Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I've being staying at this hotel regularly all year on business however it never feels like business or too far from home thanks to professional & friendly staff. They go out of their way to make me feel welcome no matter how busy it is checking in, checking out or sitting in the bar.... December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet stay, and friendly staff. We only stayed here, due to a business meeting, being held in the same building on the Monday morning. I didn't want to sit in traffic and risk being late. I chose a King sized bed for me and my other half, which is exactly what we got....we could fit another person in-between. LOL. The room was at the front of the building overlooking the car-park, but we never heard a sound. There's even a Harvester pub 50 yards away which shares the same car-park. No noise from there either. The bed was that comfy, we both fell asleep almost straight away. Didn't wake up once. Wish I could've stayed asleep a bit longer! Buffet breakfast was included in the price. The only thing I was disappointed with, was that there was no bacon, but it didn't really bother me that much....you can't have it all. Hot drinks were available at the bar, after breakfast time finished, at least we had something to drink whilst waiting for the meeting to start. Both members of staff that we encountered, on the Sunday eve, and Monday morning were very helpful and genuinely friendly. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, will stay again Was going to a company Christmas party so booked on the off-chance, was surprised to see a reminder in my email as it got nearer to my stay not had that before. Was impressed by the size of the room, not to mention the pillows of different types medium, soft. Breakfast was good as it was a buffet breakfast as I like my fry up, Coffee a little strong for me. Overall a good stay December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, great atmosphere I am very well pleased i decided to book this hotel. A bit skeptical at first because of experiences with other hotels. After reading a few reviews i decided to go for it and the experience was just impressive. The size of the room was good, bed - a perfect size, all other amenities - perfect. And the staff was very friendly. I would definitely be recommending the holiday inn. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, Poor Breakfast A comfortable stay but breakfast dishes & mugs were dirty, coffee machine not working properly & for me I like to have a cooked breakfast when I go away but no Bacon or hash browns are to be had here, cooked breakfast = sausage & scrambled egg. Good to see that we now get Free WiFi in the rooms now though, on a previous visit this was only available in the reception area. Would also like the website booking for pets made easier & show on booking rather then just randomly adding pets in the comments box. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely place to stay my family and i stayed in this hotel for only 1 night and we would go back as it was lovely there, the staff were welcoming, the rooms were lovely and very clean and breakfast was fab!! defently go back!!! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent -Always Godd at Milton Keynes! - and lovely breakfast All good - one minor complaint is the sofa bed for the children is not very comfortable, they always complain about it!! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stay An extremely clean and 'crisp' feeling to the hotel. Although we only stayed for one night, the accommodation and staff were excellent. The free breakfast was a welcome change from other hotels, and when we informed reception that we would be checking out at 6.30am, we were offered most of the range of choices from 6am instead of the normal opening time of 7.30am. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for a weekend stay The disabled room, booked for a 93 year old with limited mobility, was brilliant. Huge walk in shower with seat and grab rails. Emergency call pulls in shower room and bedroom. We stayed one night on a Friday, but would happily have stayed longer. Breakfast was also very good, with plenty of staff replenishing supplies. Would definitely recommend it. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a lot of change After previous reviews on a booking website for this Holiday Inn express, there does not appear to have been any changes made. The toasters still only toast one side and this leads to delays while waiting for it to go through again, the air conditioning is noisy during operation. This time we had noisy neighbours (groups) who were banging doors and speaking very loudly when they returned in the early hours of Saturday morning. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Correcting recent reviews We stayed here on the 23rd November when the hotel was completely full. I read a recent review criticising parking space which puzzled me, as I've stayed here before. There are more spaces than any hotel I can recall and I can only assume the reviewer wasn't prepared to walk a few yards to spaces behind the hotel. The breakfast was also excellent which has been the subject of some criticism. We went for breakfast at its busiest so there was a bit of a queue, but the frustration was with guests staying at tables when they had finished eating and milling aimlessly around food counters. My only complaint was that cutlery could have been restocked more quickly but it was extremely busy. Two suggestions if the hotel is trialling a new breakfast regime. First, is it possible to have two serving spaces for hot food on either side of the food area to reduce queues at busy times? If this isn't possible could you make it clear to guests who can't work it out for themselves, that you can avoid the queue for hot food by fetching cereal and drinks on the other side. Secondly, why doesn't any hotel import biscuits and cinnamon rolls from your American colleagues? An excellent stay with extremely friendly staff and well placed for anywhere in Milton Keynes or just travelling through. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent disabled facillities We stayed here for 1 night. We had 2 interlink rooms via a door. 1 room for my husband and I the other for our tetraplegic son who required the disabled facillities. His room was large for him to push round, there was a double bed and 4 pillows more available if required. The bathroom consisted of a wet room with a well positioned toilet so as to get the shower chair over, there were plenty of towels and more available on request. We were on the ground floor which meant he could push to the bar himself. We all slept very well beds very comfortable. Breakfast was good help yourself. Staff all very helpful. Overall very impressed with your disabled facilities hope all holiday inns are the same as we will be using them all the time. