Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous value for money Holiday Inn Express is exactly as named in its title so if you need somewhere clean, comfortable and a place which offers good value for money then I would recommend you select Holiday Inn Express for your overnight stay. The total price included a free breakfast, free wifi and free car parking whereas many other hotel competitors charge extra for these. We have stayed at both the Holiday Inn Express Bedford and Milton Keynes. The Milton Keynes resort is busier and the rooms are a little more used but we had an excellent price for our overnight stay so had no issues with this. The Bedford resort is a little smarter and situated on the outskirts of town but much smaller and quieter when we visited. Would definately recommend you give them a try. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay Had a very good nights stay with my wife and daughter. Would not hesitate to go back. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay at a great city. Staff were brilliant and very friendly. Breakfast was ok ! As it was an express not as good as larger hotel with more options. We needed soya milk and the staff went out to get some and made sure we had enough. Neg: sofa bed for kids were very uncomfortable and when out flat as a bed the metal bars were showing which could been nasty if child fell out of bed! So we had to cover with pillows! Overall a great stay def will stay again February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodation Better then your average cheap hotel. Lovely modern fixtures and fittings. Generally clean. Will use again, recommend :-) February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic As usual, a fantastic holiday inn express, this was our 3rd stay and we thoroughly enjoyed it. It's clean, comfortable, welcoming and the staff can't do enough for you. Do not use the Harvester on site it's awful, try SAMs Chinese it's amazing. We went to airkix indoor skydiving it was amazing. We are going back to MK holiday inn express to go skiing at Snow Zone in March. Can't wait!! Thank you Holiday Inn Express!!! January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money, you get what you pay for ! We ( Myself, husband and 2y child, mother and farther in law , my husbands brother an his wife ) stayed in this holiday inn for one night only in jan 2014 to go to a family party that was in the area. We found the hotel easy to check in around 3pm and went straight to our rooms. We had booked a family room, twin room and double room which were all acceptable, tv with free view channels available, free wifi . Beds we're comfy enough . Rooms we're clean and tea and coffee facilities in room. Air conditioning / heater quite loud in the night we switched it off in the end. Breakfast was very busy but great for free, you get what you pay for basically , hot food not to our taste but pasterys cereals yogurts toast tea juice and fresh fruit was plentiful and enough. No complaints for a reasonable overnight stay. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable, huge bed. We thought the hotel was very good value for money. A clean and well presented environment everywhere. The room could have been a little darker at night (blackout curtains). Thanks Ron D January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, staff were friendly and gave us a warm welcome Breakfast was average. Choices could have been better, we arrived 20 minutes before breakfast was due to close and the buffet was very tired looking with no effort shown by staff to refresh or even tidy the buffet area. Your motto should be.....the last customer should receive the same as the first. On our next visit it will be interesting to note if my comments were read. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Rooms are clean and confortable. Staff were polite and helpful. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Sleep Had a Good Nights Sleep in a Lovely Clean Room. Have changed the breakfast layout since last stayed here. Found it much improved with more staff and good service. Thanks :-) January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A shining example This was my first time at Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes. It certainly won't be my last. I was welcomed upon arrival by a lady that was smiling and appeared genuinely happy to check me in. My status was recognised at check in, and I was offered a choice of 300 IHG points or a complimentary drink. My room was spacious, indeed the bed was HUGE! Plenty of pillows. Clean, air-conditioned and inviting. Bathroom was standard HIExpress style with toilet/shower door combi. Soaps were full and towels nice and fluffy. Breakfast in the morning was simply one of the best I have had in HIExpress. Well presented, hot choices, and to top it off, fresh warm soft croissants. Lovely. Plentiful juice, cereal and tea/coffee. The team were all very welcoming and smiling. A pleasure to stay here. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again Positives: Very good staff and customer service, polite, efficient, helpful and well presented. Clean room and en suite. Good facilities in room. Quiet, no noise heard at all throughout the night. Good value. Negatives: Poor signage on stairs - lifts were signed well but I prefer stairs and took the wrong stairs on one occasion as there was absolutely no signage in the stairwells. Internet connection - not the fastest but certainly not bad either. Was using it from a smartphone and each time we had left the building we had to sign back into the connection with the code plus full name and address which was very tedious. Breakfast - didn't expect more than a basic breakfast but not much variety. Hot food comprised of sausage, beans, scrambled egg and toast. Would have been nice to see bacon and hash browns etc. What was provided was acceptable though and plenty of clean tables available. I would stay again. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service, Excellent clean comfortable rooms Got this room for excellent price. Spacious clean and comfortable. All staff very friendly and helpful reception, cleaning, catering etc. Nice bar area and lounge open 24hrs. Really enjoyable stay 1st class. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable very spacious and clean. great value for money and the complimentary breakfast topped it off! will come back again! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy Stayed here for just one night and will definitely stay again. Conveniently situated near junction 14 of the M1, easy to find, plenty of parking space. Lovely, spacious room and very comfortable twin beds. Tea/coffee making facilities, complimentary newspaper, nice bathroom with soap dispensers and tissues. Breakfast was fairly basic but absolutely fine for us. Helpful staff. Only problem was inability to get a signal for the phone, but the free wifi was a welcome bonus. Very good value and would certainly recommend to others (in fact we already have). January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another comfortable stay Our third visit to this hotel, and as good as ever. The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was the biggest I have ever seen and breakfast was plentiful. We had two excellent nights sleep. We will be back. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service One of the best Holiday Inn Express. The Reception area was very welcoming as was the staff. One of the best breakfasts . As soon as there was an empty basket of rolls etc. one of the staff immediately replaced it. Thoroughly recommend Milton Keynes Holiday Inn Express. We will be back. