Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff was very helpful and friendly, clean comfortable rooms, very relaxing. Nice clean indoor pool and exercise room. We will be returning to this hotel. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!! We were so pleased with the service and accommodations!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit This Holiday Inn was awesome as always. I can't wait to come to town for All Star Event next year!!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean rooms & comfortable beds nice comfortable bed and pillows ,clean , a/c could have been cooler but it was very hot when I came over 105 heat index . everything you would expect . August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel If you have to be in the Millington area, this is a nice hotel. It's on the strip, so shopping and restaurants are all right there. The only complaint I have, if you can call it that, is that there is only 1 elevator for guests. When the hotel's crowded, that can mean a wait if you're on the top floor. Great otherwise!! July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property, Great Room, Extremely Poor Fitness Center! I have nothing bad to say about the room or bedding...it was great. But, I pick places to stay because of 2 things...quality of bedding and quality of the elliptical trainer. When I called the toll free number(Tuesday night) to complain about the broken door to the fitness center that would not open, I was lied to. I was put on hold, they supposedly call the property I was staying at and I was told a locksmith would come out Wednesday to access the door to the fitness center. When I showed up at 4pm(Wed.) and was told the locksmith had not made it yet, it was rather evident he/she was never going to show up. I need cardio as I need a shower. I floss, brush, and shower daily....and I do cardio 4 times a week. If you do cardio you would understand and if you do not participate in cardio, you would have no comprehension. If I had known about the inaccessibility to the fitness center, I would not have stayed there. Again, did you catch the part where I was told a locksmith would rectify the problem. It looks extremely bad that I was lied to. I also left a comment concerning this on your website Thursday evening(supposed response in 5 days) and have not heard back....extremely unprofessional. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The rooms were very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good every morning. July 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy staff I was traveling with two small kids and called that evening during dinner to find a hotel nearby that had an indoor pool. When I called this one, the lady said they have one and it is heated. I hung up and used the app on my phone to make the reservation. We went there right after supper. At check-in, I entered with my wife and both children with their float boards for the pool. I put the float boards down in front of me on the counter to free my hands for the paperwork. The receptionist was quite rude. This is not the type of person who should work in the hospitality business. When we finished, I asked where the pool was and was told it was no longer in working order. The lady could have told me that when I called. She could have even told me that when I placed the float boards in front of us. She waited until we were checked in. I am really angry and would go out of my way to not stay at this location. I am a Platinum member with IHG and also with Choice hotels. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this is one of the worst experiences I have had. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Only Place To Stay My first trip to Memphis/Millington where my company has a plant and my first stay at this Holiday Inn and it was a true pleasure. Clean throughout, friendly staff, great breakfast, good loaction and only built recently this is the only place to stay when in the area. I give it a 5 star rating. A Washuleski Michigan June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Stay EVER!!! I would just like to say that I have stayed at hundreds of hotels over the last 15 years for both business and pleasure, and this is by far the best experience I have ever had at any hotel bar none! First, when you drive up to the property, it is visually appealing and welcoming. When my family and I checked in, we were greeted with a smile. We were recognized as platinum members. To our surprise, when we got to our room, we found out that we were automatically upgraded to the Presidential Suite on the top floor for our entire stay (5 nights). We did not even ask to be upgraded...they just did it. The room had 15 foot ceilings, a floor to ceiling window, and was the size of some apartments. During our entire stay, the staff was wonderful, friendly, and bubbly. They treated us like family. The breaksfast was awesome...hot, plentiful, and presented wonderfully. My daughter swam in the indoor salt water pool for 2 hours each day and absolutely loved it. I would travel back down there just ot stay at the hotel. It was better than the zoo and Graceland. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Stay and very helpful staff. A comfortable and quiet stay. Service and food were very good! June 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience The GM was the lady who waited on me. She saw us approach the counter and stuck up a sign that read I will be back dial 0. She looked right at us and said she would be right back. After 15 minutes she came back and was rude. I asked do I get an upgrade for being Platinum and she said she no she didn't have any rooms available for upgrade that she had already given them out earlier. I said that I hope shed didn't treat all her guest this way and she said that the guest that she went and helped need a crib.If anyone reads this review I would definitely stay at any hotel within 10 miles of this place but don;t stay here. What a disgrace to Holiday Inn and IHG. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This hotel was comfortable to stay at. The pool was great. Room was spacious. I would stay again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay! To be honest, I think this is the first time I have stayed in an HI, but it won't be the last. The room was great and the staff was super friendly. Actually, I was a little disappointed when I found how far we were from our concert in Memphis, but it worked out great after all. I'm not a partier, so preferred the location to the rowdiness of Memphis. Will definitely stay here again if I come back to Memphis. