Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wish it had been different Great staff and all that we would expect from the team and the location etc EXCEPT for.......................... Mentioned at 3 45 that there was water coming from the AC and that we had put a towel down as it was so bad and that we had to switch it off ( on a HOT day) Returned around 9 - towel on the floor - switched AC on and yes there was water coming out again - had to switch it off on a HOT evening - concluded nothing had been done Come on team - I have seen bad reports about maintenence in reviews and it seems to be one area that has let you down - it is a shame because everything else is so good July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent choice for your stay! We have stayed at this particular holidayinn express a few times now and have never had any complaints. We stay here as our daughter has gymnastic competitions at the Kingston centre which is a short 5 minute drive away. We were greatly surprised on this visit, that they now give you free wifi in your room for one device, which is better than running down to reception. The breakfast has a great choice, except they don't serve any bacon, maybe didn't have any on these particular visit, but was greatly missed. Very helpful staff indeed, on the morning of the competition, my daughter competition kit suddenly appeared with a hole, but reception staff was all to quick to hand me a free mini sewing kit. I would highly recommend a stay at this holiday inn express. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I expected from Holiday Inn Express Clean, organised room. Reception staff were professional and helpful. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail On my recent visit the staff again exceleld themselves , with high regard to customer requirements I have to mention ... Charles, Richard , Linzi and Louise Everyone made me feel so welcome and cannot do enough to make you feel at home. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service I have to say that staying here at milton keynes was made so good mainly due to the excellant care and customer service. The stay are extremely helpful , nothing was too much trouble. I would like to mention in particular .... Emily , Alix, Michelle, Nicole , Arturs and John. Specifically down to these individuals I WILL definatley be returning. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Really nice hotel. Nice choice of pillows but the bed was too hard! Breakfast selection and seating/common area was really great. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Stayed here for 1 night before our visit to Gulliver's land which is only few minutes away. The room is very clean and comfortable for a family of 4. Facilities are very good including the parking area. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. I manage to get a last minute booking and the cost of the booking is still very reasonable. I will highly recommend this hotel. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little more choice would make it better We booked this hotel thinking that it would have food available in a restaurant. We were a bit disappointed that there wasn't a restaurant as such, just breakfast service. However, as it was on a site with a Harvester, the lack of a restaurant was not important, and I can well see why they didn't bother to include one. The hotel as a whole was very comfortable and we had an enjoyable stay. The only thing that marred it was the uncontrolled children tearing up and down the corridor outside our room at 0730 on a Sunday morning shouting "I've won, I've won". Yes you did win - a prize for waking everyone up! Their father did manage a mumbled grudging apology. Might it be an idea to put people with young children near to the lifts/entrances so they have no need to go down the corridors at all? Breakfast choice was a bit limited. NO bacon, only scrambled eggs, one type of (processed) cheese. No grapefruit. Despite the minor gripes, yes we would stay there again. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Just as i expect from HIE, everything was just right June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant customer service The staff have an excellant attitude towards the customer , nothing is too much trouble, they are always prepared to help and attitude is first rate. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great return visit The staff are great and very helpful. Comfortable room and enjoyed the breakfast All this as well as free car parking ! June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent situation This was probably the best presented low-cost hotel that we have stayed in. The room was particularly good - comfortable and very clean. The hotel is in a quiet office park within a few minutes walk of a large recreational lakeside area. The restaurant food is simple but sensibly priced. June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower doesn't work sometimes This time i had no more hair on my bed and some additional platinum status benefits, but the shower didn't work some days. That's a "no-go" for me June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, breakfast could be better We stayed here for two nights on the first floor. It was a really quiet room towards the back of the hotel and we didn't hear much noise from other guests. The room was large and had everything we needed for the weekend. The breakfast options were good, the issue was that on each morning, nothing was being restocked unless you went and found someone and asked for it to be refilled. Cereals were empty, one day there were no forks, the next no knives, milk had run out. Once you asked, it was dealt with immediately, but the staff should have been checking this and making sure things were available. I stayed here last year too and it was exactly the same then. Other than that, I would definitely recommend the hotel as it's in a great location and handy for everything in Milton Keynes. There's a Harvester right next door which was also really convenient. If there was free Wi-Fi, it would be even better. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Hotel excellent for most business aspects. Once you find it ( roundabouts can be confusing) the welcome is friendly, the rooms comfortable and clean and good choice of food. Very good value for money. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay! A very relaxed and enjoyable stay. Staff were friendly, very efficient and accommodating; always aware of their guests and their needs. Breakfast was good, nice selection in a relaxed atmosphere. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Really helpful - professional and friendly check in Enjoyed the stay and look forward to being back in June May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Course vist Basically I was on an Omron training course which was within a few hundred yards from the hotel. The rooms were clean and tidy. The area was relaxing. The harvester was close by for meals. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort at a reasonable price I sometimes stay here if I get tired on my way back from dropping off my daughter at the weekend. I will usually get a room despite having not booked in advance, the price is very reasonable considering the quality of the room and the fact that I have not pre-booked, the rooms are not really large but they are really modern, comfortable and most importantly warm. I have stayed in hotels for twice the price and not being as comfortable. Breakfast is ok too. a reasonable choice of breakfast cereals or scrambled eggs. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a wonderful nights sleep after a long day travelling We have stayed at Holiday Inn three or four times now, and have enjoyed each stay. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. We were well impressed with the beds this time. May 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stop poor service,had to wait for receptionist to finish talking to other person who working at the bar,was not greeted has Priority club customer, Had problem with wifi and was told had to pay £15 for 24 hours use which we didn't was very expensive (as night before stop At kettering were wifi was free same hotel chain ?) Room was ok but shower was not that clean Was awoken around2.30am by staff have smoke break out side window. Wouldn't Use this hotel again,and would not recommend . We use holiday express about 2 month and this has to be the worst service that we have had in holiday inn hotel. Shame because we love the Flexibility of this hotel chain. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place and good room quality. I was amazed at the quality and size of the family room at this holiday Inn, keeping expectations low (for the price it was very cheap) I was pleased by the cleanliness and customer service. the young lady at reception was very polite and I was amazed to see here there when we checked in, left the bar at 10pm, and then still there at 8am in the moning looking cheerful happy. (do your employees never sleep?). The only let down was that someone let of an door / fire alarm at 3am which woke up and scared my children, which left me with an unsettled remainder of the night. Other than that I woudl recommend again. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for more. My wife and I stayed for four nights while visiting relatives. Spotlessly clean, quiet and comfortable room. Pleasant, helpful staff. With the complimentary breakfast, excellent value for money. Couldn't ask for more. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in, service was lovely and staff so friendly! It also helped there was a pub which served lovely food a stones throw away. Really enjoyed our stay and would certainly recommend. Thank you May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great staff I recently stayed at this hotel, the service from the staff was outstanding, always happy to help, made for a very pleasant stay. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities, staff brilliant We stayed here to attend a swimming gala. We had to be up and out earlier than the advertised breakfast. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, they made sure we had breakfast available to set us up for the day. The rooms are clean, comfortable and not too hot unlike some other branded hotels I have used in the past. Be warned though the Harvester does get busy. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value The room was excellent and we were able to get an early check in needed after a transatlantic flight. The front desk staff were most accommodating. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football crazy My wife and i were going to a football game in near by Northampton and as we live in Surrey we thought we would stay overnight on the Friday. Well we wasn't expecting alot because we really only wanted a bed for the night but when we opened the door of our room we was more then impressed, the bed was a king size and it really was ''king size'' with a choice of pillows the general decor was of a high standard and we found holiday inn had thought of everything including a hair dryer by the full length mirror which even alot of 5* hotels we have stayed at had not thought of, the bathroom was also very nice with a seperate toilet very impressed with the whole deal which was very reasonable. And last but not least the staff were very nice and proffessional ''Well done Holiday Inn'' April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, friendly atmosphere I've been staying at this hotel for some time now on various business trips. It was always a good hotel for the range but it's actually getting even better. The rooms are always spotless and fresh. There is a good selection of food whether you eat in or even order in. Finally, the staff are fantastic. Travelling as much as I do on business, it's great to not feel like a number when you check in. Always friendly, very professional and happy to help with any particular requests. I.d especially like to mention Michelle, Ricky and Linzi who always help make my stay a positive one. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else when I'm in the area. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really Good. We stayed here for one night whist visiting family in the area. I asked for a quiet room on booking as we have two young children, we were given a room at the end of the building and didn't hear any noise all night. I found the staff to be friendly and professional (Nicole) and the room was nice and clean. Our shower had a slight leak but I didn't find it to be much of a problem overall and would happily stay here again. The breakfast was really good with a good choice of really tasty food and drink which the staff were constantly replenishing so as not to run out. The highchairs could do with improvement, but again I didn't find this too much of a problem. Overall a nice clean hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms and a great breakfast! Would recommend. April 13, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>