Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything as you would expect Convenient location for my purpose; Greeted well at reception upon arrival; Room, reception, bar area all in good order. Would be happy to stay again if need be and happy to recommend. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly welcome and good sleep As I checked in I was welcomed by a friendly greeting. The young lady at reception recognised me from my last stay and I was very impressed! Room was clean and functional. As I was on a business stay I was alone so went to the bar for a drink before bed. The staff were all welcoming and chatty. Breakfast was ok, no bacon?!? Apart from that was very good and was regularly refreshed. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for money I would recommend this hotel as a good value for the money you are spending. Just a few notes though. 1. There is no mobile signal in most of the hotel. 2. The check-in time is 3pm and NOT 2pm as was stated on the web site and confirmation e-mail. 3. If you want to eat in the Harvester near the hotel, I suggest to pop in and book in the afternoon or you risk waiting for a table, especially during the weekend or hotel busy times. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying away Arrived and was welcome with a happy receptionist and with a quick in was in my room. Very comfy room with everything that was needed. Had to go to work in the evening and on my return in the early hours off the morning was greeted with a good morning from the front desk.Same thing the following morning and a very quick check out. A very good hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great value but bad breakfast choice Had a brilliant check in and was able to go to our room sn hour early. Hotel room was clean a tidy and had my extra pillows I had requested. Wasnt very noisy with just the odd neighboring door shut. Was disappointed with breakfast. Saved myself for a full english to be greated with sausage runny scrambled egg and some beans. Cereals and toast fresh fruit were also on offer but disappointed with the hot selection. If breakfast was a full english would have been a 5* stay! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Good sized, well decorated room, comfortable bed, nice bedding, good bathroom layout August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff limited and expensive drinks ut otherwise comfortable and convenient August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great location Easy to find, close to M1 motorway. Comfortable rooms, great staff. Good value and breakfast was included. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay I love staying at this hotel. I always feel comfortable and as a women would feel comfortable and safe to stay on my own. The place has a good feel about it and the staff are always cheerful and attentive. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good beakfast and friendly staff Nice hotel with friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast choice (Although no sausages) Had family room and is of good size even with sofa bed pulled out for use. Only shower cubical no bath but that was fine for us. Harvester restaurant few steps away which was very helpful for food when arrived. Stayed at this hotel before and would stay again. thank you August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & clean room Hotel easy to find, clean room, but breakfast poor selection, all that was on offer (hot food) scrambled egg & sausages & hot drinks August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations exceeded wasn't expecting much for the price paid but experienced exceptional service and a good nights sleep August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable Stay I stayed here as it was recommended to me by my mother. It was everything she had said about overall experience of staying in the Holiday Inn Express. As my family do travel down to Milton Keynes a few times a year it would be really good if you were to operate a Loyality Card as I feel this would not only benefit the customers but the Holiday Inn as well. I would just like to add I would stay again and I would also recommend a stay here to all my friend and family as it also has easy access to the M1 both South and North And the price was very reasonable August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My brothers birthday bash I took one my brothers down to milton Keynes for my other brothers birthday party ( not at the hotel ) We arrived late in the day due to very poor weather, the staff greeted us with very welcome smile and attended to us very quickly, the room was a twin bedded one. The room and bathroom where very clean and tidy. All the staff where very pleasant and took very good care of us. With a Free Breakfast to start our day. Plenty of Free Parking very near the entance with disabled parking at the main entrance. There is a very nice restaurant opposite with good food if you want it. We enjoyed our first night, relaxed and well fed to enjoy the party next day. Then returned to sleep it off with no noise and a comfortable nights sleep. Next day returned home again with a Free breakfast inside us for the trip. All in all a very nice hotel with very good staff. Thank you for your hospitality to all the staff, bye from Ricky & Dave August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for short stays! I have stayed at this hotel about 3 times in the past and would highly recommend it for short stays of leisure and business. Rooms are always clean and well stocked with light hot drink refreshments. The price was reasonable too! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Bed a bit uncomfortable (all beds are unless your own). 6 year old daughter loved the sofa bed. Room was very clean and to a good standard. Staff on reception very helpful and cheerful ( compared to other hotels we have stayed in). Breakfast was a of free for all but the selection on offer was very good. Only stayed overnight but the experience was much better than expected. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, comfortable stay, no concerns I stayed here for one night ahead of working in Milton Keynes the following day. Booked on the web for a good price directly through the Holiday Inn website, I got an excellent price, particularly so as breakfast is included in Holiday Inn Express prices. Service at check-in was prompt, friendly, and professional. Signage on the floor could have been better (ie present), assisting me in finding my room other than via trial and error! My room was large (I had a kingsize bed, for the same price as a double or a twin), comfortable, and clean. Air conditioning was easy to operate, and worked efficiently, and a large desk was a bonus, allowing me to complete work in my room. The location was good, within very easy reach of the M1, and within easy reach of Milton Keynes, itself. On the other side of the car park, was a Harvester, which was convenient for meals. Breakfast was available in the hotel, included within the price. As ever, with Holiday Inn Express, I wish that bacon was available, as well as scrambled eggs and sausages, but it is far from being a deal breaker, as a check of my previous reviews will prove! Very prompt, efficient check-out, and a hotel to which I wouldn't hesitate to return if in Milton Keynes again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable sofa bed!! Family of 4- twin toddlers, stopover for Gulliver's Land. Hotel easy to find, Harvester on the doorstep, warm reception, most comfy beds//pillows. Nice breakfast, friendly staff. And less than 5 mins from Gulliver's Land. Excellant. No Complaints whatsoever. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Value We stayed with our two young children. The room was still adequate in size for all of us to move around and also to get a comfortable nights sleep. With a superb buffet breakfast included, I considered this to be good value for a small family get a way July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but not too quiet Very comfortable room. Lovely extra large bed, supportive in the right places but also luxuriously squishy. Breakfast worth the price paid - basic hot selection and good continental. Surprised there was no evening meal service at weekend. Masses of parking and well lit. Selection of snacks available in vending area, and free ice - a rarity in this price bracket, and a welcome one. Shower cubicle very pleasant in proportions and control - and reversible door to shut off toilet area is a work of genius - just watch your fingers as they can trap in it (once each over the weekend) Aircon worked well with no issues. Nice big telly. The only real negative - very poor noise transmission. Doors cannot be shut quietly from the outside, and difficult from the inside. So hope you're there on a quiet night. I didn't find a problem, but partner who is very light sleeper suffered the first night - second night much quieter and no problem. Another minor negative was the desk sockets which were too tight to the desk to take a laptop plug - but other sockets available. All in all - I'd stay here again, but try to avoid busy nights. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff. Excellant Comfort. Very Good value Got off to an excellant start by first class Reception. Receptionist seeing I was partially disabled , escorted me to my room and carried my bag for me , without even being asked if any assistance was available. Hotel is spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Only downside was lack of evening meal at weekend other than pizza's which I think are provided from local take away delivery service , and although there is a restaurant across the car park , it is not very good ( Cheap and cheerful is kindest description ! ) Only real disappointment was breakfast menu did not include Bacon. (British Breakfast Bah't Bacon is unforgiveable ! ! ) Overall very good value. Will come again on next vsit to Milton Keynes July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good stays All details relevant but questionnaires take too long July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Friendly and helpful staff, room was great with kingsize bed. Breakfast was very nice such variety. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service on this occasion We have stayed at HIE many times, so were very disappointed on this occasion by the poor customer service we received after reporting a problem with the air conditioning. It got late, so we did not want to keep harrassing the staff and potentially disturb other guests. After the poor night's sleep we got, we wished we had been selfish. It did ruin our stay there. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Air conditioning in every room, need I say more!! In hot nights I find it difficult to sleep in alternate hotels, a fan just don't cut it. The price is a little more but worth it if its the difference between a cooling comfy nights sleep and a poor night. Great inclusive breakfast selection and a Harvester across the car park. Great service all round, polite staff, recommend if staying in the MK area. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room Good sized room and well laid out. King size bed for the same size as a double which was huge! All mod cons, incl good air con, very clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast was very good with lots of variety, although no veggie sausage. Plenty of staff to clean tables and top up food if it was getting low. Tables quite well laid out so you didn't feel that anyone was breathing down your neck. Would definitely stay again. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr guter Service, leise Zimmer Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Wir hatten ein Familienzimmer. Das 2. Bett ist sehr hart. Schade, sonst ist alles in Ordnung. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel good hotel in a good location for surrounding areas very clean hotel, great room staff very good would stay here again July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning the usual clean room good facilities and air conditioning July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip KW29 Gutes Hotel, Bar- und Restaurantangebote gut, Frühstück OK, sehr aufmerksames Personal, Preis/Leistung OK, ruhige Lage July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>