Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for an Awesome Price The hotel was very clean and all the furniture was modern and stylish. The staff was very helpful and inviting. I will definitely stay here again if I am back in the area! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Driving across country, this was definitely the best place we stayed. Nice job! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away Went to visit the family for the weekend and had a great time. The pool was very warm and not crowded at all. Is a very nice place. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Resting point It was a nice clean stay, on my way to my final destination. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for a quick vacation stop. Conveniently located. Spotless facility...nice amenities. Room tastefully decorated...comfortable beds...large tv...(lousy pillows though!) Continental breakfast okay...I wish that there was an omlette choice that didn't have meat in it. Pool was clean and nice in the summer heat. Staff was extremely helpful in suggestions for local stops. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing. My stay was for business but I got to take my family. It was far enough from the beach to not be crowded but close enough to drive a few times. Only thing I noticed was that the screws in the shower looked rusty or dirty not sure what it was. Overall I enjoyed my stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF, SUCH A COMFORTABLE BED!! THE STAFF NOW KNOWS ME BY NAME, AND MAKES IT FEEL LIKE COMING HOME. FROM THE HUGE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING TO THOSE GREAT PILLOWS ON THE BED, THE QUIET, CLEAN ROOM KEEPS ME COMING BACK!! VERY PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The staff at this hotel is one of the best that I have had he pleasure of dealing with. They are more than happy to help out anyway they can. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever!! So kind!! My family of 6 only stay at H.I and we stayed 5 nights here, great staff ! Very clean! Amazing maids! Good food! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! If you need a reasonable place to stay when in the Pensacola area, this Holiday Inn Express is the place!. The staff were very friendly and were able to give great directions to most of the restaurants/attractions in the local area. I would stay there again if I were to be in the Greater Pensacola Area... August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Facility Good Stay! New hotel. Had turkey sausage which helped with my dietary requirements. Cinnamon rolls good as usual. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellence of staff and service Each and all experiences I had were extraordinary and I mentioned previously all the staff were very professional and attentive to my needs. This hotel is one to be an example for others to follow. I don't want to try and point out one individual over the other for dear of missing someone that was also outstanding, The manager Ms Tiffiani is a step above other managers in my previous hotel stays around the country. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Milton The staff were very accommodating and friendly when I had my grandchildren come for swimming. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very friendly staff. Nice location off of I-10. Room furniture did show wear for sure. Breakfast was great choices and very tasty. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay, friendly staff. room clean. need more lighting in the bathroom. That is the only downside to this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed in. Very clear and welcoming. Plenty of parking. Ample seating for morning breakfast. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business travel I have been staying at this location for the past three months on a business assignment. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are consistently comfortable and well-appointed. The staff ALWAYS emphasizes their willingness to address any deficiencies and have gone out of their way to do so (ex: desk chairs that were set too low and I couldn't adjust for my needs). Breakfast is better than average for this level of hotel and "free" breakfast and the coffee is excellent. This location is also only about 20 minutes from Navarre Beach, which I have taken advantage of to wind down at the end of the day with a nice walk. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the business traveler. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can I give the bed 6 stars? We rolled in about midnight while traveling to Florida. Night staff quickly got us tucked in! Breakfast staff was wonderful packed us the best cinnamon rolls to go! Slept like a baby this is a hidden gem on I-20. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility-delicious breakfast We certainly enjoyed our time here! The entire area was clean and neat. The only minor exception was that the pool needed some daily attention of vacuuming. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. Teresa, in the breakfast area, was especially kind and went above and beyond to ensure our comfort. The only other thing that didn't quite meet up with our expectations was the Wi-Fi service. We could never get it to work for some reason. Maybe it was our location specifically in the facility. We would highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling through the panhandle of Florida. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some problems early on, but wonderful response from the staff !!!! First, our check in experience was great. The service representative (Melanie) was very polite and very informative throughout our check in activity. In general the whole staff was exceptional throughout our stay. Once we got to our room, we experienced some "minor" problems, some of which might have been avoided if the hotel had simply checked our room before having it ready for occupancy. For example, two lights had burned out bulbs in them, so they did not work. When we tried to phone the front desk to advise them of that situation, we realized the phone was dead . I went down to report these "problems, and Candy was very responsive in getting them fixed before we tucked in for the night. More importantly, our "living room" TV was not functioning properly, as the channel numbers shown on the TV card did not bring up the channels referenced. Melanie reported that issue to John, who explained to us the TV was different from all the others in the hotel. He spent a lot of time trying to get it to work properly and even re-programmed it, but it still would not function like the TV in the bedroom, so he advised us he would either get it working the next day or replace it with another TV that worked like all the others. When we returned from lunch the next day, we had a replacement TV that worked perfectly. So in review, we experienced some nuisance issues but the staff responded timely and delivered on all their promises, which is what you want when experiencing a problem. One issue we did not raise was the quality of the pull out sofa bed which was on its last legs, and very uncomfortable. Hopefully it will be replaced sometime soon. I don't know if it is possible, but a quick cursory check of our room beforehand would have hopefully eliminated the light bulb and phone issues. Other than that, I would have given our stay a 5 star rating. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I was able to get a good nights sleep so we could complete our treat the next day. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Our stay was good, except sleeping with noisy a/c. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected car problems AC on our car went out at about 4pm, just before the Milton exit on I-10. Found a very helpful Firestone Repair shop in Milton, but couldn't get it fixed until the next day, so spent the next day at the motel waiting for our car to be repaired. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating I have stayed at this Hotel before. This time the bed was very uncomfortable as the mattresses need replaced. There was dirt on the sheets from a previous guest. Breakfast was fair, the staff could not keep up with the demand. Coffee was empty. I was never recognozed as a IHG reward member even asking if my number was in. No benefits for IHG reward members. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff; Very clean This is a great place to stay if location suits your needs. This hotel continues the expected tradition of clean rooms, efficient friendly staff that are the hallmark of Holiday Inns. We highly recommend Holiday Inns in general and this hotel specifically if you are travelling in this area. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A GOOD STAY We had a good stay. Room was very comfortable and quiet.. Floor of tub was black (?dirty or stained?). No sausage gravy for biscuits. Could not get the late checkout (supposedly a benefit of Priority Club) that I wanted ... they gave me 12 noon but not 2 p.m. due to the need to clean up the room and fully booked hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good facility and room While the facility, room and furnishings were very good, the breakfast bar did not have oatmeal (instant or otherwise) nor did they have any yogurt w/fruit. Those seems to be menu items on the other HIEs we've visited lately, but not this one. It may be that those items are not requested in N Fla? June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive & outgoing staff Made our stay worth every penny. Will recommend to other people. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stopped at this hotel for a single night stay. This hotel has an indoor courtyard setup that is visually appealing, if somewhat wasteful of space. The parking lot is quite spacious and the staff is quite accommodating. The only real complaint I had is the air conditioner in our room wasn't quite cut out for a Florida summer, but we still slept okay. Also, the television channel lineup card is somewhat confusing, but that's not big deal. I would stay at this Holiday Inn Express again! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful stay we enjoyed our stay. It was clean comfortable everything was in excellent condition. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is not to far from the beach. Nothing was tattered and worn. We have stayed there many times and plan on staying there in the future. Thankyou for making our weekend get away so wonderful. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>