Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CYPRUSPETE We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and from the moment we arrived everything was excellent,check-in easy ,room spotless ,FREE WI-FI,and lovely breakfast and staff would recommend to every-one. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, decent hotel Very clean and comfortable. Large room and huge bed. Good breakfast of a decent quality and variety. Staff on reception not attentive, were chatting rather than serving and did not notice people waiting for drinks at the bar. Have stayed before and would stay again as good value for money. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable, but wierd noises ! The hotel itself was modern clean and up to date. The room was wonderful, but unfortunately a noise all night kept me awake - like a boiler banging in the loft above the room. This was reported on departure and some points added to my loyalty card. Hopefully it has now been sorted. Breakfast, as always in an Express, is adequate enough to fill - but not particuarly high quality - but certainly good enough to keep you going and enough there. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant stay stayed for one night, nice and clean room. Very comfortable experience April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favourite hotel in Milton Keyens Always welcoming and extremely professional. We don't want to stay anywhere else when in Milton Keynes! April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable This is a basic hotel without any extras that is clean and tidy, that being said the staff are friendly and helpful the area is quiet and has some reasonable walks around the nearby lake. Overall a decent place to stay for business trips April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We stay at this hotel every time we travel to Milton Keynes and believe it to be excellent value especially as they allow dogs. Indeed, it couldn't be more dog friendly. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Milton Keynes Stay Good hotel, only downside was the aiconditioning was very noisy. Hotel always seems clean and the staff friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Cooked breakfast choice and availability was limited. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Worth staying Booked the hotel as a low cost stay and was surprised to find it spotlessly clean, with a very good free breakfast. I didn't even realise it included breakfast when I booked. It is in good location and I would stay there again. I would recommend this hotel. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service Staff are very friendly and helpful, room is clean and comfortable. The lake is nearby and it is nice to have a walk in a sunny day. You do not have to go far for food as there is a restaurant next to the Hotel. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Night Really nice place to stop, the staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for you. The room was really nice and clean also a decent size. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for a spotting stay I booked one night for a business appointment the day after. The hotel is perfect for such a stay. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nights accomodation We had booked a ski lesson at the Snozone and booked this as one of the closest hotels. It is next to a trading estate, so was very quiet at night and is only the other side of the lake from the Snozone and shopping areas. The room was really large (for 2 adults and 2 kids) and comfortable. Breakfast is a buffet style help yourself served from the bar area, so was great for us to pick and choose and was replenished regularly on a busy Sunday morning, so we didn't have to wait for more items. The hotel doesn't do evening meals on a weekend, so if you want to eat locally you need to book a table at the pub on site as it was extremely busy. This was a great stay and I would highly recommend it. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive and friendly service Nice basic hotel and very friendly and attentive staff. Only downside for me was being allocated an adjoining room which had no soundproofing and a noisy neighbour. Staff were great at dealing with this but made for a disrupted sleep. Would have been a 5 star rating had this not been the case. Will stay again and will try to ensure that the room is not adjoining. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what's needed in a business hotel/venue Staff are great and hotel is what you'd expect for business accommodation, clean and comfortable. Just wish they'd get the 'free view' channels sorted - no ITV3 or channel 20, Drama to name but 2 missing channels! Please, please get this sorted - not much else to do but watch the telly when you're on your own in a hotel for 2/3 nights a week with work! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and comfortable We stayed overnight when visiting family. The check in process was fast and friendly, the room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful, but was self service. Check out is at a very reasonable 12.00noon, especially appreciated on a Sunday morning. I would recommend this hotel. February 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy plumbing led to disturbed night Comfortable and clean but we stayed on a Saturday when the hotel was pretty full and could not sleep due to being woken frequently by the noisy plumbing whenever adjacent guests used their bathrooms. It sounded like an aeroplane taking off followed by a deluge. Really couldn't recommend it because of this. I would have mentioned it to staff at the hotel had they had the courtesy to ask the standard question " Was everything alright with your stay" February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always lovely We always stay here when we come up to visit family. Lovely place to stay. Always clean rooms and cheerful and polite staff. Great breakfast, will be back again. