• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Dogs and Service Animals Allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
African Lion Safari
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Mohawk Race Track
Distance From Hotel:12.0KM
Attraction:
Downtown Toronto
Distance From Hotel:35.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:92
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

The Holiday Inn Express Milton Hotel is a newly built hotel featuring 92 spacious guest rooms with 20 suites, all equipped with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee station.

Splash in our indoor pool or whirlpool, free Smart Start breakfast included in all rates. Enjoy a unique breakfast experience at our new Express Start Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring a selection of fruits, juices, cereals, breads/pastries, and even hardboiled eggs. We have also created the world's best
View More

The Holiday Inn Express Milton Hotel is a newly built hotel featuring 92 spacious guest rooms with 20 suites, all equipped with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee station.

Splash in our indoor pool or whirlpool, free Smart Start breakfast included in all rates. Enjoy a unique breakfast experience at our new Express Start Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring a selection of fruits, juices, cereals, breads/pastries, and even hardboiled eggs. We have also created the world's best tasting cinnamon roll.

Visit Milton, ON and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel.

View Less
Features
Among Milton hotels, the Holiday Inn Express offers the best amenities, including our complimentary high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access available in all rooms, suites and public areas.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grosszügige Zimmer und gutes Fitness Center Der Aufenthalt war angenehm und erholsam, sowohl im Zimmer (gutes Bett und gute Klimatisierung) als auch im Fitness Center, wo neben CardioGeräten auch einige Kraftgeräte zur Verfügung stehen. Die Auswahl der Speisen zum Frühstück ist typisch nordamerikanisch limitiert. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but unfriendly security Selected this hotel for our hockey team based on the large atrium for team bonding and activities. Hotel front desk personnel were very friendly and courteous. The catered meal was a great experience that I would recommend to all teams. Unfortunately we had a very bad experience with the head of hotel security being extremely rude and agressive towards parents and kids. As a result we will avoid this hotel in the future. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Exercise area should be walled off. Running on treadmill sucking pool fumes sickening. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful I stay here a few times a year. The staff is friendly and helpful, the room is comfortable and I get a good sleep September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great business hotel, close to main transportation route. Excellent service by staff. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Team Travel Comfortable hotel with good amenities. Bit pricey for what is offered. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel All aspects of our experience were excellent. The staff were friendly, helpful, the rooms were clean September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Hotel staff are friendly and courteous. Hotel was clean, tidy and in a great location September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent visit Staff was one of the friendliest i have encountered. They saw to our every need . As usual all amenities were top notch and we will continue using this hotel when visiting Burlington. September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel The location is okay for a short stay, for a business trip. Wouldn't stay for vacation. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Front Desk Service Really enjoyed our stay. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable; very clean This hotel is an excellent choice for travelers. The rooms are very clean and well equipped. Rooms are quiet ,adding to one's privacy. The room service and restaurant service were excellent. The housekeeping service was excellent; rooms were cleaned and towels replaced daily. The check-in receptionist was very courteous and helpful and informative about surrounding shopping malls and areas of interest. Didn't use the pool but I can say that it was a first class pool. The fitness center was adequate ,however, it could have been larger and more private and could have included more machines and maybe some free weights. Overall; this hotel receives a 10 and a five star rating from me. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient--to restaurants etc.--clean and comfortable--staff great abovethe hotel was very convenient to restaurants--ate at the Keg--excellent--the service was excellent--the staff were freindly and the bar waiter wes excellent--brad August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel experience Location was ideal for my purpose of being in town. The lack of local fast food places such as Tim Hortons or MacDonalds made our stay more expensive than I would have liked. The other high end restaurants were conveniently located though. The amenities were good - exercise facilities and pool. The temperature of the hot tub was not all that hot however it was separated from the pool which made it a more relaxing experience for me - if you have children that you would need to watch in the pool, then you would not be able to see them from the hot tub - could be a problem for you. Hotel staff did their job, no one went out of their way to go above and beyond. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Charging $4 for a bottle of water I think is excessive so went out to purchase water elsewhere. I asked at the desk for alternate shampoo/conditioner as I am scent sensitive and what was supplied was quite strong. There was nothing they could do for me other than suggest that I wait till the gift shop opened in the morning to buy myself something else. Maintenance and cleaning staff were very friendly. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a Group The hotel was conveniently located beside the QEW. There is a great open space for groups and the staff were accommodating to the group requests. Pool and fitness areas were great, Clean, comfortable. Would stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A well placed hotel for Burlington and Hamilton This hotel is right off of the QEW and the location is perfect. The hotel is small, clean, and well maintained. The bar has the coldest beer I've found in Canada, Find another please to have dinner. The food is OK, but one could eat better within a short 5 minute drive. I'm booked here two more times, and I'd recommend it. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great service and close to amenities. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone who is travelling independently or with young families. Something for everyone. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dark room at night NO noise and room AC worked well and dark room . Great sleep! August 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay away, not 10/10 as promised pick any other hotel in Burlington there were many issues: -asked to have room A/c checked and no report/fix -Voice mail. Desk didn't know how to retrieve -Breakfast server argumentative over coupon -Elevators. Paid for key access and no warning that wasn't working, paid extra for this - vacuming at 730 AM. -loud Radios on staff in halls early AM - cut key for a 10 year kid, no questions asked -August 18 742 am. Large supervisor lady yelling wake up calls in the morning and talking loudly to cleaners -clean pajamas from bed thrown on bathroom floor by maid August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August stay We were very happy our stay at your Holiday Inn! Thanks for making it a wonderful home to us while we were in Burlington for our son's wedding. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have been coming to this hotel now for the last 4 years and every time it's been a great experience. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical Electrical service to room needs to be addressed. Plugging TV/Coffee Machine/Microwave August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Excellent Housekeeping I really enjoyed my stay at the Burlington HI, and I was there 10 days, so that's really sayong something. The bed was comfortable, the pillows were comfortable, the staff was very helpful, and it was by far the cleanest room I have ever stayed in. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming Pool Pool facility was Inadequate, had no attendant, and was not clean. There should be a note in the guest room that towels are available at the pool area. The showers should have warm water and a bit of privacy for washing oneself before entering the pool. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food A free coffee, I don't think cuts it! There should be a better offer for families for breakfast at least. The facilities were good even with the fire alarm on Tuesday morning. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review okay hotel. Handy to freeway. Decent pool. Quiet. Lots of parking August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation outstanding, one of are favorite hotels, good value for money. burlington is one of the best kept secrets, so much better than toronto August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient and friendly As per previous stays at this hotel...great to be back and will be back again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but uncomfortable bed One reason for not giving a "10" was our bed. It was not comfortable. Way too hard for my taste. Not to say that for someone else it might be ok. I travelled to The Holiday Inn in Burlington, to help my father with some surgery he was having done. My father passed away while in the hospital, and the staff at the Burlington Hotel were amazing. I had to extend my stay, with no problem. The whole staff in Alluro were outstanding, and genuinely cared about my needs, and willing to listen. The only other problem was check out. Seemed that front staff member was not understanding the final bill, but my husband looked after that, and we were on our way. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Condition of room Air conditioner too loud. Noise outside the room impacted sleeping. Room overall dark and dingy. August 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton Milton's Readers Choice Award Winner 5 km from Glen Eden Resort Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading