Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with great breakfast included! We found this hotel very clean and the staff friendly. The included breakfast is great and the pool is nice (although could have been a bit warmer!). We'd recommend the hotel to anyone coming to Milton. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel just OK We got married in Milton and decided to stay at this hotel along with a number of other guests. The hotel itself was OK (I am a hotel snob but don't have much choice in this small city) but it was convenient for everyone. There were no big pluses to it, other than being conveniently located to our venue. However, I was most disappointed when the hotel staff called everyone's room, including ours at exactly 10 minutes after check out time to see "if we were staying another night or to check out!" I have stayed in many, many hotels for work and for personal and have NEVER received such an inappropriate call. Neither me or my guests appreciated that. There could have been many other ways of getting around that but it was unnecessary and somewhat unprofessional. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations Not Met Subpar for this hotel chain. Check in was slow and not ready, reservation was done hours prior to arrival, and room was not as requested (offered 2 double beds instead of king). Will not go back here. JDV December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location and great service Short stay due to power outage. Great location and staff was friendly and efficient December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Came Home just in time for the 2013 ice storm in Milton , Ontario My wife and I came home to Canada from Iowa , USA for Xmas 2013 ! We reserved a suite at Milton Holiday Inn Express ! My what a nasty drive from the airport roads all slick and slippery ! We arrived at the hotel while I was getting the luggage my wife made a beeline for the cover of the warm fire of the reception hall , By the time I made it in she'd already checked in ! The staff was expecting us and even recommended a nearby restaurant to go grab a quick dinner as we had been traveling all day ! What a pleasant stay we had it was like being at home ! Breakfast was great everyday ! Staff was great ! We had crew of guys from out of town staying there as well restoring hydro to the unfortunate folks that had lost power due to the ice ! Thanks to all of them and to the friendly staff at the Milton Holiday Inn Express for accommodating everyone and making it a very pleasant stay during a very trying time for many folks ! December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty bed linen We stayed in room 414 and found upon our arrival a pillow case between the box sprung and the mattress completely soiled with either vomit or feces. Although the manager came up to remove the pillow case no further action was taken. Although we do not expect a spotless room this was well below expectations and we don't feel the staff did anything to compensate us for this big oversight by the cleaning staff October 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM: BUGS This was an awful experience. When we entered the room it smelled like the room had just been fumigated. The following morning both dead and alive bugs were found. We brought the issue to the staff who did not acknowledge the issue, thus we ran from the hotel and we had to throw clothes out. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night's Rest Clean, convenient and quite - pre-requisites for a good nights rest. This best describes my recent stay in Milton. The location provided little need to travel for a good dinner and combined with the always hot breakfast, only added to my rewarding stay. Will visit again when I head north. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Great stay with very comfortable accomodations. Recommend for future travelers. September 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of standards Pilows not set up or arranged on the bed. Light switch at front door not turning on the desk lamp (lamp not plugged into correct socket) Toilet paper hanging down off roll (unrolled). End not folded into a point like the other. IHG Member gift was a can of coke. Nothing at the front desk when checking in. Person had to run to the end of the hall to find something. The St. Catharines location handed me a gift wrapped bottle of water with candies and Timothy's coffee coupon (very nice). The drawer pull on the dresser was backwards/upside down. Clock on the microwave not set. Tall corner lamp not plugged in. TV not straight and channel guide folded and torn. Carpet behind night tables dirty. September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Nothing special about this hotel and the room I was provided. The amount I paid was a bit pricey considering the location and that there is nothing too special about the room. I was on a time restriction the morning after my stay and had to wait about 20 minutes for someone to come to the front desk for me to checkout. I had to actually call the hotel at the front desk..the man in charge came from the back room (don't know how he didn't hear anyone yelling out hello several times) and didn't seem very polite at all...looked tired and couldn't be bothered with me. However the room was very clean and the people when I checked in were polite and courteous. Won't stay here again. Was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express and might try another one in another location but not this particular one. