Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What more could you ask for? My girlfriend I started staying her about 7 months ago and have been coming back on a regular basis to get away for the weekend. We have found that the location is close enough to Pensacola and the surrounding sites to enjoy them with a short drive, yet far enough out to be out to enjoy the peace and quiet the area offers. The hotel is always clean and inviting and the staff always makes you feel at home and will do anything they can to make your stay enjoyable. If you are looking for value, location and an overall enjoyable stay, look no further... November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This H.E. versus other Holiday Inns We were surprised at the quality of this Holiday Inn Express - it was good. The Holiday Inns of the past were dingy, small rooms and not worth the money to stay in them. This Holiday Inn Express was very nice and the room size was average. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised... While booking, I passed up a number of other hotels in the area. Holiday Inn has a name I can trust, but I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff upon arrival and throughout my 3 day stay. Fresh baked cookies were offered at my check in. The room was so spacious and clean. Nothing was worn or run down. As other reviewers mentioned, the water did drain a little slow in the shower. Not a problem for me. My sleep timer on the tv remote did not work. Also not a problem. The complimentary breakfast was awesome! What a joy to come out of your room to over look the atrium style lobby and not have to leave the building for delicious pancakes, bagels, muffins, biscuits and gravy, omelets, coffee, tea, hot chocolate and assorted juices! Great job, great hospitality and great value! I would definately recommend this Hoiday Inn Express. Milton is an adorable town and just a short ride to crowded Pensacola for the sights. Thank you for a relaxing weekend. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great stay We have stayed at this HIE numerous times and have never had a complaint, the property is always clean, the staff is friendly and helpful and the beds are comfy!! And our grandkids love the breakfast. This HIE has set the standards high for us because we expect the same great service and sleep quality at all HIE and unfortunately we do not always get it so it is nice to get the consistency we experience here. Keep up the good work!! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Easy In, Easy Out Stayed for 1 night. Very friendly staff; great room; great breakfast. Easy to find, Easy to get out and traveling again. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy, enjoyable stay. Friendly Staff. Easy overnighter. No issues with hotel or staff, I would stay there again. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay and Staff Hotel was very clean and the staff were great. They made sure I knew what was in the area and gave suggestions on where to eat. Kudos to Candy, Paul and JJ. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful desk clerk JJ was very helpful when I called for a reservation, and very nice and pleasant when we checked in. The breakfast dining area is beautiful. Nice selection of breakfast foods. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable bed The hotel staff is very accommodating and treats you with the utmost respect. I made a mistake during my reservation and thought I requested a king suite with a pull out sofa for the kids as all the double bed rooms were taken. Upon check in the hotel , the attendant noticed my kids and immediately explained that my reservation only consist of a king bed...which is the last thing I wanna hear after a very long drive. She put my mind at ease as she found me a non smoking room with a pull out although they were close to capacity! Thank you!!!!!!! October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I usually stay at this hotel once a month for business. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The rooms and beds are clean and comfortable. However, on my last visit of 3 nights, my room wasn't cleaned or beds made during my stay. I didn't mention it to the front desk, but thought it was unusual. This hotel is close to my office, easy on and off the interstate, and as mentioned earlier, the beds are comfortable. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk The front desk person was one of the best I have ever dealt with. Probably the best. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older property but well maintained Yes, this location could probably do with a major overhaul and remodel as it's showing it's age. But it is well maintained and the staff was excellent. Not many choices in the Milton area and this is probably the best of the lot. I would definitely stay here again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and friendly staff. Wonderful stay at this hotel. Great location, not too far from the beach. The hot breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. Customer service was excellent...when we realized we didn't have hot water in our room, we were offered another room (upgraded to a suite) and our bill was discounted! We will stay here again when visiting the Milton/Pensacola area. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice stay Good hotel. Clean. Overall a great stay. Nice check in process September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast Love the beds, easy check in and check out hotel clean and quiet. Breakfast is always great! Quietness and friendliness of staff depends on the time and capacity of the hotel. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds I requested a room on the upper floor toward the rear, to be away from the open atrium. The staff happily accomodated me. The room was clean and cool, and the bed was very comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Great; A/C units were very smelly! The a/c units were extremely musty smelling. The first room we were given had an overwhelming odor. The kind lady at the front desk moved us upstairs and on the opposite side of the building. The smell was still present but not as bad as the first room. I had to turn the a/c units off to sleep. The units smell like they badly need to be cleaned. Also base of toilet was not clean. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price! Overpriced. Gnats in the room! Good breakfast. Overpriced. Gnats in the room! Good breakfast. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and value The rooms were clean and comfortable. Service was excellent. Pool was very nice. Breakfast was delicious. Can only say good things. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff Repeat customer of this location and will definitely stay again. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is so convenient and loved the healthy options available. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience I booked 2 rooms(2queen beds) rooms but they prepared differently(1room-2queen bed & 1room-1king bed) without my agreement. So, my family had a not comfortable sleep and I hope that this never happen again. August 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by LOUD,LOUD Would not stay there again if someone begged me, loud people beyond believe like they were the only ones staying there at 11 and 12 at night and bright and early they started up again I suppose the only volume that they know is loud and doors slamming, hello some people did not get in until late and would like a little peace and quiet, not at this hotel, door slamming,toilet flushing,water running, kids running up and down hallway and not being quiet about it. The only reason we stayed there was our room was charged already to our credit card and did not want to pay for another room at another hotel due to the late hour and the price we had to pay already, which was not cheap and it should have been half the price. Room was not to clean had not been dusted properly in a long time and believe me I know what I'm talking about since I have my own cleaning service and I do the cleaning, that would not have passed my inspection. August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse stay ever Made reservation for non-smoking king. While making the reservation for Praority Reward the person on the other line said the room was taken. So we settled for smoking king. I did not sleep at all dew to smoke smell. I know that we could have continued on but we were coming from Maimi & didn't want to drive any further. I will never settle for a smoking room no matter what. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We enjoyed our stay very much! The breakfast was great. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms It was a great exprience staying at this hotel. The only thing I didn't like is that there was only one washer and one dryer for the entire hotel. I actually had a problem with the washer (the change part) getting stuck and all my clothes was in washer with liquid detergent all over it. Notified the front desk and the following day checked on it and housekeeping completed my laundry and didn't charge me for it. Also the staff member that did my clothes saw me the next morning at breakfast and asked if I had gotten my clothes. I have not complaints and overall it was good place to stay. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility room was pleasant I enjoy my stay at this facility usually the staff is friendly and accomodating. The room is comfortable love the bed and amenities. On my last stay the facility was full so the front desk staff was not as friendly and accomodating. I had a late check in and my bathroom was still not cleaned left a ring around the tub. I would receommend this facility to anyone I believe that my last visit was a one time fluke. I look forward to my next visit. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Get-A-Way My girlfriend and I have stayed here twice in as many months just to getaway for a weekend and found the property to be very nicely kept and the staff is very friendly. It is close to the beaches, yet far enough away from everything else to give you some peace and quiet. We will be staying there again this weeknd and for sure again soon. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel frony desk attend needs training platinum Member #: 628124xxx member with over 160 stays a year I was surprised not to greeted as a member and no welcome gift this was a first..... At check "you booked a reward night King smoking is that what you wanted" only words spoken to us upon arrival. Checked in on July 6. This young man needs additional training to say the least.. July 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad smell The room had a bad smell. Not enough personnel. We had a long wait for front desk attendant. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed at this Holiday Inn, June 21, 2013. The hotel was very clean, the staff and the service desk "Angel", was very helpful with anything we needed. The breakfast was very good, we had many things to choose from. Excellent hotel, I would stay here again for sure. July 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>