Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds I requested a room on the upper floor toward the rear, to be away from the open atrium. The staff happily accomodated me. The room was clean and cool, and the bed was very comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Great; A/C units were very smelly! The a/c units were extremely musty smelling. The first room we were given had an overwhelming odor. The kind lady at the front desk moved us upstairs and on the opposite side of the building. The smell was still present but not as bad as the first room. I had to turn the a/c units off to sleep. The units smell like they badly need to be cleaned. Also base of toilet was not clean. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price! Overpriced. Gnats in the room! Good breakfast. Overpriced. Gnats in the room! Good breakfast. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and value The rooms were clean and comfortable. Service was excellent. Pool was very nice. Breakfast was delicious. Can only say good things. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff Repeat customer of this location and will definitely stay again. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is so convenient and loved the healthy options available. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience I booked 2 rooms(2queen beds) rooms but they prepared differently(1room-2queen bed & 1room-1king bed) without my agreement. So, my family had a not comfortable sleep and I hope that this never happen again. August 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by LOUD,LOUD Would not stay there again if someone begged me, loud people beyond believe like they were the only ones staying there at 11 and 12 at night and bright and early they started up again I suppose the only volume that they know is loud and doors slamming, hello some people did not get in until late and would like a little peace and quiet, not at this hotel, door slamming,toilet flushing,water running, kids running up and down hallway and not being quiet about it. The only reason we stayed there was our room was charged already to our credit card and did not want to pay for another room at another hotel due to the late hour and the price we had to pay already, which was not cheap and it should have been half the price. Room was not to clean had not been dusted properly in a long time and believe me I know what I'm talking about since I have my own cleaning service and I do the cleaning, that would not have passed my inspection. August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse stay ever Made reservation for non-smoking king. While making the reservation for Praority Reward the person on the other line said the room was taken. So we settled for smoking king. I did not sleep at all dew to smoke smell. I know that we could have continued on but we were coming from Maimi & didn't want to drive any further. I will never settle for a smoking room no matter what. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We enjoyed our stay very much! The breakfast was great. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms It was a great exprience staying at this hotel. The only thing I didn't like is that there was only one washer and one dryer for the entire hotel. I actually had a problem with the washer (the change part) getting stuck and all my clothes was in washer with liquid detergent all over it. Notified the front desk and the following day checked on it and housekeeping completed my laundry and didn't charge me for it. Also the staff member that did my clothes saw me the next morning at breakfast and asked if I had gotten my clothes. I have not complaints and overall it was good place to stay. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility room was pleasant I enjoy my stay at this facility usually the staff is friendly and accomodating. The room is comfortable love the bed and amenities. On my last stay the facility was full so the front desk staff was not as friendly and accomodating. I had a late check in and my bathroom was still not cleaned left a ring around the tub. I would receommend this facility to anyone I believe that my last visit was a one time fluke. I look forward to my next visit. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Get-A-Way My girlfriend and I have stayed here twice in as many months just to getaway for a weekend and found the property to be very nicely kept and the staff is very friendly. It is close to the beaches, yet far enough away from everything else to give you some peace and quiet. We will be staying there again this weeknd and for sure again soon. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel frony desk attend needs training platinum Member #: 628124xxx member with over 160 stays a year I was surprised not to greeted as a member and no welcome gift this was a first..... At check "you booked a reward night King smoking is that what you wanted" only words spoken to us upon arrival. Checked in on July 6. This young man needs additional training to say the least.. July 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad smell The room had a bad smell. Not enough personnel. We had a long wait for front desk attendant. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed at this Holiday Inn, June 21, 2013. The hotel was very clean, the staff and the service desk "Angel", was very helpful with anything we needed. The breakfast was very good, we had many things to choose from. Excellent hotel, I would stay here again for sure. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff was welcoming and very helpful. The room was comfortable but we were able to hear noise in the hall and room next door. The property is a great alternative to more expensive beach accomindations and just a short drive away. We would stay here again! July 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly rooms I had originally requested adjoining rooms, when I made the reservation a week in advance. We did not get that but at least the 2 rooms were kept on the same floor. The kid's room was acceptable but not enough towels. It took 3 tries for them to come up with an acceptable room for us, the parents. The first 2 rooms were very smelly, like mildew. When they finally came up with a room it was a handicap accessible and a King. Problem is I was charged more money. Anyway, for whatever reason none of the bathrooms have an exhaust fan. That is not good because the bathrooms either smelled or were steamy. Pool was small but the kids enjoyed. But the best part was breakfast and the breakfast staff. They kept the place cleaned up and stocked. July 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here! This hotel smells awful! It was dirty and our room didn't even get cleaned. When I brought this to the attention of the staff, the answer was, "I don't know what to do about that." When I was given the wrong type of room, the answer was, "I don't know what to do about that." When I sent an email complaining, I didn't get a response. Overall, it was an awful experience! June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop on Rt 10 Clean and comfortable. Some good places to eat in town. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room Everything was great except beds were warn out. The breakfast had a wide variety of items. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The common areas were well maintained. We would stay again. It was close enough to navarre beach for the savings in money. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great bed Great location, easy access, great bed. Gave great advise on a restaurant to eat at May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed I enjoyed my stay, will stay there again, easy access from interstate May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great service in some areas needs work From check in to check out the front desk and breakfast experience were outstanding. Everything was great till housekeeping did a poor at best cleaning they need more consistency in the cleaning some days the room was outstanding other days it looked like someone had been there but only cleaned half the room. I did take the time to speak with the housekeeping supervisor who told me she does not check stay over rooms and it looks like she might need to start doing that. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and service I just can't express the hospitality at this hotel. I've stayed here 3 times in the last few months while my mother was ill and then this last stay after she passed away and getting ready for the funeral service. It was just what I needed to relax and be away from all the stress and emotional issues when losing someone you love. The staff picked up on this and were so kind and helpful. One staff member I feel is almost like family because she has had such encouraging words for me when I needed it the most. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. From the staff that cleans the rooms to the people at the front desk, they work as a close knit family. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Milton Nice staff, comfortable hotel...not much to choose from for local restaurants April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great place to stay while traveling across the state. Was priced great also. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Clean, Comfortable rooms Recently, I have been traveling for work and I make a point of going out of my way to ensure I can stay at this hotel because the staff is always so friendly, considerate and accomodating. The rooms (including the bathroom!!!) are always clean and comfortable and the environment of the hotel promotes safety and health. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price, friendly service, clean rooms I keep coming back to this location for a reason. The food diversity is sparse but that may be an artifact that I frequent HIE alot. Would be nice to see more fruit in breakfast menu. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel our room was wonderful, the staff was attentive. I would recommend this hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milton Florida Was a very nice hotel. Staff was very nice, especially the young woman running the breakfast area, she was outstanding. The breakfast area in Holiday Inn Express hotels are always nice, but this one was exceptional. All in all the experience was very good. The only complaint with the hotel was the toilets flush very loudly, a minor problem. January 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>