Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Best hotel in the area

By

July 18, 2016

club

For business purposes, there are not any other hotels in the area that are as nice, plus the breakfast is included and awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear InjunEar09, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also very happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK but laundry didn't work for entire 6 night stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

No problems with the hotel - was clean, comfortable, friendly staff. However, laundry (both washers and dryers) were not operative for my entire stay. I asked the hotel if I could have my clothes washed in their washer as they did this for a friend of mine. I was told that they couldn't do this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Mehg11, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the condition of the coin laundry you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues were being looked into. Unfortunately someone did damage the coin mechanisms on both machines and our local repair company had to order parts. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jon C. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent location, Friendly staff and well maintained property

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear jkgjhgjgj, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 10, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I cant say enough about the staff, they were all very friendly, and very helpful. I would like to give special recognition to the woman that worked in the kitchen/breakfast area of the hotel. She was a wealth of knowledge about the area & attractions. She was very friendly & polite, my sister & I really enjoyed talking with her and we really appreciated her helpfulness! The location of the hotel was perfect, lots of things around close by the hotel & only about 25 min. from our final destination in Memphis. The room was very clean and up to date with a kurig in the room so we could enjoy our morning cup of coffee without the hassle of the older less user friendly coffee pots & without having to get dressed to go get coffee. The selection of the food that was served for breakfast was by far the best I have encountered when staying in a hotel. the indoor pool & fitness room were very well maintained & clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking about staying in the Millington / Memphis area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Northern Girl 48, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to recognize our breakfast lady for the impression she made with you. We truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roger

By

July 01, 2016

First, when I walked in the door, great staff, I had just completed a 12 hr. 862 mile drive and I was beat. staff was friendly, helped me expedite my checkin so I could get to bed. In house breakfast was a real convenience, food was plentiful and varied. Reason for the visit was a funeral, all family members stayed at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Roger 300, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and our staff. I am sorry to hear of the loss to your family and I am happy we made this situation more comfortable in some way. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Please accept our sincere condolences and we hope that you have another occasion under better circumstances to return. On behalf of the ownership and staff ... we wish your family a blessed rest of the year. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE STAY

By

June 30, 2016

club

New Hotel. Rooms are clean, staff was friendly and responsive. Good breakfast with a variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Gator MO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for our kind assessment of our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Gator MO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for our kind assessment of our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Gator MO, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for our kind assessment of our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient.

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express each time I have visited the Memphis area. Great stay for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Bravesfan49, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Go Braves! Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 21, 2016

club

Nice, clean place to stay. Breakfast was a plus and saved on per diem.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Conbec, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the total package, great customer service

By

June 19, 2016

club

I had a GREAT experience in the Millington, TN Holiday Inn Express. I also heard great remarks from the other people who accompanied me. Will definitely visit again. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Daktari62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear and your colleagues enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We truly hope you will indeed visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place if in Millington!

By

June 16, 2016

Great location, clean, nice hotel, great value, near a lot of shops in Millington, an not a far drive from Memphis.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear 47_Navy, Go Navy! We always love it when our great friends in the Navy visit our hotel. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Finally, Thank you for your service an we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff is outstanding.

By

June 12, 2016

Enjoyable stay. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was nice and clean with a comfortable bed. Look forward to returning for a week in June. Enjoyed the Non Chlorine Pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff is outstanding.

By

June 10, 2016

We stay here several times a year for about a week each time. We have stayed at other hotels in the area but this one is our favorite. My husband loves the hot cookies they bake early afternoon. They bake several dozen every day. We always try to check in between 3 and 5 pm. So we can enjoy a cup of coffee and a cookie after a long day.

To enter through the back door, pool or exercise room you will need your room key card. Semi truck and trailers usually park on the quiet street in front of the hotel. During the racing season many of the teams stay here I've noticed. The smaller trailers usually park in the back or the side of the building. The parking lot circles the building for those that don't back up well with trailers!

The hotel is in a quiet area and is located just a half a block west of Highway 51, we haven't noticed any traffic noise. The hotel faces north and south so the "morning sun" doesn't seem to be an issue coming through the "crack" in the curtain like some hotels we've stayed in. We even carry a paper clip just in case! The rooms are clean and fresh. The beds have always been comfortable with quality bedding. I get a good nights rest. There has always been a small safe, small frig and microwave in the rooms we have stayed in. I also enjoy a nice swim in their indoor, Non chlorine pool!

There is a small convention area attached that is used for weddings, reunions and other special events. It must be sound proof as we have never heard any noise or had a problem or a concern during any of our stays. We have stayed at other hotels where the walls would shake until 1 a.m. before the band stops playing, but NOT here!

The management and staff have always been very friendly and helpful. If you come often as we do, the desk clerk may know your name before you check in!

The location is great for getting around the Memphis area. You can walk across the street to the new Dairy Queen for the night time snack. The Walmart and Lowe's are about a block away. Nice places to eat as well as fast food located close by too. The only thing missing at this hotel is a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less