Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! Hotel staff was THE best. Clean room, clean facilities. Good breakfast. Work out room was clean October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place normal good express stay..would like better rates..really think all express hotels should upgrade there television experience by increasing cable channels and maybe offer pay per view and definately have channel guides that are accurate October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel managment Please notify guest's of planned maintance event's October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV channels didn't work This is the second time I stayed at this hotel and the first time was awesome. This time the TV only got about twelve channels clearly. I reported it to front desk and was told they would fix it. The next day I reported it again and was told the same thing. On the fourth day after reporting the issue and never being told anything except we'll have the maintenance man check it and then nothing happens, I checked out and checked into another hotel in the area. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Racing trip Great accomodations and staff. We stayed here in 2013 and came back and stayed in 2014. Everything was great on both trips. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know. I only had one issue. They did not offer the ABC channel. This was a little disappointing due to the fact that we wanted to watch the NASCAR race that was on. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Miguel was great and very accommodating. The breakfast needs a better selection but was good and the room was quiet and comfortable. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and hotel are excellent. I had an excellent stay at the Memphis-Millington Area HIE. The staff was friendly and the facility was great. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never a disappointment I've come to prefer Holiday Inn Expresses to ritzy hotels because they're more customer-friendly and offer many more practical amenities. This Holiday Inn Express, like the others we've patronized, has never disappointed me. Bravo! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE GREAT PLACE TO STAY VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF. ROOMS ARE NICE AND CLEAN October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, helpful staff The staff was very helpful and accommodating. They provided directions for us and always greeted us in a very friend manner. The room was comfortable, but was right over the portico and the outside music could be heard in the room. The bed seemed to slant to the side, but the linens were comfortable and clean. If I were visiting in Millington again, I would stay there. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was good. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay I would recommend this hotel. It is far enough off the main road for quietness, the room was clean, and the staff pleasant. Would stay again when in the area. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What happened to this place? This use to be one of the better Holiday Inn Expresses I stay at. This last stay was horrible. The one before that was only mildly better. There was some kind of sick residue on the night stand. I found the alarm clock unplugged when I got into the room. I plugged it in and was going to set it. The clock was covered with what felt like old soda and nothing on it worked. The buttons were all sticking to each other. I called the front desk about it and he simple asked if I wanted a wake up call. I said yes and told him what time. Well I never got any call in the morning. Luckily I woke up on my own. Then I took a shower. The shower head didn't work right. It sprayed water in every direction but straight down. When I stepped out of the shower I found the bathroom was completely flooded. Like an inch or more of water all over the place. The internet was simply terrible. Reminded me of the old dialup days. The breakfast was all old stuff. This hotel use to have the best complementary breakfast (Even though I know they really serve the same stuff. It just seemed to taste better.) The sausage grave was more like a paste and the biscuits were hard. The sausage patties were dried out. Like I said before. This use to be one of the best Holiday Inn Express and I travel a lot and stay mostly at Holiday Inn brands. I think I'll stay at another hotel when I'm in the area again September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room great breakfast Room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. Property is in a good location and is easy to access. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints The young girl at the desk was nice enough to take money from her purse to make change when the hotel register had none. She did an excellent job. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay This was a one night stop. The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff went above and beyond to be accommodating. Matt, the manager, main concern was to make sure things were right for his guest. Good job, to you and your staff.. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience Every year on Labor Day weekend we visit the Holiday Inn at Millington Tennessee and have never been let down. Great Staff, hotel, breakfast and atmosphere. Keep up the good work. September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement Dirty washcloth left on shower rail. Squeaky, heavy bathroom door would not stay open. No nightlight in bathroom - so had to feel way to bathroom. Strong, moldy smell in room. Desk staff - somewhat indifferent- but not unfriendly - but not as friendly as we are used to @ HIE. Comparing to Midwest City, OK where HIE seemed perfect! Answers are based on our normal experiences @ most HIEs which are usually just fine! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience but had to check out and in multiple times This was our 6th year staying there for the Relaxed Atmosphere car show and the place is great with a great staff. The only complaints I have is the price and having our rooms messed up so we had to check out and in multiple times. I wish we were able to get a better discount, especially since we are part of RA and we stay there for at least 4-5 nights every year and bring in people from all over the country. This will not keep us from coming there but it would be nice to catch a little more of break for staying so long and promoting the hotel like our club does every year. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service, Nice Rooms If you don't need to use the internet, this place is great. The people are nice, price is right and the hotel is updated. I had to use my hotspot to finish my days work, but if it wasn't for that I'd have been completely happy with my stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff very quiet room was a very enjoyable stay pool was pefect tempature clean and well kept August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and hotel Service was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The shower was great. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Enjoyed our stay as usual. We stay about 3 times a year for a week each time. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by just average Day one i go to work 10 hours come back and the room has not been cleaned.. ... after a hard days work the last thing i need is a little more agravation August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything was great. The breakfast area was great to include the food was excellent. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in small town Good hotel in the outskirts of Memphis. Staff was great. The treadmills needed some maintenance, but the block this hotel was on provided for a good outside run without sacrificing safety. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch the locals at breakfast Not sure what the local school bus drivers were doing eating breakfast at the hotel . . . . I guess it might be an extension of the free meals at schools. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable room Everything regarding the room was excellent. On arrival there was a problem with the people in front of us being accommodated. No one was at the desk because of this and the wait was quite long for this to be resolved. Clerk was upset but apologized for the wait. Was not greeted as a Priority Club Member. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe, clean, and affordable. The staff was excellent. The hotel and all its facilities were excellent. We enjoyed our stay and we do plan to return. Wonderful experience. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I have stayed at the Millington-Memphis Holiday Inn Express for the last four years. I really enjoy the access of ease to local shopping and restaurants in close proximity to the hotel. Memphis is very close and a straight shot too many of the city historical sites. The hotel provides directions and maps for your convenience. July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>