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So relaxing! An excellent hotel. Room was perfect, not too warm, the beds were comfortable & it was the epitome of peace and quiet. Breakfast was plentiful and the staff were friendly and not overbearing for a weary traveller. I will definitely recommend this hotel. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern clean and very friendly staff stayed for one night took the grand kids to see christmas lights switch on at midsummer place. we all had a great time then called at the pub across from the hotel . breakfast is great plenty of choice hot or cold. will stay here again thank you to all the staff. regards Mr & mr's allison November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Excellent stay for a weekend in Milton Keynes. Comfortable room with a good sofa for TV viewing. This was a bonus as in so many rooms you are reduced to watching the television from the bed. Breakfast was busy on Sunday morning but the staff were obviously working flat out to cope with demand. All in all, super value. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk staff thank you, your front desk staff are great room clean and fine November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location even better price Great location for motorway and Milton Keynes, just a few minutes from everything. Hotel staff friendly, room clean, breakfast excellent and great value for money November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent budget hotel Stayed for 1 night (Saturday). Although the hotel was very busy our room (top floor, west wing) proved to be very comfortable and quiet. The location is a couple of miles out of town and the only local eatery is the Harvester across the large car park. Breakfast buffet had a good choice, with some hot dishes on offer. Plenty of room for all guests. Staff were very attentive and courteous. Would highly recommend. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money and location Stayed one night for a shopping break in MK. Easy parking, clean spacious room, good breakfast. Minor mix up with a sofa bed setup instead of a travel cot - but swiftly resolved. We'd stay again. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Everything I expected, I will stay there again next year. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant weekend stay Really pleased with this hotel, in particular because of the staff who were so friendly and helpful, but also for the quality of the breakfast which was the best we have experienced in the many Holiday Inn Express hotels which we have used over the years. Not only were the basics there but also cheese, rolls, unlimited yogurt and a mixed berry compote. We will definitely be back!! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a stay in MK Excellent visit - our second - and great bedroom, friendly staff, and everything is clean, comfortable and works. But why oh why oh why oh why don't they have trays for guests to use at breakfast. It's intensely annoying to have to make several journeys to the servery to collect a juice, a coffee, and some food, especially as it can be busy there. Just causes congestion when there isn't any need for it. Don't hotel management ever stay in their own hotels? November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Saturday night Rooms were comfortable but I had a room overlooking the main entrance to the building and could hear people coming back until 3am. People would be outside smoking cigarettes and being very loud, making it impossible to get a good nights sleep. The windows may as well have been made of tissue paper for all that they did to block out noise, and overnight security should have been quicker in asking people not to be loud outside at those hours, which they only did when I called to complain. As I was there overnight for work, I didn't appreciate the interuptions. A very restless night, maybe rooms at the other side of the building would be quieter, don't stay anywhere near the main entrance! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Clean efficient staff nice all in all a good one night stay knew breakfast would only have 2 cooked items but plenty of other food to select from staff knowledge and polite only problem lack of parking spaces October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and lovely room The staff were very friendly and the room was lovely, exceeded my expectations from a budget hotel October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by milton keynes 1st visit i booked two rooms both clean and tidy, the staff were very helpful, lots of car parking, just one little thing to mention the breakfast space where the actual food is displayed is a little small could some of the items be displayed on the bar very nice stay October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for a base in MK My colleagues and I use this hotel often and I find it the best hotel for convenience for work and the city it's self. Very close to the M1 which makes it easy to travel to. The staff are always pleasant and professional. The breakfast is very basic and exactly the same every morning. Trays would be helpful to carry your breakfast on as in other Holiday Inns I have stayed in. Car parking is very limited, if you arrive back after 19:00 it is differcult to find a parking place anywhere near the hotel. The rooms are always clean. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for three nights and from the start we are glad we chose it not only because of what we found inside but the ease of access to it from the M1. Inside, the hotel was warm and welcoming, just like the reception staff and the decor was light and modern. Our room was very clean and spacious with a double bed and also a large fold out bed and the shower room equally as clean. The free breakfast was more than we required and consisted of sausages, scrambled eggs, beans, brand named cereals, and yogurts as well as toast, croissants and pastries. Even if we were to look for faults we would be hard pushed to find any. We recommend you try it for yourself. Specially thanks must go to Joanna. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice upgrade Got automatically upgraded to a King Size Bedroom. Had no idea, that HIE had different size rooms. Mattress lovely and firm. Great location for shopping in the Milton Keynes Shopping Mall and resonable distance to Bicester Outlet Village October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and pillows I only stayed here for one night but my overall experience of the Hotel was very good. October 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>