Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I was able to get a good nights sleep so we could complete our treat the next day. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Our stay was good, except sleeping with noisy a/c. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected car problems AC on our car went out at about 4pm, just before the Milton exit on I-10. Found a very helpful Firestone Repair shop in Milton, but couldn't get it fixed until the next day, so spent the next day at the motel waiting for our car to be repaired. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating I have stayed at this Hotel before. This time the bed was very uncomfortable as the mattresses need replaced. There was dirt on the sheets from a previous guest. Breakfast was fair, the staff could not keep up with the demand. Coffee was empty. I was never recognozed as a IHG reward member even asking if my number was in. No benefits for IHG reward members. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff; Very clean This is a great place to stay if location suits your needs. This hotel continues the expected tradition of clean rooms, efficient friendly staff that are the hallmark of Holiday Inns. We highly recommend Holiday Inns in general and this hotel specifically if you are travelling in this area. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A GOOD STAY We had a good stay. Room was very comfortable and quiet.. Floor of tub was black (?dirty or stained?). No sausage gravy for biscuits. Could not get the late checkout (supposedly a benefit of Priority Club) that I wanted ... they gave me 12 noon but not 2 p.m. due to the need to clean up the room and fully booked hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good facility and room While the facility, room and furnishings were very good, the breakfast bar did not have oatmeal (instant or otherwise) nor did they have any yogurt w/fruit. Those seems to be menu items on the other HIEs we've visited lately, but not this one. It may be that those items are not requested in N Fla? June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive & outgoing staff Made our stay worth every penny. Will recommend to other people. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stopped at this hotel for a single night stay. This hotel has an indoor courtyard setup that is visually appealing, if somewhat wasteful of space. The parking lot is quite spacious and the staff is quite accommodating. The only real complaint I had is the air conditioner in our room wasn't quite cut out for a Florida summer, but we still slept okay. Also, the television channel lineup card is somewhat confusing, but that's not big deal. I would stay at this Holiday Inn Express again! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful stay we enjoyed our stay. It was clean comfortable everything was in excellent condition. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is not to far from the beach. Nothing was tattered and worn. We have stayed there many times and plan on staying there in the future. Thankyou for making our weekend get away so wonderful. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything in order just passing through so did not spend much time in the facility, staff was friendly, room was clean June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep The bed a this holiday inn express was fantastic, extremely comfortable and the pillows provided were both soft and firm, a nice touch. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for a stay When we checked in the desk clerk, Paul, was very friendly and made us feel welcome and appreciated us choosing this hotel for our stay. He answered all our questions before we asked them. The room was a little cool when we entered, but that was soon fixed by resetting the thermostat. The beds were clean and comfortable. The breakfast they have has plenty to chose from, and if you leave hungry it is your own fault. We will definitely stay at this hotel on our next trip to the Pensacola area. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We had our grandchildren with us. They enjoyed the pool & loved the pancake machine for breakfast. We would stay again! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! I had an extended stay here and it was just great. The hotel is very well maintained, I thought that it had just recently opened up when apparently its been here for some time. The room was sweet and the bed and linens were just heavenly. My stay was during the big storm in Mobile and Pensacola and the staff were on top of things, calm and assured. I overheard a late night preparation meeting in case of evacuation and staff were professional and prepared. It was VERY reassuring. Every single staff person was smiling and helpful and nice, especially Theressa (?) at the breakfast buffet. Seeing her smiling face was a great way to start every day (plus the really good coffee). May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access, Good Value. Needs Wi-Fi Booster This property is easy to access from I-10, but is far enough off the highway to be nice and quiet. Many restaurant choices in Milton, as well.The atrium design is very nice, with the open court nice for breakfast, snack. The one complaint I had this visit was that our room was way at the back of the building and the Wi-Fi is not strong enough to be at all fast with a laptop, and would not connect with my smartphone at all. We are leisure customers and were only staying one night, so it wasn't a huge inconvenience. But the very slow Wi-Fi service at the back of the building would be totally unacceptable for a business guest. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Location, Convenient, Friendly Staff This location is far enough away from I-10 to actually be quiet. But it is close to fuel, restaurants etc. Our room was immaculate. The Atrium construction is unusual for a Holiday Inn Express and very attractive. The breakfast was fresh and hot, and plentiful. We would definitely return to this location on another trip. This location could use an indoor pool, though. That would be my only suggestion for improvement. And I was not recognized as an IHG Rewards Club Member in any way. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay except for Wireless Network I stayed three nights at the Milton, Fl Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at this motel many times in the past. The room and breakfast were good as always. The only complaint that I have is the wireless network at this location. I usually take my laptop to do business while staying at any motel. The wireless Internet at the Milton Holiday Inn Express is very poor. No signal or poor signal strength impacted my ability to do any work on this trip. Please upgrade the router or have someone that knows what they are doing check the wireless connectivity at this motel. This service greatly influences my selection of motels while traveling. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This is the best place to stay in the Milton area. The staff from the Manager to housekeepping has the best attitudes and the friendlies people you could ever have the pleasure of meeting. Thank you, Willard April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff courteous, food ok Room near laundry, noisy. Kids upstairs running at night & early morning. Bed way, way too soft. Room was clean, staff courteous. Stay was only for one night or would have had to ask for some changes. Probably will not stay again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcome rest We arrived rather late. Our room was on the first floor (a big plus)and right near the breakfast area. The room was very quiet and relaxing. The breakfast the next morning was very good. One thing, the hotel is a little farther away from restaurants. Thank goodness for the Waffle House across the parking lot. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Breakfast The beds were very comfortable and just what I needed after a 12 hour drive. The breakfast was great and had lots of choices. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One issue and three praises Issue: Matress on bed was exceptionally firm (hard) and made our sleep a little less than what we like Praise: (1) Candy was of tremendous help getting us into a handicap room after it was apparently lost in the reservation request. (2) Tiffany's unexpected manager's dinner was greatly appreciated. We didn't think we could have faced a second consecutive night of Waffle House. (3) The young lady responsible for the breakfast was a delight and served her folks and your location well. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect front desk employees Everything was fine, all employees very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient, Only compliant was the room was a little small and the noise from the air conditioner in our room, it was so loud, I didn't sleep well. Breakfast bar was good and well maintained. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is just what's needed after a long day's drive Convenient to I-10 and very comfortable with friendly staff. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay A+++ Everything about our stay was very, very good ! I really can't even think of something to complain about !!!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was unbelievably wonderful- the lady that did the Breakfast was great - the heavyset man at front desk when we Checked in was very helpful and nice March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and wonderful staff We were in Milton for three days for a wedding, and the room was so comfortable. We especially enjoyed the breakfasts. I doubt that there are any motels anywhere that offer a better choice. The staff was so accommodating. We played cards in the atrium in the evenings, and they made sure we had lights on and fresh coffee. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff! We were just traveling through, but Paul, the evening desk clerk was so helpful. He provided a great recommendation for dinner and his directions were accurate and easy to follow. He also was great with the check in. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Personnel All the personnel have been extremely helpful - housekeeping, front desk, and hotel manager. As an extended stay guest, I've required help often and in many areas - laundry, directions, incoming mail and deliveries, extra in-room kitchen items. Everyone I encounter has a smile and gracious greeting. The suite I've rented is comfortable and spacious. I also appreciate the all-day availability of coffee in the atrium. February 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>