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value I stay at least twice a month all good except I have a reserve on ground floor near reception this time 5 miles from reception and need to drop bread crumbs to find my way back this may force me to look for an alternative hotel for me and all of my team and visitors in 2014 December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I've being staying at this hotel regularly all year on business however it never feels like business or too far from home thanks to professional & friendly staff. They go out of their way to make me feel welcome no matter how busy it is checking in, checking out or sitting in the bar.... December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet stay, and friendly staff. We only stayed here, due to a business meeting, being held in the same building on the Monday morning. I didn't want to sit in traffic and risk being late. I chose a King sized bed for me and my other half, which is exactly what we got....we could fit another person in-between. LOL. The room was at the front of the building overlooking the car-park, but we never heard a sound. There's even a Harvester pub 50 yards away which shares the same car-park. No noise from there either. The bed was that comfy, we both fell asleep almost straight away. Didn't wake up once. Wish I could've stayed asleep a bit longer! Buffet breakfast was included in the price. The only thing I was disappointed with, was that there was no bacon, but it didn't really bother me that much....you can't have it all. Hot drinks were available at the bar, after breakfast time finished, at least we had something to drink whilst waiting for the meeting to start. Both members of staff that we encountered, on the Sunday eve, and Monday morning were very helpful and genuinely friendly. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, will stay again Was going to a company Christmas party so booked on the off-chance, was surprised to see a reminder in my email as it got nearer to my stay not had that before. Was impressed by the size of the room, not to mention the pillows of different types medium, soft. Breakfast was good as it was a buffet breakfast as I like my fry up, Coffee a little strong for me. Overall a good stay December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, great atmosphere I am very well pleased i decided to book this hotel. A bit skeptical at first because of experiences with other hotels. After reading a few reviews i decided to go for it and the experience was just impressive. The size of the room was good, bed - a perfect size, all other amenities - perfect. And the staff was very friendly. I would definitely be recommending the holiday inn. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, Poor Breakfast A comfortable stay but breakfast dishes & mugs were dirty, coffee machine not working properly & for me I like to have a cooked breakfast when I go away but no Bacon or hash browns are to be had here, cooked breakfast = sausage & scrambled egg. Good to see that we now get Free WiFi in the rooms now though, on a previous visit this was only available in the reception area. Would also like the website booking for pets made easier & show on booking rather then just randomly adding pets in the comments box. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely place to stay my family and i stayed in this hotel for only 1 night and we would go back as it was lovely there, the staff were welcoming, the rooms were lovely and very clean and breakfast was fab!! defently go back!!! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent -Always Godd at Milton Keynes! - and lovely breakfast All good - one minor complaint is the sofa bed for the children is not very comfortable, they always complain about it!! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stay An extremely clean and 'crisp' feeling to the hotel. Although we only stayed for one night, the accommodation and staff were excellent. The free breakfast was a welcome change from other hotels, and when we informed reception that we would be checking out at 6.30am, we were offered most of the range of choices from 6am instead of the normal opening time of 7.30am. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for a weekend stay The disabled room, booked for a 93 year old with limited mobility, was brilliant. Huge walk in shower with seat and grab rails. Emergency call pulls in shower room and bedroom. We stayed one night on a Friday, but would happily have stayed longer. Breakfast was also very good, with plenty of staff replenishing supplies. Would definitely recommend it. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a lot of change After previous reviews on a booking website for this Holiday Inn express, there does not appear to have been any changes made. The toasters still only toast one side and this leads to delays while waiting for it to go through again, the air conditioning is noisy during operation. This time we had noisy neighbours (groups) who were banging doors and speaking very loudly when they returned in the early hours of Saturday morning. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Correcting recent reviews We stayed here on the 23rd November when the hotel was completely full. I read a recent review criticising parking space which puzzled me, as I've stayed here before. There are more spaces than any hotel I can recall and I can only assume the reviewer wasn't prepared to walk a few yards to spaces behind the hotel. The breakfast was also excellent which has been the subject of some criticism. We went for breakfast at its busiest so there was a bit of a queue, but the frustration was with guests staying at tables when they had finished eating and milling aimlessly around food counters. My only complaint was that cutlery could have been restocked more quickly but it was extremely busy. Two suggestions if the hotel is trialling a new breakfast regime. First, is it possible to have two serving spaces for hot food on either side of the food area to reduce queues at busy times? If this isn't possible could you make it clear to guests who can't work it out for themselves, that you can avoid the queue for hot food by fetching cereal and drinks on the other side. Secondly, why doesn't any hotel import biscuits and cinnamon rolls from your American colleagues? An excellent stay with extremely friendly staff and well placed for anywhere in Milton Keynes or just travelling through. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent disabled facillities We stayed here for 1 night. We had 2 interlink rooms via a door. 1 room for my husband and I the other for our tetraplegic son who required the disabled facillities. His room was large for him to push round, there was a double bed and 4 pillows more available if required. The bathroom consisted of a wet room with a well positioned toilet so as to get the shower chair over, there were plenty of towels and more available on request. We were on the ground floor which meant he could push to the bar himself. We all slept very well beds very comfortable. Breakfast was good help yourself. Staff all very helpful. Overall very impressed with your disabled facilities hope all holiday inns are the same as we will be using them all the time. November 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>