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All hotels should be this good! I can't fault this hotel, in terms of value for money, friendly staff and the quality of the rooms this hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in anywhere in the world! It has everything I need and expect from a hotel without feeling pretentious. We last stayed here in 2005, and having just returned in 2013 I can honestly say this hotel remains as good, modern and clean as I remembered, with huge rooms with all the facilities you need including TV, microwave and a fridge. The King size bed is huge and comfy. Location is great, loads of parking, 30 minutes from Toronto airport and the town of Milton is a lovely place. We were visiting from the UK as part of a holiday with a few nights in Milton visiting family that live in the town. I would say this is more of a hotel for business rather than leisure as I wouldn't say Milton is a tourist destination as such. There are things to do in Milton, walking trails and cycling, good choice of restaurants nearby, lovely little town to walk in and go shopping, pretty walk around the Mill pond. If we didn't have family in Milton I don't think we would have ever discovered this place, but I'm sure glad we did. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was fine Very goodLoved location and Room was dellightful - This is 5th year that I have stayed in this location September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Fresh We had such an enjoyable stay at your hotel. From checkin to checkout it was wonderful. Your breakfast variety is amazing and your staff during our weekend stay was exceptional. Thank you for your warm hospitality. We will be back. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are nice & comfortable, breakfast isn't Service is good, rooms are comfortable, wireless works well. Hallways & lobby are always hot - turn down the heat. Breakfast selection needs work. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room and great bk Really enjoyed my stay as this was my second time staying there. The location was perfect for the course I was taking and close to shopping too. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Beds are so so, decor needs updating. Rooms are over-priced compared to other Holiday Inn Express' which are newer and nice July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good bed everything was good, but a few complaints: - not much to eat for the lactose intolerant, toast and peanut butter gets old quick; - cleanliness of the room was not the best, a thick layer of dust on the picture on the wall, and when the light hit the door, it was a bit scary, obviously never been washed... May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Only complaints are about the breakfast: weak, terrible coffee, and not much for lactose intolerant to eat. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing night Front desk person was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable. I stayed in 5 different cities over a 5 day period and this hotel was the best of the 5. I would have given this hotel an extra star rating if there would have been any eating facilities for dinner within walking distance. I did not have a vehicle with me so had to use taxi to go to dinner. While not really the hotel's fault, the taxi service associated with the hotel was extremely slow. Took over 30 minutes for the taxi to show up. Front desk person had to place a second call for a taxi. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail lacking Our experience with one of the "suites" was that they had dimly lit rooms with light switches that didn't work. The bathroom appeared to have drywall mud on the ceiling as though a repair job was not finished. We went to the pool area with our children and there were empty towel racks. That being said, the breakfast provided was plentiful and had variety, the pool area was clean, the beds were comfortable and the desk attendant brought extra towels to our room (thank you). Although we understand that week-ends are busier, more attention to detail would have increased our rating and overall experience with this establishment. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room with Great Amenities! I got in late the night before a presentation, and was greeted warmly and efficiently, then give the keys to a perfectly clean and maintained room with a Jacuuzzi and a fireplace - perfect for relaxing before the busy day ahead! February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and excellent pillow selection Great place to spend a night in the area. Front desk staff extremely helpful and attentiv. February 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed in the IHC product in MIlton, Ontario This location is excellent to the 401, it's right next door to the RCMP. It's proximal located near a provincial prison. The rooms were not well maintained, the heating would blow cold air. It could only be raised to 23.5 degrees celsius. We stayed two nights, the cleaning staff failed to clear our room and washroom on the second day. My credit card was charged $50.00 for extra's, I didn't have anything except a few local calls. As a Priority Club member, this was a rewards night that I was using and it felt that I should be reimbursed my money and my rewards. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone but especially any Priority Club Member. January 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was musty & rug had a large crease in it Hot tub was extremely hot! Bedding was very wrinkly. Staff was friendly. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Fast access to Mississauga and Toronto After traveling for a week straight, I just didn't feel like fighting Toronto traffic and issues. I stayed instead in Milton. The hotel presents its self like a first class Toronto hotel with out the congestion and cost including free and easy parking. The next morning the drive into Mississauga was far easier thatn I expected. This hotel will be a regular part of my travel in that area. For dinner, try Walkers Fish Market about 6 Km away. Not cheap, but excellent food and service. December 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3