Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel for a great little price! The staff were helpful and friendly, the room was very clean, of a good size and with a very comfortable bed, very quiet. Breakfast was of a high standard and there was a good variety and plenty of it. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super...Smashing...Great place to stay...!!! I cannot recommend this Holiday Inn Express enough...friendly helpful staff...extremely polished and clean, from the front door and inwards. The room itself was very comfortable and again extremely clean, with all the usual extras you would expect, and controllable air conditioning. The complimentary breakfast also stood up to the high standards shown, with a wide range of choices from English breakfast, toast, cereals, to the more continental choices, plus a wide range drinks including tea, coffees and fruit juices. All in all myself and my partner had a very pleasant and relaxing stay, and would certainly stay again. Amazing value for money August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service As always the room & common areas were spotless. The staff were friendly and helpful, and we would certainly stay again. Unfortunately, the bed was not the most comfortable, we both struggled to sleep and we both woke up with stiff necks and aching backs, a sure sign of a poor mattress. It was a shame, because our daughter slept well on the sofa-bed and otherwise it was a very good stay. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good stay Great stay here at MK really enjoyed it and would stay here again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service Stayed last week and had need to call reception with a very small issue , Louise dealt with this immediately , it was extremely eficient , superb customer service. This is why I stay here. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great long weekend Enjoyable stay. Room was very comfortable and bathroom a good size. Quiet so no noise to disturb us. Breakfast was very good with lots to choose from. Would definitely stay in a Holiday Inn Express again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room wonderful AC On one of the hottest nights of the year a very efficient AC was welcomed. The bed was very large and comfortable with the usual HI selection of pillows. A quiet and peaceful night meant a good sleep. The breakfast selection was a bit limited, fresh fruit at a premium and hot selection limited. Overall would definitely recommend. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable & well furnished hotel We really had a good two day stay at this holiday inn express. Very clean high standard recommend highly to all August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel for weekend stay Comfortable hotel for a short stay. Rooms comfortable. Good value for money hotel and breakfast. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service we had a great time at the holiday inn and only have two bad things to say about our stay. 1. the handle on the toilet/bathroom door was broken so could only be shut by banging the door. 2. there was no bacon for breakfast. apart from that we really enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Stayed at this HI Express before and can recommend it. Clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff and only just off junc 14 of M1 August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and quiet excellent service Comfortable stay, our room was surprisingly quiet. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and good quality although the selection was slightly limited but I think this was preferable to having a greater choice of poorer quality. Will certainly stay there again and recommend to friends. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel Breakfast is poor, scrambled egg is solid and tasteless. Yogurts were a week out of date. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Peaceful nights sleep. I have stayed here for 6 weeks so it can't be that bad. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel is comfortable and modern. The staff work hard to make you feel welcome and relaxed. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by huge bed excellent service would recommend this lodge to friends and family without hesitation and would visit again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent is GOOD It is great to have reliable, consistent, friendly and professional staff - beginning to end - check in - breakfast and check out Thank you July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Probably the best hotel for business travellers... Wifi in every room, blackout curtains, hard and soft pillows, well designed bathroom. Someone in HI understands what the business traveller needs. Well done, I'll be back. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go for a run Clean, quiet comfortable rooms are great to work or to relax. Easy access to miles of great trails just a hundred or so meters down the car park on the back side of the hotel. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by y great receptionist lady that excellled helped with door problem and bar when busy July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable and relaxing This is the second time we have stayed here and we will stay again. Great location just off M1, friendly welcome and a comfortable and quiet night's rest. Amazing Super King bed! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality high standard from Holiday Inn Express Usual high standard you expect from holiday inn express. Modern room, 32" flat screen TV, air- conditioned, modern clean bathroom, Extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast. Every time I stay in Milton Keynes I always stay here. Plenty of parking, Harvester restaurant across the car park. Great value for money. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large reception, cleanand friendly. Stayed here for one night as Elstow Bedford was fully booked, and was very pleased with everything especially as it also got fully booked. large inviting comfortable reception area, very clean and friendly staff. I was a bit wary of road noise but totally unfounded. Harvester straight opposite the carpark was an added bonus. Excellant location for Milton keynes and Bedford and straight off the motorway. Would recomend this hotel to anyone and I would be happy to stay again.. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wish it had been different Great staff and all that we would expect from the team and the location etc EXCEPT for.......................... Mentioned at 3 45 that there was water coming from the AC and that we had put a towel down as it was so bad and that we had to switch it off ( on a HOT day) Returned around 9 - towel on the floor - switched AC on and yes there was water coming out again - had to switch it off on a HOT evening - concluded nothing had been done Come on team - I have seen bad reports about maintenence in reviews and it seems to be one area that has let you down - it is a shame because everything else is so good July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent choice for your stay! We have stayed at this particular holidayinn express a few times now and have never had any complaints. We stay here as our daughter has gymnastic competitions at the Kingston centre which is a short 5 minute drive away. We were greatly surprised on this visit, that they now give you free wifi in your room for one device, which is better than running down to reception. The breakfast has a great choice, except they don't serve any bacon, maybe didn't have any on these particular visit, but was greatly missed. Very helpful staff indeed, on the morning of the competition, my daughter competition kit suddenly appeared with a hole, but reception staff was all to quick to hand me a free mini sewing kit. I would highly recommend a stay at this holiday inn express. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I expected from Holiday Inn Express Clean, organised room. Reception staff were professional and helpful. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail On my recent visit the staff again exceleld themselves , with high regard to customer requirements I have to mention ... Charles, Richard , Linzi and Louise Everyone made me feel so welcome and cannot do enough to make you feel at home. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer service I have to say that staying here at milton keynes was made so good mainly due to the excellant care and customer service. The stay are extremely helpful , nothing was too much trouble. I would like to mention in particular .... Emily , Alix, Michelle, Nicole , Arturs and John. Specifically down to these individuals I WILL definatley be returning. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Really nice hotel. Nice choice of pillows but the bed was too hard! Breakfast selection and seating/common area was really great. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Stayed here for 1 night before our visit to Gulliver's land which is only few minutes away. The room is very clean and comfortable for a family of 4. Facilities are very good including the parking area. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. I manage to get a last minute booking and the cost of the booking is still very reasonable. I will highly recommend this hotel. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little more choice would make it better We booked this hotel thinking that it would have food available in a restaurant. We were a bit disappointed that there wasn't a restaurant as such, just breakfast service. However, as it was on a site with a Harvester, the lack of a restaurant was not important, and I can well see why they didn't bother to include one. The hotel as a whole was very comfortable and we had an enjoyable stay. The only thing that marred it was the uncontrolled children tearing up and down the corridor outside our room at 0730 on a Sunday morning shouting "I've won, I've won". Yes you did win - a prize for waking everyone up! Their father did manage a mumbled grudging apology. Might it be an idea to put people with young children near to the lifts/entrances so they have no need to go down the corridors at all? Breakfast choice was a bit limited. NO bacon, only scrambled eggs, one type of (processed) cheese. No grapefruit. Despite the minor gripes, yes we would stay there again. June 21, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>