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Automatic choice when visiting Milton Keynes Great location foe us - easy to get lost in MK as it all looks the same to me ! We just drop off the M1and in a couple of minutes we are there . . February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous value for money Holiday Inn Express is exactly as named in its title so if you need somewhere clean, comfortable and a place which offers good value for money then I would recommend you select Holiday Inn Express for your overnight stay. The total price included a free breakfast, free wifi and free car parking whereas many other hotel competitors charge extra for these. We have stayed at both the Holiday Inn Express Bedford and Milton Keynes. The Milton Keynes resort is busier and the rooms are a little more used but we had an excellent price for our overnight stay so had no issues with this. The Bedford resort is a little smarter and situated on the outskirts of town but much smaller and quieter when we visited. Would definately recommend you give them a try. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay Had a very good nights stay with my wife and daughter. Would not hesitate to go back. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay at a great city. Staff were brilliant and very friendly. Breakfast was ok ! As it was an express not as good as larger hotel with more options. We needed soya milk and the staff went out to get some and made sure we had enough. Neg: sofa bed for kids were very uncomfortable and when out flat as a bed the metal bars were showing which could been nasty if child fell out of bed! So we had to cover with pillows! Overall a great stay def will stay again February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodation Better then your average cheap hotel. Lovely modern fixtures and fittings. Generally clean. Will use again, recommend :-) February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic As usual, a fantastic holiday inn express, this was our 3rd stay and we thoroughly enjoyed it. It's clean, comfortable, welcoming and the staff can't do enough for you. Do not use the Harvester on site it's awful, try SAMs Chinese it's amazing. We went to airkix indoor skydiving it was amazing. We are going back to MK holiday inn express to go skiing at Snow Zone in March. Can't wait!! Thank you Holiday Inn Express!!! January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money, you get what you pay for ! We ( Myself, husband and 2y child, mother and farther in law , my husbands brother an his wife ) stayed in this holiday inn for one night only in jan 2014 to go to a family party that was in the area. We found the hotel easy to check in around 3pm and went straight to our rooms. We had booked a family room, twin room and double room which were all acceptable, tv with free view channels available, free wifi . Beds we're comfy enough . Rooms we're clean and tea and coffee facilities in room. Air conditioning / heater quite loud in the night we switched it off in the end. Breakfast was very busy but great for free, you get what you pay for basically , hot food not to our taste but pasterys cereals yogurts toast tea juice and fresh fruit was plentiful and enough. No complaints for a reasonable overnight stay. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable, huge bed. We thought the hotel was very good value for money. A clean and well presented environment everywhere. The room could have been a little darker at night (blackout curtains). Thanks Ron D January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, staff were friendly and gave us a warm welcome Breakfast was average. Choices could have been better, we arrived 20 minutes before breakfast was due to close and the buffet was very tired looking with no effort shown by staff to refresh or even tidy the buffet area. Your motto should be.....the last customer should receive the same as the first. On our next visit it will be interesting to note if my comments were read. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Rooms are clean and confortable. Staff were polite and helpful. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Sleep Had a Good Nights Sleep in a Lovely Clean Room. Have changed the breakfast layout since last stayed here. Found it much improved with more staff and good service. Thanks :-) January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A shining example This was my first time at Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes. It certainly won't be my last. I was welcomed upon arrival by a lady that was smiling and appeared genuinely happy to check me in. My status was recognised at check in, and I was offered a choice of 300 IHG points or a complimentary drink. My room was spacious, indeed the bed was HUGE! Plenty of pillows. Clean, air-conditioned and inviting. Bathroom was standard HIExpress style with toilet/shower door combi. Soaps were full and towels nice and fluffy. Breakfast in the morning was simply one of the best I have had in HIExpress. Well presented, hot choices, and to top it off, fresh warm soft croissants. Lovely. Plentiful juice, cereal and tea/coffee. The team were all very welcoming and smiling. A pleasure to stay here. January 10, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>