Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep The bed a this holiday inn express was fantastic, extremely comfortable and the pillows provided were both soft and firm, a nice touch. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for a stay When we checked in the desk clerk, Paul, was very friendly and made us feel welcome and appreciated us choosing this hotel for our stay. He answered all our questions before we asked them. The room was a little cool when we entered, but that was soon fixed by resetting the thermostat. The beds were clean and comfortable. The breakfast they have has plenty to chose from, and if you leave hungry it is your own fault. We will definitely stay at this hotel on our next trip to the Pensacola area. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We had our grandchildren with us. They enjoyed the pool & loved the pancake machine for breakfast. We would stay again! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! I had an extended stay here and it was just great. The hotel is very well maintained, I thought that it had just recently opened up when apparently its been here for some time. The room was sweet and the bed and linens were just heavenly. My stay was during the big storm in Mobile and Pensacola and the staff were on top of things, calm and assured. I overheard a late night preparation meeting in case of evacuation and staff were professional and prepared. It was VERY reassuring. Every single staff person was smiling and helpful and nice, especially Theressa (?) at the breakfast buffet. Seeing her smiling face was a great way to start every day (plus the really good coffee). May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access, Good Value. Needs Wi-Fi Booster This property is easy to access from I-10, but is far enough off the highway to be nice and quiet. Many restaurant choices in Milton, as well.The atrium design is very nice, with the open court nice for breakfast, snack. The one complaint I had this visit was that our room was way at the back of the building and the Wi-Fi is not strong enough to be at all fast with a laptop, and would not connect with my smartphone at all. We are leisure customers and were only staying one night, so it wasn't a huge inconvenience. But the very slow Wi-Fi service at the back of the building would be totally unacceptable for a business guest. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Location, Convenient, Friendly Staff This location is far enough away from I-10 to actually be quiet. But it is close to fuel, restaurants etc. Our room was immaculate. The Atrium construction is unusual for a Holiday Inn Express and very attractive. The breakfast was fresh and hot, and plentiful. We would definitely return to this location on another trip. This location could use an indoor pool, though. That would be my only suggestion for improvement. And I was not recognized as an IHG Rewards Club Member in any way. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay except for Wireless Network I stayed three nights at the Milton, Fl Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at this motel many times in the past. The room and breakfast were good as always. The only complaint that I have is the wireless network at this location. I usually take my laptop to do business while staying at any motel. The wireless Internet at the Milton Holiday Inn Express is very poor. No signal or poor signal strength impacted my ability to do any work on this trip. Please upgrade the router or have someone that knows what they are doing check the wireless connectivity at this motel. This service greatly influences my selection of motels while traveling. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This is the best place to stay in the Milton area. The staff from the Manager to housekeepping has the best attitudes and the friendlies people you could ever have the pleasure of meeting. Thank you, Willard April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff courteous, food ok Room near laundry, noisy. Kids upstairs running at night & early morning. Bed way, way too soft. Room was clean, staff courteous. Stay was only for one night or would have had to ask for some changes. Probably will not stay again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcome rest We arrived rather late. Our room was on the first floor (a big plus)and right near the breakfast area. The room was very quiet and relaxing. The breakfast the next morning was very good. One thing, the hotel is a little farther away from restaurants. Thank goodness for the Waffle House across the parking lot. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Breakfast The beds were very comfortable and just what I needed after a 12 hour drive. The breakfast was great and had lots of choices. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One issue and three praises Issue: Matress on bed was exceptionally firm (hard) and made our sleep a little less than what we like Praise: (1) Candy was of tremendous help getting us into a handicap room after it was apparently lost in the reservation request. (2) Tiffany's unexpected manager's dinner was greatly appreciated. We didn't think we could have faced a second consecutive night of Waffle House. (3) The young lady responsible for the breakfast was a delight and served her folks and your location well. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect front desk employees Everything was fine, all employees very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient, Only compliant was the room was a little small and the noise from the air conditioner in our room, it was so loud, I didn't sleep well. Breakfast bar was good and well maintained. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is just what's needed after a long day's drive Convenient to I-10 and very comfortable with friendly staff. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay A+++ Everything about our stay was very, very good ! I really can't even think of something to complain about !!!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was unbelievably wonderful- the lady that did the Breakfast was great - the heavyset man at front desk when we Checked in was very helpful and nice March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay and wonderful staff We were in Milton for three days for a wedding, and the room was so comfortable. We especially enjoyed the breakfasts. I doubt that there are any motels anywhere that offer a better choice. The staff was so accommodating. We played cards in the atrium in the evenings, and they made sure we had lights on and fresh coffee. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff! We were just traveling through, but Paul, the evening desk clerk was so helpful. He provided a great recommendation for dinner and his directions were accurate and easy to follow. He also was great with the check in. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Personnel All the personnel have been extremely helpful - housekeeping, front desk, and hotel manager. As an extended stay guest, I've required help often and in many areas - laundry, directions, incoming mail and deliveries, extra in-room kitchen items. Everyone I encounter has a smile and gracious greeting. The suite I've rented is comfortable and spacious. I also appreciate the all-day availability of coffee in the atrium. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reception was great we were tired when we checked in and the process was smoothe. Thanks to all. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They gave me a belt! The very nice lady helped me with a FREE BELT when I asked her where the Wal-Mart or Target store was. I was going to buy a belt because I forgot mine. Plus I love the pancake machine! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service The staff at this location was wonderful and takes great pride in the hotel. Very helpful and pleasant. Property is clean and updated. Complimentary breakfast was very good. I would recommend this property and would stay here again. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff n Service KUDOS ...to the new manager n staff I have been coming to this location for years. ...much improved. ..Thank you. DEL RIO FAMILY January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Clean and safe This was an extremely pleasant experience. I was traveling with two teenagers and two preteens and the staff at the front desk ensured that we had enough bed linens and towels. The front desk staff ensured that if we needed anything to please ask. The next morning we woke to a nice breakfast with wonderful happy and pleasant staff. This is a newer hotel and was not sure but will def. be back. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What more could you ask for? My girlfriend I started staying her about 7 months ago and have been coming back on a regular basis to get away for the weekend. We have found that the location is close enough to Pensacola and the surrounding sites to enjoy them with a short drive, yet far enough out to be out to enjoy the peace and quiet the area offers. The hotel is always clean and inviting and the staff always makes you feel at home and will do anything they can to make your stay enjoyable. If you are looking for value, location and an overall enjoyable stay, look no further... November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This H.E. versus other Holiday Inns We were surprised at the quality of this Holiday Inn Express - it was good. The Holiday Inns of the past were dingy, small rooms and not worth the money to stay in them. This Holiday Inn Express was very nice and the room size was average. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised... While booking, I passed up a number of other hotels in the area. Holiday Inn has a name I can trust, but I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff upon arrival and throughout my 3 day stay. Fresh baked cookies were offered at my check in. The room was so spacious and clean. Nothing was worn or run down. As other reviewers mentioned, the water did drain a little slow in the shower. Not a problem for me. My sleep timer on the tv remote did not work. Also not a problem. The complimentary breakfast was awesome! What a joy to come out of your room to over look the atrium style lobby and not have to leave the building for delicious pancakes, bagels, muffins, biscuits and gravy, omelets, coffee, tea, hot chocolate and assorted juices! Great job, great hospitality and great value! I would definately recommend this Hoiday Inn Express. Milton is an adorable town and just a short ride to crowded Pensacola for the sights. Thank you for a relaxing weekend. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great stay We have stayed at this HIE numerous times and have never had a complaint, the property is always clean, the staff is friendly and helpful and the beds are comfy!! And our grandkids love the breakfast. This HIE has set the standards high for us because we expect the same great service and sleep quality at all HIE and unfortunately we do not always get it so it is nice to get the consistency we experience here. Keep up the good work!! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Easy In, Easy Out Stayed for 1 night. Very friendly staff; great room; great breakfast. Easy to find, Easy to get out and traveling again. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy, enjoyable stay. Friendly Staff. Easy overnighter. No issues with hotel or staff, I would stay there again. November 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>