Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparklingly clean, superbly comfortable, easily accessible! We were greeted by friendly, efficient staff in a bright and airy reception area. The "king" room that we stayed in was absolutely spotless and extremely comfortable. Breakfast was fresh, plentiful and tasty. All in all a perfect stay. Thank you, we will certainly be back! September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by family trip we had a lovely room and our grandchildren loved the choice of breakfast. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had an excellent stay Overall I really like this Holiday Inn Express and will likely be staying there again. The hotel is comfortable and well located for leisure activity around the nearby lake. I was happy to find that the internet on this stay was much more robust throughout the hotel, and so I didn't need to pay for the faster internet access as I've had to in the past. I recommend bringing your own soap, shampoo, and conditioner. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor example poor standards, solitary location, dismal breakfast, room so noisy next to reception, expect much better from this chain that i use often. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Opinion of Holiday Inn Express Eastlake Park Milton Keynes "It does exactly what it says on the tin" stayed here many times as we use it for Santa Pod weekends, rooms are good enough for a short stay, it would be nice to have a bath/shower but at the price offered can understand why it is only a shower, but I think they can stretch two a couple of biscuits to have with your cup of tea in the room! (shame, just seems a bit mean) Staff are friendly and helpful. The common area seemed a bit cold when relaxing at the end of the day, the air con was running and it seemed un-necessary, I suppose we could always ask to have it turned off or down, like wise at breakfast, Overall fit for the job and a descent stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check room details before booking Having booked a room and been offered a King Size room for the same price i thought it would be a good upgrade. But upon arriving in the room we found it was a 'through' room to next door. These rooms aren't the most sound proof as we found out. Make sure you ring and check before booking September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would visit again I have visited this hotel on several occasions in the past year and find it comfortable, quiet and comfortable. My only reservations are that I would like second chair in the room and greater selection at breakfast, e.g. Bacon and fried bread. Reception very helpful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation Great value with excellent facilites and friendly staff. The rooms were bigger than others I have stayed in with a nice king size bed (very big) September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Stayed here on business and although being sited in what seems like a business park overall I was happy with my stay. The only two points that let things down was the lack of car parking space and the restaurant food which I found although reasonably palatable did not have very big portions, as if they were trying to get you to order more dishes and courses. Felt it was cynical corporatism at work and somewhat spoiled the trip. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay not as comfortable as previous visits but hotel very busy as bank holiday weekend September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience We stayed over two nights and were pleasantly surprised with the level of service at Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes! The front desk were very helpful and accommodating, the room was clean, functional and well maintained. I did find the bed a little hard and the mattress was not one big mattress but two smaller ones - but once we realised this we were bale to avoid sleeping in the 'join'! I would certainly choose to stay here again when visiting the area. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Silverstone 2014 Really nice stay with friendly staff will stay again September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by motogp visit not your typical location for a hotel night stay (but the only one we could find with availability for night required due to moto gp) but very comfortable and spotlessly clean everywhere a good nights sleep in a comfortable and clean bed staff very well presented, polite and eager to please - a credit to the hotel ! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE STAY Excellent location, friendly staff from the GM to the room attendants. Very comfortable rooms and good breakfast excellent service. Plenty of parking spaces and the Harvester is on site. Highly recommend. Thanks to all the staff. Fazel. M.A. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed break Hotel easy to find off motoway. The staff were excellent could not do enough to make stay enjoyable September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value and Comfort Nice stay for a business trip. Grea breakfast and silent, clean rooms. Wifi connection is rather good. Always found place to park my car there. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed.... Have been here before, but will not be returning. The food was limited in selection, and the quality was poor. The eggs tasted like protein mush, and the sausages...well. There also did not seem to be enough staff on hand to clear the breakfast tables. We found ourselves having to wait around for a table. The air-conditioning unit in our room seemed to be alive. We could not sleep all night with strange sounds emanating from it. Though reception were very apologetic the next morning, asking if we wanted someone to take a look at it. Overall experience this time round....disappointing. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night in Milton Keynes Good hotel, very friendly staff, very nice breakfast. overall a good place to stop to rest for a night or two August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bank Holiday Stay Having not been to Milton Keynes before and travelling late at night we unfortunately got lost getting to the hotel. We didn't realise that we had passed it due to the signage not being lit. Very dark on entry and still missed the way round to the hotel. Staff were polite and checked us in being that it was passed 11pm. We were a family of 2 adults and 2 children. Room was ok. My only negative comment was the state of the toilet. It really smelled. It was that bad that we had to close the door. Breakfast was from 6:30 to 9:30am which ment we could not have a lie in. The amount of food was plentiful and hot. I would stay here again but hopefully in a different room. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cross (but not by nature) family review As we have already stayed more than once in the Holiday Inn Express hotel in Milton Keynes they have always been warm and welcoming experiences with modern, clean rooms and good food. My only concern as I mentioned earlier was that I wish they could have provided bacon and some potatoes or mushrooms as my husband is on a gluten free diet and found there wasn't a lot of selection for him. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stop Even though we arrived late (9.00 p.m ) the staff were as good as they always are in our experience of holiday inn express .breakfast is a good choice and always plenty available . room was spotless and spacious . will definitely be back . August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very weell run hotel In few short words everything about this Holiday Inn was absolutely perfect. A very good bed, very good shower, very good breakfast choice The hot choice was actually hot. I would not hesitate to use this chain again. Cheers from Trevor in Sevenoaks Kent August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Very impressed with all aspects, particularly the cleanliness. First time staying in a Holiday Inn, will definitely stay again. Only thing that spoilt it, which HI would not have control over, was the guest who came into breakfast with bare feet. Quite put me off my food... August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and quiet location I found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable, with a good standard of breakfast items. It was also in a quiet yet convenient location, though when driving in for the first time I thought I was heading in the wrong direction as it appears you're driving into an industrial estate. My sole gripe was the wifi - with my room being right at the end of the building as far from reception as possible it meant that the connection was very poor and I gave up trying to use it. I would imagine that if you're closer to reception you wouldn't have a problem. Apart from that I would be happy to recommend this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What you'd expect from a Hotel The Hotel was clean and tidy. All the facilities were well laid out and welcoming. The staff were friendly and helpful. They wanted to make sure I had everything I needed. The rooms are well laid out with a desk you can do work at. Wifi included in the room was a great bonus. Pretty easy to sign up for the service. Once you've created an account it can be used on future visits. The TV selection appeared to be mainly FreeView channels but this was enough for my stay. The bed was very comfortable and I had a very good sleep August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gut geschlafen und immer Hilfe bekommen Das große Bett und die dunklen Vorhänge liesen mich perfekt schlafen. Leider gibt es nur eine Steckdose für t. Stecker (im Bad), aber ich wurde sehr nett mit Adapter versorgt (Kostenfrei!!!). Bei Problemen mit dem Internet wurde mir auch sofot vom Chef persönlich geholfen. Tolles Personal, Tolle Atmosphere August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Extremely helpful staff, clean, well appointed modern rooms and great breakfast. Would recommend for a short or longer stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant We booked this hotel at short notice and arrived within 20 minutes of booking and the service ws swift and very accommodating. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service lovely place to stay breakfast limited, no bacon on menu and only scrambled eggs on offer, August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Have stayed in this area and have really struggled to find a clean hotel. I was really impressed with my stay here and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The rooms were clean and plenty of tea and coffee were available when needed. Don't be put off by the location of this hotel it may not be in most inviting of areas and feels a little industrial when you arrive but it is quiet and everything you need is here. I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. August 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>