Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Milton The staff were very accommodating and friendly when I had my grandchildren come for swimming. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very friendly staff. Nice location off of I-10. Room furniture did show wear for sure. Breakfast was great choices and very tasty. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay, friendly staff. room clean. need more lighting in the bathroom. That is the only downside to this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed in. Very clear and welcoming. Plenty of parking. Ample seating for morning breakfast. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business travel I have been staying at this location for the past three months on a business assignment. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are consistently comfortable and well-appointed. The staff ALWAYS emphasizes their willingness to address any deficiencies and have gone out of their way to do so (ex: desk chairs that were set too low and I couldn't adjust for my needs). Breakfast is better than average for this level of hotel and "free" breakfast and the coffee is excellent. This location is also only about 20 minutes from Navarre Beach, which I have taken advantage of to wind down at the end of the day with a nice walk. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the business traveler. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can I give the bed 6 stars? We rolled in about midnight while traveling to Florida. Night staff quickly got us tucked in! Breakfast staff was wonderful packed us the best cinnamon rolls to go! Slept like a baby this is a hidden gem on I-20. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility-delicious breakfast We certainly enjoyed our time here! The entire area was clean and neat. The only minor exception was that the pool needed some daily attention of vacuuming. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. Teresa, in the breakfast area, was especially kind and went above and beyond to ensure our comfort. The only other thing that didn't quite meet up with our expectations was the Wi-Fi service. We could never get it to work for some reason. Maybe it was our location specifically in the facility. We would highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling through the panhandle of Florida. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some problems early on, but wonderful response from the staff !!!! First, our check in experience was great. The service representative (Melanie) was very polite and very informative throughout our check in activity. In general the whole staff was exceptional throughout our stay. Once we got to our room, we experienced some "minor" problems, some of which might have been avoided if the hotel had simply checked our room before having it ready for occupancy. For example, two lights had burned out bulbs in them, so they did not work. When we tried to phone the front desk to advise them of that situation, we realized the phone was dead . I went down to report these "problems, and Candy was very responsive in getting them fixed before we tucked in for the night. More importantly, our "living room" TV was not functioning properly, as the channel numbers shown on the TV card did not bring up the channels referenced. Melanie reported that issue to John, who explained to us the TV was different from all the others in the hotel. He spent a lot of time trying to get it to work properly and even re-programmed it, but it still would not function like the TV in the bedroom, so he advised us he would either get it working the next day or replace it with another TV that worked like all the others. When we returned from lunch the next day, we had a replacement TV that worked perfectly. So in review, we experienced some nuisance issues but the staff responded timely and delivered on all their promises, which is what you want when experiencing a problem. One issue we did not raise was the quality of the pull out sofa bed which was on its last legs, and very uncomfortable. Hopefully it will be replaced sometime soon. I don't know if it is possible, but a quick cursory check of our room beforehand would have hopefully eliminated the light bulb and phone issues. Other than that, I would have given our stay a 5 star rating. July 16, 2014
2 3 4 next>>