Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service THE FRONT DESK STAFF WERE GREAT, AND ALL THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VER FREINDLY. THE POOL AND OTHER AREA WERE NICE I JUST WAS UNABLE TO ENJOY THEM THIS TIME. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Potential for a good stay Just too many little things to say it was a good stay. Nice exterior and access to hwy. WiFi is poor throughout property. Someone must have had an animal in the room or their laundry detergent set things off. Breakfast items ran out and with exception of the standard AWESOME cinnamon rolls, everything else seemed lacking. Cold, empty or dirty. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stay there often over the last few years.Staff is the best assest to the business professional friendly and always helpful.You can bet I,ll return July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I expect of Holiday Inn Express We were meeting family at this location as a halfway point between where we both live. The hotel itself was very nice and clean, but I felt it was a little overpriced for the area. Upon checking out I was informed it was near a military installation. I also don't remember seeing any competitor chains, only 1 or 2 local motels. (This is our first time in this city) It was convenient to a few restaurants, Walmart, and Starbucks :-) The staff were all friendly and quick to ask if we needed anything or if they could be of assistance. The room was nice and what I expect of this chain as we most often room with HIE throughout the country. My only concern was that I arrived somewhere between 530-630 and I had to wait an additional 30 minutes as my room wasn't ready, yet. After going to dinner and letting the kids swim, we returned to our room close to 9pm and housekeeping was still cleaning on our floor. I assumed they were short staffed. The only other thing I didn't care for was the ac. It's one of the units that cuts on and off every few minutes instead of the kind that runs continuously. Even having set the unit at 65 I still couldn't get the room cool enough- It felt about 80 (I'm young, healthy, and no hot flashes and it was STILL uncomfortably warm and muggy/humid feeling). I let it go because there were a lot of military personal checking in at the same time and I wasn't going to complain or ask for another room in the middle of the night. Aside from those 2 things, everything else was great! I would stay here again or recommend this hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can count on this Hotel for a good stay. Had only minor problems in the room but since we only stayed one night we didn't address them. The room is up to date, clean,, nice and safe - got a great nights sleep! The breakfast is great, actually the best I've had in this category of a hotel, you won't be hungry when you leave. The indoor pool is small so if there's a bus of folks (kids) you might not be swimming, but no big deal. Overall, you won't be disappointed or uncomfortable! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place the beds were comfortable, the internet worked great, the staff was helpful and ready for us when we arrived. I wish i could have spent more time here. I wanted to use the fittness center...it looked awesome and was open 24 hrs. I found the room a bit cold, but since i wasn't the only one in it, I did not adjust the airconditioner. Great breakfast... July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations and wonderful staff! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn each time we are in Millington. It is consistently clean. Beds are very comfortable. Staff is helpful, courteous, and friendly. Breakfast is delicious and offers a great variety of options! Coffee is always available and warm cookies are offered each afternoon for the guests. Love this hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, friendly staff The hotel was very clean and the room was nice. The staff was friendly, especially the customer service lady at breakfast. She was great! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay I arrived VERY late. I had called ahead advising the staff I would be arriving after midnight (had a very delayed flight). The staff was excellent.....very friendly both nights I stayed. All I needed to do on arrival was identify myself, sign my reservation and provide the credit card. The staff had my paperwork just about completed for me. Very nice, clean, friendly and accessible hotel. The breakfast offered more variety than I expected. Food was perfectly prepared and delicious. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. When I am back in the area on business again, I WILL be staying at this hotel again!!!! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by see first response first class facility. holiday inn customer for life. please commend every staff member on a job well done. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ants I was in the room for 13 days. And I noticed ants about day 3 or 4....I didn't think anything about it, until I did not finish a soda and the next morning there were ants all over the cup. I didn't have time to tell the front staff, but assumed the cleaning service would throw away the cup and notice the ants. They did dispose of the cup etc. However the last night I stayed I again didn't complete a soda and the next morning their were ants. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable beds Outstanding staff attend to your needs fast and reliably. Breakfast was good! Bed was very comfortable, including large pillows. Room A/C was a little noisy June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around.... It was great from the appearance all the way to the staff. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express as expected This hotel is just what you expect from the brand. It is clean, comfortable and well-maintained. The breakfast is certainly adequate, but lacks anything to set it apart. I have had better in other hotels. You will have no significant complaints here. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable nice clean room and bed with exception of the small pillows but overall it was a great experience. Full breakfast was a plus and the reason we stayed there. We feel it adds to the value of the room not having to go spend $20 for breakfast someplace. Will stay there most likely on return visit since it was coming home again and enjoyed seeing the old sights again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation The room I requested was not available on the first day. I received a discount and was moved the next day. Great service, friendly staff and a clean hotel. I will stay at this hotel every time I come in town. