Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 279 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service

By

August 04, 2016

The staff was great and attentive. The facility and rooms could use more maintenance and care.
The room was clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was good and lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay for Business

By

July 31, 2016

Good location, excellent stay, Holiday Inn Express is always a reliable choice for my business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest. We appreciate your honest opinion your feedback is very important for us, your opinion give us clear idea to improve our service. once again thanks for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great experience at this hotel clean , friendly staff, enjoyed my stay immensely

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff is very helpful. Parking spaces for lengthy vehicles such as Rv's and trailers should be provided when in transit.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Front desk team is not motivated except one or two. Female Front desk was not aware how the laundry works.

Read More
Read Less

Bed sheet and pillow cover

By

July 18, 2016

club

The bed sheet and pillow cover were all crumbled. They were not ironed and looked like used.

Read More
Read Less

Staff lacking service attitude

By

July 15, 2016

club

Slow check in, slow staff, didn't seem to care. Couldn't email a receipt.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear Ronin DTI, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and for the negative impression you had with the quality of the service you received at check in. We will certainly discuss your comments with our staff. Your feedback is very important to us as this assists us in continually improving the services and facilities we have to offer to our guests. Should you need further assistance with the receipt, you may contact the hotel directly. Thanks again for your comments. We truly appreciate your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope this will not deter you from returning to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2016

club

The elevator was hot.
the Front dest was distance to cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback we will take necessary step to make it right .
Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

June 28, 2016

I could not sleep but had nothing to do with the hotel

Read More
Read Less

NO SLEEP...

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

If you don't need a late checkout or would like to have your room entered by housekeeping, this is the place for you....

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jordan M Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room.

By

June 21, 2016

club

The attendant in the breakfast area was the nicest and most attentive person we've ever had at any hotel. She should be commended.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

June 20, 2016

The hotel location is excellent for me, and I have stayed at this hotel many times on business. The beds are very comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the included hot breakfast is so convenient.

However, that being said, the hotel needs some serious attention. The décor is very outdated, and the caulking and wallpaper in the bathrooms are peeling etc. Many of the windows do not open making the rooms stuffy and sometimes smelling of cigarette smoke. As well, the sound of water from other rooms running through the pipes is often very noisy. These are all conditions that are fixable.

The convenience of the location, comfortable bed, friendly staff, and included breakfast are reason enough for me to return for my business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We value all of your comments & your time you have taken to reach out to us, our hotel will be under renovations this coming winter. You will see the changes you have brought to our attention this coming year. Thank you
Read More
Read Less