• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Dogs and Service Animals Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
African Lion Safari
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Mohawk Race Track
Distance From Hotel:12.0KM
Attraction:
Downtown Toronto
Distance From Hotel:35.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

The Holiday Inn Express Milton Hotel is a newly built hotel featuring 92 spacious guest rooms with 20 suites, all equipped with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee station.

Splash in our indoor pool or whirlpool, free Smart Start breakfast included in all rates. Enjoy a unique breakfast experience at our new Express Start Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring a selection of fruits, juices, cereals, breads/pastries, and even hardboiled eggs. We have also created the world's best
View More

The Holiday Inn Express Milton Hotel is a newly built hotel featuring 92 spacious guest rooms with 20 suites, all equipped with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee station.

Splash in our indoor pool or whirlpool, free Smart Start breakfast included in all rates. Enjoy a unique breakfast experience at our new Express Start Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring a selection of fruits, juices, cereals, breads/pastries, and even hardboiled eggs. We have also created the world's best tasting cinnamon roll.

Visit Milton, ON and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel.

View Less
Features
Among Milton hotels, the Holiday Inn Express offers the best amenities, including our complimentary high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access available in all rooms, suites and public areas.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Sleep! The bed was super comfortable and the room was dark enough to sleep in. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business stay in Oakville I stayed at this hotel for 6 weeks during a consulting project there. I looked at other hotels in the area, even visited them, and I decided for the price Holiday Inn was the best. I am just surprised how expensive hotels in Oakville are. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cannot think of anything to complain of.... Family affairs brought us to Oakville in Oct 2014. The location made it easy to get to all the places we needed to be. All the staff were pleasant and eager to meet our needs. The room was very nice and service and food selections in the restaurant were very good. Will stay again if ever in the Toronto area. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family wedding week-end relaxing stay We spent 3 nights at Holiday Inn Bronte the week-end of our son's wedding in October. It was clean and comfortable place to relax and get ready for the week-end's events. We hosted a brunch on the Sunday morning for over 100 wedding guests which was simply amazing...the food and service rivalled those at any other hotels we have experienced. All was organized from Ottawa with efficiency and professional courtesy. We are very pleased with our stay, but particularly with the excellent food and service at the brunch. Our guests were impressed as well! October 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed The check-in was seamless. The guest service representative said the word "perfect" more times than I could count. No complaint, just an observation. The food and service at the bar wasn't great. The frites tasted as though they were recooked and though I ordered my drink before even ordering my meal, I didn't get my drink until the very end of my meal. The sheets on my bed were dirty. There was an awful smell on the sheets on one side of the bed so either the sheets weren't changed and the smell was from someone who had stayed the night before, or the housekeeper had really cheap smelling hand cream before putting the sheets on the bed. Guest service representative came upstairs to give me new sheets so I had to remake the bed and throw the old sheets on the floor. The smell still lingered in the room. It was a bit of an unpleasant stay. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over-all stay Over -all staff and front desk very guest oriented. Hotel clean and very comfortable. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable We stayed at this location to attend a wedding in the center next door. Our stay was excellent and the staff were attentive. room cleanliness could have been better, but when brought to their attention it was rectified right away. other members of our family had found socks on the floor behind their furniture, so that tells me the staff are rushed to complete their duties... That being said, the staff were always trying to accommodate us and made us feel welcome! We look forward to staying here again! October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean orderly hotel was clean, roomy, well appointed, friendly staff, good location October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, clean facility. This is a clean, great looking hotel conveniently located off the freeway in Oakville. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Booking on line I was told upon arrival that they had upgraded me. I booked on line for two queen sized beds but was upgraded to a king size and a sofa bed. We did gain a fridge and microwave. However, for my son and his two children (one boy and one girl) and myself (grandma) this arrangement was very unsatisfactory. The second night when we asked, we were given a room with two queen-sized beds for two of us and given two 25 dollars breakfast coupons which makes one feel good. However, the most expensive thing on the menu was 12.95 so we were not given 50 dollars but only 25. Good ploy on the hotel's part but left a bad taste in my mouth when I found out their trick. Had they given me two complementary breakfast buffets, it would have been better. The way it was done, they left me with a bad feeling toward the hotel. Two queen sized beds were great as was the buffet. Also enjoyed the lovely pool and sauna. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff ease in booking of group rooms. The sales staff were very efficient in returning calls and accomodating our needs. We have since then booked banquets rooms and hotel stays for meeting in November October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Good option Only had time to sleep, but room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous staff We stayed here in two rooms during a very difficult time in our lives and the staff here, in the hotel and restaurant were wonderful. They made a difficult time much easier . The hotel is comfortable, conveniently located and has a great restaurant. Every member of the staff we came in contact with was excellent. We will definitely stay here again. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, elegant setting. We stayed at the hotel for our son's wedding. The hotel appears to be recently re-decorated. The facilities are bright, cheery, airy and welcoming. The front desk staff is not. The staff in the restaurant is efficient and friendly. Unfortunately, the menu in the restaurant is limited and quite boring. Food quality has much to be desired: dry October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service I was there for a wedding. My initial room was a corporate suite which was not allowed to have any noise on the floor. The front desk person who helped me realized that I was there for a wedding and moved me to a suite on the same floor as the rest of the wedding guests. They were very acommodating and didn't complain about any noise from the celebrations that night. The bed was super comfortable and made for a great night's sleep as well. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfest The breakfast buffet was not good at all for both days. My son who likes his eggs could not it the scrambled they served there neither could I or my wife. everything else the room your staff was excellent. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, Convenient Quick trip (just one night stay) Great location Easy check-in Good night of sleep Easy check-out September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Hotel was a great value. I recently spent 4 nights and was very happy with the service the staff provided. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The only issues that I incurred was the wifi was not dependable. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room We had a great stay in Oakville. My wife and I wanted to go out for dinner and some fun, we asked Susan at the front deck. She recommended some places to go,they all were great. We stayed two nights. When we came back from our day out, our room was spotless and the things we left out were organized, very nice. The only bad thing was the location, a little far out of town, had to take cab to get downtown. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel for business Nice hotel at a fair price. Hotel is right off the QEW, with nothing in the near vicinity, but it has a great pool area and and decent rooms. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard comfort The room was nice enough and we had a good stay. There was nothing overly special but everything was nice and clean enough. we had a room with a living room and the air conditioning was good inside the bedroom but did not quite reach the living room. September 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Checking- in We Called ahead to ask for early check-in because we were with a wedding.and travelling 3 hrs . Arriving at 1:30, our room wasn't ready, the only alternative offered to us to change was change room in Fitness centre. We learned later others were in same predicament but had a room offered to them to change , Also coming back to the hotel after the wedding ,we were told again - no room available. We were happy to have any room ,not necessarily with the wedding group - was not offered to us until we were quite frustrated and said we'd take anywhere. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by * *It was a very comfortable weekend visit. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. I have stayed here in the past and would certainly return if I am in the area. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The beds were good and front desk staff very helpful It was decorated very nicely and modern. The only concern I had it didn't have the sign for the hotel out front and there were several other hotels around, I wasn't sure I was at the right place. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New to Hotel Older hotel, but meets the needs of business travelers that don't expect to be pampered. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Nothing to complain about at this Holiday Inn. Everything was great. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service service was great they need to get rid of the citrus scented saop many people have allergies to scents September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed....nice hot tub Two night stay was very comfy...enjoyed the surroundings, room and hot tub / pool. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recomended very comfortable and convenient place, worth the money spent September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel Stay at this hotel frequently for business. Good hotel. Clean. Nice staff. Works for all my needs. September 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton Milton's Readers Choice Award Winner 5 km from Glen Eden Resort Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading