning the rest of the room? September 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disatisfied Check your records - we were not Happy Campers. Upon entering room found a/c on 60*. Room was frigid. Entered bathroom and found used bath cloths. All clean towels had holes in them. Lavatory did no drain well and toilet was stopped up. Although all problems were taken care of they should NOT happen. We stayed for two nights & were given a refund fo second night which we thought was appropriate. We stay in Holliday Inn Express in Montgomery, Al. At least twice a month & have never had any of these problems September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy pillows and loud air conditioner Title says it all. The AC was so loud I couldn't sleep. The pillows were worn out. August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was not comfortable!!! Had made reservations for a 1st floor room. I was put on the 3rd floor. The lady that checked me in was not helpful, was unfriendly, and refused to check to see if she could put me in a room on the 1st or 2nd floor. The motel was not at full capacity. My motel room was not properly cleaned. The hallway had mud clumps that had not been vacuumed. It was very dirty in the elevator and in the hallways. The 3rd floor hallway made noises when walked on that sounded like the wood was about to give way. It did not sound safe. I will NOT stay at the Holiday inn again. HD July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 change of reservation didn't cross over to the motel Staff was very accommodating when the reservation wasn't changed from a standard room to a suite. I took care of this over the phone with Priority Club. When we arrived and found it was a standard room the staff was happy to convert it for us. They did not understand why it was communicated to them. July 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by one of the weaker HIE Older hotel. Shows -- needs updating. one of the weaker HIE that I have stayed at. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Motel stay We would stay here again if we are ever in your city again. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAFF The staff are very friendly, professional and caring. Makes all the difference if you travel alot. Feels like coming home. June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating The bathroom had ants. The fixtures need updating. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by An absolute disappointment This place has lots going for it, foremost of which is its effusive staff. We found all incredibly friendly. The rooms are comfortable, too, and the property touts an overall polished HIE look. That's about where the value stopped for us. Two families with children traveling together chose this hotel well in advance of our trip because of its advertised indoor pool. But when we got to it we found it frigid, absolutely icy. No adults got in it all evening that we saw; only a few kids forced themselves into the pool and were miserable. I inquired about it at the front desk and the girl on duty informed me "yours is the first complaint we've ever gotten and we heated the pool for the season three weeks ago." Three weeks ago? My stars! And, if truth be told, I hardly think every other person who wanted to swim and couldn't because it was so cold had not said something about it. I was upset for I paid considerably for a particular reason that wasn't honored, and no offer of refund was made. There are other rough edges to this place. We found three bugs in our room -- two in the bathtub and one near the bed. The lighting left lots to be desired. There were darkened corners everywhere in the room making reading difficult, and the same is true of the breakfast room which is very poorly lit. Beyond that, when we wanted hot coffee from the urns in the breakfast room during our evening there, the urns provided only lukewarm coffee. We threw our cups away. Too many unanswered questions make me certain I'll avoid the Milledgeville HIE the next time we're in that area. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Best Customer Service Ever My husband and I so enjoyed our stay at this property. We are elderly and had a Doctors appointment at the Georgia War Veterans Home early in the morning. The staff was so helpful. They accomodated all our requests for a room that was close to the lobby, as my husband can barely walk. Allie, Ashley, and Weatherly were all full of smiles and answers to any questions we had. I have never had such a warm welcome any where I have ever stayed. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast lady even helped me prepare a plate for my husband and she delivered it to the room for me. Everyone went out of their way for us! Will definetly stay again. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure The staff are helpful and professional. I will continue to stay here on my visits to Milledgeville. May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby, worn facility This place is in need of serious renovations. The furnishings are worn and shabby. The sheets are old and rough. There is no microwave in the eating area and the pancake machine was out of order. All of the blinds were closed and it was like eating in a cave. It was a very disappointing stay from the aspect of comfort. April 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My Worst Stay Ever Reservations incorrect, I had to prove I reserved the "superior room" which was far less than superior... my question is superior to what? The front desk clerk had her dog behind the counter and it was not a seeing eye dog. My room key took 4 times before it worked...which caused me to drag my luggage 3 times before the clerk offered to assist me. The icing on the cake was the roaches in the bathroom I found the next morning. In all my life of staying in hotels, I have never had roaches in my room. I would not recommend this hotel to my enemy...UGH! April 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and support The check in was easy. The Breakfast was wonderful. The staff waa really on the ball. I received a welcome packet with a water and some cookies. What a nice touch. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service EVER The Milledgeville staff are exceptional. They make the stay pleasurable. Thank you. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and friendly hotel We have stayed at this hotel several times due to it's location to our son's college. It's always very clean and the people very friendly. Highly recommend it! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service. The staff are exceptional. The staff purchased a hair product for me in town when they were running errands and then wouldn't except payment. I had an issue with my room, the staff dealt with it promptly and offered points for my trouble. I'd stay again just for the customer service. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a quick, great stay! The hotel was clean and smelled fresh, as did the room. No complaints here...check-in was easy and quick. Cost was more than I expected for a weeknight stay, but overall all was well. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality I look forward to staying with Holiday Inn Express in Milledgeville, GA. The staff bend over backwards to make me feel valued. The breakfast is great. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I needed a few rooms for a school trip and had some special circumstances. The staff was incredibly helpful and accommodating. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smell We did not like the smell that was sprayed in the room. It was very strong like cheap perfume. We would like for it to smell clean. January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cape Coral Fl. clean and comfortable and tasty food in the morning.Friendly staff . Only diffculty is making sure you get the entrance turn. Have stayed here before and will return. Thanks for keeping it clean January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service I travel a fair amount for work, staying a properties one to three nights per trip and this property was one of the best I've stayed at, simply due to the great customer service I received. The two ladies that were at the counter during the check in time (afternoon-evening) were fun, attentive, and interactive throughout my stay. The room was comfortable and spacious. The only downfalls for me were the fitness room (they have a cooperative agreement with the gym across the street if you ask) and the breakfast. I would stay here again if just for the service I received. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property. Clean and quiet. I have visited Milledgeville several times over the past 12 years< Previously I stayed at other properties as the Holiday Inn Express wasn't built. I will stay at this hotel again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was better Than we expected When we arrived, we did not expect to be able to get in our room because we were early. However the hotel staff was more than courteous and gave us a fantastic room and an upgrade because thats what was available at the time. The breakfast was better than expected, and we appreciated that after a long drive frome New Orleans. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area, and will return in yhe near future. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable rooms. Friendly, courteous staff! We stayed in Milledgeville this past weekend and always look for a Holiday Inn Express wherever we travel. We did have a little trouble locating this one, however. I called to get detailed directions and the young lady at the front desk stayed on the phone with me until we were at the entrance drive. Rooms are large and clean with free wi-fi. Very comfortable bed and large bath. Breakfast was plentiful even with a bus load of youth and parents/counselors (I guess) who were staying there as well. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. It is advertised as N Columbia St which I believe is also Highway 441 North (which makes it easier to find since there are directional signs everywhere for Highway 441 North and South). November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Enjoyable Overnight Stay While visiting my granddaughter at Georgia College in Milledgeville recently, I had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Every aspect of this venue added to the enjoyment of seeing my favorite Georgia College student. Without any hesitation, I would recommend this clean, comfortable, and inviting Holiday Inn. D Robertson November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent in hospitality This is my lodging of choice each time I visit this area. Continuity of staff and service, both outstanding! October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3