Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom fan noisy and staff did not care The bathroom fan came on when light was on, sounded like it was ready to explode Staff just did not seem to be interested Have stayed here before staff seemed also uninterested when I found a dirty sock in the room when I opened the door October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good hotel We used IHG rewards points and stay was pleasant. We had no issues. October 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Averrage Room was just okay. Bathroom dated. The TV din't work. Called the front desk. They said the would send someone up to fix it. When I returned to my room late that it was still not fixed. Upon check out I mentioned it to the clerk. He didn't seem to care. Will stay somewhere else next time. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Good for living and i will recommend to other my fellow to stay in Holiday in October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by An 'ok' stay Ok for what I needed -- a place to stay overnight while attending a wedding. The suite was adequate however had more flaws than I am used to experiencing at a Holiday Inn. Staff were friendly but there to me seems to be a clear organizational issue. Accommodations were adequate and general cleaning was good, though longer-term cleaning was an issue. Interruptions to the sleeping environment were frequent. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast staff excellent very helpful lady She assisted me and got another yogurt in the back when I asked for it October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A great place to stay. I've been platinum elite since 2005 and this is my first review. After reading some of the other reviews of this HIX location I'm surprised by some reviews stating the furniture is old, drapes are damaged, room is not clean,... as everything appears to be new(er# to me. I checked out of this hotel one day early as I "thought" my business in Milton was done- they were very concerned that my stay was not pleasant and I was asked several times if something was wrong- I assured them really nothing was wrong except a few pointers I'll mention later. I ended up returning that late the same night as my business got extended the attendant told me sorry were sold out but let me take another look- he made it happen and he was very concerned as to why I checked out early in the first place. I've stayed at this location many times and can tell you they have no problem filling up most nights weekdays anyways because location and the quality of the stay -clean rooms/hotel and friendly professional staff- the desk staff were concerned about me and I appreciate that with the positive hospitable attitude of the staffs doesn't waiver- even though I'm sure they see many folks and are pulling in lots of customers. The reason I didn't rank the room higher is because of the limits on the temperature control- I like the room a little warmer than 23.5 c #of course more than 23.5 is not the norm so I get it#- however I was upgraded to a fireplace room so running the electric fireplace made up the temp difference anyways. Also for breakfast variety I've seen some great slight additions/deviations from the HIX standard so this isn't even a real criticism- like bottled water - pre-packed to go bags - larger variety of coffees -including a dark roast that was no too bad- - 5am setup and 10am tear down times, wide variety of teas, and seasonal offerings #hot soup in the winter. Again small pointers in an overall great Hotel. Thanks for the great stays -I'll be back! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milton's Niche It is right by the highway, easy access and clean well located, either to go to Hamilton, Mississauga, GTA. The rooms are above the standard of what could be expected, and so his the staff dedication to help you. A good feeling of home away from home... October 7, 2014
2 3 4 next>>