Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room great breakfast Room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. Property is in a good location and is easy to access. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints The young girl at the desk was nice enough to take money from her purse to make change when the hotel register had none. She did an excellent job. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay This was a one night stop. The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff went above and beyond to be accommodating. Matt, the manager, main concern was to make sure things were right for his guest. Good job, to you and your staff.. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience Every year on Labor Day weekend we visit the Holiday Inn at Millington Tennessee and have never been let down. Great Staff, hotel, breakfast and atmosphere. Keep up the good work. September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement Dirty washcloth left on shower rail. Squeaky, heavy bathroom door would not stay open. No nightlight in bathroom - so had to feel way to bathroom. Strong, moldy smell in room. Desk staff - somewhat indifferent- but not unfriendly - but not as friendly as we are used to @ HIE. Comparing to Midwest City, OK where HIE seemed perfect! Answers are based on our normal experiences @ most HIEs which are usually just fine! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience but had to check out and in multiple times This was our 6th year staying there for the Relaxed Atmosphere car show and the place is great with a great staff. The only complaints I have is the price and having our rooms messed up so we had to check out and in multiple times. I wish we were able to get a better discount, especially since we are part of RA and we stay there for at least 4-5 nights every year and bring in people from all over the country. This will not keep us from coming there but it would be nice to catch a little more of break for staying so long and promoting the hotel like our club does every year. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service, Nice Rooms If you don't need to use the internet, this place is great. The people are nice, price is right and the hotel is updated. I had to use my hotspot to finish my days work, but if it wasn't for that I'd have been completely happy with my stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff very quiet room was a very enjoyable stay pool was pefect tempature clean and well kept August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and hotel Service was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The shower was great. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Enjoyed our stay as usual. We stay about 3 times a year for a week each time. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by just average Day one i go to work 10 hours come back and the room has not been cleaned.. ... after a hard days work the last thing i need is a little more agravation August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything was great. The breakfast area was great to include the food was excellent. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in small town Good hotel in the outskirts of Memphis. Staff was great. The treadmills needed some maintenance, but the block this hotel was on provided for a good outside run without sacrificing safety. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch the locals at breakfast Not sure what the local school bus drivers were doing eating breakfast at the hotel . . . . I guess it might be an extension of the free meals at schools. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable room Everything regarding the room was excellent. On arrival there was a problem with the people in front of us being accommodated. No one was at the desk because of this and the wait was quite long for this to be resolved. Clerk was upset but apologized for the wait. Was not greeted as a Priority Club Member. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe, clean, and affordable. The staff was excellent. The hotel and all its facilities were excellent. We enjoyed our stay and we do plan to return. Wonderful experience. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I have stayed at the Millington-Memphis Holiday Inn Express for the last four years. I really enjoy the access of ease to local shopping and restaurants in close proximity to the hotel. Memphis is very close and a straight shot too many of the city historical sites. The hotel provides directions and maps for your convenience. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service THE FRONT DESK STAFF WERE GREAT, AND ALL THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VER FREINDLY. THE POOL AND OTHER AREA WERE NICE I JUST WAS UNABLE TO ENJOY THEM THIS TIME. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Potential for a good stay Just too many little things to say it was a good stay. Nice exterior and access to hwy. WiFi is poor throughout property. Someone must have had an animal in the room or their laundry detergent set things off. Breakfast items ran out and with exception of the standard AWESOME cinnamon rolls, everything else seemed lacking. Cold, empty or dirty. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stay there often over the last few years.Staff is the best assest to the business professional friendly and always helpful.You can bet I,ll return July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I expect of Holiday Inn Express We were meeting family at this location as a halfway point between where we both live. The hotel itself was very nice and clean, but I felt it was a little overpriced for the area. Upon checking out I was informed it was near a military installation. I also don't remember seeing any competitor chains, only 1 or 2 local motels. (This is our first time in this city) It was convenient to a few restaurants, Walmart, and Starbucks :-) The staff were all friendly and quick to ask if we needed anything or if they could be of assistance. The room was nice and what I expect of this chain as we most often room with HIE throughout the country. My only concern was that I arrived somewhere between 530-630 and I had to wait an additional 30 minutes as my room wasn't ready, yet. After going to dinner and letting the kids swim, we returned to our room close to 9pm and housekeeping was still cleaning on our floor. I assumed they were short staffed. The only other thing I didn't care for was the ac. It's one of the units that cuts on and off every few minutes instead of the kind that runs continuously. Even having set the unit at 65 I still couldn't get the room cool enough- It felt about 80 (I'm young, healthy, and no hot flashes and it was STILL uncomfortably warm and muggy/humid feeling). I let it go because there were a lot of military personal checking in at the same time and I wasn't going to complain or ask for another room in the middle of the night. Aside from those 2 things, everything else was great! I would stay here again or recommend this hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can count on this Hotel for a good stay. Had only minor problems in the room but since we only stayed one night we didn't address them. The room is up to date, clean,, nice and safe - got a great nights sleep! The breakfast is great, actually the best I've had in this category of a hotel, you won't be hungry when you leave. The indoor pool is small so if there's a bus of folks (kids) you might not be swimming, but no big deal. Overall, you won't be disappointed or uncomfortable! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place the beds were comfortable, the internet worked great, the staff was helpful and ready for us when we arrived. I wish i could have spent more time here. I wanted to use the fittness center...it looked awesome and was open 24 hrs. I found the room a bit cold, but since i wasn't the only one in it, I did not adjust the airconditioner. Great breakfast... July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations and wonderful staff! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn each time we are in Millington. It is consistently clean. Beds are very comfortable. Staff is helpful, courteous, and friendly. Breakfast is delicious and offers a great variety of options! Coffee is always available and warm cookies are offered each afternoon for the guests. Love this hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, friendly staff The hotel was very clean and the room was nice. The staff was friendly, especially the customer service lady at breakfast. She was great! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay I arrived VERY late. I had called ahead advising the staff I would be arriving after midnight (had a very delayed flight). The staff was excellent.....very friendly both nights I stayed. All I needed to do on arrival was identify myself, sign my reservation and provide the credit card. The staff had my paperwork just about completed for me. Very nice, clean, friendly and accessible hotel. The breakfast offered more variety than I expected. Food was perfectly prepared and delicious. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. When I am back in the area on business again, I WILL be staying at this hotel again!!!! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by see first response first class facility. holiday inn customer for life. please commend every staff member on a job well done. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ants I was in the room for 13 days. And I noticed ants about day 3 or 4....I didn't think anything about it, until I did not finish a soda and the next morning there were ants all over the cup. I didn't have time to tell the front staff, but assumed the cleaning service would throw away the cup and notice the ants. They did dispose of the cup etc. However the last night I stayed I again didn't complete a soda and the next morning their were ants. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable beds Outstanding staff attend to your needs fast and reliably. Breakfast was good! Bed was very comfortable, including large pillows. Room A/C was a little noisy June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around.... It was great from the appearance all the way to the staff. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>