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location This hotel is in the perfect location IF you do not want the hassle of Memphis traffic and noise. You may have to travel a tad more but it is definitely worth it! The only problem I experienced during my stay was the shower head did not have a good spray. I intended to mention this fact but got busy and forgot about it. Other than that minor malfunction, the hotel is nice and clean. The staff are great and always, always helpful. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room near Ripley Had a great stay and liked the area for its food and nice people May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Facilities Stayed here for two nights whilst visiting the Memphis Area and what a treat it was, the hotel looks very new and everything was in excellent condition. The room was big with a small kitchen area, writing desk and comfy chair to relax in whilst watching TV. The wi-fi speed was also excellent. The Breakfast area was large with a good selection of hot and cold treats. the fitness room was good and the pool area was great to chill out with a swim. Very interested and pleased to see for the first time at any IHG hotel reserved parking spaces for Priority Club Members. A nice touch and much appreciated. Well worth staying at when in the Memphis/Millington Area. My only negative comments were that no upgarde was available to Platinum Member (which I appreciate is not always possible) but the gift offered (not asked if I required welcome points instead as i had been at all the other hotels and what i prefer) was a small goody bag which was the same as the gold member in front of me and to be honest was an insult. There was a school baseball team staying both nights and doors in the hall way were being banged constantly all night disturbing my sleep (not the hotels fault) . All in all still a nice place to stay. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We were pleasantly surprised to have reserved parking for Platinum Members. The staff was helpful and friendly. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property! No complaints with this one. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love this hotel! I love this hotel! Everything was outstanding, except for 1 little thing: dust mites in bed. I am allergic to them an it caused an allergic reaction on my skin and they interrupted my sleep, but I know that this can be fix because you care for your guests. What I like the most: the Staff, they made me feel like FAMILY, outstanding customer service, WAO!!! CONGRATULATIONS, it is very difficult to find a hotel with so much quality in Staff service. You got an outstanding team and very nice hotel! Keep it like that!!! March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel...caring about guests We stayed here for almost a week & was very happy with all aspects of our stay. We're Platinum members, staying on points this time & were given an upgrade on our arrival without even asking....nice! All the staff were consistently friendly throughout our stay...even the breakfast staff, when I'm at my "grouchiest". Our suite was clean with a very comfortable bed with nice sheets, a flat screen TV, fridge & microwave. Our only complaint was the shower head (too high for me to adjust)...hubby had to adjust for each of my showers. I have health issues & was impressed they had available turkey sausage & wheat bread for most of the breakfasts. We would be delighted to stay here again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to spend while doing some work in memphis I would recommend this place if you are visiting Memphis. It might be a little bit far, but staying away is good for relaxing all stores are close to it in case you need something. For me, I enjoyed staying there. I would go back again, if I have to do something in that area February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place in Town The Only hang-up I had was there were NO Smoking in Rooms. Everything else was the best ! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was the best and the staff did a great job. I felt like I was at home. I would like to thank the staff for a great job. I had been on the road for sixteen hours and just wanted to get into my room and call it a night. I was amazed at how well the staff did such a fine job. When I got to my room and opened the door I was taken back by how clean the room looked, smelled and felt. The tub was jetted and when I wanted and did take a bath all my long trip and drive just went away. I would only go to Holiday Inn from now on. I have been to a many hotels durning my 20 plus years of traveling and I have seen some very let's just say unkept places that call themselves hotels and the rooms were nowere near what I had that night. Bravo Zulu to the staff and the breakfast that morning I must say was more than hot water and oatmeal. I take my hat off to the staff. They were so freindily and talked to you like they knew you. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well worth the $ We had a quick overnight stay, found the staff, room and amenities to meet and exceed our needs. Will stay here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We love this hotel but We usually love staying here and run into no problems. Bed was comfortable. Although commode ran all night and heater sounded like the fan was hitting something. It was disturbing our sleep all night. Pool heater was out so couldn't sleep. We will be back. Hopefully will go back to be a great stay. Staff are always very nice and accommodating. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stayed at the Express in December 2013, Staff was very friendly and eager to please. Our room was very nice and very quiet. Breakfast was comparable to other continental breakfasts. Will be staying there again. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay. We were in Milling ton for the weekend. Not planning to be around Hotel except to sleep. The facilities were great. Can not coment on breakfast because we did not eat there. The bed was very comfortable and the size of the room was very nice. My only complaint was the lighting. especially in the bathroom. If one need to have bright light it was not there. Outside of that you have a nice Hotel. November 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>