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deals worked for us by management We got everything we asked for or requested! The staff was very friendly... May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great choice in Millington With family in the area, this is our favorite lodging in Millington. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful! We enjoy the breakfast room with newspapers and great coffee. Only thing missing was fresh fruit at breakfast. A banana was offered occasionally, but choices would be nice for a healthy balance. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Charge to Credit Card While the experience was what was expected and as usual very good I am questioning and would like an answer as to why my room (full rate) was charged to my credit card 10 days prior to my arrival date. I am not disputing the charges as they are valid. However, I have never, not even with your company, experienced the full room stay being charged 10 dqys before I ever arrive. Can you please find out why this occurred and make sure this type of thing is corrected. That was very disappointing to find this out when I got my Credit Card Statement. Thank you May 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room Stayed there three nights. After the first night the room was not made up. Called the front desk and told them, said it was their mistake, asked for towels and Kleenex, said they would bring them up but never did. In the morning told the manager about it and she said it would be taken care of. They made up the room but never bothered to vacuum. Being a platinum priority club member had no influence. Never even offered me any points. I would not recommend this place. Also had no fruit options for breakfast. April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bikers & annoying kid week or something I was at this property the week of 4/1/13. When I made the reservation i asked if anything was going on (as I usually do) and I was told to prepare for no sleep as they had two rowdy groups this week. To me it's unacceptable to tell guests to expect to not get any sleep due to the variety of the other patrons staying at the same time. I don't make a bunch of noise and disturb others while I'm on the road at hotels, but apparently it's allowed at this property at the expense of the considerate guests such as myself. I'm reconsidering my next stay elsewhere. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfection in Millington-Memphis This will be short and sweet. Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was PERFECT in all aspects. I love this hotel!!!!!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff No complaints at all! Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, safe area. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had A Great Time Thanks Mr. Paige and Holiday Inn-Millington for a great time. Our church, Rosemark Church of God in Christ hosted their Annual Couples Retreat. Rooms were nice and clean and the bed slept well. The staff was very accommodating. We will definately be back. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RonJ Convenient, comfortable, very nice staff, good rooms, but a little hard to find. I would definately stay here again. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay We were in Memphis area for 2 nights and stayed at this hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. We were traveling with our 4 teenage children and they used the workout facilities and enjoyed this hotel. It was a short drive to downtown Memphis and their were many places nearby to eat and shop. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff was very polite and accommodating to all of our needs in our quiet 5 night stay in an upgraded room. We had a 2 month old with us with all the baby extra's! Plenty of room for a "pack-n-play" next to bed. We used the desk chair as a rocker. Still plenty of room to use the desk and lounge chair . The mini kitchen was perfect for us with a small refrigerator/freezer, a small sink and the microwave were very helpful. The rooms were clean, dark for sleeping, soft sheets, comfortable beds and pillows. A convenient number of outlets by the beds for our cell phones. The desk lamp had 2 additional outlets for our other electronic needs. Our very clean bathroom had a full counter top. A spotless tub/shower and the towels were like new. The flat screen TV and remote were easy to use. The AC/Heat had a night time fan setting that was nice for sleeping and didn't disturb us or the baby by kicking on and off all night. The pool, exercise room and breakfast area were always clean. Our stay was excellent and we will be returning and looking forward to seeing the outstanding staff. Thanks Teena, Naomi and Michelle for making our stay a fantastic one! There is a Walmart, Kroger's grocery and Dollar store a short drive south of the hotel. Two busy restaurants were across the 4 lane highway with all the typical chains and fast foods in Millington. The hotel sits far enough back you don't hear any highway noise. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly, helpful staff I was in Millington visiting family during the holidays. The staff at this hotel were very pleasant and friendly. The cleaning staff were very accommodating. They allowed us to sleep in and did a great job cleaning our rooms when we would leave. The common area where breakfast is served was a very convenient place to meet and visit with family. I highly recommend this location. It is clean, safe, reasonably priced with a very friendly and helpful staff. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express I stayed at this Hotel during a family function. It was very clean and the staff was superb, excellent, outstanding; they truly went out of their way to make our stay a memborable experience. I travel on business about 70% of the time and it is getting harder to find a facility this focused on customers. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was my third stay at this location and it keeps getting better each time. November 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3